Photos from GEJ'S visit to the Lord's Chosen Charismatic Revival Ministry in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 7 February 2015

Photos from GEJ'S visit to the Lord's Chosen Charismatic Revival Ministry in Lagos

‎President Jonathan earlier today paid a visit to the Lord's Chosen Charismatic Revival Ministry in Ijesha, Lagos. Continue to see more photos

200 comments:

My presidoo! Lolo1

Hmmmmm...we dey watch....

obiora said...

seen.

Still campaigning

He didn't branch d bar beach to meet d white garment people, this man dey craze

Making stops huh......that will not make us vote for u ohh....

Hmmmm! GEJ is so desperate.

chioma said...

Trying to use religious sentiments to get votes. Mr President I really pray that you do not get re-elected. God bless you

babz said...

Playing the religious card. Religion is indeed the opium of the masses. I only hope Nigerians don't fall for this. From winners to rccg and now chosen. All of them with very large congregation and network.Gej, pls include folc, tbc, blw et al n ur itinerary. Busy president indeed.

Ok.. Anyways, Up APC!!!

I Namadi Sambo say so...

Nigerians can be easily brainwashed sha. Na wa o. We r jst too gullible.

DO YOU HAVE A PHONE OR PC? IF SO, MAKE DAILY EXTRA INCOME FROM IT. CLICK HERE AND SEE HOW NOW !!!

Oga abeg stay one place joor.

Person wer dey go church to church o na Ashhhhh...man or woman na Ashhh...no b me talk am o,na tony one week

What's with d church visiting? He shud visit mosques too...to sum it up

#getmoneyorgetlost

He has suddenly become a church prostitute. So sad that our supposed president is lost.

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Why is he jumping from one church 2d next...all cos of d forthcoming election...dem tell am say na prayers go win d election 4am,ds president of our's clearly sick upstairs

GEJ is really confused.

dis bros is just going from one church to another.....

Oga jona di very humble... U don win hoohaA!!!

Congratulation GEJ u just won this election go I dey urr back. Omalichanwa

Nawa oo, politics is not easy atall see our Presido is aging seriously chai. Don't worry everything is gonna be alright soonest.

**floxycares**

kokomauko@yahoo.com said...

Awesome!

Lord's chosen ke
All for election
GEJ can even enter cele o
That's what he is good at, enter churches during election and forget dem after winning
That what he did in 2011

B n B said...

Dis is church prostitution oooh... redeemed, now here too! toh

Wow. Daz gr8. Weldone Jona. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

There is nothing wrong with this. More prayers is needed for a great election battles like this. The man have already escaped several bomb blast.#goodluckalltheway2019

QueenSheba said...

Now this is beginning to irritate me! Jonathan, Warris dis?????

Campaign things.

Linda, I hope you know say dis man don kolo, Make he go mosalashi jimoh on friday ooo, yeye clueless man. . Or nasfat tomorrow, no na Christ Embassy tomorrow. Afofu ara eee...

Anything to get votes. Naija I carry yansh.

Nick

Goin 2churches wit large congregation...lol

I love this
GEJ15

Victoria said...

This is the latest campaign strategy, right? Thumbs up ... sai Buhari!

Now PDP will have vest for their supporters like this. A good way to advertise.

Campaign things.

LINDA..YOU DON GO OWAMBE SINCE ABI....YOU JUST DEY COME IN.YOU NO GREE POST SINCE MORNING..WELL THE CHOSEN CHURCH NA IGBO CHURCH NAAA...AND THEY WILL VOTE JONA...BROS GO SLEEP...BUT THIS ELECTION SHOOK BROS JONA OOOO....I PRAY GOD GIVES HIM VICTORY

nawa o this man keep going from one church to other..imagine if it was BUHARI that is going from mosque, to alhaji to iman what ll nigerians people say...all i know is that we cant mock GOD..my opinion thou or what do i know.

We back linda

Mschew we dgaf....you going down

Linda where av u been, av missed u. anyways welcome back.

Oga presido on 2 d next one. Deeper life tinz.

