TH? John Legend's wife shares his nude photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 8 July 2015

TH? John Legend's wife shares his nude photo

John Legend's wife, Chrissy Teigen took to instagram a few hours ago to share a nude photo of the singer. He allowed it? Chrissy captioned the photo "@instagram' to raise awareness of the shot. See the full pic after the cut...

116 comments:

Nice, he looks better nude than clothed.

Wonders shall never end o.

Gdmorning linda

One dinner with KImye and their lives are already turning upside down ehh...this ain't right

Dat igbo gal said...

Lol,see bum bum

He use to be humble and decent until this attention seeking wife came in the picture. She needs to stop it already.

As in? For real?

That is what you experience when you marry a slut

I refuse every spirit that did not want me to do morning devotion..... linda na u dem send shey.... tell them u did not see me

The legendary John!

INTERESTING....!

Sylvonce said...

Hian! This woman sef. She really loves nudity nd John doesn't give a damn

Nawa o. This wife of JL is a bad influence. She should not change the gentleman. See what love can do.

Big bum *in love*

Lmfaoooo God is indeed great,left wife assless and husband assy,na wa!

Crazy couple.

Babe u no dey sleep?

Eve abi na jezebel hmmmm!

gossip girl said...

Asin, wtf is wrong with this couple??

He loves it den

blaq said...

This girl is crazy.....

Mark my words "This marriage will not go far" They do not behave like people who want to keep.the marriage together. They are deliberately leading others to temptation. They will be surprised.

Amazon said...

That's one hot bod!! But Johnny, you're too decent for this na! Love you still
Chrissy you don dey share abi? Na you go wound oh later when women start trooping to get their share of the cake. Be careful!

Collins said...

MayGod forgive u,JL.........Pls click on my name

ladies u r not allowed any device ones u r in dsame room with me , hell no

Liddy said...

Enough of all this nonsense on your blog mehnnn! Enough! Ahn ahn!
U'r too Yankee obsessed it's ridiculous! *rme*

Hmmmmm sexy

FRESH said...

This couple wold surely engage in a lot of menage le trois.They have no inhibitions whatsoever.

Hmmmmmm.... LIB ladies, over to u.

andre kelvin said...

Dah fuck

Linda i didnt see anythingooooo,he should have turned his face now...kiaa

Nude is in vogue and sells. Signs of end time. Repent ye all Jesus is coming soon

See ikebe super

I hope he knew or else some one wants a divorce

Lip sealed...strolls away.

lastborn said...

Oyinbo ppl no get brain.. Imagine. Wife sharing her husband nude online?... Rubbish

Amaka.u.l said...

Thr biz

When a black is stupid for a white pussy. Gosh

HOL

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Hmmmmmm

Haven't u noticed dt ds couple hv a crazy bt some wot steady lv lyf. Dy each allow anytin dt mks d oda partner happy. I guess its wot mks deir rltnshp stronger sha. #my opinion tho#

the devil's instruments.

After they finished Kpanshing

*K'O_official*

Nice butt.. bye!

KWEEN said...

Instagram usually takes down nude pictures. Maybe that was why she tagged them. Or she may take it down herself soon.

He cum get big round yansh like woman...lol

Soon this marriage will be over let's have some tea. Too much of everything isn't good.

SMURF said...

The Justin Bieber syndrome

Nice body.. Dimkpa

Optimist said...

This woman get brain at all???? He has maintained a cool reputation, she shouldn't ruin it for him Abeg.

Why?

Wft!

Aiinuel said...

Why won't he allow it. A**holes!

meggy said...

Like. Seriously what' wrong with her?

Mad couple! Anyways its their life. Linda take note!

*Signs*

Gdmoni Linda nd Libers.....Do av a blessed day

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

They are simply bored as couple...

Elixir said...

The man get hips o!

Trendyify said...

The whites can be crazy atimes, smh

it is well

The presentation of cheque to fire victims by LASG. The various media outlet are reporting that 243 victims were given cheques. The deputy governor only presented cheques to 10 people before she left. After that, the rest were told that the money will be paid into their various account. Pls we call on all authorities involved to look into this so that the matter will not be swept under the rug!!!

seyi crown said...

Seem they both feel comfortable being naked, now I see y her husband not bother about her going around half naked

Candygirl said...

That is a big butt!

See his fine bum bum noot all these contaminated std filled things 9ja guys are carrying about.

She's crazy

Fresh ass...

This his wife self e b like say her cup don dey full o

Na them sabi....

He's got some serious ass

*sigh* He can have all of me.

OMG....dat body got me drowling.

Love this couple!

prettiyz said...

This lady is crazy

GUD FOR DEM....TOMJERRYSWIT

Crazy wife

he has a fine butt

Linda it's normal for americans. Kanye allows Kimmy to go nude too. They see the body as an art that needs to be displayed. They definitely took a note off the page of our ancestors.

NOT BAD.

Dis is unacceptable, and dis act is below expectations dat his fans look up to him. Wht a shame!

What kinda talk is dis. No front view? Nonsenses!

What kinda talk is dis. No front view? Nonsense!

Wtf

Tufiakwa!!! **Mimi**

She just likes to post nude pix, i don't get it

She should share the front view nah haba!!!

teeee said...

How is this nude Linda???it's just a side butt picture..ur just a horny lady loool

Oyibo Life!!...Orishirishi!!

Na wa

Rubish!!

I feel like the foundation of their relationship was laid on sex...Everything about them is sexual.

Dis lady is crazy oooo

Nky said...

the babe dey kolo...

Jl wht happened 2 u, y let dis daughter of jezebel brainwash u

That arse thou.......most gays dont have it.....Fresh and bubble...

See hips

until you feel comfortable naked, you can never truly feel confident in cloths~ Wise Nudist Embrace you nudity. #FreeTheBody #GoodBumDontCare #FreeTheNips #FreeTheDickes #FreeTheFlabs&Abs

MATAYAZ said...

Eyah......My nyash under water but I'm shiting fine..Everyone's got a bit of madness inside but takes something or someone to pull d trigger.

Okay, u and ur crazy ass wife. Una fit

U and ur crazy ass wife, una fit each other. Good to see u guys are enjoying ur marriage

His wife must be a white bitch

I like...Can he plssssssssssssssssssssssssss turn around!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I like...... Can he plssssssssssssssssssssssss turn around!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

He looks like ET..

Write it down, their marriage will soon HIT the ROCKS. Marriage like this can't last, no way and it always ends in bitterness.

#faints 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Lilytop said...

This is immaturity in action. When she will start crying, Then it shall be too late.

fine asss.........i like

Chrissy is a crazy woman and seems John loves it. Well their wahala sha. He looks sexy tho.

I agree with u.. That ass mehnnnnn! Looks sexy 😉👍

Nice ass. Didn't know he had "all that" under his clothes. In his clothes, he looks like a shrimp it here he looks like he actually works out. Nice!

atha said...

Nice view

Their business....

Mr. Stretch said...

Lmao

See his ass like that of a woman.