Don't undastand d 1st outfit oh, wts dt tin in btw her thighs? She sure has a lovely physique, dt hips & ass is more dan dt of Kim K, breaking d internet I suppose, bt d 3rd pix looks lik she tucked in her tummy.
This lady is so ratchet. Beautiful but ghetto, plus she's a huge hypocrite, being homophobic when she has admitted severally to being involved with other women....I just can't...anytime i see her I just...nah men...next!!!
B4 nw fashion was all about the cloths dat covers ur body, but nw its all about been naked. And its a shame dat pple of this generation are subscribing in2 it. It awful and stupid. Luk @ the Iweala and Michelle Obama of dis world, do u see dem wear dis rubbish? Its only a valueless woman wit low self esteem will do dis rubbish, in the bid to attract stupid men(whore mongers). Go get a life bitch!
The shape is quack....d whole entire body is not proportionate. Besides she's too short for that hips making her look like she slightly escaped Pygmy. I suspect beverlyhills doctor 90210..
Guess she's becoming another Linda's favorite girl. You'll be posting explicit semi nude pics of her every day. Then somebody with deep pockets will invite her expecting the same show of skin. And she'll piss people off by showing up covered from head to toe. Bwahaha.
Thank you. I really wonder how fast values and modesty are being thrown into the shredder. God forgive this generation. We are worse than Sodom and Gomorrah.
Wetin all these nakeding mean sef?una de sell una market ni?hmmm,classy chiks don't do this only cheap girls can engage in such,even with this body man go still use u do yeye so?
First it was under yansh with bum shorts, now its under boobs to be displaying?! Too bad for people with droopy boobs tho! Unless there's a technique to lift it up and i bet there is!
137 comments:
Sexie
Nakedness everywhere
hiaaaaa
www.udokajane.blogspsot.com
Lord have mercy! What is this!? Hmmmmmmm
I don't find this chick attractive at all. Not even a little bit.
My people call it "nonuwa" chaii
Nice bod
She's hot!
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
OMG serz na 1 pesin na him carry all ds wahala so chiaaaaaaa its 2 much hotness. Kim k go hug transformer joor.
First pics not flattering nor sexy.I can't deal with sweaty underarms.
Is that thing tied to her P**sy
jisike madam
missvee
Nudity now the order of the day
She looks hot tho
Food for her... Nudity is selling....
Hips of life
Ezi!
She old n tryin 2 stay relevant. I ve never felt thirsty for all these Love and Hiphop thots.
Don't undastand d 1st outfit oh, wts dt tin in btw her thighs? She sure has a lovely physique, dt hips & ass is more dan dt of Kim K, breaking d internet I suppose, bt d 3rd pix looks lik she tucked in her tummy.
Fake butt,beautiful though
Can make a man go cray...
Wateva, if this was a 9ja celebrity, you guys will start yabbing her...inferiority complex
I wonder d essense of dis pix...?
God help us wit wht we feed our eyes on.
Her headache biko, she might as well remove everything na. Linda take note!
Na wah for show off o
She looks short and shorter in her videos
All this hips is too much for her because of her height
She's sexy sha
Lord have mercy! this girl is cute.... oh mehn
This lady is so ratchet. Beautiful but ghetto, plus she's a huge hypocrite, being homophobic when she has admitted severally to being involved with other women....I just can't...anytime i see her I just...nah men...next!!!
Seen!!!!!!!
I think i like what i see
Na wa oh!!!
all dese girls b goin under d knife all d tym,doesnt lookk natural
Sexy
Hot like fire..!! How can I get this body
B4 nw fashion was all about the cloths dat covers ur body, but nw its all about been naked. And its a shame dat pple of this generation are subscribing in2 it. It awful and stupid. Luk @ the Iweala and Michelle Obama of dis world, do u see dem wear dis rubbish? Its only a valueless woman wit low self esteem will do dis rubbish, in the bid to attract stupid men(whore mongers). Go get a life bitch!
Seen!....soloezswise@gmail.com
She looks beautiful
Ogbanje dem mammy water tinz...
She got body 2 die for....her shape is so real....but her face is zero for me......
••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••••
Omg!
Am so liking her now... Thank God am not a guy, wahala for dey o
She looks beautiful
If idris Elba can leave this, and wiz can leave Amber rose..it goes to show it takes more than curves to keep a man or a home.
Ladies build Ur character instead...
That girl curve can, make me forget everything in this world
Nice but does she have to go naked..
That girl curve can, make me forget everything in this world
Seen!!!!
Hmmm that is their problem they hv
All for Idris elba*wink**wink*
Omg!
Am so liking her now... Thank God am not a guy, wahala for dey o
Oh.
