Photos: President Jonathan arrives Bayelsa for daughter's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 April 2014

Photos: President Jonathan arrives Bayelsa for daughter's wedding

President Jonathan arrived Yenagoa, Bayelsa State today to attend the traditional wedding of his first adopted daughter Faith Sakwe Elizabeth, who will wed her heartthrob Prince Osim Godswill Edward tomorrow Saturday April 5th. Continue to see more pics...

President Jonathan being received by Gov. Dickson as he arrives Yenagoa today

116 comments:

Lovely.

yepa see oga jona step son oooo bigge dis one and sean-kingston na almost the same oo

Famous Amos said...

Dis small boygo soon burst

Dis Jo na mugu c d kind of dress wey e wear sef kai...d son is even more sophisticated dan him....Linda if u lik no post dis message...

Famous Amos said...

Dis small boy go soon burst

the boy is not normal,

Queen Eliza. said...

Ok NEXT!!!!!!!

MISSPERFECT said...

Money money,Godswill ur so lucky my neighbor @ bigqua wish u d best dud.

See Big Boy with excess money! :)

gloria said...

See how big the son is,eaten our money any how he like.

nella said...

A stray tear just dropped from my eye seeing people waving Nigerain flags.. I wish Nigerians are truly patriotic. I just realised I have sincere love for my country. God bless Naija.

Congrats to d couples
but come to think about it what as he done for his community talk more of his state
ole

Fat kid #lol

Omale jatijati mchewww

Immaculate said...

Ok , we are waiting for their pictures as usual Linda

Beautiful country beautiful nd handsome peeps ery were is green bless

All is well... Linda must u put *Adopted* we all knw nau...... Wish dem a apy married life sha. D guy don hammer like moo fee ku sinu owo

See as jonah dey feel like jesus when he dey enter jerusalem..... This wedding will be one of the biggest wedding in the state i guess.... Congrat jonah, daughter and the groom.....

Am sure people will start begging nw to be invited, frm our entertainers to the politicians......

So GEJ is alive to attend his daughter's wedding while many potential fathers-in-law,mothers-in-law,brides and grooms have died from the insurgency of Boko Haram! God dey ooooooo.
-Yemoh.

That lil boy tho,no wonder they were clamouring for increase in the feeding budget for Aso Villa

Kk

This his fat son

Faith Ogaga said...

See as his son swell up like puff puff! ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥A̶̲̥̅♏ sure the whole 9ja governors wl be dere 2 pay homage and weddin wil turn 2 political extraveganza!

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

That his aide like aki n pawpaw

This Jonathan's son is grossly overweight

julz said...

They should invite me na...I may just hit my own jack pot

Who's dat one dat looks like aki or paw paw smh

He needs to put his son on a diet . The boy is obese!!!!

Congrats n hml

Congrats to the couple... I think presido will get some distractions, atleast!

Ǧ☺☺d why write adopted daughter I dnt like it. It sound rubbish Ï„̅☺ me

yk said...

This hin small son of yesterday don big ooooh !!!Our Money

Mr GEJ as u don enter ur village now pls!!!!!!!!!!!! drink responsible this time around o. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

who's d midget beside him, his jaazman????

Jeniee said...

Congratulations to her and her hubby.

Jeez...is DT Jonathan jnr..loool lwkmd...kilode na, he shed ease up on d ijekuje

FUNMINISTA said...

Bayelsa People and disability sha.why do they always hold walking stick

shioor where mama peace nah abei she no dey come na wa oh we dey wait ohhhhh

AnnMarie said...

The man don old finish

Why are they so happy? Congrats to the couple all the same

smk said...

Who tell u say na en step son...smh

Swagg isimemen said...

Una wan use laugh kill person oooh Lol

welcome sir.

The annoying thing is that anytime he comes to town, we encounter a blackout till he leaves! They seem to divert every capacity to him and his household. Nigeria... How long will the citizens serve the leaders???Right now, there's no light and even market women were made to close by 6pm while a major market is also being shut down throughout tomorrow.

smk said...

