See what this man was caught doing to PDP posters in Kaduna | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 7 February 2015

See what this man was caught doing to PDP posters in Kaduna

Man pictured destroying a PDP poster at Constitution road in Kaduna this evening...

166 comments:

Oga na so u hate pdp reach
Who knows what he suffered sha
Can't blame him jare

ANGRY NIGERIAN!! ITS ALLOWED!!!
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Lool.. Senseless people!

One of buhari's trained killers in action

Okokobioko...rotfl,em no even wait make night reach....lmfaoo...guys are not smiling o...#vote4Change

austine joe said...

we don't need change by violence #nigeriandecides #xavier9jaforLib

Linda i wan fuck ur swit fine toto dis nite

Hiaaaayeee! Mbu na etiti efifie na abo.....apc ndi ara....isi nkuka everywhere! Like buhari like followers!

ogeee said...

Y nah? He shuld b punished ooo

Twas not just him they were many. They were causing holdup and making noise. They did the same in kano

Am sure the loaded him mtn 1500 slap.linda observe

Choi! Lmao

but on a more serious note, election no be war o
vote your Grandpa, make I vote my "clueless man"... it's that simple.

#voteNotFight

<< LIB Addict >>

AMIJEZ said...

Don't be surprised no one paid him to do so. Low level of understanding.

Twas not just him they were many. They were causing holdup and making noise. They did the same in kano

Nooo! Me I don't support such act.
Your PVC is enough to do the damage.

Zamani said...

Is he mentally stable? Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

That's what you get when people are being push to the wall. Nigerians are no longer gullible

All birds of a feather. When birds of a feather can't tolerate each other. Lolz

The beef for rulling. Party is just too much buy come this man has bn there now. Abeggyyy. No matter what let's peace reign for God's sake

Lol, he desires Change.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Lol, He desires Change.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Lolzzzzz

Idiot aboki illiterate NO MORE FEBUARI BUT MARCHUARI(MORTUARY)

AQO said...

Na so he hate them reach.

The Man need change.

God help him....
All for politics.

Jide Lagos said...

he will just kill himself by himself

Destroying a poster can't stop one from winning. Mumu. I guess if he falls down from there and die he'll also get 7virgins. Tsheeeew

Cattle mentality.

Haaaaaa

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Lolzzzz e don rch dis level

Mr. Dreamcast said...

na only God go help us for this election

mummy3 said...

Hahahaha! Why stress ur self man get ur pvc instead.

Nice job, well done bro

In that man I see anger of an empty promises in the issue of tackling BH for the northerners by the present Govt.....

••••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••

Too bad

No joy for pdp at all

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

It is well

Imagine if this one fall from there and die..... they'll start blaming witches and Wizard in his village.
The point is the big boss up there we are killing n insulting ourselves for don't give a f***k about you.
Idad!!!!!

Aboki na mallam

They lack sense

If dis man fall down frm there and break his neck or d police arrest him and lock him up, who wil he say sent him???

Such a coward act and uncivilised. It only in Nigeria mostly d North u see "dummies" dat call themsef human's carrying out act lik dis.

Wht a shame!!!

Lindodo a mad man ....GEJtill2019

If dis man fall down frm there and break his neck or d police arrest him and lock him up, who wil he say sent him???

Such a coward act and uncivilised. It only in Nigeria mostly d North u see "dummies" dat call themsef human's carrying out act lik dis.

Wht a shame!!!

Sai Buhari

Austin said...

the opposition and their primitive ways of playing politics..

Let that miscreant and nit wit be caught and prosecuted. He among the reason Nigeria is not moving forward... Idiotic fool.

Lin Lin my love!

ok

Hmmmmmmm,y

Goodluck Till2019 said...

APC supporters are very violent .

#votewisely

Let that miscreant and nit wit be caught and prosecuted. He among the reason Nigeria is not moving forward... Idiotic fool.

Lin Lin my love!

Hmmmmmmm,y

Beautiful wifey said...

Kaduna boys sha. There is no need for that.

This niqqa get time oo

He is a wizard. GEJ till 2019.

dimma said...

Nawa oooooo

Well deserved. PDP has turned people to madness.

Loll!!!kai!!!Up Buhari

GEJ TILL 2019

ejiofor bona said...

mumu

ejiofor bona said...

bonario dem group

He is just showing his animalistic behavior.. Retard human being.

