TF? Reality star Lil Mo posts a pic of her vaginal fungal infection on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 3 April 2014

TF? Reality star Lil Mo posts a pic of her vaginal fungal infection on instagram

Oh no she didn't! Singer and R&B Divas LA reality star Lil Mo posted a pic of her vaginal yeast infection on her Instagram page. Who does this? Lol. And sorry if I just made you puke! Ewwww

99 comments:

Kisses and Huggs Club said...

Linda! Linda! Linda! How many times did I call you?

Who fuckn does that?! Are u kidding me?! So so uncool

TF???

LIke serzly???

Oh! Shit... Wat was she tinkin?

Gross!

Ah Linda what is this Na

I don vomit tire for where I de sef. Dirty girl with nonsense dressing.

All cos of attention... Shameless hoe... Who is she by d way? Dunno her

Inyaaaaamaaaa dirty girl

miz understud said...

I cant believe dis, pls is she tryna ask pple to raise funds for her or d doctors said, dere is no remedy for dis, eehhheeewwwwww

This has got to be the most disgusting thing I have ever seen!

Ewwww

zeenee said...

Linda, this one u r announcing a Disclaimer, wot's ur view that's not ours Wt this ladies fungus infected vagina posted? Anyway she choose to make fun of her own self, my advice young lady, go get yourself treated cos adult diapers r becoming more expensive by d day.

#Zeenee, Princes as d prefix#

Lindodo we haf hear oh

What's this sh*t? What tha f*ck won't we see on the f*cking social media?

mrs. Evelyn said...

Dis is so irritating!!!

Dunno what she seeks to achieve by doing this.
Ewwwwww!

She ιƨ insane!

YUCK!

Ewwwww....WTF is that?jeeez looks gross!BTW wah kinda yeast produces such colour? Let her keep washing her irritating linen in public damn!

Apinex said...

Gooosh,this is disgusting,n she's proud of it...wat a shame....... Apinex

yuck.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

Na wha o, am so speechless. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Damn!! this is disgusting!

dhobiz said...

Some people are just big for nothing

Ewww! Disgusting ish,Kuruno

Adanma said...

Iberibe in the highest order!seriously,she needs to visit a psychiatrist for check!#GROSS#

Dirty bitch

femi said...

LOL! THE DAY I MET JOSE MOURINHO IN LAGOS

Guess dis shi is a norm... Recently dscovered I av it too and was too ashamed to even tell my doc... She didn't have 2 do dis tho..

Opelicious Morgann said...

WTF!!!!!!

And some silly guy will plunge his manhood into her Eeeew hole or even lick it. Chai!!!!

Sumbodi plz remind me wat diz newz is fr nd who da hell is she? Linda y u hate me?y do u like sndin ma post last?abeg we don fight abi 'DO' bfr? U de fall me hand oooo,u no kw sey I start diz blog frm d beginin.......anywayz I dnt like wat u do

EWu Congo..

Thats america for yu and people will start suggesting ways and method on hw she is going to obtain treatment.... But that shit really looks disgusting....

Thank God for instagram.....

Ewwwww thats nasty

She has accepted the woman hood.

Viginal east infection ? Dats serious o. Lindodo how u dey o nite don come, good 9nt libers

Hehehhehehehhe choi intagram don suffer! Oh dear! Some people are really going bananas.what is the meaning of this bunkum? Heheheh wonders can neva end I swear

Hhmmmm... We ain't see nothing yet! May papa God help us all o!

Look at pretty Lil Mo of yester years now looking like a retired witch. I guess is frustration dat made her to post dat

Can't believe what an seeing, it's so gross

Is she crazy or wat lyk criously?

LIVING UP TO HER NAME PERHAPS? LIL' MO - RON? K, BYE..

No words

WTF!!!!!!

Chilightonline said...

What d absolute fuck is that?!!!!!!

Who does this?? Well for a start,people with 'lil Mo'rals and the tackiest weave in the skull do this....#cheezyjayne

All this roten pussies, tomorrow now some men will give her head..Ewwww.

Zenki brown said...

Why did U pick it from her page nd dropped it on urs??? Plx, spare Ūя̲̅ viewers sum news

That Function Gurl said...

Babbbbbbbbbbbbbeeeeeessssssss!! C'mooonnnnnnnn! Who does that? Grosssssssss!

Linda u fall my hand o, haba... Camel toe is not a fungal infection, its what they call the female crotch when its visible like that. When she said Muh fungus she meant "mutha f**kers..

What?!!

Hmmmmmm am sorprise

Wias d pic?

Sick
I puked too....
Sick
She shld cheq herslf o
Floberry

Linda this is nasty now!!! Jeez is nothing private anymore??!!!lil mo is very sick in the head!!!whizman

Nonsense.

Those men that have gone in ***

She is a filthy and disgusting woman. To think someone would actually shag and eat that pussy... Eww.. Na wa o..... NAGA!

