News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Omgg
Wow very funny...and I first today. Hehehe
Jennyzee247@gmail.com
Haha interesting
Funny. @Sophia Stephen
LoHehhhehehehNaija boys will kill me o
First to comment
Haha.. lolz. Dey r so so funny sha.. lolz New way for anyone to earn extra cash from anywhere even from their phones just with this simple idea. Click this now and see
lmao#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
Rotfl.....proudly 9ja
She need to see this video ooo...lmfao
Head burn o aunty Linda. D only mb wen remaain for my fone naa to win 2day. Wen I win I go watch d video abeg
Roll it side ways smack it smack it in the air, hairs moving side to side smack it in the air..... See there unfrosh balcony.. Lol########LINDA'S BAE #######
Urm just ok.com. Are you having great sex?http://hawttalkwithtosan.blogspot.ca/
Remember 2day is monday o and my fone go soon off bcos no money to buy fuel
Hilarious and creative. Actually salivating.
Awwww cnt figure anytin out in d video
I trust naija boiz na..... Dem no de take last
LolYeye bwoi
No mb to waste
These funny guyz again! Nice 1!
Dis is more than hilarious. Luv me some bey
this mumus again.... LOL
OmG. These guys r crazy. Couldn't stop laughing. Hahaha
LMAO....Naija guys are so funny....••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••
Hohoho...
Lol...
Lmaooo! Coca cola advert abi?
Funny Guys! www.ikeani.blogspot.com
Dem try with d video, dis boyz no go kill person with their mumurism. Linda take note!
Ok. Lol. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Crazy. Hahahaha. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Long hissMtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.Boring shid! I didn't even smile by mistake.
Ok na
Always look forward to their version...
Funny fucks
Quite funny.$. $. @Carlos via Nokia Lumia
See food...Lol
Is that meant to be a coke advert? Linda did u just waste 4 minutes of my life? #SeunLondon
Buhahhahahhaahahahhahahahahhahahahahhahahauuauauaa...I love naija joor
I love this...hilariousLmao
That's a being creative in their little way though it's over-lifting n piracy....lol never mind, I'm just saying.
Naija wil go survive
Silly. Not funny at all.
Hilarious. Dese guys are crazy
I trust my people.
LMFAO!!!
hahahahahahahahahah, HILLARIOUS
Lmao...dose guys r funny chai!
These dudes always crack me up!,,, I am a fan!
I wish the video were longer, its so funny
I'm always enjoying this guys
Hilarious no bi small. So funny
Wow!Nigeria is blessed
Lol... This guys can jonz for Africa..#meestaFlash
Nice 1
its not that funny . i guess itsan advert. what is box office check glassintention.blogspot.com
Their single ladies and Soulja boy was so funny and interesting. This was boring.
Dis pple don craze.....lol
Mad video! I thoroughly enjoyed it.
Hehe dis pple ain't serious Sha its cool
Nicee
Lol.Funny vidoe
Copy copy
Awon were ni ye
YouAreDull.
looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool
hilarious creative dudes. do the have a coca cola deal?
ASAROOOOO! Ha! Issokay... few weeks to go :)
Finally! They're back!!!!
Nice one.....lols
Woow make sense lols
Wow make sense lols
Omg Nice one.
My first comment ever on lib......this video killed me #hilarious
lolzzz
LOL...
I love these guys! It's been a while they've done anything!
Wow!Nice one and thumbs up to them.
Very funny...hehehehehehe i laff scarra
lmao very creative
hehehehhehehe.yeye pikins. nice one.
Linda I love u#
Not funny like their old videos...this is just a coke advert and sounds nothing like the song.
I love it
99 comments:
Omgg
Wow very funny...and I first today. Hehehe
Jennyzee247@gmail.com
Haha interesting
Funny.
@Sophia Stephen
Lo
Hehhheheheh
Naija boys will kill me o
First to comment
Haha.. lolz. Dey r so so funny sha.. lolz
New way for anyone to earn extra cash from anywhere even from their phones just with this simple idea. Click this now and see
lmao
Rotfl.....proudly 9ja
Head burn o aunty Linda. D only mb wen remaain for my fone naa to win 2day. Wen I win I go watch d video abeg
Roll it side ways smack it smack it in the air, hairs moving side to side smack it in the air..... See there unfrosh balcony.. Lol
########LINDA'S BAE #######
Urm just ok.com.
Are you having great sex?
http://hawttalkwithtosan.blogspot.ca/
Remember 2day is monday o and my fone go soon off bcos no money to buy fuel
Hilarious and creative.
Actually salivating.
I trust naija boiz na..... Dem no de take last
Yeye bwoi
No mb to waste
These funny guyz again! Nice 1!
Dis is more than hilarious. Luv me some bey
this mumus again.... LOL
OmG. These guys r crazy. Couldn't stop laughing. Hahaha
LMAO....Naija guys are so funny....
••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••
Hohoho...
Lol...
Lmaooo! Coca cola advert abi?
Funny Guys! www.ikeani.blogspot.com
Dem try with d video, dis boyz no go kill person with their mumurism. Linda take note!
Ok. Lol. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Crazy. Hahahaha. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Long hiss
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.
Boring shid! I didn't even smile by mistake.
Ok na
Always look forward to their version...
Funny fucks
Quite funny.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
See food...Lol
Quite funny.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
Is that meant to be a coke advert? Linda did u just waste 4 minutes of my life? #SeunLondon
Buhahhahahhaahahahhahahahahhahahahahhahahauuauauaa...I love naija joor
I love this...hilarious
Lmao
I love this...hilarious
Lmao
That's a being creative in their little way though it's over-lifting n piracy....lol never mind, I'm just saying.
Naija wil go survive
Silly. Not funny at all.
Hilarious. Dese guys are crazy
I trust my people.
LMFAO!!!
hahahahahahahahahah, HILLARIOUS
Lmao...dose guys r funny chai!
These dudes always crack me up!,,, I am a fan!
I wish the video were longer, its so funny
I'm always enjoying this guys
Hilarious no bi small. So funny
Wow!
Nigeria is blessed
Lol... This guys can jonz for Africa..
#meestaFlash
Nice 1
its not that funny . i guess itsan advert. what is box office check glassintention.blogspot.com
Their single ladies and Soulja boy was so funny and interesting. This was boring.
Dis pple don craze.....lol
Mad video! I thoroughly enjoyed it.
Hehe dis pple ain't serious
Sha its cool
Nicee
Lol.Funny vidoe
Copy copy
Awon were ni ye
You
Are
Dull.
looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool
hilarious creative dudes. do the have a coca cola deal?
ASAROOOOO! Ha! Issokay... few weeks to go :)
Finally! They're back!!!!
Nice one.....lols
Woow make sense lols
Wow make sense lols
Omg Nice one.
My first comment ever on lib......this video killed me #hilarious
Lol...
lolzzz
LOL...
Lol...
I love these guys! It's been a while they've done anything!
Wow!
Nice one and thumbs up to them.
Very funny...hehehehehehe i laff scarra
lmao very creative
hehehehhehehe.yeye pikins. nice one.
Linda I love u#
Not funny like their old videos...this is just a coke advert and sounds nothing like the song.
I love it