Actress Foluke Daramola's husband grabs her boobs in new photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 29 March 2014

Actress Foluke Daramola's husband grabs her boobs in new photo

It's his property so it's allowed! :-)

150 comments:

Mba9 said...

Good for him
Enjoy your goods.

Its is own #bright bravo#

Stupidity has taken over him. Lol

Haha, see dis bad guy!...#lovi#

#grabsomething#

Mi Lady said...

Sooo dirty

abi oooooo wel done man.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY

Most dese celebrities expose everytin?

FUNMINISTA said...

milk factory,if Dora akunyili sucks this,she will be fat back

If he likes he can carry it on his head.its his business.
Heard Foluke uses wrapper to sew bra coz her size is not in the market.

Breast of life

Yeah that's is the love, it belongs to him, so he is licensed to grab and squeeze and cuddle, seeing that pics makes me feel like getting married *winks* lol

H S C said...

You MUST write good english first

look at her smelly overfleshed armpit.
yimu

Mumu man, na waiting go kill u be that. Grab ur casket well. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Every one wanna act crazy like dem white*frawn*

Oboy, seeeee groovee..... Mehn, i just wish i was the one grabbing the milk factory..... Lucky man no doubt....

Sylvonce said...

If u call dis 'mere touch' dirty, den I wonder wht u wil call....

Still on still this mama too big for my liking....

Is ur own odas has thieir own too. Pls apply some respect 2 it

So what Linda?

Ride on bro is yoz, if u like put hand under know body go ask u, coz u pay 4 ram?pattluvz

To whom it may concern!

I like her smile
New gurl

Yea

Ride on bro is yoz, if u like put hand under know body go ask u, coz u pay 4 ram?pattluvz

Enjoy oh oga! It's all urs.

IBK said...

Bonario!! Chai... na u dey supply d wrapper ba or d tailor wey dey take d measurement

#odikwasweet this is whaat I call "hold something jolo jolo

That man dey enjoy o! In fact, e be like say both of them dey enjoy. They could break a bed together. Joy to them.

Miracle Onuoha said...

See her armpit.... ewwwww

tomisyn said...

Omg! Ds couple has gone cray...

Nice package, he payed 4 it

Man allows hyena to eat his p3nis to become rich

Zenki brown said...

Respect urselfs.

swit said...

public show of shame

Good for them

And services

candy floss said...

Mumu man

Because she is he's they should make love in public...

ebonydoc said...

Cracked me up!

LMAO!! Spot on!

U b real goat funminista, d person wey do u nor try at all. U n screams r crazy n sick

Na him get am

Nkem said...

I think it is totally disrespectful to take this pix and circulate it for the whole world to see. There is no wahala if its for private use but this blatant display is "de- womanising" in my opinion. I wonder if we would be getting all dis hailing comments if she was the one that grabbed his manhood and displayed for all to see. Rubbish! Imagine Obama grabbing Michelle and pasting for the world to oogle kkkkpppsssshhhhh

Lwkm!! Y'all cracking me up crazically.. lol!

It's his property Lol

So what?...u go think sey na so he love her reach oo
*vanchuks*

Which obviously shows why he got Married to her in the first play, Elesirin.

Is dat why u abandon ur wife nd children? Useless man

Hahaha Linda na the guy property na, I believe your boo or husband go do the same too to you Linda #wink#

Lmao!

Emeh Daniel said...

Agadi na agwo ofeeeeee...

This is madness. Some tins re meant for d bedroom plsssssssssss

Linda, describing a woman as property? No human being is anyone's property!

Lol...funny things dey world sha.

RARE SPECIES OF BOOBS,TOUCH WEL B4 IT GOES N2 EXTINCTION.JST SAYING O

No dout ooooo but must he do it in public.

Okay... Good for them!

Lmao.. Heavy heavy, jigi jigi, lolz

Wetin dem expose here na babe?

I love u hilary!

A man that must marry a woman with heavy breast must develop the muscles to carry them...Sir. Isaac Newton 1658.

Lmao! HSC you are hilarious!

Oga enjoy your commodity jaree! No apologies.

He is really a very stupid man.

Lmao! HSC you are hilarious!

