Pastor Adeboye reacts to alleged N6billion paid to pastors by PDP | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 4 February 2015

Pastor Adeboye reacts to alleged N6billion paid to pastors by PDP

Pastor E.A Adeboye has reacted to the allegations made by Rivers state governor Rotimi Amaechi yesterday, claiming that some pastors were paid about N6 billion by the PDP to discredit the APC and its presidential candidate, Buhari. Above is a message he shared on Facebook a few hours ago...

197 comments:

Orisirisi...wonders. sha never end

Now dats a man of God.#Much respect

Return the money or face the holy ghost thunder!!!!!!! Politics and religion.......AMEN. TO HIS PRAYERS......

••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

Rotimi Amechi is just talking rubbish. Who wil believe him? Frustrated human being like him ni dey 2. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Akeem Rotimi said...

hmmm......... great man of God he is!

Amennnnnn Holy Ghost fireeeee

Nice 1

Mak I hear say dem go return bak the money! Houses and oda properties has bin bought alrdy wit the money.

Jennifer Takon said...

Hmmmmm dis election won't be easy at all... it all goes down next week

I know Baba will never be a party to such scandal if it is true at all.......clergies soiling their hands 'cos of politicians money - God's judgement will not spare anybody no matter their status.

MONDOLA STAINLESS said...

Well said DADDY,cos dis is POLITRICKS.

That's my pastor speaking #onelovefromsnow#

Baba has spoken nd his words ll nt return Void.

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

I wonder who amaechi was referring to,cos most of these pastors are already billionaires and can't be moved by 6bill

lMeanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick n gt rid of premature ejac

Okla said...

Na so.

Pastor Adeboye's outburst implies that he believed the allegation. Otherwise he should have placed a curse on the peddler of the allegation should it be a lie. Pastor Adeboye's reaction here is most unfortunate considering his status. Anyway, none comes to equity with unclean hands. If the fire of the Almighty will consume any Pastor, it must start with Pastor Adeboye for all the lucre he collected from Obasanjo for his support. Whited Sepulcher!

Lol. I don't think anyone will return anything, if the allegation is even true in thé first place.

Rotimi is a mad man datz wants d spot light on em always..... Baba u dnt need to reply dat baseless story.

Don Clem said...

Ameachi is a liar!

Amen to his prayers.......Amaech is a confuse being

One of the pastors I have much respect for in Nigeria...He can't be a party to it

N'akpa ha..

This is a true servant of God talkn. This Election dust is too much. I can't wait to see d end of it. PASTORS! No wonder d word of God says dat judgement wl start frm d church. God help us

Y is Amechi doing all this? All in the name of politics! I pray that this elction should come nd go inorder to accomodate peace in Nigeria again.

**floxycares**

The way pple incure Gods wrath on themselves all because u want to whyne your mouth.. U can Atleast keep mute if u hv nothing to say!

U dey craze for brain oooooo. U think say evryone is like ur fathers dat dances to 200naira recharge cards

Hmmmm. Politics.

Don't know how far this is true sha but some Nigeria pastors can do it and even worse

Snowflakes said...

Nice one Daddy G.O

godson onyekuru said...

God will continue to Bless and Expand your coast Pastor.

For me I think Amaechi Needs Paracetemol.

Since Amaechi has decided to lie against servants of God; his end is near

The koko be say church should stop getting involve in politics,so that all this insult will stop..SIMPLE!

Noble Women said...

Touch not my annointe and do my prophet no harm. Mreze, I will advice you to watch your words or you would regret it

Ugo Boss™✅ said...

Amechi na big political liar n a thug

This man needs a mental check, always saying rubbish just to draw attention....ps visit the nearest lunatic asylum that's why you're supposed to be Amechi.

U r a fool....ur two bedroom apartment is already waiting for u in hell...u think with ur anus

Tendency oby said...

Amaechi â„“̊S̶̲̥̅ confuse human being oo

Na so......it may be true sha coz most of pastor's in naija 2day are not trust worthy..if u knw dat u'r among the pastor's dat collected money 4rm pdp..u beta return it..

Daddy Adeboye a role model worthy of emulation. No one is perfect but He's a great man of good virtues.

