15 year old girl who went missing in Ogba has been found | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 February 2015

15 year old girl who went missing in Ogba has been found

The 15 year old girl, Paulina Ojeka Ogwuledwu, who went missing in Ogba on January 14th (Read here) has been found. According to the girl's uncle, Pastor Akinlade, she returned home on Friday January 30th with the intent of parking her things to go live with a man she'd met at a bus park.

When interrogated, Paulina said she'd gone to live with him in his house in Ishaga Lagos after she ran away from home. She's currently undergoing rehabilitation.

132 comments:

Shio, 15yrs old, shudnt DAT man be in jail...

Thank God for that.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

With man ke, omo 15yrs. Ha won tii get e. #happysunday

Awwww...thank God She was found Live.wish her quick recovery

Thank goodness

Thank God they found her.

Lol.... Pls linda where is this rehab?

######LINDA'S BAE #######

Glory be to God....

Girls of nowadays ehn
That girl deserves serious beating

Hmmm thank God 4her life

Luchi said...

Mtcheeew! Hope d rehabilitation includes knocking some sense into her.

I don talk am say na man she follow, imagine a girl of 15years old. Linda take note!

Ha!! Oh God, dis world don really spoil, @ 15 she wants 2 live with a man? Not just a man really but one she met at a motor park? Seriously???? Hmmmmmmm, God help dis our generation

Baba God bonjur ooo!

Which man.let dem question ha on daht......anyways its all gud yu still alive

Thank God she is alive

Hahahaha! 15yrs, Uwa mebi! Maybe she is inlove....dnt think she needs to be rehabilitated! God help her!

HUMBLE EVE said...

Mtchewww.15yrs?

HUMBLE EVE

That guy needs to be interrogated to confirm if he had done anything to her. Also run a virginity test on her so that if there's a negative result, then the man be questioned and charged. As for the young girl, let her undergo that rehabilitation. She fit no dey talk with her senses.

At least she's alive, now where's the swine that's been camping her?

Haaaaa Glory b 2 God almighty,Feburary mnth of laughter welcum young gal.

princess said...

Children of now a days!

Heywoooo!!!! She has been hypnotized

Thank God for her life

thank God, living with unknown man.
praise God, he never cut your head for ritual SMH

I also remember Linda that u said she's from Benue. I really don't know what it is with them and sex. It's food to them and they do it so cheaply. I've had my own experience with a Benue girl. God help them...

So the stupid girl willingly ran away from home to be with a man. Folishness. Tsheewww.

Omg!!! Wat is this world turning into? She is just too young for this kind of s**t. Watin pursue u comot for house? U just dey look for duhduh dey go. Na wa

Can you imagine that kind of rubbish. 15 yrs for that matter. She should just thank her destiny I'm not that her uncle. I would've flogged the HELL out from her system. @ this age man don de hungry am. I wonder what she'll be doing when she's 18 and above.

Christ is coming sooner than we expect!

Are u kidding me!!!!! And we were worried sick abt a Lil girl missing.......she should undergo serials of test.......nawa

Thank God she's finally found......I'm happy for her parents

Enough slicing...if you know what I mean!

Thank God.

The alleged man she moved in with shd be arrested #childnotbride

Eager to get married SMH.

Hmmmmm children of nowadays

The girl get mind sha. Smh

Girls of now eh?!.....imagine, she just put ppu into trouble 4 notin, thank God she's alive sha

Udoka Emereonye's hubby said...

Thank God she's still alive

Wonders shall neva end..

Wat has happened to her? somtin is wrong,she should nt b allowed to go stay wit any man

No be small rehabilitation.

Wat has happened to her? somtin is wrong,she should nt b allowed to go stay wit any man

Monkey Face said...

Rehabilitation abi Heavy beating? Thank God her uncle has been vindicated and most people will swallow every insult hurled at the poor man.

Nawaooo. Small girl see penis she wan run commot 4 house.

Olanrewaju said...

Lost but found,thank God she's back

I knew it. God help our young girls

LIB's Last Born

can somebody find the guy please. he should be slapped before questioning

That guy go don wound d girl well well o.

@Sophia Stephen

Zombie huntress said...

Thank God

My God, she is just 15

that girl you want said...

Hian....gone to live with man at 15...all this shroedren of nowadays issorai...

Ifeomaadoh.blogspot.com

elo tasha said...

Bus stop ke? Hope she's not charmed!

Thank God....he's a miracle working God..

••••••QUEENMAYA••••••

Lol...@ the missing but found Paulina. U won't kill me wit laugh. U want to go and live your guy u met at a motor park...that's your driver or conductor boyfriend. hehehehehehhehhe. This girl sef. samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

Na wa!...she needs it...dese chewdren on nowadays live wif a man u don't even knw!

Things are happening o, and the useless man is only using her, for her mind she think the guy love her Hmm her eyes will soon clear asap, and they should pls go and arrest the man the girl is too young ke 15yrs haba child abuse!!!

Aamarachiogueji said...

