LMAO, did Obasanjo really say this about Femi Fani Kayode? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 6 January 2015

LMAO, did Obasanjo really say this about Femi Fani Kayode?

I won't put it past that baba...lol

203 comments:

1 – 200 of 203   Newer›   Newest»
sasha bone said...

Ouch...lol...

Lolz naija politics

This man too talk ooo

wisemanluke said...

eingraite said...

I'm not surprised. There's no friendship in politics, everything depends on the food like baba iyabo said

obasanjo is an old man and should go and rest, he and his cohorts has done enough harm already.

Henriesspace said...

Lol, chai! There is God o.... Plenty truth in what baba has said sha, dis fani guy is very unstable

Ok na....Baba too talk.

AQO said...

Hahahhahahhaha. Choi! C washing.

Of course,fake ass pple everywhere, reuben abati d same thing too!! All dey care about is money!! Smh!

SANDRA said...

All these old men on social media

Blaq said...

Lol well think the statement is correct about FFK cause he dances to the tune of anyone ready to provide him with what he wants

Yemi Shaw said...

Kettle calling Pot black. Jonsing politicians in Nigeria.

White Gardenia said...

Typical of him. Serves him right.

luvlyn said...

Oya mak una start D war...

Interesting...

*Royal Priesthood*

Hehehehehe, I laughed so hard orange seed fell outta my nose. Apt, Baba hit the nail on the head.

lmao
gluttonous administration lmao
politicians & their dramas.
am expecting feedback from Femi Kayode soon lol

Even a blind man can see that this is very true about Femi Fani Kayode.
He's such a shameless pretty fool, a political prostitute of the highest order.
Idiot!!!!!!!!

Kikikiki,i ain't Surprise OBJ d size of ur mouth says it all...

Funny old man..lmfaooo

9ja Parrot said...

Gbam! On point!

APPLELIPX said...

Choi!!!
Tbh enhh, this is the first time nigeria is going to have an election. It couldnt be more interesting

Buh its true sha.... fani was all over apc n suddenly he switches to gej camp n start bomblastin his former groupie... gej really fed him by droping d corruption charges

I jst pity fani..... I dnt see gej winning this election n buari is so gon deal with all of dem if he wins

LMAO...

*Royal Priesthood*

Baba! Hmnnn.. like I said in the other post, I love this man!

*** forst to comment aka ose ore mi ***

My boy indeed...

*Royal Priesthood*

Baba I feel u......

LMAO, In Mortal Kombat they call this "FATALITY"! FFK looks the type anyway.

Steady said...

Ahahahahahahahahabah

hohohohohohoho oooooo laughing in parables. These politicians won't kill me.

Just passing by shaao!

Hehehehehe, very funny.
Baba OBJ, I know FFK will come for u.

UK GLOBAL ONLINE FINANCIAL ADVISERS said...

That is Baba for you, very blunt to a fault. Fani Kayode is smart enough to reply at his peril, because it will be suicidal from a sinking ship.

Correctly put by vintage baba. Lmao indeed

Hmm

Birds of the same feather...

LMAO, interesting!!!!!

@SOPHIA Stephen

Obasanjo should just be quiet. He's trying so hard to be relevant. His time has passed.

Anything is possible as far as OBJ is concerned

princess said...

Hahaha! Na wa o

too bad... femi wetinn u do? hottest insult of the year

Hahaha... Comedy in 9ja politics

Mab said...

Damn OBJ is mouthed

Gbenga said...

Harsh! But Reality!

@DGoldenJenny said...

Who knows!
Politicians and their ways.

Gbagaun. Baba hits d bull eye as always. I dey laugh o

He cudnt have said that Linda

Gbagaun. Baba hits d bull eye as always. I dey laugh o

Tor!!! No be lie sha

Lol, baba the baba, bt he is sayin the truth now. That man ffk can rant rubbish. Stupid man he is

me,masef and eyes!!! said...

lol...baba na big time comedian...but come to think of it na true baba talk ooOooO
.*69*...ah mk her cum first,den ah folo de lead...

Loolz...true talk though....just like the way he is singing for GEJ

DAFUQ?

Lala said...

That sums it all up I guess!

Uche Emma said...

Funny and sad at the same time

lol......he really is a boy

Of course...baba is right!

