Photos: Stella Damasus &Daniel Ademinokan at NY premiere of new movie | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 1 April 2014

Photos: Stella Damasus &Daniel Ademinokan at NY premiere of new movie

The couple attended the NY screening of their new movie, When Is It Enough at The Anthology Film Archives, in New York on Friday March 28th. 

The movie, written by Stella Damasus, sheds light on the issue of domestic violence and the roles that the African society has played to aggravate it. It was produced by Stella and Daniel under Index Two Studious, a production company they founded together. Continue to see more photos...

156 comments:

Look at her face, husband snatcher oshi.

Lucky girl, so much love her. Kip it up dear

Good to know..

She lost weight

see namo! wow!

princenho said...

nice one stella, i see you've gotten your
groove back fine chic

How go get it #bright bravo#

Husband snatching things.don't like her a bit .
#joy.

LEONARDO said...

The way she does her mouth in those pics ehn,its so annoying...errgh!!! #throwsup

Husband snatching things.don't like her a bit .
#joy.

diamondblinqZ said...

Dis woman is so pretty!

You're at the premier of your new movie and see the way you're dressed,like an assistant,haven't you seen lupita or kate blancett at the premier of their movies,so glamorous and chic.

Fine girl, May the good Lord bless you

Why can't nollywood actresses be glamorous,edgy,sexy and sophisticated. Must you people be always boring,and must you pose like that. Rubbish.

Dear stella,get a stylist,if you have already have one buy a gun and shot him or her for allowing you to come to a movie premier dresses like that.

Little wonder,Nuella and Tchidi really have role models.How did this escape me?

Ageless Stella. Always looking cute

Good for her. Linda, why no photos from the Render 2 Caesar movie premiere held in Lagos on the same day?

FUNMINISTA said...

Asewo.com

Rock on babes! Dont mind these pretentious Naija ppl that attack u without knowing the full gist of the situation. They are the kind of ppl who think its better to die in a miserable, violent or dead marriage than divorce and seek happiness. Keep up the good work and dont forget to keep God on your side.

Wen it is enof u urslf will no na,no b person go tel u first

Amaka irozuru said...

Gd 4 dem

Stella looks nice. Would love to watch.

BONARIOS BABY said...

Is this girl bleaching abi na my eyes or d photo? Anyways I love u all d same congratulation

katrina said...

Beautiful stella

Mi Lady said...

Good job!..I love Stella Damasus no matter what.

nuella njubigbo the first lmao

Honey

Stupid husband snatcher.....

Follow in IG @toulsshogs will ffb

yetty said...

They look so good together. Love them

Nice one darling,I always thought abt u with this warm smile..................keep up d gud work for posterity will indeed speak well of u.Congrates

Haven't seen her in awhile.

She is stil lukin gud as always...

This her hair na waa.

Eugenia Ekeji said...

I was actually expecting to hear....... THIS TWO WELCOME THEIR FIRST CHILD TOGETHER.

AnnMarie said...

seems Daniel is trying to avoid physical contact with her

Still can't understand the basis of this union and the running away to America

This stella chick is forever beautiful,

This girl ehn.....God go soon punished u.... u n Tchidi new found love****bj

Keziah number 1.
aww, tht guy at her right in the first pic looks like my hubby...

* My R1.50c comment *

Stella looking foine, Nuella's sister in men affairs, lol. Hooooops did I jus say that? Lol.

BTW Lin, I love d new back ground. #wink#

Stella to bleach gan o, yellow pawpaw

this outfit is obviously too tight for her she should have worn appropriate undergarments

So naija no do them to premier their film again... Well, the important is that they are doing naija proud and stella is looking cute...

Is like this movie thing is like a family business......

Stella d ogbanje abi na mami water, liv ppl husband alone

Abeg who be that black for the first pic?

Nonsense

Frank said...

Pictures tell a million stories. btw, what's the name of the movie

Two stupid people

Stella the snatcher how far,time will tell,idiot

wait.....stella don re-marry again??..

Stella I bow 4 u ooo....anoda person husband dnt wori God is watchin u on 7D

this stella is just pretty..damnnn

Linda Telemundo kips crackin & its sooo fuckin anoying! "Cryin*

---------------Tarilicious------------

tomisyn said...

Dey r nw a couple? Oh issokay...wish dem well. Hope to see the movie

Highly-Favoured said...

Stella's fashion sense puts me off. Always dressing like masquerade. Why combine long sleeve with dat heavy load on her head?

Lala said...

It is enough when u stop snatching other peoples belongings like Daniel and his son.

nice one stella, wish u all the best and happy birth month...by*MERITH*

Nice one so happy for her ...

zeenee said...

I love this lady

Oh that hair. Spongy!

Yeye couple, can't stand dis lady nd d boy trying too hard.YIMU for 2 of u

I so dislike her now like serious, disgrace to Women

Stella too fyn.....She luks takeaway

kenzyy said...

