King Cap Bee - Bada Dan Dem . Produced by D-Tunes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 29 March 2014

King Cap Bee - Bada Dan Dem . Produced by D-Tunes

Akingbenga Akinyemi better known by his stage name King Cap Bee emerged on the scene with his one of a kind style, flair and charisma. King Cap Bee, a Nigerian AfroBeat and HipHop artist born in Lagos, Nigeria and Founder/Head of label D.R.E.A.M Team Entertainment released his single "She Like it" along side fellow up-comer Ayo Jay, The single "She Like It" was very critically acclaimed and accepted by the masses. 

Prior to that he had releases like the single "Hello". "Hello" garnered airplay in the USA and beyond, and the song ended up on rotation on MTV's The Real World and VH1's Bad Girls Club.  Continue..

King Cap Bee also released the single "Workaholic" ft. YQ, the song gained massive acceptance in the Nigerian entertainment scene. Workaholic, an ode to the Lagos hustle gained King Cap Bee a NEA (Nigerian Entertainment Award) for Best US Based Artist. Workaholic was then followed by the single "She Like It, which is nominated for an NEA(Nigerian Entertainment Award) for Best Music Video Award.

Listen to Badda Dan Dem below...

Song link   http://www.audiomack.com/song/kingcap-1/badda-dan-dem

98 comments:

Nice one bro

Okay #bright bravo#

This song is really going to make alot of sense.... Niceone man.....

Phemmy paul said...

Nice song though

Desmond 2 d G said...

I hope all this hype is worth it...??

That's my brother

Nice one carry go jari

This is what I've been waiting for! #BaddaDanDem!!!

Gud for him

Mmmmmmmmmmm!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Maximum respect boss...nice one!

Sade said...

I CAN"T STOP DANCING!!!! I Love it mann... BIG Tune!

YASSSSSSSSS!!!!!! I'm soo in love with this song! #NICE One broski!

Favour said...

Where can it be downloaded?

Favour said...

Where can it be downloaded?

Joseph said...

Cool music

Joseph said...

Cool music

Love di beat. Nice song King Cap B!

#BaddaDanDem fun songgg

mr owo said...

Get'em King Cap

It turns me on! #BaddaDanDem.

#I'm BaddaDanDem!!! I can't wait for the video of this song!!!!!!! Downloading it!

Hum... #BaddaDanDem! Destiny song! We want to see the video!

Doc Diva said...

Way to go King CapB! Amazing work! You are definitely going places!

www.diaryofdocdiva.com

I can't stop dancing oo. Great Jamm

Nice try, but I think Nigerians should learn how to add intellectual content to music. Music is a channel of message or information, not just for entertainment.

This song will truly blow like #BokoHaram! G8 tune G!

Nice song KING CAP BEE. +He's Cute. I Love this guy! Sky is not the limit baby!!!

I Love you KING CAP BEE! Pls where can I download the video?

Nice 1 G! #BaddaDanDem On Replay!!! Is the video out?

King Cap Bee!!! I'm now your A/C! Not a fan! #You Are BaddaDandem jare! BIG TUNE!

#Club Anthem!

I love the lyrics of this song. A good video will just do!

#sky is not the limit G!

This song will Blow. #BaddaDanDem!

Linda keep this dude oo. He's dame good! I'll always want to see and hear more tunes from KING CAP BEE. Love you!

Not bad but I think I like it

*Salute*

This guy is cute sha

I'll recommend SESAN for the video. Heavy Song!

Its Different! D-Tunes + KING CAP BEE =Great Song!

Oya naa

#My boo

Awwww... I love his voice. OMG!

This song will go places

#lol. My white chick likes this song...

#A List

We rocked this song last night in my hostel. We love this dude. KING CAP Bee sweets... come on... Linda ikeji we love you too!

His style is different.

paryss said...

#i fell for this song since the first time I heard it.I'm happy its on the best blog ever! nice tune baby! God bless Lingleboi management!

#makes brain

This song don blow oooo

#Dope!

! KING CAP BEE!!!

Shoot this video sharply! As e de hot!!

OLAMIDE should be on the mix. #Good song!

HM said...

#lool.. I love the part of the lyrics that says "like BOKO HARAM I'm going to blow" this song is dope!!!

kelvin said...

Every radio station should have this song!!!!! #Baddadandem!! We want more...!

#Groove song

Loretta said...

I'm in love with this guy already!

Alex said...

Let's do this

Busayo said...

Go 4 it dude! Me Love it!!

We want King cap b!

Great job!

#Twecking...

Adiza said...

This King Cap B guy is soo cute! And his manager too. Their click is #Badda dan dem!!! Sweet tune!

EHIZ said...

90% Dope!!!

Yemi said...

This guy is just an entertainer.

Badda dan dem is now my ring tone. finally downloaded it!

#Frosh!

Darin said...

What's the Song of the moment?..=its #baddadandem! This guy will blow no pranks...

Oladele Oluwafemi said...

#Impressive...

BarBeach TV said...

We'll love to run an interview for king cap bee! How can we connect him?

ALIU said...

Linda's blog is on fire cause of this song? #oH seen...

Tamara dale said...

WIzkid Tuface D'banj Davido Flavour were my Favourite nigerian artise. But listening to this new dude, he's now on my list! King cap bee! You got me with this song!

Olamide said...

#saw the link on twitter and decided to glance through. #badda dan dem? Good Club Hit...!!!

mrs Olaoshebikan said...

Nigerian artists are really trying this days. God bless you all..

How I wish its a gospel song. Its nice...

Sandra said...

Its a YES!!!

Thomas said...

#REPLAY

Ami said...

Its working for me... #Badda dan dem!

Fredy cash said...

I look forward for an outstanding video

sandra K said...

Nice post Linda!

Tokunbo Kolawole said...

Hahaha... "Take ur money and invest in me... She say she wanna go down low, like Boko Haram I'm going to blow..." I LOVE IT! #Badda dan dem!

omolara said...

#Catchy!

Deji said...

More Volume!

Danlami said...

Nice1 Cap b!

Adesuwa said...

#LOL... This guy will blow!

Halima said...

This tune is one of the best I've ever heard on this site. G8 job KING CAP B!

Afolabi said...

What else can I say to a good song.

Fatima ozone said...

This LingleBoi Management is really working... O! #I know him! and I love his new artist! You Baddadandem! Pls follow @KING_CAP_BEE and @LingleBoiFBS Asap!

Ami said...

This song is rili cute. We grooved to it last night in club Notorious here in Mali. Nice tune

I don't listen to d noise nigerian artists sing this days... But I think I laugh any time it gets to the part where "Like Boko Haram I'm going to blow" very funny!

Ami said...

This song is rili cute. We grooved to it last night in club Notorious here in Mali. Nice tune

tolu said...

I expect this song to be everywhere by now! G8 idea

mojisola said...

Where is the video?

listen to my soundcloud