Bcos it's part of deir dressing...smh

where is mama peace now. Wish d couple a happy married life

nice biko who be dt.Biggie bezide jona, dt guy.looks like he swalowed the missing malaysian plane

Dis oga jona son go soon blow up! Jeeez see pikin fat lik kpof

Linda use ur head. It's Faith Elizabeth Sakwe.

Julie Best said...

Na wa o

if say d wedding na for borno ur body go tel u, one boko harram go scatter d venue, olodo.

Sweetest Pussy said...

I beg go and sitdown. Na cry dey hungry u. Mtchwwww

Our money

Sweetest Pussy said...

Eleribu,aburo oloshi. Get out of here

Haters pls leave Jonathan for me o. Kai. That's my president. I go always pray for u.

Adopted? Thought she was his birth child?

maccido said...

Lol Bonario if uncle jona catch u 4 der eeh

Lmaoooooooo

HmL. 2 d couple, anoda lavish gig

Nigerian Rapper who was R*ped at 13, ashamed

Small boy chopping d money

When will the bride mother arrive? Abi she is supervising the cooks at asorock? The boy need to play wth his age mate o, so that he wount be burden to himself in the nearest future after the papa sweep out of Ado rock. Nonsense , Stupid and gready people

Lydee said...

Abeg why the son carry the water wey they serve for plane ? Abi he never had bottled water like the father never had shoe

Kip shut if U̶̲̥̅̊ dnt knw watsup dts gov dickson of bayelsa state nd nt D̶̲̥̅̊ son

Linda make ur research well b4 sharing ur story she wasn't nd I̶̲̥̅̊§ nt an adopted child her she has parents her dad died nd gudluck tuk her in 2 assist her mum §Æ ̴̴̴̴͡ stop usin adopted.

Its Couple and not couples + did u mean what "has" he done? Thank me leraa.

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Ok oh linda am not interested, yawning oh oh.

Sylvonce said...

For 2day am happy wiv u Jona. It's a gud feeling to hv to walk ur daughter down d aisle..
Jona Jr, biko jiriya nwanyo na nni
HML 2 d couple.

shey its dis same ppl dat complain abt our economy dat r almost falling on d floor 4jonathan 2walk on them..nd sumbdy says money doesnt command respect..fuckin' pretenders..nigerians!!

Congratulation to the couple , president thank to you and your wife for the adopted kids .thanks for given them home. God bless you.

See him pikin belle big pass Madam Patience own. All d govt money wen Goodluck dey steal na im pikin belly dem hide am put. Obesity go soon be ur pikin boko haram!!

Sanddollar said...

The son is too short o! Oga jona wetin hapn naw?

Saying a congrats to my bro n friend classmate, streetmate my director of socials faculty of arts university of calabar. Godswill,aka prince 7, bt we call u G'will. May God bless ur union.

JOnathan's son is suffering from stunted growth. I hope he is not iodine deficient. Nigerians amass wealth but simple things food can cure dem no go sabi

Whoever is cursing out Jonathan, he is dressed like a RIvers State Prince. You dont like go and dive into the River

Jay boy dis your son they fat like one big fool oh hmmmmmm I no understand dis kind body oh.

If Gin-athan has to wear this local attire, can't he at least get the best of materials? This one looks like apo idoho(old bean bag). He should take a cue from these arab princes and leaders.

NA WA O............

It's official... Naija people are the funniest and happiest people on earth... hahahahahahah

Sylvonce u r on point...jona jr eriwala onu...

Jona I wish ur daughter a blissful marriage, dat ur son nid to hit d gym pls...

Anon 11.54pm, u be the real fool here. U no see Jona son for the pictures?

Hahahahaha lmao

Congrat to them. Jona we love you

Herbert Kasiemobi said...

I will become d president of Nigeria one day...

Wen ASUP is still on strike

Chiwetel welcoem to Nigeria but am not sure its his first time

see as dem dey celebrate for our country while the country is in a BIG mess.....

Chinma said...

Lindy, once a child is adopted, he or she automatically becomes the child of that person, no need for that prefix (adopted). This is the reason many families are yet to come to terms with adoption and many children as a result are neglected except it is not really adoption maybe guardian kind of.

Congratulations to the President and his family. May our own come too.