Smh 4 dis husby snatching trends. It starts with dating married guys and d next thing is the guy is feeling you ar his CARO. Unfortunately the wife starts getting jealous and mishaving to the husby- which is LUST already. God help the babes and guys of my generation.

Is a mata of time adulteres I don't knw ur movies preach wen ur life style is guilty of immoral decadence mr & mrs classless

dis woman is so heartless,u snatched your colleague hubby and u tink God would not punish you..karma is a bitch with that your slippers boobs

Doggy, husband snatcher.

Asewo kobo kobo, Stella u shd cover ur face wit shame. U snatch a colleague husband n u re proud going around d world wit him. God is watching u via LG 1000inch

Nice one for dem #linda next

Bimpe said...

Seriously? Really disappointed in Stella, wonder what explanation she has for being a couple with this guy. I hope not love, bad rubbish!

Who cares? Make den pack well, 9ja is a place where tins is happening.

Na wa o so stella & daniel re nw a couple? So daniel u left doris 4 stella hehehehehe nollywood actresses & dis new trend of snatching hubby biko mk una take am easy....tufiakwa

Honsylglobal.com : UK Global Online Financial Advisers said...

Such an Intelligent and Beautiful face. Knew her Elder Sisters (Cynthia and Kate) right from the Great Uniben.She is from a decent and well cultured home.

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

Ow many people been come dis premiere tho?

Dat cute smile dat always mak me wana ve xxx...... She sexy jare

Stella husband snatcher God is watchin u oooo on 7D.....linda post my comment ooo

Lol haters

Linda u dey crazy oo, y u com chop my comment now? She is a dog, husband snatcher......linday post it now or else........

Woohoo Damasus

Husband snatching fins,Stella aint shame a bit..if u must get anoda guy afta leaving Emeka must it b Daniel whom evr1 admire his marriage to Doris? Shameless bitch!!..mtsheww

Shey she wear bra? Wrong choise of hair ,make up,outfit and husband

Blossoms by nsture said...

All ds husband snatchin stori...hmmm d bible says dnt marry a divorce man...if nt u hv comittd adultery..xcept d man divorced his wife 4 infidelity..if nt dis is wrng...I dnt really knw d tru story bt let d lord be d judge...nice work tho..may d lord bless ur hustle stella..

sewaqueen said...

How come Linda U called them couple? I tot their relationship was 'just business'. Lmao, People can be deceptive sha

O my Stella...O my Stella. You are one of my adorable Nollywood actress. But pls wat I don't understand is, how did it get to the point of marrying somebody's husband?

Stella give me back my money. I don't like her. Husband snatchers

U shld also buy a gun 2 shoot urself! Ur english is pathetic!

Her hair style is soooo awful!not good @ all!

Miss Oh! said...

You.. What are you typing?? You should buy a gun and SHOOT your teacher in the face but I seriously doubt that it is his/her fault. Not everyone can be helped.

People be running their mouths and saying things they know nothing about. I shake my head for self righteous, all-knowing , sentimental, and to crown it all...ignorant Nigerians. Why stay in a relationship that isn't working. Double mouthed idiots. You sure are one of those that asked for kolade's head on a platter of nothing.

Stella longest time? Best wishes lady!

sewaqueen said...

Where is my comment Miss Linda?

Stella fall my hand! But she's pretty anyway!

zibaintl said...

all u calling her husband snatchers are fools..cant a divorce man remarry again?..is it bcos stella is a celeb?..wat if d guy got remarried to a non celeb...it is only in Nigeria dat wen a divorced man remarries, pple call d new wife a husband snatcher.idiots

She looks good like she's been hitting the gym gor a minute.

Did she snatch urz?
Idiot!

Exactly y nigerians are linear thinkers,dey don't knw d whole story but dey's wana blab abt any lil Info dey get online.
*Dynma*

Shut up abeggi

If she dresses lyk d@ nw, its still u guys dat will saay she's faking or copyn dem.
Mtchewwwwww

Stella Damascus Please and Please stop this rubbish, how could you do this? Why Doris husband and you make Daniel abandon his wife and Son. So you throughly kill your first Husband because of this your Fornication. So so Disappointed in you big time. Shame on You. As you put Doris Simon in marital Sorrow may you not find favour before God and Man.

Anon 11:08 and Miss oh, abeg don't kill me with laughter jare... But honestly with that grammar he/she should be sentenced to life with hard labour

Olamide yiiiiiiiiiiiii said...

it always seems like Daniel does not like to hold her in public. Well, who wan relate too much with Aunty plenty husband #didn't mean to be harsh oo.

Namoooooo

Sylvonce said...

@Anon, easy wiv dem shits. U dnt knw much frm outside n u concluding..

An exotic hair style She is dope and ever glowing!

Ode must everbody bleach...Stella DamasuS haas always been light skinned....Mumu!msteeew!Am sure u wish u were that fair....

She snatch your husband? Ewu.

lola said...

Doris abeg go Sidon. Shebi u sef dey do aristo while u were married.

