Felon Jeremy Meeks who broke the internet last year, gets 2 years in prison | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 February 2015

Felon Jeremy Meeks who broke the internet last year, gets 2 years in prison

Remember handsome felon Jeremy Meeks who became an internet sensation in June 2014 after his mug-shot was posted on a police Facebook page, and women around the world started asking for his contact? (read here) Well, his good looks and 2-months of fame didn't help him. He's been sentenced to 2 years in prison.

According to TMZ, he was sentenced yesterday February 5th to 27 months in a federal prison in California for being a felon in possession of a .45 caliber pistol. Hopefully, the modeling agencies that lined up to sign him last year will wait till he gets out...

70 comments:

Hmmmmn sorry for him

eka said...

aha.....,
d fine face didn't save him,
well, he can still be a fine boy in prison.

love his eyes and lip. choi!!!

Phew! Fiat Justicia ruat cealum.

2yrs is even salala...:hes lucky

Som Som said...

Eyah!Kpele ooo..

**Vanchizzy**

WITH GOOD BEHAVIOUR, HE CAN BE PAROLED.

Awwww

Interesting #onelovefromsnow#

Serious gobe, he go loose dis im looks by d time wey those bad boys rough handle for inside jail. Linda take note!

Lols #kellywesta#

He's now a celeb n he will make millions when out of incarceration

Hmmmmm

so I guess his fame did not do shit for him

Prison is not a place for handsome guys...dey will so molest u

www.glowyshoes.com said...

I dont tink dey will wait

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

zipibyte.com said...

Guess the judge was a man lol, still got a bright future if you behave though, a good agency will fight on getting you out on probation if you behave yourself.

Good for him...

They shud hv made it 5years na...tchew

austine joe said...

handsomeness can save u from crime #xavier9jaforLib

Its a pity but jeremy don't worry because you going to jail doesn't mean those ladies will 4get you and it doesn't mean I won't continue loving ur eyes.....lol

••••••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••••••

Lol. Irony of life.

If yu do the crime yu do the time no more no less.......

Mehn,his ass his gonna be banged in prison.

Aww! Hope dey wait 4 him too

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

CHERRY said...

Ok o!

By d time he get out so many tins mUst hav happened.

Law knows no beauty.

Good for him

Eya
He is still handsome tho
He can still get out b4 2yrs on probation

Sure they will not a long tym.

PRETTY GIRL said...

Lol @His good looks and 2months of fame didn't help him# WICKED

Bye bye Meeks. Don't drop the soap. Rubbish

Beauty or not. He has to pay for his crime. I hope d ladies that wants a piece of him can patiently wait for 27months.

Oh sorry man

2 yrs isn't 2 long of a time....man u'll soon b out

2yrs behind bars ain't bad at all for all the heads that broke loose over his prettie face! Jeremy serve the time, get out quick in good behaviour n come marry my friend!

Eeyah 2years whoops

Awww n d guy is cute. He shouldn't hv been involve in illegal act. Cute no fit help help u for court. Sorry ehn

Lol ehyaaa

Hopefully the 2 years will straighten him out and help him make better choices.

Hopeful!!

Eya

OKORO UPGRADED **

Yeah rit

D guy fine sha!

HONESTLY,I DONT SEE ANYTHING TOO GORGEOUS ABOUT HIS LOOK.MAYBE BECAUSE IM NOT A LADY/FAG.HE LOOKS LIKE A CHINEDU.....AKA.....NOT BEAFING

Americans ehnnn, so they want to sign him up, biko they should wait one side.

Good looking criminal...

Hansome man criminal record

Juliet,didnt you read the post.He is also a bad guy

The judge should have considered his good looks

He is already made.....once. He is out he is a millionaire....bro hw u takdo am I wan join u

Good for him

destinysweet said...

Fine boys coming crimes since 1980

Auntylindagoddaughter

o yea... beautiful... dats all i can use to describe those eyes.

What are u up to? BORED? Need a gud laugh?
If you need a pick me up, click this link
LIFE ENCOUNTERS

Oh no! He's too fine for prison. He's going to be someone's bitch... Oh oh

Abeg interprete.

Boy is fine !

Oh cutie, 2years is 2days.. I oh mine I need that but no prison biko

Well two years will be over soon.Hope those modeling contracts go wait for am o.Hopefully he will become a better person after that.

Cute Looks without good character no carry weight at all. I hope he learns some lessons in the two years to help him become valuable

Amen to that sister! They could cause a whole lot of damage #wink

Wow

Eyaa, so his fine face didn't get him off the hook! Too bad!

Eyah, sorry for him.

Na so