This guy says he needs a wife, that he's tired of being lonely & crying (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 20 July 2015

This guy says he needs a wife, that he's tired of being lonely & crying (photos)

From a male LIB reader
"Hello Linda, please help me publish this, I'm serious about it. My name is Isaac Newton from Delta State in UgheliI North. I have gotten a broken relationship that almost take away my life with a daughter. Not just a relationship but a marriage just because after the marriage the family of the girl find another suitor for her that's financially buoyant than me and they came to pack her away when I'm off to work and she went along with my life documents and other valuable documents including my school's certificate from day one till the end and burnt them.
I'm a radiographer by profession and I work in a private hospital at the same time do some Locum in Military hospital and other private hospitals. Right now I'm free and want to settle down again I need a wife but I don't know how to make my approach to a lady for fear that I will not be embarrassed because I have lost that confidence in making the approach. Right now I need a good fearing wife tribe and body size nor color nor age is not a barrier. Thanks

290 comments:

1 – 200 of 290   Newer›   Newest»

Hmmmm....ladies in the house over to you guys

Bia linda, na you be connector abi

Hahaha I know say na my Urohbo brothers dey carry this kind stone face... goodluck sir!

Make money and learn how to write properly u will get a wife.. Rubbish

Bia which kind gbagun master be this?
Please upgrade your English and writing skills first

With a daughter kwa.

See your ugly face lol...anyway, you will find a wife here nau.

Lolz nahfin we nor c oooo

Na wa o. Linda, did you notice where his right finger is pointing to?

Steady said...

Go marry ashawo

See your ugly face lol...anyway, you will find a wife here nau.

Holy ghost fire!!!!!....linda u now do hook ups?....lolz

Chai! This can only come from an ugly Yoruba man....surprised say na delta man. Oga your mama na Yoruba woman? Dang! U wowo joor.

But this guy blike who dey work for NEPA

With that Face and look?Nigerian Girls aint smiling,Its either your cute without money or your ugly with money..thats the only way to get a woman this days oo,My dear try to get dencia cream or up your game in chasing money sure you wont be lonely again!

Pepboy said...

CHECK YOU SPIRITUAL LIFE

Hahahahhahaha,linda,oya over to u o

Oya female LIBers start filing out.

Sorry Michael Faraday. Opss Issac Newton.

Linda that your sister never marry now.Hook them up please

SALVATION PEREZ AKIKI said...

GUY AS U NO TOO FINE, HOPE SAY YOUR POCKET FINE?

Lol. His English is just not it.

Da Fuck?

You are a disgrace.to mankind!

Hehehe where is that Moses girl, God has finally heard your cry.

Go to your place of worship; church, mosque or shrine. Linda's blog cannot help your case

Cc: Isaac Newton
Cc: Linda Ikeji
Cc: Libers

Go to your place of worship; church, mosque or shrine. Linda's blog cannot help your case

Eyaaaa, sorry. How are u sure the woman u dnt know will be better. Give yourself sometime before rushing into another relationship.

Good luck in ur search

Julie iwuno, help him out biko

This is serious.

Anita Gold this is your husband to be

so you went to school...i wouldn't have guessed it judging by what YOU wrote

original gluthathione products call 07082661360 said...

goodluck with the search

Linda pls I am interested am also looking for a man to settle down with pls give him my contactvblessingudo913@yahoo.com

i hope u find one soon

blessing udo said...

Lind pls I am interested am also looking for a man to settle down with

Na Linda blog you dey find woman? See him ugly face. I beg go rob powder. Ugly thing...Kamoru.

Diamond said...

Hmm

U aint looking bad..man! Go out there and find yourself a good woman. And never lose your confidence over anyone/nothing. Be bold and strong. Sky is your limit!

Wait o, delta state in ughelli north? My u need help not a wife,

SCAMMER WATCH.....P.TIANA

hope he is now having good money if not they will do the same again

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Nigga looks like mophios in The Matrix. Me too need a pretty wife material o, someone who I'd be willing to Prepared pounded yam n egusi soup daily for, coz most girls of now adays deserve just bread and big coke

Let me not say anything, leave it to Libbers to attack

Lol! Ogbeni!

This your English sef na hindrance

Very funny!!! Is this now a dating site???

Heya sori for ur experience,,,,,buh rili dnt tink adveritisn it here is a good. One,,,,cox u myt get d worst. Gurl dats worster dan ya ex wife,,,,sorry dear,,,,,buh is dat y u re puttin on a strong face?lolzzzzzzzz....wish u al d bst in findin ur missin rib

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Hmmmmm... Eleyi gidi gan o. I pray he finds someone soon

Linda you are just wicked.