Obj now talks too much.

OMG! That old man has serious issues! Lmao!

gab2shoes said...

Baba na were....but he is very right....he is smarter joor!

Femi fani kayode is a bingo.....fela talk am b4...animalistic politricks....
Gab2shoessaysso

OBJ just described ffk in one sentence. Sincerely, this is all about ffk nuttin more. Very useless guy

CONFIRMED!CONFIRMED!!CONFIRMED!!!.OBJ IS 100% RIGHT
DON RICHIE SAID SO VIA TECNO.

Lol...baba iyabo at it again
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------

and let the drama begin.
awaiting Femi's hilarious tweet

i felt sorry for this country. kayode cannot be trusted as he os known for his mischief way of doing things. this same man was appointed as GEJ campaing spokes person.

Obj hz bcom a clown i swear... But he cn't b far from d truth.. Saw it on SR dis morning n cldn't stop laffin.

It's very much true. Remember he was in Apc then he was invited to aso villa where he was told to detect and Efcc won't probe him again and he quickly did it. If you see the way he lambasts his former party, you will think they had a problem.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

UnDecided said...

Hmmmm, #Endtime gbege about o happen

Yes he did

LMAO....i can't wait for FFK to reply ASAP...this man is so hilarious...i love you baba
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

sandyberry22 said...

Lol this guy is has been on the news for so long some for bad reasons it is well.

sandyberry22 said...

Lol this guy is has been on the news for so long some for bad reasons it is well.

sandyberry22 said...

Truth!! Well said. Baba! you correct 100%.

Wonderful. The Master has spoken.

Neks said...

>>>> hahahaha this is so hilarious, what!!! <<<<

Lmaooooo....I swear baba make my day....imagine sis Linda if u feed an hungry man wit nice meal he will sure praise u than his creator Dats how dis fag man he is

Dada Omolara said...

Lmao. Baba can say it o

CHERRY said...

Lol!

Lol so true. That's d truth o finally.

He he he d Oga @d top as said it

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

lmao, major shade!
pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

LINDA IKETA said...

LMAO! Its actually somthng baba can say so im nt surprised

Fuoxy said...

when he sings i hope baba iyabo dances o.
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try BV HookUps

Lmaooooo..baba rily make my day with dis quote...sis Linda imagine if u over feed an hungry man wit nice meal? He will sure praise u than his creator,that's Hw dis fag man he is

Fuoxy said...

when he sings i hope baba iyabo dances o.
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try BV HookUps

Chai see yab of life! So Fani ur so easy to get? C'mon food na ur weakpoint?! You should just start crying now

BBM AND WHATSAPP TRAIN IS THERE if u wanna make more friends on bbm or whatsapp,send me ur bbm pin and your whatsapp number age and sex, send it to amicstar6@gmail.com,

ayo said...

That's very korect.

basic survival instinct ....

Mz Naija said...

Like seriously...OBJ said this...LWKMD..FFK oya cum talk ur own.hahahahahahaha..ROTFL #politics# #verydirtygame#....2015.. #yearofwonders#

Roxanna said...

Hahaha,obj is turning into a good comedian

Lol.

yeah, the old man's insanity rages on.
someone call 911.

uche said...

Baba like 50 cent, throwing punchlines! Lmao

na so na, e possible die..

Ifeco said...

Linda amebo oo! Where U see am? Why u no give us ur source?

~Charles Ifeco~

Whether baba said it or not is not the issue. The point is whether the statement is true.
In my opinion that statement is a pin point accuracy of who FFK was, is and will ever be.

Even at that; It's the plain truth.

What a description........too bad...its such a pity

I believe OBJ the man is just a comedian.

dont trust that man, he can say it

Lol that funny

south ockendon said...

Femi foolish Kangaroo (FFK)
OBJ knows him very well than anyone. Few months ago, was the idi@ not saying thrash about BEJ regime?
BEJ has called him now to come chop now he's singing in F sharp now rather than G flat he was using.
Barawo banza

NennyD said...

Maybe because is so cheap to get at...It means he's a glutton.**smh**

I believe BABA what he said abt femi, it's true, becos BABA can't lie against him gbam

Funny

This Baba is an Oracle, he knw too much about naija n its politicians, when he says dnt vote some1 check dat person well he doesn't whart it gbam

LOL LOLER LOLEST !!!!

