International recording artist, and songwriter Tonye releases stunning new photos to usher in the new year and also launched a brand new website, www.IAmTonye.com. The new website now live, will
include videos, new images; a platform to connect with fans and media. See more photos after the cut
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . This babe no too fine abeg but her boobs na die i swear..... *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
I love you forever. Very natural hair with mild make up Sexy yet not too revealing. This is really lovely and you have a great voice too recently watched the Christmas song she was featured in with project fame winner Geoffrey one of the best songs and video I have ever seen. Keep shinning xoxo.
Black is beautiful...... Very soon we go c anoda pix of her wit a lyt skin,, she go come say dis pix na media skin oil mek her luk blaq,,, dat she's wyt.............. lol
55 comments:
Black is beautiful
Nice!
rubbish
Cute girl! Thank God she never start to bleach yet
Love her smile
I want to be commenting on every topic sis linda posts now..starting form 2day
God help me
Better pickin! You too much
black beauty
Fine pix
Nice pictures. Who knows her?
good for her
A like the look. A cute style.
Pretty babe
she's beautiful............Ewa
Goodluck to her
I don't really understand this young lady's dressing..col 5:3. @Bishop_Dammy
reminds me of Tony Braxton cos of the short hair cut. Nyc pictures. Thumbs up
She looks like an atilogwu dancer witht hose feathers
Really stunning. Linda take note!
This babe no too fine abeg but her boobs na die i swear.....
She is so fine
Black is beautiful
Cute.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Cute, but what's with the net? Abeg
*d
flourish
She's okay...nice photoshoot
#Omoh
She fine sha
Pretty
She is quite cute.
Lovely...
Looking so beautiful and sexy! Nice shoot
Pretty black girl
Pls dont start bleaching ur beautiful skin.
First pix is kul
She's beautiful. She kinda looks like Kels. Where's Kels sef?
Fine Girl,Pls dont start bleaching of ur skin
in love, i hope she brings the fire
She looks like an ostrich
I love you forever. Very natural hair with mild make up Sexy yet not too revealing. This is really lovely and you have a great voice too recently watched the Christmas song she was featured in with project fame winner Geoffrey one of the best songs and video I have ever seen. Keep shinning xoxo.
She try **dopey said so**
www.biminiflash.com pls visit
fabulous.
Fine gurl tonye
Black beauty, nice photos
Black is beautiful but d outfit sha
Beautiful her
Nice pics
Nice pics
Black is indeed BEAUTIFUL
Black is beautiful...... Very soon we go c anoda pix of her wit a lyt skin,, she go come say dis pix na media skin oil mek her luk blaq,,, dat she's wyt.............. lol
Nice shoot
I love her color.#TeamBlack
I see icy pr is working her magic.
I am enjoying that her song with Timaya
Fine girl, Better pikin! she looks very cute.