Newly married Paul & Anita Okoye share lovely family photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 April 2014

Newly married Paul & Anita Okoye share lovely family photos

Awww, how lovely. Paul Okoye, his wife Anita and their son take a dip in the pool. Paul shared the photos on instagram. Continue to see more pics...

122 comments:

cute!

Lovely pix #bright bravo#

The real Psquare.. Lovely family but please don't join your brother in showing off as he always do.. I love your calmness and simple life..

yea i luv em buh linda wot re u waitng for.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

Cute family! they look suave... See Gist! You wont believe what happened

awwn d baby is sooo cute...me likey

Lovely pictures. Family is everything.
@iyfeenelson

The marriage still dey shack dem if they can do this after 10 years then it is Love #Mankind

Adetoun said...

wow, the baby is cute....

Awwwwww lovely family

Am tempted to have pikin o!

Awwwww lovely family

Awwwwww lovely family

love you paul and anita, tell peter to show himself and his aunty wife too, she always hide her face in the camera. Is she ashamed of herself or what afterall oyinbo they show themselve. Anita, your son is gorgeous.

Beautiful!!!

This Child is Totally adorbs

Wow that baby doesn't look like his parents one bit!!!

Prince menaha said...

Hmmm..... So lovely.
Paul you're really enjoying your marriage/family.
Cute son. Keep it up

AnnMarie said...

proud daddy. nothing do you

Awwwww.....so cute

The boy is such a cutie

chichi said...

Cute family, nice one

Ohhhh I so much love dis pic.. I will b in his shoes soon#twins #

Paul u no fine sha

Singing: When Jesus in the family, Happy Happy home, happy happy home, happy happy home.. Nice One Brov.. You Look So Happy Together!! Keep It Up!!

……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

Very lovely.. Chikere are u seeing this??

Wow, one happy family..... May God bless ther union......

Utch said...

Good luck

Celebration of love wish u d best nd more love

This pikin make sense wella.... Paul, yu are one lucky man no doubt....

Zenki brown said...

Wow. †Ñ’ξ boy is soooooo coooooooooool. Handsome young man.

Paul used to b sexy den sha....

awwww God which day my own go be biko

#milito da great#

Cute. Linda do u know that am 36yrs old, had sex only once at 35 but has 3 kids

NICE FAMILY PICS..IS THIS THEIR HOUSE!!

Me and my unborn child/children will become musicians/Artiste.

so LOVELY!! Esp Andre, he's got cute eyes.... I love the okoyes bt i ws actually expecting a set of twins 4rm them, bt allthesame they r still my fav. By*MERITH*

Awwww! How lovely the union of man and woman.
I just can't wait.

Wow

Faith Ogaga said...

Cutey cuties!

Faith Ogaga said...

No wahala ....so that means U̶̲̥̅̊ had triplets abi? ...congrats..1 round , 3kids ! U̶̲̥̅̊ try well well...

When u hv money n a lovly family..... Then dats wat is called GOOD LIFE

I luv dis family.

Lex Macquin'01 said...

*As he always does*

Thank me later. *winks*

I wish to be a father one day good one bros

Entien Wae said...

Awesome pic...cute :)

Woooow I love this,i can't wait to have mine

Its 'as he always does.'

Thank me later.

sweet sweet

Wow I am jealous can't wait to have my own baby and lovely husband

His dreads annoy the hell out of me

2 Nigerians are currently detained and been beaten (Omojuwa and UcheBriggs) in Abuja for protesting peacefully against the #NIS murder. Reports coming in say they’re about to be transferred to the SSS. Pls this injustice must stop……pls let’s give our voices through social media and get them released.

God bless diz family more

Cutie family

Are u gay bruh?

Am so lovin dis cute family! Once again congt!

Nice and cute baby, taking after his da

Idiot are u praying for them to separate. Wish them well not wating to hear they ve divorce.

Shut up u gay boy. Is paul ur age mate can't u call him uncle paul. As small as u are u ve known when a man is sexy

Evelyn said...

Swt pix.....happy married life

Idiot are u praying for them to separate. Wish them well not wating to hear they ve divorce.

Soooooo cute!!!

Oh sweet family.

Linda, I know U r disappointed dt U no see the Paul tjunction to zoom. Correct guy!

NWUNYE EMI

Having sex once and having 3 kids, how e take concern the topic abi e concern linda? #Peoplewiththeirstupidtalk#

My luv, is dat u? U have the youngest and tastiest pussy ever. Keep tying ur legs together like a mermaid. I cant wait to come back and suck that tasty pussy juice again.

I need a sugar mummy....call me on 08038004659.....most be abuja.link me up if u know of any intrested woman.

This linda girl.....watin I do u?wey make u no dey post my coment......abi na bad thing say I need sugar mummy......?....08038004659.

winniekoko said...