Mind what you say about a man anoited by God

Eze abi wateva u call ur name, u r fool for wat u jez said!!! Who r u to judge a respectable man of God??? Nobody..let God himself b d judge..moreso he said!!IF dia were to b any man of God who collected such moni!!! Didn't u go to skool!! Y jez jump at conclusion do easily...I bow for u ooo

Amechi is a fool.. God punish him for opening his dirty mouth to say bad things about pastors

You are a big fool..God go kill you....sense that's common you don't have...open your mouth nd start to tlk rubbish...

Any evidence to back up your claim? I wonder why anyone would accuse someone so much respected by the public for his leadership role.

What if amaechi is saying the truth. Our nigerian pastors like money too much..

Let God that sees all things be the judge

Is only God dat can judge dem. For dose of dem collecting money ''if such even happened'' d fire of God wil consume him in jesus name Amen

dollyp said...

May God forgive your useless tongue for u don't know what you are saying. How dare u insult pastor adeboye a great man of God. Don't let God strike u first. #hissess#

Oya, baba don vex.. Baba no mind dem, na their local mentality politics way.. Anyway big AMEN 2dat prayer! #GodWin

StillDatSame2015Dude

May God forgive your useless tongue for u don't know what you are saying. How dare u insult pastor adeboye a great man of God. Don't let God strike u first. #hissess#

Hiaaaa, plenty things happening in this country.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Oh dear!

May u continue 2 b in darkness 4 d rest of ur life #mumu u fit tlk say na him reply u o. Omo ale omo igbo. Am sure u r a Muslim

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Amen! Fire should consume them all if it's true. Greedy pastors.

Well said Sir. Rotimi is only barking because Buhzari is fast loosing credits but Wait a minute; is that really Pa Adeboye's acct or an imposter's?

6 billion, no be small money. How many members does that kind of pastor have? Smh

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.

Joystick.. Stfu

Amaechi has sold his soul to d devil nd is ready to say anything to soil the body of Christ (The Church). We knw dat as a Church we hav fallen short bt pls I plead wid al Christians to please look for d audio message by PST Bosun Emmanuel. Ma brethren in Christ we must arise nd fight for our own Jerusalem (Nigeria).

Watch your words. How dare you refer to him as a "whited sepulcher"?....I hope you know we'll all account for all our words someday before God.

Rotimi Amaechi is sick. A drug addict. He gonner end up in prison soon. Not worthy to be called a christian

barbra said...

Ameachi is a fool

They better do, I honestly doubt any well meaning Pastor would have collected that amount. Seriously doubt it.

Baba has spoken

This is all sentiment.

Wat will happen to Amaechi if he is lying?

Let's have some evidence, pls.

Something must be wrong with you, Ode !!

REAL. PIKIN said...

God bless Adeboye .

Nazoo...baba niyen!

Place a curse? You should watch wat u say mr man. Thank God man is not God.

Rotimi Amaechi is too fine to be a bloody nuisance!!

Does that mean Adeboye believes it actually happened

Teacher said...

Judge not so you will not be judged
If you are not an actual live witness do not assume 100% anything about anybody!

destinysweet said...

GEJ all the way

Auntylindagoddaughter

Mr. Dreamcast said...

HAHAHAHAHAAHA HAVE YOU SEEN THE CURRENT MBAKA REPLY TO GEJ... ITS HITTING FACEBOOK LIKE MAD

FINALLY REV. FR. EJIKE MBAKA EXPLAINED WHY HE FINISHED GEJ @ ADORATION ENUGU, MESSAGE THEME: ARISE AND SHINE..

https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=758675664223208&pnref=story

Eagle Eyes Media said...

Eze, you've spoken well.

Joystick they cnt be move by 6billion abi kilo so yen?
6billion naira o nt million
Even the richest pastor will want that in his/her bossom na wa for u o
Who knw want more money

Amaechi,apologise before the fire of the almighty consume you

lisa lady said...

Sir for your own good, never let what comes out from ur mouth destroy u. Think. Before u act!!!

Amaechi, you fired shots to the wrong target this time around

the able pastor has spoken#A wise man is calculative in respose#itiswell.

Don't jump to conclusion ... let's wait and see...

Love this MOG

Because He's god? Lol... Its only God's Word that must come to pass, Adeboye is just a Pastor. Many people leave God to worship their Pastors.

