Mother of 2 supermodel Oluchi Orlandi shows off amazing bikini bod | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 April 2014

Mother of 2 supermodel Oluchi Orlandi shows off amazing bikini bod

Great body! See more pics after the cut...

124 comments:

Fine girl,chai!

Very soon that stupid bright bravo, will comment! Keep looking for 100k, no go work. Mumu

Lovely linda go work on yours #bright bravo#

HOTTEST MAMA!!!

Hmmmm my drm body...#Terry#

Bonga fish

MeLove. I hope to be like you when i grow up.

CoolDiva speaks!

It shows african women too can maintain a sexy figure even after births.Am impressed!

Immaculate said...

Ok seen

AnnMarie said...

black beautiful body

onyiiasa said...

BLOG ANALYSER: she has nice body

if u cal this_Great'..Then mine is waaaaay! greater.....Wanna b a model too

Mehn see banging body..... She really makes alot of sense for someone that drops two kids.....

Disclaimer: Comments on this blog are the views of the readers and do not reflect the views of Linda Ikeji.

Omalicha nwa

Hw does this men taken this pic cope self, having such a hottie in ur front and yu taken the pic wont and ur doody will just be swallowing up for nothing , is obvious all the men taken this type of pics are gay..

Woow! Nice bod

Hw does this men taken this pic cope self, having such a hottie in ur front and yu taken the pic wont and ur doody will just be swelling up for nothing , is obvious all the men taken this type of pics are gay..

Beautiful body

any girl wey tin like broom nah model......rubbish

I'm highly recommending seven weeks of constant pounded yam. Abeg she's too skiny joor. I understand she's a model but african chics should looks healthy unlike oyibo skinny babes.

diamondblinqZ said...

Pretty

Super hot

Nice 1

Utali mmuo. DERA MI

Real women have curves. she is too straight

A body only white men can love

LInda forget that thing! They use a lot of pills and drugs and so many other things.

She is beautiful nd no whitenicious like some other girls bt linda y u no dey post my comment nau, pls post dis one oooo abi make I knee down

U no dey approve my comment abi no worry

Me I neva drop 1 o, but my belle big lyk 5months pregnancy. Sobbingggggg, so angry.

Opelicious Morgann said...

Great body!!! I pray I have this type of body even after giving birth. #RenounceTheConsumptionOfEbaAtNight

She is beautiful nd no whitenicious like some other girls bt linda y u no dey post my comment nau, pls post dis one oooo abi make I knee down

Meee said...

nyz bod

Nonsense

Great body even after 2 children

Wow.... Naija gals nid to start eatin rite nd gym..gr8t body
~davidos gf

See her thin body..

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

See ha long legs

Lepa na lepa.

She try

That's real swimming not all these yeye celeb will wear makeup wey water no dey touch n say they are swimming.#teamnaturalbeauty#

Dis one na bone bone dey her body,if person fuck her na kpi kpi kpi kpi e go dey hear
Abeg go wear cloth
#WorldfamousVictor

LEEZ said...

Yea niceee

I just don't know why this woman reminds me of a SNAKE whenever I see her pictures..

Fine body

she looks GREAT!!!! Hot Mama!!!

i love slim gals..so loving my stature!!!!

Mum we saw ur pix in sch today. U wore only pant and bra! Mummy whyyyyyy?

9ja sha!by their pompu u shall now them! hahahahah! lol i cant believe i just said that!oh dear shes smokinghot! hope i look half as good after two kids!

kpanla ,

Moda of 2??? Wow! And just 1 stretch marks full my body *crying* pls hw do I eliminate afta birth stretch marks??? Any ideas pls?

Hahahaha... #yeah right#

I just wonder how they do it? Her tummy is even flatter Dan mine. And I haven't given birth at that! #etta#

I like

No more rice for me...
Mayowa

Good!

Sholly T said...

I got married to her sister Chioma Onweagba, loving family who know that she was once a bread seller, how life change, she never want to go for the MNet face of Africa But cause she was shy, but only God know what gave her that courage that very day. how life works

Good!

Davidos gf take note. What kind of useless comment is that? So if Naija girls dont look like this, what is the problem? Not everyone can look like a super model, we live in the real world, and you are stuck in the fake reality if that's your thinking. Anyway this woman is pretty and has a great body thats enough.

Mercy (www.lagosconvo.com) said...

Oluchi! Oluchi! Oluchi!

Great body nd shape is all I see..natural shape nd not a surgery shape like them Kim k..

Kini Big deal??? Gisele Bunchen have 2 kids too.Kimora lee Simmons have 3 kids and Victoria Beckham have 4 kids and Heidi Kim have 4 kids too. She's a former model and she is paid a lot of money for the body so she's expected to use the money to maintain her body. No biggie!!! It is what is expected of someone is her position. Linda please stop making deal of something that is normal for her to do as long as she wants to make money. U too do Linda

haters-slayer said...

great body indeed.