Lovely family!!!!!!!!

Smh for u dis small boy

They r absolutely breathtaking #luv struck, oh LORD remember me ohhhh.............

Sylvonce said...

Family's everything #lovely

Sylvonce said...

#seconded...lol@ d real psquare...

beautiful9jadeltababe... said...

beautiful9jadeltababe...lovely family, cutie cutie handsome baby...

what happens to his other baby mama? mschewwww

Linda is waiting for that special woman or man that will make her happy and satisfy her

Awwwww they look soo adorable

What about your baby mama in Jos? Don't you ever forget her and your FIRST SON!

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Most adorable!!!!
Love it!
Love them!

Happy family God blessing me lik

Pela

Cute family!

U r a filthy person. What has she done to you? Can't you say something nice? Hiding behind a keyboard, why don't you go tell her yourself.

Okay......I'm nt goin 2 say anything buh d picture where he raises his hand wif his son......hmmm....dnt zoom too much! #Okay bye

Onyx, if you are gay or bi, its ok to be who you are. There is nothing wrong with you. I would say this, with a lot of retards in Nigeria, I would be careful voicing sexual preferences for men or these idiots will find you and commence jungle justice on you. I know its not fair but thats Nigeria for you.

Bonario, arent you married with kids already? The lady with "Bonario's baby" name tag, remember her? Don't turn this site for hunting women and pitching them against each other o. Else, I will tell "bonario's baby" on you.

Common gerrout... which sugar mommy? Na salt mommy you go find soon.

Not in the picture, so please move on, the affected partner has too, so stop crying over spilled milk. Thank you. Some people sha, so because he has another baby mama, life must stop? Chai, I don't blame you, I blame Nigeria n its weak education system.

Na wa ooooh make pualicap and roseskirt no teach dis pikin how dey take dey dance aligo, cum dey do things personally. But de pikin make sense oh! Na kelly handsome.

Woman ke? Godforbid

You will soon be destroyed by ur sins

Onyx, una never start waec. Wetin u dey do here. Abi u wan carry f9

Anon 5:49PM, na wa 4 u oh!!!! Dat ur comment is so irrelevant, ishhh.

@Grace, na wa 4 u oh! Y so much hate? U n Lola dn fight 4 man b4? Haba, take am easy oh!

beauty said...

cute family...hi linda av bin reading ur blog for 2yrs nw nd am a huge fan av bin trying to bcom a member

U so badt lol

cute family, God bless em

Covenant university student twerking photos leaked, gets expelled

He needs to cut his hair it doesn't look nice at all

Here is a sweet couple unlike two agbayas(tchidi nd sophia) opening dia yansh for al to see,

No wedding band on his fingers...and yes all 10 of dem....

bukonla said...

Nice pics u knw

Olodo people. . *As he does* or *As he always do* The guy was right... You better know your grammar well before correcting others

Love u wish u all D best in ur family

God bless u real gud....beautiful wife nd a handsome son.

Lynnajade said...

Grace you possess a mind not merely twisted but actually sprained! You have a problem with Lola?? According to you she's aunty so miss youngy where your own pic abeg

Just love these two.what an adorable family.paul u made a great choice.Anita is young,smart,calm,wifey material.i like d fact that u are soo in love with her.

C bad belle oooo.... B lyk say na within 10 yrs of marriage ur parents divorce abi? Matured bastard...

Amaka irozuru said...

They look happy together. Happy home.

Helen N. said...

Beautiful family ♡♥♡

madam cash said...

Really cute family..Money is good. join me as i make it
Great ! New Paying Site
Many ways of earning,Instant cashout.Don't miss.
http://Youthweeklypay.com/?invite=49532

Tonii said...

............I see peter and Anita and im like wow..i wana get married now now now...happy and all that.......but i read through whats happening to Tchidi,his wife and nuella and im so scared again to go through that road.Wetin person go do sef....MARRIAGE OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO...God help us single ladies that are yet to settle down and also the single men too that are yet to settle down oo.In Jesus name,Amen.

Be tempted to marry a responsible hardworking man first inugo!

Amen! Congratulations

@AnonymousApril 2, 2014 at 9:34 PM lmao!!!!

You well?

God have mercy on you!

Oversabi! Who asked you?

God have mercy on you!

You well?

Ghana Gist said...

This is just beautiful! Lovely pictures

ZeeZee said...

Please ladies don't let this be a point of encouragement for you to have his child in hope that one day you will marry just do things the right way. While it is a beautiful family, it worked for them... Just work hard and work well, be the best you can be let him hold you down before you carry his child. Well done Linda for not adding to the "trend" and Happy Family Life to the Okoyes

chidikay said...

The baby is so cute.