Sir,have you lost your senses due to your support for the idiotic buhari.Dont be an idiot because of politics.Everyone is talking about the childish and ridiculous allegation made by the desperate Amechi against a highly respected man of God.And you are here talking about the evil Obasanjo that left office 6years ago.I just hope you are not mentally retarded.

Nigeria politics can be very interesting!
God bless Nigeria

When Rev. Father Mbaka come on stage to malign the person of Goodluck Ebele Jonathan, did the PDP come out to say APC has given the man 1 billion naira? Now that some pastors have prayed for Jonathan, they come crying fowl.

The APC is like a spoilt child that cries when things don't go their way.

Amaechi cannot substantiate these allegations. They are baseless as well as without merit.

This is the politics is slandering. So why do Nigerians take everything that contending parties say without a pinch of salt.

Amaechi has no integrity, what ever he says cannot be taken seriously.

#SaiJonathan

Politics and dia wahalla!!

Ameachi has gone too far with this allegation. All in the name of politics to sway the votes of Christians. Rotimi watch your tongue.

Hope u too speaking is righteous? Well, thank God he said pastors & not Rev. Fathers. #ProudlyCatholic

How dare you say that about pastor Adeboye people like you have your space waiting in hell

EZE or watin be ur name sef...you are Mad for ur stupid comment

I beg to disagree, Eze. Adeboye is one of d few 'big' pastors in nigeria dat has managed to stay clear of d political battle going on in Nigeria. D last few years of goodluck s rule has seen many pastors paying frequent visits to aso rock owning private jets (of which one was confiscated in SA with so much money in it) contesting for political postions n downplaying one opponent against d oda. Adeboye has taken a neutral stand. Are u vexed bcos adeboye didn't come out to insult amaechi like some oda pastors would have done? He only made it clear dat if der be anything like dat, let d money b returned immediately n I think that is wat a true man of God will do nt taking sides with one against another

Pray dat d consuming fire shldnt start from ur head,idiot so u where d fool obasanjo was sending to pastor Adeboye.i pray d wrath of God won't start from ur head.Mumu

A very big Amen to dat prayer abi na curse, worreva sha. Linda take note!

prettiyz said...

Now that's what I wanna hear

Political strategy

I don't believe all dis politicians

Uhmmmmm Nigeria All Iz Well!!! #LindaTakeNote

(DEW) Your No1 Decorating Company , add up BBM to see more amazing decoration pix 2AF1194B or follow on IG @dew_events thnks:)

Tee girl nyc said...

@ Eze udemba I pity you with the kind of things you are saying to this anoited man of God, where u there wen obasanjo gave him money n he collected or just talking on hear say, I hope calamity will not befall you for your wrong choice of words on him. Oponu Omo ibo

What's most unfortunate about his reaction. See your ugly face. Stupid Igbo man. Your cap is limiting your thinking capacity. Better remove it and have sense. Idiot

Please Ameachi or who so ever,should stop all dis lie,very soon all dis Govern's secret will open...kill u all by fire of God..Ola ...

The kettle calling the pot black,can adeboye swear with his own bible that he hasn't collected money and gifts from politicians too?We all know that politics is a dirty game and when pastors get involved they become dirty too.

Ride on Daddy

It's funny how so called pastors get involve in all dis mess..smh

Drama by this politicians

They should return it o
Before holy ghost fire will fry them

He's indirectly washing his hands off, nice one Pastor, we all know those who may have collected the sum. hehe.

How can u call his statement an outburst???? Are u actually familiar wit d conjuction "if"?????. This man, u need jesus

I can fill the anger and pain in the those words
I have not seen Daddy spoken like this before
This present government is out to cause division in the remaining church in Nigeria
They have allowed bokok haram to closed down the once in the north .
Now they one to set the once in the west again themselves
Agents of darkness in government
God will dethroned them by fire

OMG!WOMAN said...

