President Jonathan's first daughter set to wed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 March 2014

President Jonathan's first daughter set to wed

President Jonathan's first adopted daughter Faith Sakwe Elizabeth is set to wed her man of many years, Prince Osim Godswill Edward. Their traditional wedding will take place at Otuoke in Bayelsa State on the 5th of April, while their white wedding will hold on the 12th of April at National Christian Centre in Abuja. Congrats to them...

171 comments:

This boy don hammer! !!!!

Congratulations to them...... brother u marry well....

I never know our president don born pikin wey don old pass me...chai...i don't think na mama peace born her sha...am happy for them sha...congratulation cute couple..

OMG see what these uniben female students are doing in their hostel, shaking their bakassi
Here

Woman beat friend for sleeping with her boyfriend
Here

See How this Ashawo embarrassed her customer after he refuse to pay
Here

See what this oyinbo man is doing to a naija girl
Here

Ada ora said...

A big congrats to dem oit is well

IBK said...

Congrats to them...wedding of the year

Chai aunty linda must u put adopted for her.

Tee said...

THIS GUY DON HAMMER NO DOUBT!!! LUCKY GUY. GIVE HER BELLE SHARPLY DONT DULL. LOL

Congrat 2 them,am sure he adopted her cos he didn't gve birth early..

IBK said...

Just found out am pregnant
My father has refused to accept my fiancé
God knows whatever happens I am not removing this baby
My father wil stil rant and feel disappointed that I hav disgraced him
At dis point I really don't care
Just wish I could talk to som1
But I don't want to disclose to anyone yet that am pregnant :(

Ceeflo said...

see the guys eyes lol , jackpot tinz

SHUO!!!Jona get pikin

Fyne boi don hammer. Bros, u waka well jor.

Lmao_serious hammer Oo...

First adopted meaning there are more adopted children, ok. Are we sure Mama Peace did not adopt Jona too?; she's always at the forefront of everything.
The guy must be feeling very lucky as per what is involved. Imagine his monthly salary for this marriage.

*My R1.50c comment *

vip said...

See younger version of dame Patience. Hml to thm

Congrats to them

I never knew jonah had an adopted daughter but the babe is really a black beauty no doubt..... Congratulations on their wedding.....

OK!

Congratulobia to them

Na only God knw were oga jonah go drop this beauty to make men like us not too see her grab.....

Congrats to them....KDP

I tire for aunty linda o.

Amaka irozuru said...

Congrat 2 dem

Presidential in law

lady nuela said...

Congrats. Ooo boi u don make am

@BOBO_EDO said...

Better hammering oooo.lol

@Bobo_Edo

AnnMarie said...

congrats to them. this none no be lucky girl we go talk oh, Na lucky guy

Desmond 2 d G said...

Is that not Tecno I see in his hand....ahahahaha

And the girl looks like our Petroleum minister

The girl is beautiful, congrat to the couples. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Congrat to dem

The girl is beautiful, congrat to the couples. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

That is the definition of God's blessing....this guy has just hit it big....big congrats to them.

Enjoy brother in-law of Nigeria

Wedding of life. Enjoy d national cake man, its ur tym of upliftment. Congrats

WHO CARES

Congrat faith.......too much money 4 d guy nd family.makin sense....jj

Congratulobia Darline!! Thought he has just 2 kids?? Anywaz Congrats..

¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

Wetin hammer they find for there? All cos he wan marry jonathan daughter? He might not be a gold digger u know cos dats wat u trying to say

Congratulobia Darline!! Thought he has just 2 kids?? Anywaz Congrats.. Still Waiting For Linda To Say Yes To Me!!

¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

FUNMINISTA said...

Boko haram.mark the date o

Ese said...

God bless your union

Congrats to dem

O my GOD what a lucky dude,but take care of her o not only her money

Ese said...

God bless your union

Ese said...

God bless your union

I remembered dat goldplaited chair in one article on dis blog.....so it was actually one of d president's homes dat psquare took dos pix durin d burial of d president' mother in law......bobo oku u hav hammered ooooo gudluck oooo.....lindiway i dnt wanna look for ma comment ooo

Mi Lady said...

Aunty Linda..Fellow Libers.. Today na my buffday o..e still neva pass..nepa did me strong thing I cudnt charge my fone.. So what did I miss today?

Dis will be my portion_oya haters say Amen

Dis life is so unpredictable see godswill dat we skooled together his parents are from a humble back ground he don really hammer, let Me start searching for his number again lol

ugo said...

Lol before nko?

Congratulation.