Linda please stop showing me bones, I need to see some flesh like beyonce's fine body. This is not sexy to me

Cool chic..very Lucky n favoured

Gr8 body indeed ..luv dis babe die

The upper part of the swim suit is padded.. Well I'll let it go because she's a mother of two. Well toned body all the same.

We av some in naija dat are naturally skinny even after 3. No gym or workouts needed like my cousin. Her full term pregnant tummy is always like a 5month old tummy. All healthy 3.7kg kids!

Long spidery legs. Even after 2 kids she looks amazing.

for Godsake wat is dis. Must u expose it. Is wel ooh

Beautiful

Gud body love it

Agadi ekwe nka

Nice bodi

Beautiful body of a mother of two in her 30s. #brown sugar#

SMASH!

Sex and relationships said...

Absolutely fine body...even after two...wow! That's all i can say.

skilful_ said...

See the big nipples. Choi. I won't mind hitting on her. Even if she be after 2.

winniekoko said...

She is getting old

Eww! she looks like Panla, abeg eat good food and look healthy. Theres actually nothing to enjoy in this body, no grabable stuff

What a Great body she got there.

Great body!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Blackberry said...

Toothpick

Blackberry said...

Toothpick

Blackberry said...

Toothpick

Nice body..

Wats d use of exposing ur body! I really dont get it.

katrina said...

Skinny but sexy

U and wrong grammer!must u comment?

FashionTimetable magazine said...

Omo this Lady tall

Elsmama said...

Now this is a hawt body

Always speaking wrong grammer. Pls read ur comments after typing it before you post. Thank me later

lulu said...

Lovely body,lovely lady,lovely oluchi, we share d same name#dancingalingo# if only she knws i exist *lol* i love u lulu of life.

lulu said...

Lulu of life,great body. Love u lulu. We share d same name oh,if only u knw me#justwishing#

Hahaha! Ekpoma boy! Unto hustling tins even on LIB! SMH o.

All you fat girls calling her bone! Or tooth pick need to loose weight with ur fat christian mother hand, with fat thighs with big gulder tommy u have for eating tu much fufu. Stop hating u all wish u look like her! Ur fat ass look good with cloths on but when u undress chai abomination, infact slim rock anyday smh

@Curvy ZO its people like u dat mistake fat or obesity for curvy! Why not show us ur bikini pix am sure to find a lot of stretch marks. U use body magic to deceive people! U better loose weight

Mr Correcter! dts y u find it difficult to spell Grammar correctly.

See pot calling kettle black. 'Grammer' Smh!

Sexy hawt n gorgeous

now thats some body, hot sexy n as far as i cn see TATOOLESS

I know the one in jupita maybe he will come down for the 100k

zeenee said...

@edDREAMZ.Hw does this men taken this pic cope self, having such a hottie in ur front and yu taken the pic wont and ur doody will just be swelling up for nothing , is obvious all the men taken this type of pics are gay..
@edDreams or whatever, wot's that? Ur English teacher need to be jailed alongside ChrisBrown. Gushh!!!

Bonario abeg paSs me vaseline...Mi KY jelly don end. Nagode pa!..chooooooi

PORTA

make una tell am, d dude is just forming what i don't understand sef. I tire pass for the jupiter gibberish.

Yeah u are on point with that comment. My tots exactly.

Mischievous said...

Ebube Nwagbo in bikini will be mind blowing! Beautiful lady with curves.

Real nonsense. Its her full time job to look like that. Next..

MRS CHI UDE(Baby Face) said...

Ehen?

Haters first go born pinkin 1st let's see how ur body will wrinkle n fold. She sure looks great! Bonario n coy don't have to throw away their Vaseline Lol

Eddreamz I hate u passionately, you scallywag

Fool!
If you don't know who Oluchi is, "google is your friend"
Don't come here to display your level of ignorance.

«LIB addict»

Haters association of LIB, I greet o!

«LIB addict»

How to eliminate after birth stretch marks:
1. Embrace your body
2. Know that you may never get rid of the stretch marks completely
3. Wake up every morning, look at your cutie little one and say to yourself "he/she is worth having all the stretch marks for"

«LIB addict»

Mischievous, keep fantasizing about Ebube Nwagbo, its in your next life that you'll see her in a bikini.

must u comment said...

Another fool has spoken .. Ed, no worry linda wil give u d money ..

all we need is to exercise and pray
You look good girl

ZeeZee said...

Mother of two... all that looks real... Lovely

lovely...bt i support one week of pounded yam for her.

OLUWÆßÖßßÝ

woman...cover up!! for decency's sake...puh^leese