Hmmm. Just passing.
Nyc curves!
All these fake booty and boobs
Ukwu.
Ah ah wetin naaa????!!!!!
Hips of life. Men don die tohday LMAO
She can make a brother sin.
Jeez does everybody have to wear a tatoo dis days?
This has gotta be surgery no doubt.
BEAUTIFUL!!!
UNBELIEVABLE!
SEE SHAPE..**mouth agape.
Have her nudes in my phone..since they leaked last yr she doesn't move me again..............................#KingOfKings #6God
Those curves mehn
Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick n gt rid of premature ejac
Later women go say men always want sex.. and na dem (women) dey cus am. Which man go c dis kind sexy shape n don't go horny?
d body is so hawt dat am trippinq
Dis gal nobi small gwei gwei ooo... C d sweat 4 her armpit, ewww... Btw luvly hips...
Kim dey learn work here oo
Bad bitch
They were taking naked pics and called it sexy...sis Linda abeg Chey u fit snap dis kind tin and post it?
lawd!! she's so damn hawt...jeez I'd prefer her hips anyday anytime to that of Kim K.....jst my tots...... #Chizzy says so.....Lib addict
Is dix not one of destiny child
Oga ooo, Won sha fe ko ba wa......
na suru.....
I wish I can own that kind of a body.......menh she is hot
What positive impact is this one making to my life? Mtchew!!!!!
She's gat mad shape
OMG Men are not safe again ooo
You cant go a day without seeing something!! AHH
Hot is the world..... She is a beauty no doubt.....
Babe cover ur sef
Married Woman Caught by Husband Cheating on Badoo
Here
Plastic things
Choi! Ds is a real threat to faithfulness! Lyndie, thankU!
Simple. Cos u r gay n have mental + family problems. Ode
#NWord
The shape is quack....d whole entire body is not proportionate. Besides she's too short for that hips making her look like she slightly escaped Pygmy. I suspect beverlyhills doctor 90210..
Choi this will render me sleepless night
Mtchewww@fake hips....I love my African queen, natural all the way.
damn sexy
LLOORRDD HAVE MERCY! whew!
See hips!!! No wonder some people want to die for some of those! Damn! Hawtness personified!
As in..... hips of life
Why d insult? Like me, he simply didn't find her attractive send she is nt so stop hating psl
Guess she's becoming another Linda's favorite girl. You'll be posting explicit semi nude pics of her every day. Then somebody with deep pockets will invite her expecting the same show of skin. And she'll piss people off by showing up covered from head to toe. Bwahaha.
her plastic surgery really paid off
anyway she didn't deny it either
Flaunt it cos u garrit
Only sex and nudity sells in d entertainment industry now.
This is the kind of pictures that makes guys get creative with the vaseline
Kindly visit this blog about nothing if you're in the mood to waste your time
SirHeady.blogspot.com
lord Jesus......... kai
she is indeed sexy
Lynn next plsss. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Lol!hot bod ehnn nice one
Old cago doing like Umuazi. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
The hip is too large it's irritating
She gt a mad ass shape
What does t look like?
Thank you. I really wonder how fast values and modesty are being thrown into the shredder. God forgive this generation. We are worse than Sodom and Gomorrah.
Surgery - just like her.
Mehn dt shape na die
Lola u just said it all......
#abbytohxoft
Mad shape enhanced with lots of implants n lifts
Sexy.Although she got the legs of a dwarf.Especially in the last pic.
God please have mercy on men. Nudity is now the order of the day. This is really the end time
Short old woman
#meestaFlash
That hips and ass you are drooling over is SILICONE
All the rappers looking for groupies, over to you guys.
Plastic evrtwere so much dat I can see tru!
Abegi
Rubbish
not bad
www.thestylecafe.blogspot.com
Wetin all these nakeding mean sef?una de sell una market ni?hmmm,classy chiks don't do this only cheap girls can engage in such,even with this body man go still use u do yeye so?
everybody now has big booty
Yeah she's had surgery
women sha! we like to console ourselves...
Booty overload. Sorry not impressed.
Do these young girls have to really go this far to get validation? This is absolute nonsense. Why is nudity being promoted nowadays in our society?
Booty overload. Sorry not impressed.
The shape sha!!!
www.motherlandjobs.com
Shameful...
sexy body
chai e! who get Lux soap?
First it was under yansh with bum shorts, now its under boobs to be displaying?! Too bad for people with droopy boobs tho! Unless there's a technique to lift it up and i bet there is!
Notin interesting hia joor,e don too much
somebody should tell her to cover her body a little
i don't think she is looking any sexy
Na today?