Chaiii,this homeboy don hammar...na Obama daughter me wan marry.

congrat to them

She looks too simple...are there no pre-wedding pictures??...this guy don hammar sha

Chaiii,this homeboy don hammar...na Obama daughter me wan marry.

olayemi said...

Abi ooo,dis linda sef *smiles

Haa linda must u say adopted nawa 4 u oooh mtchewww

Datz nt wat Godswill looks like o.. Biko linda do proper research b4 u post stuff. Godswill z wayyy cuter dat dat pleaze

Hahahahaha, like seriously, that was my 1st thought, 'this boy don hammer' , the girl looks homely and pretty, HML to them. Linlin how are you?

All these hungry nollywood ppl go de hustle IV go, so them go give them money! I trust them naaa! And I hrd she was adopted! Lucky her, if she knew her foster parents go later be president! Chai!

Luck adopted pikin

Congrats girl. @ boy, u look well and you get liver.

zeezi said...

@funminista; must u remind us of how stupid and dumb u can be???... wich kaiyn nonsense talk be dat???

See gobe for d guy. Em goat don born elephant.

nikky said...

Diamond y u dey post ur bb pin? Na u b RSVP?

Wow.....Congratulations great Malabress!

miss rollaz said...

Hmmmm no be small tin o, abeg Goodluck come adopt me na...lolz kidding o

I knw dis babe, frm unical she and dis guy hav come a long. The girl is a law graduate of Unical and was attending my church 'Grace Consulate' Calabar. She's sooo humble and nice. Congrats girl I tap into your blessing

Dis man,ur own don beta

Mhen!check dat chair.I'm asking myself was that actually made by a man or an Angel? Classic. ......

OLUWÆßÖßßÝ

Kaithis guy bizness strategy na one in town, nd he looks razz with all those beard

Av taken note

I need a guy with a very big dick to satisfy me sexually and financially.pls if your capable let me know. And For the Record am very pretty and soo endowed.. Lateefa

Happy Birthday to u Mi Lady!

Famzer Oshi u dnt know anybody.. Lolllll am kidding. Who doesn't knw dem in Unical... The stupid guy kept chiking my friend thinking he was smart, trust Igbo girls, my friend really ate him wella. Yeye boy

L0l... Its s0 u n0 ad0pted 0r nt a child cn get sme l0ving----C21

VANESSA said...

Nice one.....may God bless yo union#lindodo post ma comment o#

Tony Adams said...

U know her for real. I actually thought Osim was a scam, so the matter finally enter alter? Eyaa, congrats to them o. God bless their union.

Akanimo Sunday said...

The guy face tho....congrats

So Godswill is marrying Goodluck's daughter Faith?

@Bonario petroleum minister indeed. @funminista you must be kidding.... Lmao!!!

Faith skwe from FGGC IMIRINGI....lucky guy I'm sure all dis vivian agadaga will be der...she was/is kul...lucky dem

Which one come be d aunty 4 d linda na?? I tire 4 una o

PURPLE

Congrats to them.

@miss rollaz... Which one be kidding?*lol*... GEJ and Dame abeg make una come adopt me... Am waiting oooo... *pwetty knorse*....

Aw, I feel ur pain dear

Men? U call urself a man?? #faints

NFCS does

Hahahah na our money they use make those chairs! U sabi gossip no be small @ Bonario

Zenki brown said...

Congrat to them.

Lmao!!! Imagine his monthly salary for this marriage.

See as Jonah pikin fine? Chei!!! Hmmm didn't think his kids were this grown up!

The boy and his entire family must be singing Halleluya.......... Choii! This one na Huge catch. Hml to them!

Even if the girl cheat, the boy must forgive her sharperly & even ask for forgiveness..... You no where my guy de? You de mad!!!!

haters-slayer said...

are you blind cant you read'first adopted daughter

Hmm, interesting, all z best

Lady who leaked her own unclad pics online

Nigeria's wedding.

When the guy friends say " i saw ur fiancee cheating on you!!! The guy go respond, my friend shut up! Don't u know true love forgives??? Hahahaha

Mumu, didn't u read adopted daughter?

i tought patience had no kids from him ..is she from a previous marriage??

Hmmmmmmmmn..Happy married life

Talk to ur close & reliable relatives
Calmly tell ur dad
Why doesn't he want ur fiance? Think deeply about it

ugochysom said...

adopted! olodo

ugochysom said...

sorry oh

Even if the girl cheat, the boy must forgive her sharperly & even ask for forgiveness..... You no where my guy de? You de mad!!!!

Hmmmm! So finally Godswill is marrying this girl, see hammer. Anyway, the girl has always been a source of blessing to him and his family, giving him loads of money and contract. His brothers practically live off him and to think that he's the youngest. Abi boy, sharp guy. Indeed Goodness and your other siblings will go for thanksgiving. Great malabites and malabrest!