Floxyrose

Abeg why this man dey enter churches like dis na.i hope say hm go enter mosque sha

really...visitng churches now tell every xtian to vote him?...how low???...I think the xtians could see this as hyprocritic...GEJ is not capable...period! its not about religion...is about our country!..Nigeria!

Lookz like Dude is seriously hustlin. Well, its left 4 Nigerians to take the bait or not. I ain't buying this shit cos these men r always dubious n playing on our emotions as if we r retards. Hell NO.

I see........why d elections has been postponed .....to finish his church visit

kemolala said...

GEJ is very desperate o!From redeem to chosen again!!!

Someone pls tell this man to go and rest.. From one church to another, this kyn thing taya person. If u go win, u must win. If u no go win, u no go ever win.

This nigga is desperate mehn. Dear Gej if you had done the right things at the right time there wouldnt have been need for all this desperation's. Nigerians supported you whole hearted in 2011, if you had kept to your promises you wouldnt have had much troubles winning votes. Time for change

Remaining native doctors shrine for him to go and solicit for vote.Funny

Okyyy

AQO said...

GEJ is loosing his mind. Seriously?!

Mz_Stunna said...

Na wa o!the campaign don turn from church
to church!Lord help us

From one church to another. It wont save you from defeat.

Mz_Stunna said...

Na wa o!the campaign don turn from church
to church!Lord help us

Jonathan is planning to rig the election by putting pressure on INEC chairman to postpone it. Dubious man!

Can somebody pls tell me wat Mr President is looking 4? 2wks ago it ws winners, yday redeem, 2day chosen n whr wl d train move 2 2moro sir?

Jonah.. U are leaving the needed things undone.. Anyway God help you come Feb 14

GEJ dnt forget to go odas church o. The truth is u are fail president and we dnt want u anymore.

Emeka said...

This man should stop pretending, God knows your heart and your wicked plans.

Princess G said...

Hmmmmmm, na church to church levels e Don reach. It is well oooo

GloriousOsas said...

Hmmmmmm, church to Church... Okay o

Watch and pray for the evil days are here

Kai this our president is so shamelessly looking for votes...... up next Sat guru maraji.

Church to church is nt the solution..

Soul said...

Why is this man hell bent on visiting all the Churches in Nigeria?! Hia

Another campaign strategy

Linda where av u been, av missed u. anyways welcome back.

This man cha!

From one church to another because of election.....like the bible said...we sinners all remember God wen we are in need of something

••••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••

Una don no say d is God abi

Wat is Oga jona looking 4 in all dis churches

#mcdaveinvestment services ltd-the best way to financial prosperity.Subscribe to their services at mcdaveinvest. com

GEJ is really desperate.
I wonder what Jesus will say if he were here and can see politicians campaigning in his father's house.
#SMH
What a pity!

Ok.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

If you like go all the churches for Africa, change is inevitable...

The Lord is your strength SIR!

He's receiving blessing fr all d churches. That one good oo.

Can't forget the day a classmate of mine wore this apron to the exam hall..

Linda let me give you some few words of advise. In the last 6yrs u av grown so well in what you do. Na here we they see u buy 3 to 4 cars build a house for your dad and your self. All this came a result of you posting what ever you like and no one comes after you. Take it or leave it freedom is the best gift any human can get. From APC body language you will know that if they win, but thank God they won't , they will take freedom away from us including you, I'm very sure buhari will close your blog if you post anything negative against his government. As for the APC chairman he was once a governor in the old bendel state. Plz ask about his person from people of Edo and delta state. Nigerians b wise vote GEJ for freedom and freedom brings prosperity.

Daily diet tv said...

Goodluck Jonathan is a waste of perfectly good oxygen!

I dey laugh.

Lewis said...

