Is there anything wrong with this picture? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 5 January 2015

Is there anything wrong with this picture?

Is that lip gloss/lipstick or it's just my imagination? The pic was released by Reuben Abati alongside the president's new year message...

260 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 260 of 260

Nah, the prez is just trying to sell himself with that youthful craze hence taking a cue from the likes of denrele etc

SMURF said...

Someone raided mama jona's make up box.

Just wini said...

hahahaha immediately i saw it without reading the caption i knew everything was totally wrong with the pic, looks like he applied make up from his eyebrow to his lips. lwkmd, Linda nwa Ikeji i nor dey oooo

Hahaha!!!! People dey beef GEJ big time o..seems like d pic was tampered with or twasnt well taken **DOPEY SAID SO**

Makeup blunder. # 40 million naira for makeup artist

Hamattan playing it role , oyi na tu jona.

Hamattan playing its role , oyi na tu jona.

Yea tell this our stupid misguided youths voting for him. Dumbest youths ever. They don't see d future

Dey shldnt av used coloured lip balm na

his lips looks like he wore a lip stick.

I guess is gloss for the harmattan

charles ems said...

Hahaha, our presido is tushing up!

Ohh,maybe most of y'all dunno his middle name GAYbriel!

KWEEN said...

*made up*

Bella j said...

Make up to bad hahahahah

NOTHING WRONG AT ALL KPOR FOR U MY PRESIDO TOO MUCH PHOTO EFFECT

He's looking stupid as usual.

Wow

Sandra diamond said...

Haba emy zeal, dis yab is too much na, dis is some1's father u're calling all this FOOLS...he did nothing personally to u. just take it easy with him, I know we all are angry with the government.

Hahahah..,the powder and lip glow too much nw.

Hahahaha..,the powder and lip glow too much nw.

Hahahah..,the powder and lip gloss too much nw.

Hahahah..,the 'powder and lip gloss' too much nw.

Makeup malfunction.check out his fingers

Optimalgoal@gmail.com

Favour belle said...

Its the effect of harmattan

chi_ special said...

Linda,u are seeing clearly,i can see coloured lips wit brown powder n eyeshadow even.does dat mean dat no one saw his face b4 he went on air? I tire.

Harmattan dey peel person lip o. Abi you nor know.

Obviously ur brother, Jonathan looks more like the bitch

Too much make up. He looks like the black version of pela Okiemute.

He was 'painted' and that is not nice.

Wetin bring bitch for this matter now? So when the weather is dry as u put it, all the men in ur family put on makeup right?

Haba linda.hamattan dey nao.he need some lipgloss nstick togeda.

Baba jona na u ooo

Angelic said...

Dis wan na makeup gone bad #hehehe

lmao too much make up for mr jona face oooo richlyblessed007@gmail.com

Maked up ???

He just finished nakin Sis Peace a hot kiss inside room before coming out.D kiss was so good dat he forgort to clean d thin...hehe.

Na WA ooo!

Roflmao. ...no I can't!!!! He now looks like his caricatures on buni tv.

E dey pain you. Na so you come hoe & bitch blog come dey comment while she's smiling to the bank, sorry o.

Strictly Naija E said...

i cant laugh............
Naija una can complain
MEk una leave our President oooo
over fine dey worry am

see this fool that hasnt passed Cotonu before calling someone bitch,your brain needs rewiring..

I guess your sisters are bitches and hoe thats why you can recognize another one besides please stop with the stupid english nobody talks that way anymore

Grace said...

The position of the President is sacred. This picture must be of Jonathan and not the President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria #presido

If the pic is not photoshoped, the GEJ is definitely a big time moron

Omo, na lipstick o. Chai

"Maked up"?? What kinda primary school education did U get? Refund pls

olofo. lol

Presido is wearing make up.....shiiii

The Guy be like cartoon

I think the powder was much. But I like the guy. He is sincere.

lol! how about the caked on white powder on his face? linda badt gurl!

Our president did make-up here

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 260 of 260   Newer› Newest»