Macleans is ready to change your bathroom in a more exciting way, all your exquisite bathroom accessories and an ultimate make over, Wow!
Now ain’t that something. To
participate is easy, if you live in Lagos, Abuja or Port-Harcourt; simply
purchase two 125ml tubes of Macleans
toothpaste from the roving sales team or in selected stores and get a raffle
ticket in addition to an instant branded gift item.
The raffle ticket qualifies
you for the raffle draw and you stand a chance to win the ultimate prize of a
bathroom makeover.
Other cities are not left
out… all you have to do is simply log on through our Facebook page www.facebook.com//MacleansNigeria in 3 easy
steps:
Step1: Purchase 2 tubes of Macleans 125ml toothpaste.
Step 2: Like our Face book page and upload a selfie with the purchased
packs.
Step 3: Get your friends to like your picture.
The picture with the highest
number of likes at the end of the campaign wins! Also remember guys for every pack of Macleans that you buy, you get an
instant gift item.
So what are you still
waiting for! Get your Macleans and start winning in the Macleans ‘Pimp My Bath’ promo!
You can join the conversation on
twitter using the hashtag #MacleansPMB or visit the Macleans Facebook page at www.facebook.com//MacleansNigeria to find out
more about the promo.
Macleans is a premium product of
GlaxoSmithKline Consumer Nig. Plc that enjoys 40 years heritage and offers
great value protection. Macleans is
also endorsed by the Nigerian Dental Association.
30 comments:
Aren't they tired of all these "like-like" of a thingy promotions!? Mchwwww
Good one
Where's mine?
Interesting
Nice one.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
They have bathroom makeover sef
Macleans still dey market
Interesting...
"Gifts galore as Macleans excites consumers with bathroom make over"...
Dis advert sound exaggerated.
Person wey dey live 4 face me I slap you nko??? Dem follow 4 d promo??? Linda take note!
Love their idea of bathroom make over
••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••
Kool!!
Oky seen....
good luck to interested people
ok