Pics: GEJ at inauguration of PDP Presidential campaign committee | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 6 January 2015

Pics: GEJ at inauguration of PDP Presidential campaign committee

Pres. Jonathan, David Mark and others pictured at the inauguration of the PDP Presidential Campaign Committee in Abuja today January 6th. Another pic after the cut...

94 comments:

Pray You Win Boss If Not PDP Will curse you till infinity..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Seen!

GEJ TILL 2019

We don see am

Dnt waste ur time...team GMB..wat happened to d 6yrs in office.

Buhari for president.....

Ok, seen.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Lols,make d guy include me na....na where money dey b ds Ooooo.....#Gmoooore'sTaLk

GEJ fun ra e...king of memes. Somebody shout hallelujah!

#Omoh

CHERRY said...

Nice!

GreatBabe said...

Make e come bring my own share of the national cake o

Hmmmmmmmm, he has finished mourning his late sister so soon.

Ayodele Jay said...

feb 14th loading...

"oluwa is involved"

GEJ is clueless.....

Waooh

GEJ carry go till 2019. #iwillvoteforjonathan

inaugurating corruption committee

9ja Parrot said...

Ofuutu feete!

Mz steph said...

Abeg bring better news. Who cares

Bunch of riff raffs!

Ride on Mr presido

Austine ihechukwu said...

Hmmm, tot I heard he shifted it cos his sis died

GEJ

@SOPHIA STEPHEN

Yes we can
.with @Gej we can

We shall overcome

@Goodkuck Jonathan is our Valentine

February 14

Nutshell said...

We need CHANGE...

Yes we can
.with @Gej we can

We shall overcome

@Goodkuck Jonathan is our Valentine

February 14

south ockendon said...

Dumb ass idi@
Dis man is so blind n deaf. Abeg just carry ur badluck back to ur creek. We need change in 2015 n not continuity.

I love this man

Let the game begin...

Carry go no qualms..!

Stupid set of people.

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

May the almight God preserve you and make you the winner of this fouth coming presidencial election Amen once again congratulation in advance mr GEJ indeed you i a true nigerian#love

gej don win this election finish, let apc be ranting while pdp is winning

Dis election shld come n go biko

Dis election na action film

OK na

Karlsson said...

GEJ all the way. Ubanagum

Wats dis Fool raising up his hands 4?

Tony Oche said...

Gej,, the clown

Tony Oche said...

Gej and the same old crooks who hv abused and held Nig hostage. .Sai Buhari

L.A said...

That's all they care abt,their political ambitions and selfish gain,see them smiling while thousands are homeless,dead and lost in Borno/yobe/Adamawa.....

Why is GEJ looking so black in d second pix. He looks burnt! Goodluck to him. I hope he wins.

Noskey said...

I too like Mr. president and really feel his pains when people refuse to see good in him. Anyway, thats life. Even in Life, any time u start having grudges about the misfortunes of your life, u will find it hard remembering the good things that the lord has done. Pray for your Leaders, thats what my bible tells me.

VERULE Say -campaign tins goin on. "Beautifu is life"

Evil men!!!

Goodluck dear amiable president! All the best in Jesus name. I enjoy seeing a president worship God.

I wish you the very best success. Go and defeat Buharam

Nigerians please vote peace of mind. Ignore born to rule despirado who wants a second time

Ronkus said...

U will loose in otueke.. Watch out

I call on all youth to rise againt a 72 year old who never rebuked Boko Haram but incited killing our young corpers and never apologised.

All hail our president till 2019. Yes 2019! I have never been this proud to be a Nigerian. I am proud of you GEJ my academician presido.

We must not go back to Egypt searching to exhume old leaders to lead us. Buhari can't withstand Obama or Putin,they won't even hear buharams english.

GEJ we need to conclude on power.

SUPER HERO said...

Make una speed up cux APC don carry propaganda full d Internet especialy their media wing..Punch Newspaper

Moron!
Am Ibo but definitely pray come "FE-BUHARI-14" lovers day the he slim smart retired non tribal, non corrupt General takes over the affairs of our blessed country Nigeria nafa chineke Amin!

UK Tog

Ok **DOPEY SAID SO**

@ Nwigwe Victor, Exactly my thinking with the rest evil men God will help Nigerians sweep out all the evil politicians out of Nigeria this year in Jesus mighty name. Amen! Vote wisely Nigerians need change!!!

A moron at the podium! It doesn't even fit him, look at how he's posed with his hands raised like a cartoon drawn by a 6-yr-old

All tins b equal, he wil beat Buhari hands down dis time around. As u can see his hands r raised up indicating victory.

He has done it b4 and he wil do it again wit all honour.

Buhari is no match for him. Infact, add Atiku and Tinubu together to Buhari, he wil stil b victorious.

GEJ all d way to 2019.

Oh! My personal person let them hear. U can say dis over and over again.

GEJ till 2019. South - South all d way.

butter said...

Dis GEJ is powered drunk, he still can campaign just 2 days after sister's death, Hmmmm nawaooo. Any way am not surprised bcos he went to kano and dance after nyanya bomb blast and yobe Sch killing. I weep for Nigeria my dear country

vote Jonathan 2015

Adamu said...

say no to Buhari

Buhari is a terrorist

FINALLY

PRETTY GIRL said...

The truth is that GEJ will win again , we all have to deal with that...Not that I like his government or anything but I'd rather him than GMB, that man has nothing new to offer this country

Lol. The people saying GEJ until 2019, I just cannot possibly understand how you can wholeheartedly say you support this man. Religion and Tribe aside we need change. Nigeria has so much to offer, it's unfortunate really that in 2015 we are as backwards as ever. We must stick together and work through this. The rich get richer and I can tell you they do not give a flying fuck about you. Look at the wider picture please.

Oya I'm dn start ooo abeg make una send ma money ooo...

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

GEJ till 2019. PDP till eternity

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

chuks said...

Pls GEJ supporters argue constructively Pls!!! Your comments are usually embarrassing for everyone involved... tell me y buhari would bomb a place where he has the highest level of supporters and risk a state of emergency in this regions prior to the elections???? Pls act like educated fellows and less like the president you seem to follow so religiously for no reasonable or concrete reason. Thank u

chuks said...

How pls?

APPLELIPX said...

We all know his chances of winning are too limited except its rigged.

Pdp just want to chop his moni
Funi enof, his govt is made up of mostly northerners n dnt be surprised of they support buari instead

chuks said...

And it's been a smooth ride with jonathan? Who couldn't even address his own country....

Fool. Who asked ur tribe? Ode. Take several seats dia joor. GEJ till 2019. Haters go and take cheap poisons let nigeria accommodate beta people joor.

Team GEJ carry go sir. Pls focus now on electricity,insurgency & corruption. God be wit my President.

Ugochukwuka said...

GEJ till Buhari makes 9 credits in WAEC

** commenting live from river ethiope **

group of thieves ........richlyblessed007@gmail.com

Tonii_J said...

did @Anonymous 11:48 just say peace of mind??? if GEJ continues with this weakness theres the chance of insurgents taking over a whole state (God Forbid) and more soldiers being sent to their early graves and ur tlking abt peace of mind. you better keep tribalism aside and be realistic.

Okay. PDP

hmmnnn...

FeBuhari 14

Oga u dey wast your time.

oyekunle bunmi said...

politics

I tot he is supposed 2 b mourning his sister? Linda take note!

GEJ will definitely win by God's grace

AGB said...

Amen.

AGB said...

@anonymous12.07....Amen.

Jonathan is going Buhari for president

I Hope someone is telling this guy, his rating is seriously dropping