Hehehehe I laff in spanish,well baba iyabo no lie now,its all glaring for us to see,ffk has bn making a hell of a noise for somtym nwnow

Lobatan obj can shade sha!well femi fani kayode deserves it

Spot on OBJ, u don't really ve to say much.Give a dog a bone and let d dog roam.FFK is an effigy of Any government in power(AGIP)

marvel said...

Loooooool.cry cry baby,put sweet in his mouth n he will keep quiet.FFK I pity ur stupity.

So na amala and ewedu oga jona giv ffk chop na so e de miss yarn

but he didn't lie now did he?

Lmao, u see...

SMURF said...

He isn't lying now, femi na chop and clean mouth, unto the next one

#WORD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
That's So true, FFK is just a hungry Man dat will Do anything to get fed.....
Twale to baba OBJ!!!!!!!!!

»»Says De-Champion««

Lmao....baba can say it. Funny though.

Epic

I trust @Baba iyabo....he no dey carry last

lami said...

For once I agree with OBJ, ffk lack integrity.

Ryan said...

Hehehehe...

Baba cannot be wrong on this.

Kai!

Haahhahahaha. This one na sounding back hand slap oh. Oya get ready for a reply, cuz FFK must reply. E mouth dey run like tap

susan chukwuka said...

hahahahahahahaha, FFK too talk.

Am sure he said it.

obiora said...

Chisos.lmao!

Gentletee said...

Thats exactly who he is! He will sing for whoever is ready to pay. I just dont like this guy for this.

Kponskii said...

Na waaaaa! This old man get mouth sha.

Olutayo Oba Olushanu said...

MeeSave Emergency Mobile App is on the Google play store, pls tell all ur family & friends to download,its a must have on evry android phone

Austin said...

regardless of who's saying that, we need a change gbam!.

Daralohi said...

Lol .

Miss indomie says so.

This is very funny. baba is "spot on" on this one!

Confirmed the whole world knows that,he's a disgusting fellow that sings your praise when you favored him

He just called him a yoruba trained BINGO

FFK HAS ALWAYS BEEN FOR THE HIGHEST BIDDER ...A REAL MERCENARY WITH HIS CONSCIENCE AND MOUTH FOR SALE BY ANYBODY WHO CAN PAY HIS PRICE

True talk baba. Linda take note!

Exactly, that's what ffk is - a glutton.

Lmao

Nikki Billz said...

Yes OBJ is absolutely right! FFK fool with his big mouth!GEJ's Dog!

I know wat baba can say

Its possible na. Not only FFK, its no new thing that there's no loyalty in nigerian politics. Just be d highest bidder and everything and everyone follows. Simple

Does anyone need say it. it is the absolute truth. hungry man

AGB said...

Everybody knows this man called Femi Fani-Kayode to be a moral prostitute. He seems very much to lack stands on anything.

Kemikal said...

Obasanjo is saying that Femi Fani Kayode is two-face git. OBJ is saying that FFK is insincere, crooked and politician. Femi learnt some of his "craft" from that senile and demented old witch called Obasanjo (Baba Iyabo, alias Mr Original Basket Mouth, Mr Talk Crap, Mr Patronise Nigerians). Femi was a student of OBJ, the geriatric egomaniac. OBJ belongs in the past.

OBJ is past his sell by date. The hottest place in hell fire is exclusively reserved for OBJ, IBB, GMB, ABACHA, EL RUFAI, LAMIDO SANUSI LAMIDO and their ancestors and SATAN. That's it. OBJ is one of Africa's crookedest "politician." He has been at it for over 30 years.

Nigerians are fed up of OBJ and the white imperialist slave masters that are controlling him and sucking Nigeria dry. OBJ, you are a traitor and saboteur of Nigeria. The world should the two main countries you've been working for to edge out GEJ, orchestrate a "palace coup" to usher in your crooked Fulani friends. You, your Fulani friends and your imperialist paymasters and handlers are wasting your time.