Ijanyimitch said...

First of all u need to work on ur English, and then ur looks, u need to step up ur game bro. A good woman will come ur way soon.

Freya said...

Sorry about your predicament but has it occurred to you to swear affidavit? By the way, why fear embarrassment? It's not easy to pursue a woman but it is 100% possible. Try to overcome your fear...woman too plenty for nigeria. They are even looking for men sef

Urrrrhhhhhhh Bless Him

Hehehehe, he looks like Kanye West?

Really Linda y do I feel u are being sarcastic here ...smh u can do better swthrt !!!!

Lmao orishirishi

Wish him luck in his search for a partner.....the man face tho....

I find it hard to believe. Why would she burn your certificates for crying out loud.

Linda pls am d first to contact I need to get in touch with this cute guy Jenny

School Cert don suffer.No present tense,no past tense.Single ladies plenty.

You will get one.....

Is this now a dating site?

So they don't teach radiographers english in school. Issorai!

Mr Gandes said...

Hmmmmm. My Brother you like trouble oooh. Of all places, you feel LIB is the best medium to seek a relationship? The fear of getting embarrassed by a Lady in person, is a lot better than what Liners are capable of doing........... Okay nau.

I wish you the best of Luck in your search. May you find a Lady that would heal your pain.........But be ready to have a Taste of the LIB Trols. Looolzzzz.

Guy enter street find money,,, women go yakpa,,,,,, #streetmoney

Mc SNowyTE

Mihearty said...

Blog marriage. O dikwa risky. Ok for all the single ladies in d house including u linda. As for me am engaged nt searching.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Awwwww bless him - this really touched me. However this may not be the right place to look for a wife but you never know. May you find happiness

Hehehe dude invented gravity and can't get himself laid?! Hehehe nobody said scientists were the bravest! That said, dude fix your English, secondly woman bokun.

Seriously ISAAC NEWTON

May be he should speak to his pastor about it,, they might be some free sister in the ministry that is also in this situation..

Bounteous said...

I no fit shout oh but I think this guy should go back to school

Linda marry am now

Baylow said...

Your English sef reach to pursue them.

If u need a wife put ur num I can help u get one but u have to be a God fearing man too

aunty linda u'r available nahhh lolz #mejoking ooo hp d guy get money no worry dear u wil get ur missing rib soon,jst put more effort in developin ursef at d #fullnessoftime
lolz u wil see.

...Love@linda

Frank Grey said...

Where do you based?

Pls We should always Be careful the kind of choices we make is very important , to avoid mistakes.
I wish you well as you start up a new life, Goodluck to you.

Iti akwu! It's Ughelli north in Delta state! Thank me later , radiographer indeed

Isaac Newton. ROFL!

Oya o, all the eligible spinsters in the house, including Linda, start applying.

<< LIB Addict >>

tah!!! mak e shift joor
see as he wowo

myraclebee said...

Haha
Mouth closed
Swallow your words baby

It's well brother...have confidence in urself...u are educated and u have something doing...i know it's difficult these days to meet a good woman just like it is to meet a good man but i believe if u pray abt it..God will connect u to the right person not Linda...alright..

Lol....my guy u better go find a solution to ur burnt certificates before u start looking for a wife.

You never talk true. "She went away along with your life documents till date and burnt everything". You never talk true...K.Z

#painful....dat woman wicked ooo

myraclebee said...

Only your English would pursue the wife

God will provide for you man

Oga u will find one in Jesus name..amen!

You got to be kidding me.

The comments on this will kill

sucree said...

But Linda you are available na. See sexy guy now u no wan gree

obietrezy said...

See as you look like one of those turtle ninjas....... Jor oh

Is well my Brother.. GOD will give you a better woman

YOU ARE HIGHLY UNREASONABLE.

Linda give him my pin......32fa7f4a

Wow I commend this guy's bravery

I almost concluded until I read his story. Well, just take your time this time around so you don't make another mistake. I also don't think finding a spouse via social media is such a good idea, marriage is serious business and only the serious, right minded as well as the prayerful ones get it right.

Linda, wonder y u choose 2 be unprofessional with dis ur blog. Jettisoning relevant issues and posting irrelevant ones like dis one. What impact does dis have on the reader. Fasting for u to be profession

Lol... guy Linda is sooooo free..Dear linda pls help a broda and give him ur heart

Linda can't wait to see u marry

He even has a preferable choice. Pls make a good decision dis time so dey wnt come and "pack her away" again. And brush up on ur grammar. No educated woman wnts an illiterate as a husband.