Wetin diz man dey fine up n down sef

And why is this brainless imbecile moving from one church to another. I thought he was in redeemed camp less than a week ago??? Trying to bribe God with 10% tithe from his corrupt activities all over the country???

austine joe said...

next #xavier9jaforLib

Ok.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Our president is a mad man is all d churches is visiting now
all na campaign

They should tell GEJ, to stop going to different church to church we don't want u anymore, because u re a bad luck to Nigeria and Nigerians, the way corruption is growing in Nigeria now is too much, some Nigerians do not no what is going on right now in Nigeria, some of the foolish once are saying GEJ should continue. Can u imagine? May God bless u charles soludo, fmer CBN. Governore for elighting us, Nigerians my people wake-up and take ur destiny into ur hand oh!! Vote for #change# don't let people deceive people party, PDP, deceive u.They are coming again! Shine ur eyes well, OJB, called them hawks that surround GEJ, Its has been proven that we are not moving forward. For past 6 years now, all what they do is to recycle themselves, and continuity embezzlement of Nigerian money, people deceive people party, that is their mentality, my people the rain may fall, the sun may shine, but doesn't disturb the snail to get to its destination. No matter what people deceive people say, about GMB, u nd I'll overcome them! Nigerians! Wake-up! the time has come my people lives matter. PDP party and corruption insecurity darkness no electricity bad government must go. Dear Nigerian's pls forget tribalism especially we the youths, we need change in our country Nigeria, pls lets vote right nd make Nigeria a better place for u nd I,ur children/unborn children nd the next generation. We re tired of CORRUPTION, GREED, ND INSECURITY, etc. That has eaten so deep into our past nd present leaders, the unfair treatment to the masses especially,the rich getting richer while the poor are getting poorer. Its so sad. May God continue to be with us Amen. Vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo. For president on the 14th.

This man just day waka waka all for political ambition

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

This is beginning to look very shameful and pitiful, is the battleground now in the Churches, Chosen? RCCG, Winners, wait a minute and this criminal Kennedy of a boy is just behind him, chai, Jona, Jona, see as you enter fish bellyooooooo

GEJ go soon go olunmba olunmba

tomii said...

Why is dis GEJ running from pillar to post. From Winners to RCCG now Chosen. Hmmnnn, mr desperado#Godiswatchinguon3d

This president is just touring round....

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

This Jona is funny sha! Church-hopping cannot save you just go and pack your bags. Church by day, babalawo by night. Who is fooling who?

tomii said...

Dey run from pillar to post...church prostitute. signs of a desperate man

Campaigning in churches, new strategy

Mrs Morisson said...

This is not the time for spiritual prostitution Oga Jona, go to your Olumba Olumba shrine which is ur true denomination.

Dis man jst lack any role of gud leadership,so senseless nd visisionless....now if the Muslims go against him he caused it...he shld not 4get to visit guru maraji too

sweet cherry said...

All in the name of vote or wht ? I don't understand

bola said...

if u like enter sambisa forest or baga town. ure gettin d hell outa d rock villa.

With d way GEJ is going, I won't be surprise if he visits my church

But why is he campaigning inside churches nd why are dey allowing him sef... o ga, dis guy cnt seem to get is priorities ryt....

Thought I saw pics of him at RCCG. Hiann ooh! !
You only run around like this if you have nothing to show for the last 6yrs.
Please make sure you go to baba aladura of cherubim and seraphim band and also Jehovas witness. Inukwa ngaghari Iwe.
...Mama J...

Amablaze said...

Hmmmm Jonah dis wan ur moving frm church to church..it is campaign or u jst lik attending church..nah wah ohh..dis lord chosen get congregation sha n dier choir dou*sarscaticface*.

GREG_GPEL said...

Sincerely jonathan is confused. A way of campaigning, going to churches.

Campaign thing. He has just a week left. After the election hope all these politicians will still go to church.

this man God is not to be mocked, you are running from one church to another because of elections. God will shame you and these cunning pastors to pry on thier followers .no wonder he wants elections postponed so he can visit all the churches in Nigeria. Ode

Goodluck to him

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

THIS MAN IS PLAYING A VERY SERIOUS POLITICAL GAME . AND HE CAN CAUSE NIGERIA TO BURN.. VISTING ALL CHURCHES FOR WHAT ?