People can be very stupid. Who even sent him on such mission. We just have to respect our political differences and opinions in this country. I think he should be severely punished to serve as a warning to others. Idiots

#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #Oyorima #Onyinyemu #Totori @T_DazzlinRMG

Animals.....
This is silly

No need of all this GEJ until 2019

Princess G said...

Na by like that? What if he fall down while doing this. Mtwwwwwww. Illiteracy n ignorance is bad.

Northerners aren't the issue, those that have cow senses among them are the issue. They are political slaves. They have no life, their existence is the hands of their master. He uses them to carry out bomb blasts whenever he wants. He doesn't want them to be educated so they will never be exposed and have a life. He told them WESTERN EDUCATION IS SIN, whereas his children are all in Western Countries acquiring Western Knowledge. He asked them to die for virgins but he stays alive for crude oil, he ask them to do it in the name of Allah while he does his in the name of money. He the master import more slaves from Nigel and use them to carry out calamities. He believe Western Education will corrupt them and He in his 70s go in bed with little girls in 14 and 15. These people need light, true light and education. Educated Hausas can't be this foolish. There is no political future for any hausa man that remains uneducated.

Why was HE not arrested? Is HE above the law ?DIFFERENT STROKES

Hmmmmmm

what does it change..

I saw APC posters being pulled down on Osborne road ikoyi by men in police uniform.

hahahahahah... lawlessness at highest level

Adokiye said...

If people don't understand these things are arranged by the PDP then they are seriously sleeping.

Bunny said...

Clueless man. I feel for his hustling a*s.

Constitution road that has police barrack+ police college with so many check points, they allow this mother fucker to destroy the posters. Each time they do this, they only give people reasons to vote PDP. It's like APC supporters represent violence.

Arisa said...

In Lagos? Hah...APC needs to do their work then. Or maybr it was pasted on an illegal place...#justsaying

Speak with your vote. This should not be tolerated

Do u think education is all about reading and writing?" if so, u must be fool.

Hmmmmm destroying PDP poster doesn't mean d aspirant/representative has been destroyed so stop all this childish behavior and join the moving train coz he's unstoppable. GEJ all the way.

**floxycares**

I pity him cos ignorance is very expensive #onelovefromsnow#

omobaba said...

Serious matter.

Its a way of life of the APC supporters. Same thing happened overnight on Jimi agnaje's posters on TMB guess one was caught and beaten to a pulp and got both eyes bulging from the sockets ........we need to grow up in this part of the world.

Tega said...

this does not make sense

Lol! The guy means business though!

Beautiful wifey said...

Comi hood. If u really know God, u will know dat death has nothing to do with age. New born babies die while old peeps live. U are free to make a choice, but not to sentence d one u hate

GEJ all the way! Destroy the poster or not. He should be told that his act is wrong.

Buhari's type of supporters. Illiterates. U need to see d rubbish they do at rigasa and kurmim mashi. In dis era o.
Bundle of drug addicts dt follow buhari

Wat a shame.

Odugbesan Sunday Adetayo said...

The man did what was wrong I must confess.

It's allowed abi?

Now he tears the posters of the one you hate and you are clapping.

The day he will use the same machet to slaughter someone you know or even you, I hope you will still clap.

This is why I believe Buhari cannot bring the kind of change we need in this country. His gospel of violence is so endemic in the North and spreading nationwide.

I was on 3rd Mainland bridge and I almost wept at the level the so called progressives had condescended, mutilating GEJ and Agbaje's campaign materials. Progressives my ass.

The violent spirit of Buhari has entered Lagos. All you shouting change will reap from it.

#SaiJonathan

f dis man fall down frm there and break his neck or d police arrest him and lock him up, who wil he say sent him???

Wht a shame!!!

Such a coward act and uncivilised. It only in Nigeria mostly d North u see "dummies" dat call themsef human's carry out act lik dis.

Wht a shame!!!

Such a coward act and uncivilised. It only in Nigeria mostly d North u see "dummies" dat call themsef human's carry out act lik dis.

Lolzzzzzzzz.
Sohilarious and nice of u to cvrack dis joke dear.

Jewel said...

This guy don kolo finish ooo. Y tearing a mere poster? You no know rd to ASO rock? Mumu

Jewel said...