See his face.When he is ready,he should let us know.

Frank Edwards said...

First go back to school. Ur English is incredible.
Second, no dey lie say u had certificates but Ur wife burnt them, that's a lie. U no go school bro. Ur English says it all.

Issac Newton? Haha...

Science Student said...

lols make he come make i marry am lmaol!
so all this fine babes wey full road u no dey see them??? na online u wan find ur own!

Juliet madam linda take note. Over to u so u can be more responsible in ur life and hv someone to share ur LIB giveaway with... dee

Linda ...last chance going going .......

terry khalifa said...

ur own good

oya ladies make yea choice nowwwww and grab ur copy now

Oh God he is desperate

Such a lady don't deserve living

Your own side of the story na

Oya where re d single & searching ladies here, here is the opportunity u guys re been waiting 4. Let me see d lucky girl that will grab dis.

Trendyify said...

Miss linda is available na kidding, as far as am concerned your still married o, just pray and wait patiently your wife to come back

it is well

Blessed Indeed said...

Issac Newton kor Uglynus Njoku ni! His story doesn't add up. Something just ain't right.

Blessed Indeed said...

Issac Newton kor Uglynus Njoku ni! His story doesn't add up. Something just ain't right.

Haha! Your English sha!

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Who found the first one for him?

OLIMA said...

Kai! Biko where do these evil ppl live? I don't mind finishing dem for u. Haba, dis is evil!

Akanimo Sunday said...

Guy,I think your English needs life support. Maybe thats why the poor girl took off.

Which person body you dey radiograph sef?

Choi!!!

Elixir said...

Lol @ tribe nor body size nor color nor age is not a barrier... when you see size and age you go know say you get choice. Oga sir, my advice for you is that you should put up your BlackBerry pin or wassup number, ladies will contact you and you will start doing shakaa sef.

The lord is ur strength.

You will get ur desire...I like your nose...

Wt ds kinda english? Ur high

You lost confidence. Self confidence is essential in life. Accounts for manner you lost your wife/daughter too. So I'd advise you remain single man. You're better off that way...

"when I'm off to work and she went along with my life documents and other valuable documents including my school's certificate from day one till the end and burnt them". There is more to this. Why would they want to burn ur documents bcos her family does not approve of you

U re not handsome lol

Son of a GOD said...

He'll see a girl joor. There r peeps that r not good looking and get fine babes as wives. He should get money.

Linda, are you posting this to mock the guy or to help him?...if not you woulda posted his contact info.

CASTILO4REAL(sexy mama) said...

Mr Newton goodluck in ur search and while at it please improve in ur english. Bye

Linda, this is your best opportunity, marry this guy since he said age is not a barrier because I know say u go senior him,

If my Sister should attempt to follow you or respond to this your yeye write-up, na flog I go flog am
Simple English comprehension you can not put together and you are supposed to be a radiographer. In what language were you taught in school? French or Portuguese??

His wife probably left him bcos of his poor English!

swit said...

Hmmm, aunty Linda are u sure he is not using style to write application? Lol, well mista man, there are more t ur stories, her pple can't just tuk her away like dat if u were officially married, may be u impregnated her and kept her in ur house, also burning ur certificate, hmm, sorry I don't believe in ur story, cha cha!

This is serious!

Hmmmmm. Dis jet age soliciting for wife via dis means is not ideal bcos of d wolf in sheep clothing. U better regain d confidence to approach any lady of ur choice least ur former b better than ur latter.

1 Peter 2:9 (KJV)...
But ye are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, an holy nation, a peculiar people; that ye should shew forth the praises of him who hath called you out of darkness into his marvellous light.

Stop living for things, start living for God!
Your commitment to God wil provoke heaven's commitment 2u!!
The quality of ur commitment to God determines d quality of ur destiny!!!

But ye are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, an holy nation, a peculiar people; that ye should shew forth the praises of him who hath called you out of darkness into his marvellous light.

Pray over it

Any girl/woman that enters na she sabi

SINGLE LADIES OUT THERE THIS IS A CHANCE TO BE SOMEONE'S WIFE....BEFORE HE GO CHANGE HIS MIND OOOO

no be only Isaac newton

MISSVEE

Let the insulting comments roll in...

Hiaaa, I jump and pass biko!

