Photos: Alaafin of Oyo's youngest wife matriculates | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 7 February 2015

Photos: Alaafin of Oyo's youngest wife matriculates

Ayaba Badirat Adeyemi, the youngest wife of the Alaafin of Oyo, Oba Lamidi Adeyemi got admission into school recently and the royal family threw her a party to celebrate...

a

235 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 235 of 235

Curse, it's forbidden to date an Oba wife, alaafin is one of d most powerful oba in nigeria. Nobody dare except on his concept.

Parents assure their children's future by exposing them to the right opportunities. They don't sell them to the highest bidder and call that giving their children a better chance. The parents that make these transactions with their children are criminal like the pervs.

Nusitech said...

This is so disturbing.

AMIJEZ said...

Wetin poverty no go cause. Marrying ur grand father. This is child abuse and modern form of slavery.

AMIJEZ said...

Her puff puff cheeks eeehhh.

Onyx use ur brain, d fact that u re a broke ass doesn't make all young guy broke...

Oh chim, so yerima is not alone.

Chikata Chidinma said...

lolzz.real puff puff face..na wa ooo.people do all sorts of things because of money.

Will those guys let her be in the university..its certain she'll get maids if assistance

Chikata Chidinma said...

lolz.no be small thing ,onyx is really taking it personal.

Chikata Chidinma said...

hmmmm.congrats on her admission.buh mehnnnn.she looks more like a great grand child to d old man.SMH.d disgusting things money make some people do.

Chikata Chidinma said...

lmao.no be small frog ooo.

Why must you people attack Onyx on every comment he makes? He's entitled to his opinions.

This is a life that this girl has chosen for herself. Do you think she doesn't know what she's doing?
May not be your thing, but it's her thing.

What matters to you may not matter to the next person. To each their own.
Nitwits!

Madnez@its peak. . . . .Lmao

What da hell?????????????????????????

Cngrts to her.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

@Jessica mi self I wonder oo

Choi! choi!! choi!!! this is legalized abuse o!

lolz dis geh just married her ancestos

dis small geh don go marry her ancestos lolz

IS THIS WHAT THEY CALLED PARTY FOR HER? LOL, SHE IS SO SAD INSIDE, DISGUSTING LOOKING SCENE

Shameless pedophile!

lol, i see Dubai and Paris vacy.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Omalicha Speaks said...

Lmao @anon 11:57. I wonder if this baba still has the strength to touch these his young wives talk less of going all the way.

Is Age Really Nothing But A Number? Click my name to read more and share your thoughts.

Her cheeks re weired ......she has shegede

So u tryna tel me dt if she doesn't marry d alafin she won't get married 2 ayoung guy dt can tak care of her? Shutup u two!! Go marry ya grandpa na

9ja woman need CHANGE simple

Love is blind.wish her the best

So cute.

see the man plenty wives, she still put head because of money, cos i know it's not cos of love.

No beef oba buh unless u place guards around her every minute she spends in school forget it one young blood in her school will carry away ooo.lmao sowie ooo am jst telling u wat happens regularly

I trust the guys in the campus. They will give her what the old man is incapable of giving her. Better firing.

Honestly, I feel this Onyx is too young and immature to be on this blog. He lacks manners. I wonder why Linda would allow a primary school pupil in here.

Chi said...

See her cheeks! Did she swallow a toad?

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 235 of 235   Newer› Newest»