Mumu. Go aso rock naa.

All I can do is laff.

You are just one of those empty headed foolz.....
Were u d one who recruited him for Buhari???
Shoirr!!!!!!
Were oshi!!!!!!

Dis comi hood is just a blockhead fool..........
Oloshi!!!!!

I don't no why some people are like this, he can get into trouble with that. Even though if you don't like PDP must you go about it that way? We all want change but stop showing yourself Mr man

Push to d wall for where?
he's just stupid and illitracy is really disturbing him

ILITERACY IS A DISEASE...
KILLER ABOKI

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

I hope he wasn't given the beaten of his life by the opposition party

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick n gt rid of premature ejac

uwa said...

And what will that stupidity of his solve ?
Adult zombie !

D people wey say dem wan dey arrest people go soon come for you, wen you finish make you come down. Linda take note!

Kendrick said...

If they feel that is good,and their way of manipulating ahead the forth coming of election,let them never relent because the security 're watching...,

A big fool at wrk. Dnt knw y dis yaro boys re so foolish beyond definition. Instead of him to go look for how to earn a living instead wen his done he wil go to d streets nd stay beggin

PRETTY GIRL said...

This wan na real Mumu#Smfh

Datz why ur name is Ejorin always walking with fouls, so u cal the illitrate ur bro? Yorubas wil not stop following crowd.

Stupid igbo,armed robber,kidnapper,we will march4buhari

Igbo na baby factory,armed robber,kidnapper

Zoë said...

Party of rogues, what do you exoect.....change my foot. They are just too violent and destructive. Thank God that the election had been postponed. The tension was high.

Ifeanyi Smith said...

See their kwura brain.. that's how cheap this our Aboki people de think. Promise them paradise(jihad) them go blow up dem self to deliver 1 Boko duty, Forgetting say Hell fire open for any suicide. I'm sure that Aboki doesn't know the full meaning of PDP. Plz vote wisely GEJ42015

Cicero the great said...

So what he is doing...The show of stupidity is education ba...You think violence solves everything? Then I pity you

May be the guy wants to replace it with a better one and it's proving too difficult to remove so he wants to force it out...hahhahahhahahhaha

ib naija o said...

Ibrahim Jubril you must be the bigger fool... Education is indeed about reading and writing... why you go school? That is the kind of change you want... zombie aboki like you... people like you don't use your head to understand that we are indeed progressing but for your aboki brothers like you in the north that have decided to ridicule themselves and other well meaning Christians in the north by joining Boko Haram.

that's the alcohol mentality towards this elections, there is a war in their mind already

http://payfunda.biz/invite/?share=Holuwasuen98

U are fool and ur father is a dog

OMG!WOMAN said...

This is how BH starts. Too much hate in their blood.

They have seriously been brainwashed in their mosques. I hear never vote for pdp. Never vote for a christian. Is of of their announcement by the imam during prayers. God help them.

Oh No! How I wish I was able to snap the one I saw in Ekiti State too. PDP people also brought down Buhari's poster too nao. So. Big Deal!

#SayNoToViolence.

If you should asked this guy his reasons,you find out is got no useful reasons

I cant blv u have also been brainwashed into blvn this 7virgin stuff,if dem ask u now u go say u go sch,how foolish and stupid can u be,someone is angry with the party and he is venting it on there poster and u just assume he is a muslim,u need ur brain examined

I didnt know u were on of the idiots that will jump into conclussion that the man is from the opposition party,couldnt he have been an angry Nigerian that has suffered neglect from the PDP lead govt,use ur head and not ur ass wen u reason

I cant blv u are this daft,is this wat u have been brainwashed to blv? I am sorry for ur generation yet unborn,keep blaming everything on an innocent man who only want the best for his country,Mandela and co were far older than 70 wen dey become president yet nobody saw anytin wrong in it but in ma dear country stupid ppl like u castigate ppl without a justification,u will accnt for all ur deeds someday soon

Its very stupid of u to blv APC supporters are violent ppl,this is likely just an angry Nigerian who deosnt even belong to any party,so this clueless president has succeeded in making u think irration,i pity for ur sorry ass life

Hahahahahaa lol.Why is he taking it personally na???

Good and correct reasoning.

Lol!

Bamidee said...