As u dey do ur scanning u fitfapproach any of the babes

Mr man go and learn how to write and speak well first. Again don't go looking for some 1 above you, look for some 1 on the same level , there is a woman for every man.. your face just be kakaraka..

What exactly did you do to your ex? Your story that the family simply found a richer guy for her and she destroyed your certs doesn't add up. You are just looking for a rebound chic without sorting out your baggage. Heal first before you jump into another marriage.

But u look like man wia go tey 4 inside woman T•T• & no get dt energy..

Keep searching

What do u think about an albino dwarf in my neighbourhood. She needs a radiographer 4 a husband. And she has seen your pix and agreed 2 marry you, dats if u are interested.

Taichi Chichi Okere said...

I can marry u if u'll pay 20k per day

First of all what is asking for is not bad, cos scripture says it's not good for the man 2be alone, but a woman is not the solution to his loneliness and crying. He must first deal with his ability to care alone for himself b4 asking for a woman, cos she does not come to cure loniness but to be built being around u.

Are u a church goer? Would ve suggested u try few of ur church member,talk 2 ur pastor 2 help out..it is well with u,God ll restore all uve lost,Yes ur full of restoration,know dz,God has a way 2 get u 2 ur final destination #goodluckmaN

He sounds like he's got bigger problems than finding a wife. Shouldn't he be out there searching for his kid and figuring out why his ex bounced on him?

Nutin weyy we no go hear for lib

Lolz Oya cum meet me lol u ugly die!

*lib's namesake*

You need help smh

berry said...

Na so wat wont we see on LIB, isaac newton LOL

Be kind with your words. Calling someone ugly is more of a reflection of you than a description of them.

He should get himsef together and hit d road wit meeting up wit any lady of his choice...

Guineacar said...

Lmao. U r kidding ryt?

PURPLE said...

Lmao. Some shade! This Bonario sha

See this gay retarded that insulting another person, broom stick look your in the mirror before insulting another person

paddy4love said...

Guy you are not bad,forget your pass and continue with your future

*yawns* dry as it comes...try harder oke boys quater. Kikiki

PURPLE said...

Ur English give me headache o Isaac. But don't worry, with this publicity? I'm positive u'll find her soon

SWILL MARTIN said...

Dis guy wowooooo 4 africa!jeeeez

PURPLE said...

Lmao. Some shade! This Bonario sha

Eeeeeeeeeyah, sorry my brother. Wish you all the best in your search. Linda take note!

U guys can underate someone without knowing who the person is.
This guy is Obasanjo's 6th son. He said girls has been dating him due to his wealth not for love. He's disguising himself. I know him very well so ladies in the house u better make use of this opportunity but make sure u really want to settle down and show love!

It's cold it's cold

Linda opportunity is waisting

Guineacar said...

Lmao. U r mean

Guineacar said...

Fucking unbelievable.

#dirtymind

EVERYBODY!!! HOL' UP! HOL' UP! HOL' UP!

This man's name is ISAAC NEWTON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

shescute said...

Is that why he is wearing a frown? I will pass

Goaldyn Boy said...

O Boy! Deposit One Million Naira into my account, I will help you arrange trailer load of women to select from! Mind you the money is for consultation and logistics! No OBT!!!

Look at this sickler....wot do u know aht education....are u done with ur diploma.......chopstick

I know someone who will date you...Caitlyn jenner

Listen bitch, you need to stop your hate for the most lovely tribe in Nigeria, or maybe you be need to get education but i doubt that no education can cure your sickness. U have no fucking life, u live on lib and yet, u will come here to bring ppl down. This guy is better than you a million times. He is not jobless. U need to gather your life together and do something meaningful with it. All you do is come under anonymous and tell lies about ppl. Just listen to Bonario and marry this man. Low class dirty bitch. I see no different btw you and Nnemne Goerge that lives in Canada and still have nothing going for her. Awon alaye baje rada rada

Lol.Myraclebee , my sentiments exactly...

Worster? Seriously.....? una fit sef!

Link him up with lindaikeji she's not married remember ... Mimi make tht fast save a soul today lolz

How come no one noticed the name, Isaac Newton, lmao

Pls hook him up with sister Linda ikeji she's very single 😀 Mimi save a soul today

gra said...

How is she kidding...Common shut it...It is wat it is..

Sister Linda ikeji go for him now lolz

gra said...

How is she kidding...common shut it dere, u dont want him someone else does..Bad belle..

Holy Ghost Fire!!!!!!!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 290   Newer› Newest»