Dayo 'D1' Adeneye gets appointment in Ogun state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 7 January 2015

Dayo 'D1' Adeneye gets appointment in Ogun state

World famous On-Air-Personality turned politician, Dayo Adeneye (D-One) has been appointed as a member of the Media and Publicity Committee for Governor Ibikunle Amosun’s second term Project. Dayo was a part of the last electioneering process in Ogun state where he contested for a seat at the state House of Assembly under his Odogbolu constituency but lost in the December 2nd primaries.

The veteran media business entrepreneur, whose appointment came on the heels of recommendation from top hierarchy in the Governor Ibikunle Amosun’s Campaign Organization is to aide the success of the Governor and his party, APC’s bid with innovative media strategy that will earn the party the desired mileage that will equally lead to the massive success of the party at the upcoming 2015 Gubernatorial and presidential elections. Congrats to him.

63 comments:

I don't care, they are all looters.

Congrats bro

If you no see moi moi, settle for akara, all na beans!

Congrats! If one way closes, anoda1 will open!

Awwww congrats to him! Am I a minute late from being first? Answer@Royal Priesthood

Hmmmm..naija politics na who u know ..be Loyal to the serving government and u'd be blessed abyndantly

becckyd said...

Congratulations!

Julz Cakes said...

Good for him.That's the way in politics.

It's full time politics for him now.. it is well with you sir. Serve well in the little way you can. Titus 2:7. @Bishop_Dammy

Congrat sir

Conrats to him

Hintealand said...

Congratulations sir.

............'''''' PRAY4NIGERIA ''''''............

Akwaugo said...

Congrat

Lib ugegbe

Make up for his losing out of house of rep.

Wish him well.

Neks said...

>>>> Congrats to him <<<<

Compensation... world famous that couldn't win election.

Congrats to him

AQO said...

He deserves it. Well done.

There's is a blessing in every faliure. Congrats

congrats to him

nicky Skimpy said...

Congrats baba

He deserves it

He has bn in the Industry for a while now.

Kudos.Hope he does his work well.

Congrats to him!

PRETTY GIRL said...

Oh! Good for him...And Congrats to him

CHERRY said...

Nice!

Gentletee said...

Ok. Congrats to him.

princess said...

Alake said...

Okay,we don hear!!

Congrats to him

#Omoh

Congrats boss

At all at all na im bad pass. Linda take note!

""World famous On-Air- Personality"" who dash monkey banana abeg... Congrat though....

Congrats. He has been compare compensated for the primaries.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

oyekunle bunmi said...

Good for him

Mz Naija said...

hmmm..gud for him, like @ary said, if u no see moi moi, settle for akara..all na beanzz..lol..nice one

peculiar said...

I felt bad when you didn't win the primaries ...but it's all good God is given you another opportunity dear

You mean gets compensated..

egowein said...

When afican china sang it, we taught he was only blabbing....."election for my country na padi padi...

Congrat sir

Congrats to him

comfort said...

Congrat

Dats wassup...

nicky Skimpy said...

Hey Mr baba, must u comment one million times? Habaa, if u aren't ashamed of urself, there's someone who's oooo. Time u are supposed to spend with u wife and kids(u look like a married man) u use to ridicule ur life here. The last time I checked, Linda isn't giving out prizes to the highest commenter. #justcantdeal#

Congrats to him. That's the reward for creating political awareness

congrats

U very funny. But very true

congrats to him

Congrats to him... In politics it is not over until it is over... once again thumb up...

What is all this nonsense appointment hitting our budget. Who's u do one "world famous" just wants a piece of the national cake.

Congrats Bro., its just sound funny that a whole self acclaimed couldn't win primary election in his home town

WOOOOW AM REALY GLAD FOR HIM OH....DAYO IS A VERY KOOOL GUY

Congrats to him. Atleast he got something. Finally!

abujakenneth said...

What the heck is the toga "World famous On-Air-Personality"

ChincoBee said...

Eyaaaa congrats to him.way to go

Consolation prize came right on time

Before rubbish! he didn't run for office to win he ran to get a position.

I can see Ghana must go going into your account Bro.Congrats.

Bella j said...

Compensation congratulations more money in your pocket.

Very wise decision by the governor.