Rapper Lyrikal releases new mixtape titled 'OCD' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 April 2014

Rapper Lyrikal releases new mixtape titled 'OCD'

Nigerian rapper; Lyrikal has released his mixtape for 2014. The mixtape is titled OCD (short for Obsessive Compulsive Disorder).

According to the Port Harcourt based rapper who is currently signed to Xcel Music, "..the mixtape in many ways, is a reflection of my personal battles as a musician who is never satisfied with his own work. But there are aspects that reflect our general lives as people, and how sometimes,we are unable to stop ourselves from repeating frustrating habits, even when we mean to change. Continue...

OCD was produced by Lyrikal, SpontaneousBeatz, Leriq, Flux and Kay X. The mixtape features vocals from Eva, Shank, Jazzy, Korkormikor, KO, The Veteran, Young Stunna, and samples from Davido, 9ice, Mafikizolo, Jay Z, Drake, 2 Chainz and Eminem. 

OCD is available online for free download.

Download Full Mixtape (Direct Download Link)https://xcelmusic.box.com/shared/static/99lu0z4j9jnh7pehuhgf.rar

Preview Mixtape below...

Lyrikal - OCD: Obsessive Compulsive Disorder (The Mixtape) by Xcel Music Official

7 comments:

U tried small. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Becky said...

Good music...

No wonder U really are a True Image Of (OCD (short for Obsessive Compulsive Disorder).)Bia Linda did some body not tell dis Mad Man dat His Costume Or His Make up is Anti-Children/some Adults like me!Yeskeh,he looks more like a Zombie 2 me dan a rapper!Nija wit their wrong copycat!He does not look Original 2 me!Wots d attraction there 4 me If at all I'll want buy or listen 2 wotever "trash" he sure's going 2 rapp about.I wonder wot job his publicist did Or Is doing!

What type of scary and disgusting pic art is this...... Bcos of this picture i might loose interest in the song downloading.....

Do not judge a book by its cover pls, if u cnt do anythng pls dnt criticise those doing it, instead encourage them, is nt easy. This dude has tried going as far as feat Jay Z, Eminem, 2 chains etc, kudos 2 the lyricist abeg!

Lolzz....he didn't feature dose 4rin guys he only sampled their vocals, ok

LK is a PH based Rapper who we rate as one of the best of best in the music biz......he has been around for a while now..........don't judge him when you have not listen to his song......