This goes to show you that majority of Nigerians are really very tired of PEOPLE DECEIVING PARTY. THEY SHOULD GO AND LETS HAVE A CHANGE.

Lolz...no b small ignorance

Ole!

Damilola said...

Don't be too quick to judge. Such anger could stem from loosing a loved one to bh which dis present govt allowed to flourish

Hahaha. What about those people that destroyed APC's office?

Lol APC verse Buhari re violence nd we dnt need such in ds nation abeg.

This dude get time ooo u leave all the sleep and work wey u suppose do climb pole carry stick dey tear the poster and then u come dwn feel u ave dne sumfin sensible choi this world ehnnn

Animal in human skin. That is how they kill innocent people. Election no be fight.

Zizi said...

Suffer head

Kunle said...

Posters of GEJ's party destroyed in the core Nord.

Buses of GEJ's party burnt in the North.

GEJ's convoy stoned in the North.

GEJ stoned while campaining in the core hausa-fulani land.

BUT NOT A SINGLE INCIDENT AGAINST BUHARI ALL THROUGH THE SOUTH.

With these anti GEJ's incidents and boko haram's daily killing of Nigerians...
Some people really think only them have the monopoly of violence.

SOME PEOPLE THINK ONLY THEM HAVE THE RIGHT AND WERE BORN TO RULE NIGERIA, after ruling and grounding this country for 39 years out of the 53 years of our independance.

With our votes, we will tell them...NO NOT ONLY YOU CAN RULE THIS COUNTRY AND NO,YOU WERE NOT BORN TO RULE OVER US AND OUR COUNTRY FOREVER.

Dis one is obviously mentally deranged. Both his smelly appearance. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

This is just being stupid that banner can be replaced as soon as d idiot comes down and he can be imprisoned. Nonsense

U are such a big fool AbokiDaWarrigoat u are supposed to condemn things like this and not joke over it

Linda wen will u start posting my comments?

Because you live outside nigeria abi? That's how you guys come here to incite hate and division cos it won't directly affect you when war breaks out!

Alagbado-ode said...

Though I will never support this lowlife style. But tell me what is the difference between this fella's mentality and that of ur so called educated southerners like Asari, FFK, Fayose, Okupe, Reuben Abami etc who have all thrown decorum to the wind in the name of perpetuating one individual in the office at all cost!

My brothers we are all suffering under Jona, even if Buhari wins we'll still suffer so why are we fighting each other? PDP and APC wat is the difference? Are they not all thieves? Yet in ur hunger you are still letting them control you? I tire for you guys.

Hefner said...

See im waist like lizard. If u fall now nko? Ur PVC shd be ur weapon, not this stupidity.

Arista,jk publicly complained that his posters were being removed so I guess government doesn't want to interfere.they caused so much traffic when they were pulling it down cos their two vans took up one lane.i later heard they did same on third mainland bridge.

My dear,don't be ignorant.both party supporters do it to one another

He is a public nuisance. He should have been made an example of . This is a subculture that has to change especially since it seems to be profligate amongst people in the North. Two wrongs never make things right. While PDP may have been a pain for many, there are civil ways we should conduct ourselves with dignity in public. This is also a failure of our education system- formal and informal and leadership with regards to effective policing

Wilheminna moses, i was tinking dat u are nt igbo man! Nt know dat u are confirm nwa idemili north! Lolo1

Apc tout

Ma person no arrangee hia o, dis is there specialty, I wish u kw hw it is 4 us hia in Kaduna, sehbi na 4 hia u fit talk abi, dis hausa pple r hardcore killers, u dnt need 2 pay 4 dem 2 destroy, they do it wit happiness.

Yes oh. PDP says they own the road that its a federal road and they want to put up their posters so whats the difference between them and this kaduna boy with his cutlass? If you ask me na who i go ask?

oiza said...

he was paid to do so. the funny thing is that this masses risks thier lives for these politicians

Opus TJK said...

if he falls from there nko??

love great stories???

then checkoutopustjkwrites

Guy u be He Goat? Na so fu*k dey hungry u? No go rape fowl o. Na wa for u o.

TYPICAL OF THEM AND THE PEOPLE THEY REPRESENT. POLITICS OF BITTERNESS, AND PROPAGANDA. POWER BELONG TO GOD. # GEJ_2019. #TO BE OR NOT TO BE.

Anon 6:42 u are just a bush rat!