Many of you writing all sorts of nonsense are not better than the President. Think in your various homes, compounds where you live, Streets, Estates, Communities, while driving or boarding public transport, road use,offices,places of worship, Schools and even the worst of it all Hospitals you display attitudes that are unimaginable. So just congratulate him or make no comment. The other four fingers are pointing back at you.

Moral lesson# pls adopt a child if u re seeking or waiting for one and is over 5yrs or more, just adopt and take d child as urs and watch God put smile on ur face# congrats to d newest couple to be! #CoB

Wat is ona own?kai mind ur buisness o

Ahhhha.ur own too much if se na u dey in his position won't u do more than dat I beg do am jeje

U talk sense jare

Ahhhha.ur own too much if se na u dey in his position won't u do more than dat I beg do am jeje

pretty gal said...

God. Will help us in dis country

Wat is ona own?kai mind ur buisness o

Is it his fault,climb dt seat and see how hot dt seat be....then we will know if u will deliver or not....

Hehehe Bonario your tongue needs some deliverance.

Ann said...

Visit www.promonigeria.com

It's "later" not "leraa"

see what the Gov is wearing on his leg sha. he can't even package himself for this outing.

happy married life

Lumino Candel said...

MAKE UNA RESPECT THOSE IN AUTHORITY, HONOUR YOUR LEADERS, NIGERIA IS TURNING TO BE THE GIANT OF THE WORLD NOT JUST AFRICA, KUDOS TO THE MAN AT THE HELM OF AFFAIRS. NA GOD GI AM. UNA THEY TALK, THE WORDS NO DEY GRACIOUS. HONOUR THE LORD, NA IM PUT DR. GOODLUCK. FOR THAT SEAT, E SABI PASS UNA. MAKE UNA SEASON UNA WORD WITH SALT, HABA, WHICH COUNTRY UNA DON RULE MAKE WE SABI. NA GOD EMPOWER DR. GOODLUCK. ENO DEY EASY TO BE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA. MAY GOD GRANT DR. GOODLUCK WISDOM TO ASCEND TO HIGHER HEIGHTS AND LEAD NIJA AS GOD DIRECT AM. NO BE TO OPEN, MOUTH WEY EASY, NA GOD'S CHOICE. UNA WEY DEY EXRESS WETIN JUST THEY COMMOTI FOR UNA MOUTH MAKE UNA TAKE AM EASY. THERE IS A PURPOSE FOR EVERYTHING UNDER THE SON, GOD KNOWS WHY IM PUT DR. GOODLUCK TO LEAD. NOW FOR THE GREAT MAMA, MAMA OF ALL NIJA I SALUTE YOU, FOR CARING FOR OUR PRESIDENT AND ALL THE NIGA CHILDREN, SWEET MOTHER, WE NO GO FORGET YOU, CONGRATULATIONS TO THE COUPLE AND TO ALL OF NIGA, UNA GO DEY SEE BETTER. MAKE UNA REMEMBER SAY JESUS GO SOON COME, MAYBE IN THREE MINUTES, PREPARE TO GO TO HEAVEN OR HELL, NA YA CHOICE. I JUST SAW MYSELF IN HELL, JESUS GO SAVE ME AND ALL WHO DESIRE TO BE SAVED. BLESS AND CAUSE NOT. STOP THE INSULTS AND BLESS OUR PRESIDENT.

THE PRINCESS OF THE MOST HIGH GOD.

Dis Sean Kingston want finish niaja money for food. chai!

Look how fat his son is, Ewww!

Gbam!
$$k@y$$

Ar u in jupiter too or mercury nt 2 knw dat dats Jonathan's son?
$$k@y$$

Onye ajuju adigi efu uzo. Dats Jona's son
$$k@y$$

mimi said...

Pls what's dat thing in pink beside him?

mimi said...

Lmfao, my thoughts exactly

Dat him son sef.... Looks lyk Aki YTF is he dressed lyk an old man biko

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Congrats Mr. Presido!

Dr Mohammed Shaibu Auwal said...

I really wish the couple hpy moments as they enter another stage of life full of mirage

At least the boy is better than his father. He has a shoe at his age in otuoke village. This is part of the transformation Agenda.