Amaechi is going down

Amen oooo by fire by thunder

If actually psts recieved 6b...den dey know themselves nd dey shud do wat papa has said...return d money sharply.......but i know dey wont risk returning 6b....lolzzzzz

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

May not be 6bn but they all collect money. If a pastor gets 500m from a politician with 20m as yearly salary let the pastor ask questions.

why do some pple comment lik dey got no brains!!!ow cld u call Ameachi a liar

U're a fool. Stupid man

Mr eze,pls be sure of your stories before you judge anybody. Be sure you were present when he collected anything from obasanjo pls.let God judge whoever is soiling his name.
We can't fight for God abeg. He is the Almighty.
Mrs Feyi

Why would u in your wildest imagination think that pastor adeboye can collect anything from anybody.. u better don't bring a curse on ur self

pple just say anytn here lik dey gat no brains!!! ow wld u cal Ameachi a liar and old fool.dese pple must b so sick!!! why cnt a pastor collect moni. it tkd d grace of God for any human being regardless of who u r not to b tempted for moni. meanwhile somebdy said here dat pastors are already billionaires dose pastors are d criminals, ow wld a pastor av billions if he s not a thief, pls lets watch our utterances... evn if d so cald billionaire pastors av d billions who says dey dnt want trillions... Gbam#

Ahahahahaha

Cant be moved by 6billion#huh#is 6billion 6000?u ppl can just say rubbish sha.BILLION nnah ehn!! The president himself can be moved by 1billion

Sense you don't have

Hahahaha.........
Amechi should take it easy ooooooo

Is this not the adegboye with how many private jets?? Lips sealed. Amaechi is a mad man. APC politics thrives on propaganda and this is one off them. They will be disgraced. Frustrated, disgruntled politicians. I wonder how tinubu the thief will bring about change. Shey no more monez for campaign?? Lol.....SHAME!!!

U need Jesus

And if your claim is a false 1 too the fire go branch ur house#whould have said you stupid but i dont insult on fridays.linda post my comment

Well said sir

If no pastor collected money, the judgement of God shall be on A machine's head for lying against pastors.

@joy u wrong, if 6 person distribute 6billion. Each person will have 1B. its will make them rich more.

Ure are not making sense!

It's it that u dnt knw how to comprehend simple English or you re 2 blinded by ur foolishness to see the clause 'if there be any pastor who collect such money'...mtcheww!

God take control of #nigeria

Wen Mbaka spoke his against GEJ, APC said it's it's a sincere revelation and dt a man of God cnt be bribed, now same APC r alleging bribe for Adeboye. Mayb ds one is a man of Satan, k!

I pity you

Amechi is a lunatic ,he should fear GOD and buhari paid imams to brainwash all this aboki and boko haram.

www.HolyGhostservant.com said...

Holy Ghost Fire must visit and consume u today for ur statement

www.HolyGhostservant.com said...

Holy Ghost fire will consume ur mouth for dis statement of urs

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Dis 1 na gobe. Orishirishi dey happen oooo. Pastors. Chai. Der is God o. #happythurs

R u freaking serious! U shld watch ur mouth o! How does dat statement not vindicate him? Is it not u ppl dat said he did not support osibajo, now u r opening ur rotten moth about? A pastor shld not have any political affiliations and let d ppl choose their leaders themselves and I respect baba for dat. Careful or dat curse u r looking for to get another person may just desend in u. Karma is a bitch u know.....

God will punish you bountifully @ Eze Udemba. That is how you people die untimely. You are so foolish and idiotic a person.

My friend just told me that I shouldn't mind Amaechi that he sometimes talks like Ibu. I no fit laff. She said tha Amaechi told them openly that he won't work on the major road in their area bcos they did not vote for him. Can u beat that?

Do you know Adeboye? Whao. I know him. I met him once and have seen him several times. I am a good judge of Character and I assure you that man is clean. It has just stopped being well with you. I don't have to Jesus or Amen that because it is a fact.

I think you are drunk.... be careful o...

Your a moron. ....... a big fool. .. I see it's difficult to read and understand the lines of ADEBOYE! He isn't interested in the politicians but the house of God. Idiot monkey

Shut up already, before the fire consumes you too. Do u know that as he has declared the fire to consume the perpetrators, if there are no guilty party, Amaechi would burn in his lies.

Eastner said...

May the God that answereth by fire indeed consume them who are not holy as he is and are hypocrites. Sharp sharp! I sit and wait eagerly...hehehe

You are a fool for that statement, idiot, silly goat...the wrath if God will surely come on you for that ridiculous statement about Pastor Adeboye collecting money from Obasanjo...silly ass

esefavour28 said...