Honestly,stella is one of d actress dat I can vouch for anyday anytime,bcose of her angelic look and charisma,didn't know she is a devil wearing prada!!!am highly dissapointed in u!u are a widow ,u are permited to remarry but definitely d right way n to d right man!ow do u want doris and her son to feel?dey were gud together as a family&u torn dem apart!by gently coming in as a colleague!am sure doris wuld av bin close to u not knowing ur uttermost intention for her marriage!anyways we ll see ow far u guys go on dis!God dey

Well,I hope very soon I won't have to hear chioma chukwuka akpota is seeing desmond elliot or something!cos she is anoda actress dat I so much respect!in nollywood anything is possible!men re babies anyway,always controlled by food sex n things dey re doing in d presence

Honestly,stella is one of d actress dat I can vouch for anyday anytime,bcose of her angelic look and charisma,didn't know she is a devil wearing prada!!!am highly dissapointed in u!u are a widow ,u are permited to remarry but definitely d right way n to d right man!ow do u want doris and her son to feel?dey were gud together as a family&u torn dem apart!by gently coming in as a colleague!am sure doris wuld av bin close to u not knowing ur uttermost intention for her marriage!anyways we ll see ow far u guys go on dis!God dey

I see Gina.awesome new actress.

Stella damasus aboderin nzeribe ademinokan..... serial wife

happinex Aros said...

Idiot. Did she snatch ur husband?bad belle...she is makin waves for herself. And you re here hating.abeg go hug transformer

stella, u embarrassed urself..

demii said...

linda, post my comment oooo, stella, u shud rethink ur decision, dont be the one that breaks a marriage

It will be enough wen u and nuella learn 2 leave other pple's husband alone.

Sometimes u don't judge your fellow human being because you are not perfect.

chocolate berry said...

pretty lady!they look good together...make i close mouth before Doris go stretch hand slap me...lol.

Stella as much as i love yu, why are yu promoting yur movie against domestic violence in NY and not Naija? come n fight domestic violence in naija yur mother land and stop telling us all the way in NY.

Abeg who is this anonymous commenting Husband snatcher all through? Did Stella snatch your husband? Abeg all this player hating mtschewww pls get a life and let the lady be, she is pretty and talented and u know what they say 'who God has blessed no man can curse'

Ermm she's Stella Damasus not Damascus and chei are you God?? Why not leave matter to the people involved. .. yan yan yan yan yan yan arh!

I really dont think this is the premiere o. Didnt you guys read its their movie screening??? Eish! Abi na me no sabi read?

Stella, gboko gboko( husband snacther) Doris is more beautiful dan her joor! Dat Daniel oloju kokoro! All bcos of mny.

Looool... did I read Daniel abandon his son... lmaooooo! Get your facts right jare. Olodo

Speaking ill of her has no effect in the affairs of her life, Whether you hate or love her , now or tomorrow she's still getting her groove on, and getting paid in full

Nobi girl snatch Emeka from stella...hehehe stella no mind them jor. Ndi asili gbakaa ute!

Sweet woman....so pretty!! I don't know d story behind ur marriage, so I wldn't judge u!!!!

Mrs E said...

Stella don whitelicious o

God dey sha

Illegal immigrant tinz

Good thing she is happy.
please visit www.facebook.com/futureshelters and like our page. Also contact us on www.futureshelters.com for the best real estate deals. Thank you

BLAJO said...

Her face is still good but that dressing, I don't think is good enough.

STel dear...whether u smile or not...ur beautiful...and i really hope u nat snatching any husband ooo

Mi$$ Bo$$ said...

Nice One....She looks good

Mi$$ Bo$$ said...

Nice One....She looks good

Why wud she show her face when she knows what she did,complete disgrace to womanhood,so so so disappointed in her.

Good for them

Stella the husband snatcher!..Boooooooo...

Do you know the story too? Anonymous 7:20pm is only talking based on what he or she knows. Whatever happened I don't care, all I know is that Daniel was Doris' first, why go for him? God knows best & will judge whoever is wrong. You people should stop acting like you know it all.

heheheheheheheheheheh libers, make una no kill meoooooooo. the best comment here is the serial husband. i wan laugh die. tis blog ehn, most times, it is even the comments that become the stories to me.
whaaat, Damasus, Aboderin, Nzeribe Ademokun...serial husband hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaheheheheheheheheheheheheheh

another husband snatcher oniranu somebody

thatgurl said...

Why do I feel doris simeon is abusing this woman as anonymous?,I caught u, didn't I?

ole ajibo ole gboko gboko oniranu somebody.....husband snatcher oshi oni yeye oni rase

every judgment belong to God ok? But every body should be careful of his wifeoooo

y una dey insult Stella? Before you know it una go dey hear tinz lyk we were friends it was a rumour.Another girl in her free period don take over. No be artistes ?

May God open your understanding and remove ignorance from your self righteous life.in other news , Face your work!

Bugacious said...

I must agree they really look good together. Stella is just too pretty. I wish them well. God is d judge. Much love Stella.

Ageless indeed.......

Cough.mmm

Lol....time will tell

I wonder

They will never hear

Really....