Gold said...

Mr president mean serious biz o,remainin mfm and deeper life.i wish u gudluck

Remain deeper life, christ embassy, mfm and daystar ooooooo... dee

Whatever the President's intentions are, all these church visits won't go down well with many people.

OKORO UPGRADED **

Why is this guy visiting churches?

Ada Imo said...

Linda has still not said where she usually goes to on Saturdays....she'll just disappear like that till night.

If all dis people vote 4 Jonathan d guy go win d election ooo cos d crowd 4 dat church na die

Gej from church to church.....hmmmmn

After all the hustle here and there, he just need the face of God in the hustle.

even my pastor can't tell me whom to vote for. And the way this idiot keep visiting churches, its alerming. He know the only way to manipulate peoples mind is the church . febuhari all the way.

Next will be Synagougue Church for all nations.

These politicians have turned churches into campaign rally grounds. Our pastors selling the prophetic birthright. Shaa There is God ooh

#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #Oyorima #Onyinyemu #Totori @T_DazzlinRMG

This election is not child's play at all, serious matter!!!

Chai! The hustle is real o

<< LIB Addict >>

This election is not child's play at all, serious matter!!!

My President....... Correct man..

February is your Thanksgiving day Sir

Desperation knows no boundary....

I don't know the essence of these
Mr Jona keep visiting diff church& that has never solve the problem

Austin said...

well everyone needs God's protection for one reason or the other.

Gej don turn prayer warrior............................#KingOfKings #6God

U done win my presido

sky said...

why should politics be driving to church this is really hilarious

Its good to be presy o...I'm sure even his critics in that gathering would want to find their way to d front to see his glimpse and even wave @ him....I like GEJ even thou he dey fuck up but still prefer him to buhari sha

Is that a way of him campaigning or its just usual?

GEJ will soon visit the Ifa priest, Amadioha, White garment, and Olumba Olumba bcos of Election. Let dis man go n rest jor! I dislike Hypocrites n I consider him 2 be one.

PROPAGANDA!!! PIN:2BB00AEE

This man just fry use all Avenue to campaign abegyyyy we are thru though u r not bad,hop pplr still like him?

Sahara Reporters reported about the election postponement more than one a go and it came to pass. They also reported that bribes were given to pastors that claim they are men of gods not GOD. Ameachi still confirm this last week that #6B was shared to pastors and since last week, JONATHIEF HAS BEING VISITING EVERY BIG CHURCHES SINCE THEN AND HE WILL TELL US HE ISNO USING THE CHURCH TO CAMPAIGN FOR VOTES. HE IS CORRUPT AND HAS TO BE VOTED OUT>

na real nwa o

When will you visit Amadioha and Ayelala? Rubbish

From one church to the other..

GEJ till 2019.

wyzzhi said...

na church nw u dey do campain oo lol*

JUIZILICIOUS said...

bros so u reach my area today nd u know tell me, u no do well o .

And aunty Linlin is back.Akwaaba*lol.Btw d go slow wey dis man cause today no be smal.........if Febuhari14 isn't gonna work,lets make March4buhari28 an excellent one....APC-Change

Juu Suppy fun Suppy joor!

Lol.

Religion indeed is anOpium of the Masses!...

And By the way, Visiting churches has become GEJs newest Hobby!

Otunba Pumba1 said...

Nice move talking his rally to d church, well played but d general his strategizing to win u off...
GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!

Hian! See wah politics hz caused sha.....he should also go to deeper life o!

If he has performed while in office he wont need to do all this.

he is desperate.
-dele

If this Mr President had taken the affairs of this country serious the way he takes this his political campaign and frequent visits to every church in Naija sserious, the economy wouldn't had deteriorated to this level and people wouldn't had been clamuring for #Change. Linda if u like use my comment soak garri

Loi

Jonah is arming himself spiritually.

There is nothing wrong in him vissiting churches. Do you expect him to vissit babalawo?

whats with all this church visits, ok Buhari start visiting big mosques !!