OBJ, GEJ refused to be your puppet. OBJ, GEJ refused to be a puppet of your Fulani thugs. OBJ, GEJ refused to be a puppet of your white imperialist paymasters. OBJ, you never had the guts to run your ugly and filthy mouth on ABACHA. You didn't have the liver to martyr your fat ugly self. During ABACHA's reign of terror, you were a CHICKEN and hiding like an Iranian prostitute. OBJ, you are ROTTEN and IRRELEVANT. YOU ARE A JOKE. Even your own children, your flesh and blood think you are a hopeless and treacherous creature. No one gives a damn about you. You have no right to castigate and hound GEJ or ANYONE.

OBASANJO is part of ALL that is bad in Nigeria right now. Lately OBJ is constantly in the news with his slutty and promiscuous game of politics. Who's paying the old tart, this time? OBJ is so desperate for his stooges to get into ASO ROCK that he's literarily blackmailing PRESIDENT GOODLUCK JONATHAN. Its evident that money is no longer flowing into OBJ's fat greasy fingers. OBJ seems tormented and very DESPERATE.

OBJ and his thugs in the Nigerian military, especially the FULANI and HAUSA people, laid the foundation for CORRUPTION in Nigeria. OBJ is stupendously rich because of CORRUPTION.

OBASANJO, you whine like a b!tch. We don't need your whorish and treasonable behaviour. Stay out of politics. You have nothing to offer Nigeria. Go and enjoy your loot. Go and enjoy your ill-gotten wealth. In future, should you feel the need to make an arse of your crooked, filthy, ugly and FAT self, I strongly suggest you pick on the pigs in your farm, you senile and geriatric tart.

Should OBASANJO devote half the energy and time he uses to run his ugly mouth and castigate GOODLUCK JONATHAN, and relentlessly criticise BOKO HARAM, SHARIA LAW, HAUSA DOMINATION, FULANI DOMINATION, NORTHERN DOMINATION, HAUSA FULANI IMPUNITY and BOKO HARAM, Nigeria will be a prosperous and peaceful country for everyone.

OBASANJO is a COWARD. OBJ does not have the guts to relentlessly castigate and take on BOKO HARAM, SHARIA LAW and the FULANI / HAUSA jihadist and Islamists that are maliciously and deliberately sabotaging Goodluck Jonathan's administration.

Chop and quench boy!

Provide every child with food and you see a good dance frm a well fed child... dee

Inside Out said...

This Obasanjo is such a funny man

QUESTIONS YOU SHOULD KEEP ASKING YOURSELF ABOUT BUHARI AND BOKO HARAM: Can someone that REFUSED to ATTEND OPUTA PANEL when invited, talk about justice? Can someone whose statements are loaded with VIOLENCE assure peace? Can someone who promised he would ensure ISLAMIC SHARIA LAW gets to ALL parts of Nigeria tolerate people from other religion? Can someone that asked MUSLIMS TO VOTE ONLY MUSLIM be voted for by other religion? Can a tribalistic person that put his fellow Northerner & Muslim, Shagari under HOUSE ARREST, but put a Southerner & Christian, DR Alex Ekwueme, in PRISON be absolved of tribal sentiments? Can Buhari who used retroactive laws to KILL PEOPLE be trusted with our lives? Can someone who says FIGHTING TERRORISM is against his people be allowed to be in charge of Nigeria? Can someone who executed 75% of PTF projects in the NORTH and distributed the remaining 25% among other regions when he was the PTF chairman be allowed to take charge of all projects in the country??? Can someone who as a military head of state who knows he would be overthrown but COULD NOT DO ANYTHING because his deputy was not around be classified as courageous? Can someone who says ACN is corrupt but because of his presidential ambition now surrounds himself with ACN thieves be ABLE TO FIGHT CORRUPTION? Can someone who as head of PTF DID NOT KNOW how billions of Naira got missing be trusted with our entire wealth as president? Can someone who could not allow the economic of demand, supply and internal production factors to determine the prices of commodities but used SOLDIERS TO FORCE price control be able to handle present economic challenges?? Can someone who did not allow his government be criticised and UNJUSTLY ARRESTED those who criticised his government be given that opportunity to lead again,etc? Buhari is NOT the RIGHT person.

That serves him right.

Just a truism.

HA HA...TRUE THAT..EVEN FFK HIMSELF KNOW SAY NAH TRUE!!!!!

Liar Liar!!

SKIPPYTEE said...