Lol.she follow man...#nwamas

Things are happening o, and the useless man is only using her, for her mind she think the guy love her Hmm her eyes will soon clear asap, and they should pls go and arrest the man the girl is too young ke 15yrs haba child abuse!!!

bede kennedy said...

tak God she is find

Haaahaaaa! She go collect Kondo!

Rehabilitation or beating?!?!? Had they used her for a ritual, would she have been able to go back and pack her things? We thank God she returned alive.

bede kennedy edo said...

psycological test shud b run on her

Nicole said...

That man ought to be arrested and charged to court for kidnapping the young girl. I'm sure she's wasn't in her right senses when she absconded with him .What a paedophile!

Rehabilitation: also known as beating the heck outta her in Nigeria

WTF????
See her innocent look.... I can imagine what that man has told her. She needs a counselor ASAP

Foolish girl

Heeeey oritshiritshi! Wetin 15 years old kw wey she dey go leave wt man

destinysweet said...

Small girl way don spoil already, d man go don sleep wit her tire..wonder wat d present day teenagers re turning into.they can't wait at least to be in d university b4 thinking of dating or sex

Auntylindagoddaughter

Nah love nah! lol

Nawa @ 15?what is dis world turning into?am nt suprise @ 12 u can't fine a virgine again.

Bella j said...

Na wa oh! Her p....y would have swelled up by now...

Bella j said...

Na wa oh! Her p....y would have swelled up by now...

They should leave her to go jor,fish sweet but has bones*when her eye clear she go come back to her sense then it will be too late mtcheeeh

I Hold my side said...

Shuooo!

Parental guidance is very, very essential in every child and parents should live up to expectations. What does a 16 year old girl know about life or in a relationship.

Kaii as small as she is

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Ehn! 15yrs old girl, parking to go live with a man, at this age, she needs to be counselled o... All is well

Hmm at the age of 15? That man is very stupid and needs to be punished

The girl lacks love in the uncles house.Parents should always take care of their children.not sending them to go and live with an uncle,aunt or whatever.if you cant take care of children,dont make them

aproko manager said...

Prick too sweetttt

Toor!!!

The guy should b arrested fr rape n keepin a minor against her family will.....infact they should jail em fr life.

Wen u rush to post without reading!!
Was she sick???!

My goodness!!!! Moses' account has been hacked!!!!! I was expecting to see enough anoufia n mkpi!!
Chai!!! The Lord be praised for ur life!!!

toni said...

The rehab is in the back room where is locked in without food receiving 24latches every day

Thank God o

She is psychologically sick ofcourse...

@RAPHAEL AYUBA pls ignore the blind bat!

Kayode Awofeso said...

thank God for her life

@Osirmah said...

Na wa I, rehabilitation u say? Hope na slap n beating be d rehabilitation, coz for her to have stayed with a man all dis while, hhhhmm, only God knows wah must have happend! Why didn't she go n stay in a church?? .....FF@Osirmah

prettiyz said...

Live with a man at 15

Small gurls of nowadays.....she has bn brainwashed...chai

Missvee

Make them go catch that paedophile! See small girl wey he dey use prick deceive!

She may have bn hypnotized by the man..

I said it then dat mayb she has gone to live wit someone else...

@15 she is living wit a man. Wonder's shall never end.

Dat man should b locked up for child abuse..
If he has "made love" wit her, he should b locked up and d keys thrown into d lagoon.

The man shld be arrested..What!mtchew

As in eeee! D man don c free ass! Mtchww

Omog3 said...

Dats how d maid I paid Registration fee of N20k in November 2014 for, ran off in January with the Neighbourhood Barber. She is 18yrs so I just told d Agent to pack her tinz and get d fuck off my house. D agent had D nerve to ask for one month salary! I nearly slapped shit outta her face, was livid with anger.

Lol...orisirisi.

Thank God oo.

Missd1091 said...

See as she small...lol. so na man she follow eh

Latches or lashes?

Latches or lashes please?

OMG.. e don sweet am.. so she decide to move in. I no blame u jare.. its hard to stop once u don taste lol. Sick Kid!

PHINITE said...

U must be a fool. Zomo

Hmmmm...Hahahahahahah.. @ 14?..the handwork of Dick(e)..

Hahahahahah.? Aboki..u should endeavour tie wad before commenting..oloriburuku

Thank God it ended dis way. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Thank God She was found? since all this days

Peejay said...

"Packing" her things Linda, not parking.

Anonymous 7:56, u just made my evening....thank u....hahahahahahahah. Can't stop laughing here.

God wanted to bring her back.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

U go fear rehab...I'm sure she's getting her ass whipped like she deserves.... Incredible India

Ella or whatever you call yourself, God punish your generation. You are a real zomo. Bloody idiot. Saying things you don't know. Where in nigeria are there innocent girls? You and your stupid stereotypical ass.

Thank God still..

OKORO UPGRADED **

Ahn ahn.See talk o

heytheredelilah said...

Its lashes :)

I guess she ran away due to maltreatment from home and the guy at d park promised to help take her back to her real parent and also used that opportunity to get what he wants from her.

Rehabilitation. Really?!

AHHH!!! Thank God she's been found oh! But wetin d man tell her wey she just trip?

That man need to be arrested.