Duru Victor said...

he is right in doing such....seeking the face of God.
must you all castigate him

he is a man of his own and have right to do whatsoever pleases him

its a Nice choice sir

keep it on
www.clickmoore.blogspot.com

God forbid bad thing.... GEJ anything to win. U must do!!! Carry go

Som Som said...

Able Presido,I raise nyash 4 u ooo...

**Vanchizzy**

Lord's chosen?!! Seriously, what is this gej looking for, acting like a religious whore?!! Where will he go tomorrow? Catholic church abi celestial church?!!!

Desperation is a very disgusting trait. GEJ y so desperate? must you attend all the churches in Lagos to prove a point. even if you go to all the churches in Jerusalem and all the mosques in Mecca you are not going to win come Febuhari. RIP2PDP

We sit down the look

Na wa o, serious matters calls for drastic measures. Na by force to serve Nigeria biko? Linda take note!

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Church campaign I guess

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick n gt rid of premature ejac

Ur father, grand father and great grandfather are the crazy ones. How dare you abuse a man God chose to rule over us at a time such as this? Keep sowing seeds you'll soon reap a hundred fold of. Continue eh, nonsense.

Mr President is looking for sympathy votes, thats why he is visiting all the churches, hmmmm will it work this time?

I see your point. "More prayers is needed"...prayers indeed. And after election what becomes of church visiting?? definitely nothn. Mr. President put your ass down somewhere and quit playing "religious cards"- it doesn't guarantee your presidency one bit.

I tell u

Ifeanyi Smith said...

With or without ur vote, GEJ2015.

Steady said...

#GEJ is the chosen on for 2015

Victoria said...

Yea, freedom to loot our nation dry, right? He' s already a loser and he knows it. All these are last minute effort of a drowning fool. Come whatever date, sai Buhari!

Fola said...

Ebele, even tho this chosen members are one way traffic you still cant win lagosians to your side.
Stop the struggle!
Stop trying too hard!

As innnn, if he likes let him visit all the churches in d whole of nigeria, only deceiving himself.
Gej comm'on we are no fools!
Did u just realized theres a chosen church? Like seriously get a grip of yourself and end d struggle!

This wan GEJ just dey go all the churches cos of election.#Strategy

GEJ we dey ur bk no shaking

Buhari who's a Muslim and a fanatic for that matter goes from church to church, Redeemed and a Church in the east where he was given a bible; oh he's a free man and doesn't hate Christians and is showing he respects them...blah blah blah

GEJ who's a Christian goes to churches as the president of the country for that matter, and even the Christians themselves crucify and kill him with criticisms...what an irony...
People should open their eyes and learn from this wonderful man called President Goodluck Jonathan, despite all these harsh criticisms, he has not jailed anybody but instead, continue to build on this criticisms to be a better president!!! God bless him for us!!!

God bless Nigeria, God bless Nigerians
Ahead Ahead

oga if u like go heaven go campaign, we no go vote for u. i have decide to vote Buhari #March on Buhari#

Yes I know GEJ has lost the confidence of most people...But Trust me Honey GMB is from frying pan to fire!!!!...the choice is yours!!

GEJ GOD will surely see through. Gej till 2019.

The whole Ijesha bustop was covered with secret yesterday...

derby said...

nawa oooo wetin na gej...na naw u no say u go dey go abt...abeg nash down jawe...u 4 go mosque nd traditionalist place 2 sum et up...dey waka up nd down vis nad d rite tym vat tym as passd...u knt win people's vote lyk vis...

derby said...

nawa oooo wetin na gej...na naw u no say u go dey go abt...abeg nash down jawe...u 4 go mosque nd traditionalist place 2 sum et up...dey waka up nd down vis nad d rite tym vat tym as passd...u knt win people's vote lyk vis...

The act of a desperate man!

Ok ooooh

stephen drummz said...

hmmmmmmm so sir when will u come to ma church again dunamis international gospel center.