Does Ameachi have a prove of what he said? He is a liar

Amen. "Somebody shout Alleluuuuyahhh"

Amen!

The Watch

So cos u're a billionaire, u won't receive even thousands anymore?

Amechi is a useless fool,he just made dat up and Eze ude watever pls make we hear word

Linda and all LIB, no this that OBA, of benin did not receive GEJ, yesterday it was one of the senior chief, who received GEJ, yesterday, because the way corruption is growing in Nigeria now is alarming infact is too much, some of Nigerians do not no what is going on right now in Nigeria, some of the foolish once are saying GEJ should continue. Can u inmagine? Mtcheeeew!!!!!!!!! May God bless u charles soludo, Nigerians my people wake-up and take ur destiny into ur hand oh!!!!!!!! Vote for #change# don't let people deceive people party, deceive u.They are coming again! Shine ur eyes well, OJB, called them hawks that surround GEJ, Its has been proven that we are not moving forward. For past 6 years now, all what they do is to recycle themselves, and continuity embezzlement of Nigerian money, people deceive people party, that is their mentality, my people the rain may fall, the sun may shine, but doesn't disturb the snail to get to its destination. No matter what people deceive people say, about GMB, u nd I'll overcome them! Nigerians! Wake-up! the time has come my people lives matter. PDP party and corruption insecurity darkness no electricity bad government must go. Dear Nigerian's pls forget tribalism especially we the youths, we need change in our country Nigeria, pls lets vote right nd make Nigeria a better place for u nd I,ur children/unborn children nd the next generation. We re tired of CORRUPTION, GREED, ND INSECURITY, etc. That has eaten so deep into our past nd present leaders, the unfair treatment to the masses especially,the rich getting richer while the poor are getting poorer. Its so sad. May God continue to be with us Amen. Vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo. For president on the 14th.

Eze Udemba be careful!!

@ Eze Udemba, you are nothing but a scum berg and a blabbing squirrel. Coming against a man of God in this manner. Your empty head that does not know anything is accusing a Pastor of collecting bribe. You had better repent and ask the Almighty God for forgiveness. #LINDA POST MY COMMENT

Ayomide said...

Man of God doing this,so what are we up to in this country.Belive nobody even yourself cos we are all humanbeing just only God our creator.Fire on your roof all this fake pastors who are not contented with the money your have which your follower never got #50 to chop.

Ok hen hen hen them never no anything

A Christian governor said this about pastors I know no Muslim man will say this about his iman. I want to believe this man has the proof of what he is alledging else...

princess said...

Amechi is just a frustrated being

This election shld end already. Accusations n allegations everywhere both 4rm PDP n APC's end. This people should grow up

In other words, absolving himself!

Kulikuli said...

This is unjust. Pa Adeboye takes his integrity and that of other pastors very seriously. I think that Nigerians appreciate this.So he invokes fire and brimstone on the supposed guilty pastors. But what happens to Rotimi Amechi if this is all a lie? I urge Pa Adeboye to also express his exceptions in equally strong terms if someone set out to impugn their integrity for political points. If I know this Amechi man now, he would have named names if he had his facts. But he sometimes just says things because he knows he can get away with it. Invoking a curse on perceived bribe - taking pastors presumes that Amechi is telling the truth. And that is unjust. Big question is, who are the bribed pastors, and who bribed them?

This is the only great man of God I respect so much, papa has spoken!

I have no respect for this man. How can you respond to such an accusation with "fire from heaven" pastors have been stealing from time immemorial committing all sorts and getting away wit them, we do not live in time of Moses so no fire from heave will come down to consume anyone . Pastors has mastered the art of using the name of God to rouge real issues fool simple minded people.

Kulikuli said...

This is unjust. Pa Adeboye takes his integrity and that of other pastors very seriously. I think that Nigerians appreciate this.So he invokes fire and brimstone on the supposed guilty pastors. But what happens to Rotimi Amechi if this is all a lie? I urge Pa Adeboye to also express his exceptions in equally strong terms if someone set out to impugn their integrity for political points. If I know this Amechi man now, he would have named names if he had his facts. But he sometimes just says things because he knows he can get away with it. Invoking a curse on perceived bribe - taking pastors presumes that Amechi is telling the truth. And that is unjust. Big question is, who are the bribed pastors, and who bribed them?