Let him eat poison he's been eating, it will come tru his nose soon

Hahhahhah
Waiting for obj's reply

Hahhahhah
Waiting for ffk' reply

God bless ur soul. Dnt mind dm. If dey mk ds mistake, dn dts wn der eyes go open well.

Baba iyabo didn't add the type of song he would sing if given food... sorry for FFK

#BetterDaysAhead #Saylawcharles

Kikikiki OBJ never change

Lmfao I hail Obj

I know wat Baba can say.

Dat man no wan die make Nigeria rest.

U need mor knowledge my dear...he who knows not and knows not that he knows not,is a fool ..Avoid him or her..baba obj wasn't/isn't a saint,but his reign was far better dan ds..com to think of it,if he was bad nd he's decided to turn a new leaf ,Wat is wrong wit dat? Hrd of a saying dat says 'better late dan never'?? Pick a struggle joor..

FFK, we have seen ur reply.

Question you shld keep asking urself too, are u knowledgeable at all??? So who is the right person?

WHY FANNY? I ACTUALLY LIKE U AND THE WAY U HANDLE ENGLISH. UR GIFT OF GAB IS UP THERE. WHY ARE U PLUNGING INTO THE WRONG SIDE OF HISTORY? I USED TO IMAGINE U IN THE RANK OF OBAMA, UP THERE TILL I REALIZED UR PROSTITUTE TENDENCIES. PLS FOR THE SAKE OF UR POTENTIALLY BRIGHT AND RESPECTABLE GENERATION, TRY THE CREDIBLE PATH, THE BHARI WAY THAT U WERE FIGHTING FOR ALMOST A YEAR AGO.

Baba OBJ is right he's a traitor. APC 2015 either FFK likes it or not.

Good and correct character summary of the obj and his fcellow crooked thieves that ducked Nigeria dry. Their reward is ultimately the hottest part of he'll fire.

Shut your mouth. Why are you being so sentimental about this. I can see you are one of the beneficiaries of this currupt govt
Idiot man.

andre kelvin said...

Abeg tell us the type of food,make we call am to sing,olamide and wizkid money too plenty**EMZEALLOUS**

U need mor knowledge my dear...he who knows not and knows not that he knows not,is a fool ..Avoid him or her..baba obj wasn't/isn't a saint,but his reign was far better dan ds..com to think of it,if he was bad nd he's decided to turn a new leaf ,Wat is wrong wit dat? Hrd of a saying dat says 'better late dan never'?? Pick a struggle joor..

Lmao!!! He harsh oh

Haha. @eat and then sing for you

LWPMFG ooooooo.Baba don finish dis man in just few words.

cy said...

Plain and powerful

This old man na thug **DOPEY SAID SO**

thats common with all politicians ask the newest one dele momodu....lol

Well said

D!D! said...

It then means Femi is Doyin Okupe's twin brother

HUMBLE EVE said...

Hahahah.Na zo. I too like ds Obj. FFK,go hug transformer with your political grammar.Na today yanch dey back? E don tay

HUMBLE EVE

Favour belle said...

Why won't obj always respect his age and leave the limelight already? Nsidodo

And so what? Where does that one even stand? He is one of the selfish leaders (take all for yourself) leaders Nigeria ever had.

Ahhh, baba!

Ahhh, baba!

Ahhh!baba!

FFK, welcome oh, this is so you!

There is so much truth in simplicity. Obasanjo with very few words have described Femi Fani Kayode for who he is...Canary bird!
When a man talks too much he will begin to tell lies without shame. I don't know why the media has not discredited the man, his statements or treat him as an outcast. In a civilised country, people like Femi Fani Kayode (Mr. Oshisko) can never address a conference let alone assume any office. shior!
Baba Obj, Thanks again for calling him out!

NONE OF THEM QUALIFIED TO RULE NIGERIA

SAME HERE COMRADE

I use to think this boy is the future until his recent ducking and diving. BNo worries, everyone he support looses. He is a looser. GEJ just nailed his own coffin by having anything to do with this APC Reject. As for OBJ - STF

He's even a drug addict. He has insulted Igbos, Hausas, Yoruba leaders, APC, Muslims, pastors, Bianca Ojukwu etc.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 203   Newer› Newest»