Congrats to them!

this dude don hammer sha!

This dude don hammer!

Owonikoko!

Read ooo b4 u comment @ Anon 10:21 Ode...

See hammering. Cute couple though.
The beauty of a man, The Trophy Wife- find out more on omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com

chai! See as others the chop reall meat i come dey chop pomo i don vex jona do u have more daughters biko just borrow me 1 make i take settle this life biko

#milito da great#

Silent Whisper said...

Chei, dis boy waka well ooo, e no easy, guys pls try and hook up Sambo pikin o, wish say I be man, I for use juju if any diamond spoon gals no gree for me

Yeah..I remember him in Estate Nursery School here in Calabar, he was quite humble too...Those saying he is a gold digger should shut it cus, God lifited him oh...Congrats Godswill and Faith

PAVOUR said...

Better for d groom at least money n properties for him ooo fine gal. Congrats tp them

Nice combination. Cal me Lolo1

It happened to me also but in my own case,my now father in law didn't want me. I got pregnant and he(dad in law) raked and ranted,threatened fire/brimstone,I eventually had my baby out of wedlock but he later chilled,now we are married with 2 great kids.

zibaintl said...

which adopted daughter? linda u don start o......how come I no know say president get adopted daughter wey big like dat...na only him two kids wey him born wen he be deputy governor nai people know...see confirm ur gist. I knw his whole family members. both nuclear n extended u hear.

Lmao

Paradise said...

Goodluck to this guy...

Lol..anon 10:03, u cracked me up!

Hahahahhahahahahah...una sabi comment for dis blog o..kai!

Hahahhahahaha..search well!!

Sylvonce said...

Lmao @ "Dnt u knw hw true luv forgives". She is pretty. HML to dem

edDREAMS No.1 Fan said...

Hahahahahaha...This guy and the peeps that go in hard on him just cracks me up. Abeg leave edDREAMZ alone jare, after all he's on a planet (Jupiter) far far away. Lol.

* Madam pls post my comment oo cos u never do

God bless ur union.

Not Faith, it's Gods will.

Lmao

No mind am my people. Dem don craze for this blogs. Sometimes I wonder if the people that drop comments here have undergone basic education. That Mumu no read adopted daughter? Lol. Ekp a!!

The girl is jona's bestfriend Daughter who passed away when she was very young so jona na the only papa wey d pikin knw. Linda post to enlighten ur readers

ebonydoc said...

Olodo! Try 2 understand d write-up b4 responding!!!

ebonydoc said...

COUPLE = a duo already! Pls never refer 2 a duo as "couples"

ebonydoc said...

Olodo! Try 2 understand d write-up b4 responding!!!

The Lord is your strength.

julz said...

D guy don hammer no be small. God pls bless me like dis too...hml 2dem

fly guy said...

D guy resemble GEJ sef

My Malabite and Malabress friends congratulations to them.

Chop my money dude

Nice 1.....wish u guys d best in ur marriage

last baby said...

Happy preparation

I dont know why naija bloggers post anyhow. Must you all stress that she's adopted?? Is that even relevant to the story?? Na wah for una. She's his daughter PERIOD! Congrats to her

ode wat's wrong with tecno?

Anon 10:03 has finished me here with laughter ooh

Naija Movies Nollywood said...

This photo is just 2... where are the rest?
Crazy Nigerian celebrities dresses, you won't believe

@godd_essss said...

See goat calling ..... Mugu like u

Hahaha...see what you've brought upon yourself. Dey read well before posting mumu

Congrats guys

This is what we call God is in control..

May God bless ur union..

O man!!dis time around,na d girl be EJANLA(bigfish)o....d boy really waka well

U man? Half cocked fool

CHAYA said...

Congratomanto,lolz

Moneh has cme ....

Anon 10.03 & anon 11:52,mak una no use laff kill me o.Lmao

His adopted daughter. Congratulation!

Lovely girl.

Yeah we were in university of calabar secondary school together. I remember him well. He's blessed indeed.

We were in university of calabar secondary school together. I remember him well. God has realli blessed him.

Awww @ anon 10:40, u just brought up memories with ur xcomment. God bless u

why is she rushing into marriage? she looks quite young anyway all the best to her as her father prepares to use our naija money to do her wedding

Happy birthday

Anon 10:03 just made my day. Thanks.

Another avenue of looting funds... I wish her d best of married life.

nekky said...

LMAO.....no be small hammer ohhhhhh choi!

ist news on GEJ's child...hmmmmm...congrats to em