Hmmmmm,God is the judge

#i am proof that God answers prayers! God is the ultimate! Accept Him today!#

Amechi is just a dog..

Amen

OKORO UPGRADED **

Eze udemba u beta watch ur mouth b4 fire burn u alive...stupid fellow.

O chim politics

kodi kodi said...

Amaechi is just a liar. He just wants attention.

TIANA said...

Can u imagine this "Eze Udemba" guy. Mschewwwww....... I don't blame u though. If only u know who God is, u wouldn't be looking for wrath cos u want to comment. Native Goat! Mschew

Will you place curse on your son if someone allege him for picking an item that is not his? No I guess. You will tell the boy to return it if he has picked it as people allege then you will make a threat that " if I see it with you, you are in trouble". A good father does not react without wisdom. They warn before punishing..... I think that's what pastor Adeboye has done... he never said they collect the money and neither did he say they did not....

kodi kodi said...

This man is just looking for people to notice him. Hmmmmmm.

Pastor Adeboye's remarks was hasty. He should not believe a man like Amaechi. Before coming public he should have confirm the report. Men of God should for Christ sake leave politics and stop digracing the church.

There is no fire consuming anybody. God will judge the just and the just. Most Nigerian pastors have lost integrity long time ago. The way and manner these so called G.O's runs their churches like slave merchants is appaling. I see no difference between them and the secular leaders. They care little about the congregation. Please the G.Os are not God. They are bound to make mistakes. Lets stop all these curses on people because they do not agree with your so called G.Os. Not many people believed in Jesus during his days, yet He never ask destruction to befall men, even though He is the King of Kings, Lord of Lords, above all He is GOD.

Dere is no Smoke witout Fire,Money Definitely Exchanged hands,if he is not guilty I c no Reason y he shuld respond afterall he is not d only Pastor in Nigeria & His Nam Was not Mentioned.He shuld concentrate on Serving God & not Laying Hands on Jonathan here & Dere.#Mawee Janded#

Joel Nkanta said...

When God's prophet is provoked, people had better watched it

adetomiwa said...

Who is the kettle and who is black?. Mr/Mrs Anonymous.... The consuming fire of the Holy Ghost might just start from you..
Be warned.

adetomiwa said...

Mumu

As me voting 4 Buhari wouldn't get nigeria's anywhere becos I have met some guys dat is close to Buhari ,all d do is to promise n never filled it. d devil u no is beta dan d angel u don't no. BUHARI is not a gud operation for dis country

adetomiwa said...

If the Bible says God never change, then fire can still fall. And it may just start from your household.

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Please if Rotimi Amaechi is sure of his allegation, he is obligated to name names, otherwise let him forever hold his peace....
And what does Pastor Adeboye mean by the cliche Holy Ghost Fire thingy?
NONE IS HOLY, SAITH THE LORD, NO NOT ONE!!!!!

A very humble, and exemplary pastor. Tell them ooo daddy

PRETTY GIRL said...

@Eze, Shut up Please !You sound clueless

PROPAGANDA NI.AMEICHI IS FEELING DEFEATED ALREADY.THATS WHY HES LYING......AKA.....LOST

Are we sure that's from pastor Adeboye. At least we know even if the story is true, he wont be one of them

Daddy pls don't believe dat story. Gov. Amechi is sick.he should fight for justices for the 4 Aluu boys dat were killed.

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Amen to my daddy's pronouncement.

Dis is not d kind of response I expect 4rm u Sir...seems u hv already bought into Amaechi's claims without critical reasoning. Amaechi is a Scumbag & can say anyfin, we dnt kn how true dat statement is.
You're also a man of God, it cld be any of u. It's not right 2 conclude on issues like dis with dese politicians!!

Dis is not d kind of response I expect 4rm u Sir...seems u hv already bought into Amaechi's claims without critical reasoning. Amaechi is a Scumbag & can say anyfin, we dnt kn how true dat statement is.
You're also a man of God, it cld be any of u. It's not right 2 conclude on issues like dis with dese politicians!!

ColdFlame said...

A very clever way to issue a rebuttal while maintaining a fine line that offends no one. Our pastors are smart!

Amen fire