Segun Arinze shares adorable photos of his 5 months old daughter
That's a pic of Segun Arinze's wife Julie and their five months old daughter. She's sooo beautiful. The couple have two other boys. Another pic after the cut...
Dear lord, Please don't let any of my unborn kids look like my future hubby if he by any chance {God 4bid} be ugly....let them have my looks and my body and more of my brain AMEN!!!
Chai dis baby has mistakenly resembled her papa o...worwor in progress!!!..God Plz change her as she continues to grow, let her resemble her mum more and more IJN.
beggar eyes Segun Arinze. Linda, wen is he going to villa again. he is the head of Actors Beggars of Nigeria (ABN)and VP of Corporate Beggars of Nigeria. he lost my respect for his regular visit to villa
still wondering why old old people should be giving birth ...still wondering o. giving birth at age 45?... then when you are 65... your kid would be how old? am confused
117 comments:
Aww so cute
D baby is fyn.....I love her eyes
Beautiful!
Wow! He still has a baby dat young?!
Awww she's so cute nd luks so much lyk daddy....
Congrats to them
Fine kid
She looks like her dad so cute
Cute wife nd daughter
Thank God her eyes is not big like his own
She's got her father's cheeks.Thank God not the eyes lol
Cute baby
########LINDA'S BAE ######
Season of baby display
hmmmmm...Beautiful baby
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
Chaiii see carbon copy
Lovely family
Beautiful people of the republic.....
She's got her father's cheeks.Thank God not the eyes lol
nice pics
Cutiee
Awwwn...God I want my own ...soo cute
Sweet baby...
Awww beautiful baby..See her small mouth..
Dear lord,
Please don't let any of my unborn kids look like my future hubby if he by any chance {God 4bid} be ugly....let them have my looks and my body and more of my brain
AMEN!!!
••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••
Thank God she didn't take his eyes
Cute
Pretty.
Looks like dad
Lovely. Cute baby.
Awwwwww! She's so adorable
So cute. The joy of parenthood! Nothing like it!
Are you having great sex?
http://hawttalkwithtosan.blogspot.ca/
This is so cute l feel like having a baby now
So cute
Awwwwww, she's such a beauty but she go be serious Orobo. Linda take note!
Can't bliv dis came out of Segun.. Haha!.. Such a cutie.
StillDatSame2015Dude
Wow! So cute. www.ikeani.blogspot.com
Beautiful. Nice1. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
I love children. Awwwww. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Ooh,lovely
She's so adorable! I want one Lord.
Adorable
Thank God d baby took after d Mum.
Better pikin. #happymonday
Really beautiful, she's black beauty.........
Fine girl
Lovely Pictures. She's the same age as my daughter.
Cute.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
Lolzzz d look on d baby's face is so cute and be like dad is dat really u? Lolxxx love pretty baby can't get enof of them. I need one ASAP.
waaaoh lovely, pulchritude!!!
Awwwww,looks so much like her dad
=prittyog in the house=
She's beautiful
Cute babe
Am soo proud of him. The baby is his replica.
good for him
Like father like daughter
Lovely.
Pls little pretty baby don't have okpolor eyes like................. Adorable!!!!
She looks liik papa!
Cute baby wt fairly cute dad.
Trying to read wat is goin through dat little baby's mind, like is my Dady really this ugly? Anyway, na only me awka come this world through u.
Awww very cute!
Bbamsmi
Congrats to them again
Cute
The kid will definitely have her father's okpolo.
Sooooo cute
Linda Linda hmmmm!! But seriously dadies and mumies allow this kids have some privacy
Soo adorable
Nie pic
Cute gal, she looks like uncle sege
My papa born me
She's cute evn wt a bit of daddy's face
Missvee
She's cute evn wt a bit of daddy's face
Missvee
Cute.
The girl resembles segun but thank she didn't get his eyes. Lol
Smiles...
D eyeballs.......ooohh, segun stop looking at d baby na, ur eye ball z scary.lmao.....FF@Osirmah
Adorable and cute..... Congrats
5 month old daughter, not 5 months old daughter. Get your English right Linda!
She's amazing pretty. Look at those eyes, eye brows, CHEEKS, LIPS. Prefecto!!
Cute baby, like father like daughter!
Segun Arinze's baby is fine.See her small round mouth.
lovely family!
Shegun's carbon copy
Cute baby,looks like the father
Awwwww! Chubby kids rock!
Chai dis baby has mistakenly resembled her papa o...worwor in progress!!!..God Plz change her as she continues to grow, let her resemble her mum more and more IJN.
Cute baby...okpolor eyes like d dad
Looking gorgeous
Super cute.
Shooting For A Boy Or A Girl????? Click my name to read more.
Eyahhhh...luk @dat cutie angel :)
The resemblance though!!! Cutie...
I pray to my God that she doesn't have his fattttt lips
Beautiful!
*Addicted to linda ikeji's blog*
Beautiful!
Beautiful!
beggar eyes Segun Arinze. Linda, wen is he going to villa again. he is the head of Actors Beggars of Nigeria (ABN)and VP of Corporate Beggars of Nigeria. he lost my respect for his regular visit to villa
From d size of dia eyes i could possibly attest to d paternity. ....lol
Segun nwa arinze
Sweet baby
Too cute
Cute Baby. Everything in that picture is on point.
Mothers in the house you self can ensure you baby is always on point, whether it is with Disney, George or Marks and Spencers
Abo nti.hahahah lik fada lik dota
nice picture
'EYE' see!
Nice..hehe
How do you mean? Don't tell me you're the most beautiful person on earth o..
Beautiful family
Beautiful baby
Too beautiful! Adorable
tnk GOD she escaped BIG EYE BALLs like d dad..cutie
Wow!
Congrats to him and thumbs up.
She's cute! But it's like she resembles her father oh!
still wondering why old old people should be giving birth ...still wondering o.
giving birth at age 45?... then when you are 65... your kid would be how old?
am confused
CUTE GIRL SHE BE LIKE HER PAPA, WAIT DATS FUNNY DOES DIS MEAN SEGUN IS FINE??? NAAAA LOL
Baby girl I take God beg u oooo, as u dey grow up, abeg resemble ur mama oooo! No near ur papa face oo. Biko