I hope she doesn't have a boyfriend, that guy most have some strange stds and mouth infection. Nasty bitch and just she looks like a troll. Linda lahor post my comment

And Boys will be giving heads without caution, and come back 2 kiss u. #sIck#. Men go test urselves Biko

U can't know her idiot!coz she rained in the times of murder inc and u were in nursery 1 then so STFU

Vaginal west infection ni....olodo oshi

Kia Nigeria's wont kill me. it is cancer week, the moment you like a comment on someone wall that is sneaky, you have to post a sneaky comment on your Facebook wall. it is been going round like this :
"You should not have liked or commented! Now you have to pick one of the 14 below and post to your status. This is the 2014 breast cancer awareness game. Don't be a spoil sport choose your poison, and change your status 1) Damn diarrhea 2) Just used my boobs to get out of a speeding ticket3) Anyone have a tampon, I'm out 4) How do you get rid of foot fungus5) Why is nobody around when I'm horny?6) No toilet paper goodbye socks!7)Someone offered me a job as a prostitute but I'm hesitant. 8)I think I'm in love with someone what should I do? 9)I've decided 2 stop wearing underwear. 10)I still love my ex. 11)I really don't know how 2 tell anyone and I'm sick of hiding it I'm gay. 12)Guess it was 2 good 2 b true I'm pregnant. 13)Just won $7000 on a scratchy. 14)I've just found out I've been cheated on for the past 5 months.Post with no explanations.Sorry, I fell for it too ! Sorry and ha ha! Looking forward to your post! lol"

Hmmmmmmm!let me guess,she needs the readers advice on how 2 get rid of it right?yea rite!Babe Sorry,I've no clue Ok!

Lol linda that's not what it means. She was just referring to how her pant showed the shape of her Vagina. It is called a "camel toe" Hence her come and the emoji of a camel.lol

Y r u calling her.

*nausea pukes

I don't care how fine a woman is, I lose interest afta 6 months-sports star

Oh gosh what tha fuck did I just see ha low esteemed celebrity nne dats very disgusting

RUSH said...

Your mother is the HOE!! Run along little kid

Double EWWWWW

Ewww dts gross

omg a camel toe is not a yeast infection
Camel toe is a slang term that refers to the outline of a human female's labia majora, as seen through tightly fitting clothes.[1][2] Due to a combination of anatomical factors and the tightness of the fabric covering it, the crotch and mons pubis may take on a resemblance to the forefoot of a camel.

The causes of the camel toe effect are not always obvious.[3][4] Camel toe commonly occurs as a result of wearing tight fitting clothes, such as shorts, hotpants or swimwear[4] – particularly when the labia majora are hairless and the pubic hair cannot help to mask the underlying shape of the mons.

Some fashion analysts have identified clothing design as a cause, rather than the size of the labia majora. Camel toe may be exacerbated by garments with a tight central seam that serves to divide the labia majora.[5][6]

Wtf.....dats how i saw maggot coming out of one womans vjays d oda day online....men be careful

LIVY said...

y una dey copy post from MEDIATAKEOUT.COM and HOLLYWOODLIFE.COM. we dnt knw most of this pple. so wat da fuck

All of una no get eye, abi una no dey read. Read wetin she write for the pic na b4 u begin to lament. Jeez!!!

I don't believe those of you that say this is the most disgusting thing you've seen in your life. There are more disgusting stuffs in the mushins and ajegunles of this world. And that piece of sh*t that took went on a direct below the belt diatribe on Linda, I'll say 'go get a life'. You're just a lowlife hater. If uve got balls, write ur name and remove the anonymous status. I remain anon!

julz said...

Ewwwwwww....the result of internet and social media. I just pray people don't run mad one of these days. Nonsense!

Millypee said...

eeeeeeew! durty girl. put her in the toilet, flush her and wash the toilet with hypo or JIK. eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew!

Dirt bag

Please I cant see the pix, I jus see her pix. Can sm1 kindly tell me whr to find pix. thanks

mnever heard of her...now i have...the-cheappublicitystunt-vagianl-fungi girl noni. thumbs up girl

Rubbish

Hmmmmmmm lol, warning to pussy suckers, infection is real.

Dang! baby yi ti kolo oh

Millypee said...

lol@ anon 11:18am

This isint good at all....

Linda pls correct ur post. She has no infection. A lot of ur readers believe what u write so try as much as possible to write only the truth.

Even if it was 'only' camel toe, it is still too much information and in very bad taste. Somebody should tell this bitch to respect herself..anh anh!!

D FUNGUS part is what I don't get.

But her other write ups was just a statement, didn't seem like she was referring 2 an infection.

MAKE PEOPLE TRY 2 DEY READ KWANUUUUU....................

Haba Lindodo. There is no yeast infection here. All I see is a camel toe. Please correct your heading....you still rock o Linda.

AnnMarie said...

disgusting

wat is dis??

Did any of u even bother to read the post?

stale!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!