Jim Iyke releases new promo photos for Season2 of his reality show | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 April 2014

Jim Iyke releases new promo photos for Season2 of his reality show

Jim Iyke looking handsome in new promo pics for season 2 of his reality show, Jim Iyke Unscripted. Continue to see more photos...

91 comments:

Combination of rza and co-operate, good one

Nice out fit jim #bright bravo#

I thought his mother just died?

Royalbeau said...

U know Jim lost his mum, right?

Isokay....Jim we av seen it....

Millypee said...

Jim is just going anout his life like notin happened. I hope he is concerned about his colleague that sustained a terrible head injury while Jim was driving on set at a location. Just asking oooooooooooo.abeg make una no chop me raw ooo.

Nice pictures.

Dear Father, I thank you for your mighty power that’s at work in me; I declare that I can do all things through Christ, because I’m sufficient in His sufficiency. I function by the might, wisdom, and excellence of the Spirit today, in Jesus’s Name. Amen.

RAI said...

Seems am the only one who's not crazy about Jim. Nice pictures.

Jim lookn dapper. Sweet.

Linda av u seen a movie jim did wit nikki sammons or sumtin? Did u see dier sex scene!!!! No wonder Nadia is glued wit him!! Dude can BANG!!

Dem do dis guy wth glasses na wa oooO....stil lukin hot tho....

olubiyi said...

mr Iyke, u for wash the sole of this your shoe na...u fine small sha.

handsome bobo

pixiedust said...

He covered his penis in the suit pix....lovely pix

He just lost his mum and he get time for foto promo nawa shudnt he be mournin

Nice....
Good for him....

* My R1.50c comment *

OBINNA JAMES said...

Jim too like oversize jean, wetin happen, na fashion?

Sex & Dating Advice said...

Absolutely beautiful photos! I haven't seen the reality show but i guess i might check the season2

Looking sweet.

julz said...

This guy so luvs himself ehn...

Kisses and Huggs Club said...

Nice...
Read on
How to know if a dream is from God or from another source

It’s obvious this guy is a broke ass and he is trying so hard to stay relevant. Yeye pikin.

This dude don go refresh himself......all the pics are just awesome no doubt.... May God bless ur hustle man.....

I had he lost his mum..... Sorry man, may her soul R.I.P......

mr sunshade

bizzy bright said...

That's my dude..love him scarra

Am so not feeling his swag

Omo igbo, Sparepart seller.

Only jobless people would spend their precious time watching a crap show. Thank God i have to access to the bloody show over here.

Slimy said...

Hmmmm,, oga jim,, well, unto d next one.

Love this guy anyday.. + I heard he lost his mum.. Take heart Jim

Fyn guy, i like d last pic

who watches his reality show, Linda? if it wasnt 4d much publicity u accord it, i wudnt evn knw it existed.

The guy has lost his mum, yes, but really, life goes on. Mourning styles differ amongst us all. He may prefer to dig into work to take his mind away. I won't judge him but pass my condolences.

I luv U jim!

Shld he also kill himself?

Benego said...

Nicey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ur own no dai dirty? *awani*

I don see u useful pikin, watin u do achieve? Jst askin *awani*

I like his mode of dressing....make sense die....nice outfit....more grease at your elbow

Hilarious: Girl caught a lady with his boyfriend in the kitchen’s cupboard
Here

BURSTED! Lagos Man Caught
Cheating with his Friend’s Wife
Here

Video of Lecturer and a female Student in his Office
Here

Phone Repairer Leaks Secret Photos
Of Customer For Refusing to Pay Him
Here

Not sexy jare..... Too short fr me

See u wai dai talk, check out ur combination 4 ya pic, u get highest swag!*awani*

I know u wanna Bang him 2....get a life u small rat

See dis mumu,u hate urself nah...

@least u know him,abeg who know u? Retard

Abeg who dey watch diz guy tv sho?! mscheeeeeew.rubbish!

N he is so not interested weda u feel his swag or not....get a life bitch....

Omo yoruba,body part seller

How much do u av? But dat crap show u called it is fatchin him gud money...go get a life u Retard

Make we talk true, Jim is fine.....

Shut up,just b'cos u dnt watch it ,dose not mean oda people dnt..idiot

Thank u my dear..sum peeps on here sucks 4 real

He luvs u more

This old papa.thinks he his still a child.waitin he wear for eye in his first and second picture (I think he his blind)

plz som1 shuld tel Jim dat d use of tie clip is so 'mudane' now.....plzzzzz

Nice pictures... I dey feel u man

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

U this todler can just stop talking rubish,

Must u comment twice, a u high cheap drug.

U this todler can just stop talking rubish,

Linda na waaaaaah for you oooooo. Be like say u like Jim. His mother died you no post now u dey post new pictures Lindaaaaaaa

Ur are de man. My model.BRAVE

I am not one to drop negative comments but I will pass my own comment those welder like sunglasses are a NO NO he should get arrested for his fashion sense this guy is nearing 40 if not 40. I think he's themost dellusional actor nigeria has ever produced. Acting skills minus 0 , dress sense clueless and to top it all mannerisms zero he should tidy up his acts and grow up.

Jim is my man any day.can't wait to meet him

He look so handsome hmm Anambra guys on point

Just like my neighbour after d burial of his mum, he went clubbing dat evening!! & I was like WOW who does dat?. On a 2nd tot I guess people handle grief differently!! But clubbing...Kai

As for Jim he has alwz been a carefree person...so I ain't surprised...

Gym ayk or whaterver they call you. Please go and marry and start a family. You're not getting any younger.

I thought this dude just lost his mother..hes supposed to be mourning not releasing some stupid promo photos, igbo people and business(money)

For ur mind u dey feel like Important person,even on dis blog ur. Inrelevant..u watching his tv show doesn't add a plus or minus.. A minus will fit you..so idiot before you type ur keypad or keyboard think and always be productive in a positive way

Tricia said...

Fine boy.... Better pikin

AnonymousApril 4, 2014 at 2:25 PM; Yea while Yoruba people and Rituals

christabel said...

Work on your English mr ed, it hurts when I read your comments

Luk @ ur pic! U get swag? See ya combination! Jst saying lear 2 talk!

Jim sure has bad belle pple ..dis Is 2much bf...anyhw u c him,ces makin his money...abegfree him joor..d Guy has gr8 dress sensé..abeg mention any actor dat Can fit stand him?NONE..speaks gud English,does nt lack words n always on point..best actor abeg...him com get ever pretty Nadia...God bless u...JIM say so..person wey no Watch am no get DSTV...lol

haters-slayer said...

leave the dead outta dis,life goes on.

Cooperate bush man no socks or shoes? Who does that

Gracee Love said...

Nice outfits

I like his mode of dressing nd most his movies

I wonder who Ds anonymous is dt is just blasting everyone who coments negatively about Ds pics... Seems like Jim or his rat face girlfriend Nadia or just sum random busybody.. Olodo!

He looks good tho...losing a loved one does not mean u should not be happy or try to move on, everyone has their own way of mourning... accept my condolence dear.

Anonymous april 4, 1:09pm I know your brain is dead......just look @ ur Grammer in bracket for that matter. 'He his' mtcheeeeeeew! Pls shut up, tis nah by force 2 comment aii?

Ode u no sabi fashion abi. Who wears socks with slippers

Jim accept my condolence.plz i want to meet yu,

AnnMarie said...

Nice pics

Jimmy Ikechukwu. Is that u?

nija kanye...

ZeeZee said...

Love this guy

Loooooool

Derrick Chillz said...

Bitch please! You aint shit. I aint a hater though.

He looks like a frog in those glasses... smh