You can see that this wicked man call Jonah is really planning war in this country
He is setting the west against the not and he is trying to set the Christian against Muslim
How many times has Buhari go to any mosque to campaign
Ask this evil man his he going to be president for CAN or Nigeria
As the lord that created the heaven and the Earth remains for ever Jonah will not rule our country again
We need someone that can unite us not someone that will continue to set us against ourselves

And that's hw our president is going to all the revival centre ehnn I'm sha wan win this election.from oyedepo to pastor adegboye now chosen.na only waka come

He should have worn that bright neon vest they wear everywhere. Silly people, if you did your work will you have to be visiting churches for support. He would never go to Churches with congregation with high intellectual capacity. Heavy mukpas

Buhahaha. How old are you...12? Cheap blackmail. Face your exams dear.

The only president that carries political issues into the church. Nonsense

Princyd said...

He is indeed lost.. Y was he not visiting churches all his 6yrs in office ?? Now election is around the corner he wants to get the sympathy of Christians... Abeg we shall not vote you... You better go to mosques & other places order that churches..... Mtcheeeeew Ode

TM said...

Obviously he manipulated jega in agreeing to postponed d elections so he can av more weeks to visit churches.....GEJ....Pls visit Cele @makoko, House on the Rock, Fountain of life , Synagogue n dnt forget Deeper life too ooo

Linda, ban use of diatribe, malice,even opprobrium in ur blog (esp those that comment anonymously)----in ur own best interest. U know as well as l do that freedom is d best gift anybody can have as d ctzn of his country. Should Buhari win d election, ur blog will be closed any day u post an unfavorable blog against him. Nigerians should still vote GEB despite his attendance of d Lord's Chosen Church 2
seek d face of God (Prov 14:34, Ps 111:11) for with God nothing shall be impossible 2 win d election (Matth 19:26).Better 2 go to d house of God & seek His face than d shrines & cults that will exacerbate his election aspirations & jeopardize his re-election sstrategies.lf Nigerians want peace, freedom of religion,freedom of expression which will herald a new dawn in d country, then, d should give GEJ one more chance 2 prove if d God of Chosen answers prayer or not. Forasmuch as he has started with God & practices d word of God he received, continues in d doctrine of d church,a new era has dawned for Nigerians,it's well with them.Those who criticize his church attendance tend 2 forget that as as a Christian,that is d right place 4 him 2 seek d face of God & have peace, tranquility, pre-election cum post-election, Nigeria.
u

Ijaws are very fetish, they worship Egbesu. Egbesu is the god or deity of warfare of the Ijaw people.

@andrew maleete u nd 2 jump into a freezing lake & mk it fast enough. 2 hell wit u & d imbecilic weakling who has sold our country 2 his cronies & allies!!! May God punish him & d likes of d buffoon Okupe, Diezani,Okonjo-Iweala,Hosa Okunbor, & all d oder thieves...anything & I mean ANYTHING!!!!

Crazy is an understatement!!! Useless weak leader!!!

Anything wrong for the president to visit a man of God? What of Buhari that is not a christian going to visit men of God?

GO GEJ_2019. I wonder why any SANE man will ask Christians to vote for Christians and Muslim to vote for Muslim. Such statement can only come from one INSANE man with a great evil religious connotation hiding behind a vulnerable Christian pastor in a liberal society like ours. We can't be deceived and as such you can't divide us along religious line. Or do you think we have forgotten that? Sorry GENERAL_Buhari we haven't, that is why we have HISTORY. That is why Nigerian’s doesn’t want you. We are students of HISTORY. MARCH_AGAINST _BUHARI. BELIVE IN TRANSFORMATION AGENDA. CORRECTING THE EVIL OF YESTER_YEARS. #TO BE OR NOT TO BE# GEJ_2019

DO WE NEED ANY OTHER EVIDENCE TO PROOF THAT SOME PASTORS WERE GIVEN 6BN TO SUPPORT JONATHAN? HE IS DELIVERING IT HIMSELF.
CAN YOU SAY THAT HANDS WERE NOT RUBBED?
IF HE IS BOLD ENOUGH LET HIM GO AND SEE FR. MBAKA?
OLODO!!!