YIMU#

pant of garri na #500 abeg give me amala

Big cow bell

Funminista u are a witch u comment never for once impress me nooooo

Jay said...

Where else could he have grabbed? Her boobs seem to occupy 80% of her upper body.

No doubt the lady and her body belongs to him, but I seriously think that this picture shouldn't be made public. It does not in anyway show respect for the lady.

Nt sexy @al...... If its brad pitt hold Linda ikeji now,It would ve bin sexy nd linda hipz fr mk mi Cum quick. Nt diz dirty nd borin pple #runningtowatchlinda'spix

E for show us as e dey draw the contents out.

E for kukuma show us as e dey draw the thing with mouth, old man wey no get shame.

Loool HSC evuls

***in 'dammy krane's voice-:JEEEEESSSU

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Yeah...its allowed doesn't mean it should be visible to all.....Ethics! Ethics!! Ethics!!!....Love drunk?...well its allowed!

Oga carry go! Use it as pillow

H S C you ar good. I hope she hass brain to notice d correction too
$$k@y$$

Its true they said "he who can marry a woman with big boobs has gatto develop the muscle to squeeze them" *Frank

And 'NO'body go beat u if u no comment
$$k@y$$

He is stupid and she is a husband snatcher

Frown

Lynnajade said...

Hehehehe! Lolz

Buhahahahahaaa @grab your casket... omg...you're bad o

We knw he loves her, bt dis is not neccessary.. CLIP...

Lol...in olamides voice

They always look so happy in their photos. I think they are truly happy together.

Enjoyment galore

Lmao!!! Nigerians won't kill someone with their humor!!

Is all yours!!!

So wah do we do wif dis gist?

Koni Dafunwon said...

Did someone say bipolar?

Kobii said...

U sabi wella...........

Ode,can u smell it ni.mumu pikin

Oga. Dey enjoy

Frawn? Am confused here. Whachu talking about men?

this guy is so in lust with her, it will take divine intervention for his eye to clear

Onyan ayer aye

Adults playng kids game*nt sexy*
#IttyFinest#

I can't wait to see where this will end. #smh# display of stupidity

Bobi of Life........Haybee

Seriously you just made my evening lol!!!!! Stupidity has taken over him

Hahahahahahahaha.........#lolz

Mtchwww I no dey dem self

Bullshit

end tym boobs

Amaka irozuru said...

Bro na ur property is allow...

Urbane Hanger said...

Get a room guys :)
LUNCH AT BUNGALOWS

teebabe said...

She doesn't even look comfortable because her smile looks forced and fake to me.

U Ar Not Alone said...

Heeeee lol B o n a r I ooooo. U ds nokia 3310 man ehhhhhn L
Lmao

U Ar Not Alone said...

LoL at grab ur casket.m funny pple. Tnks for making my evening

U Ar Not Alone said...

Heeeee lol B o n a r I ooooo. U ds nokia 3310 man ehhhhhn L
Lmao

U Ar Not Alone said...

Looks like dat is his favourite part . Lol

mimi said...

Lmfao,dis is cruel

Faith Ogaga said...

I honestly tink its a stupid picture ! Very irritating!

Yh it's his property but he shld @ least show sm respect! Nd btw see her bra strap! Chai!!

L.K said...

Fan milk...sip it!

phunkylistic said...

Bonario u are too funny ooooo#lol# can't stop laughing

perfect couple

Good

Nothing wrong with that. She uses it to satisfy him...they are just being themselves. You can see they are both happy & having sooo much fun! Enjoy guys..Mo-1.

That's exactly what the guy went for,big boobs

This is so dirty, not decent at all

Dirty people.

You don't know what to joke with? May God forgive you.

kucent said...

Make she grab him dick too now abi.. But what is the essence of this pix.

ZeeZee said...

He is not grabbing a breast he is grabbing his leg

Oshisco its obvious u marry her bicos of her breast notin mor ashewo adulterer u now pride in ur shameful life style go bck wife if u want 2 enter heaven

Shame on them both. That the breast belongs to him does not make it ok for public display. They might as well share photos of the man eating her kitty up. Afterall its his'. So porn can be justified if the stars are couples for real. They shd be whipped silly.

Jesus Reigns said...

Ara ndi uwa,ara nke a nwe weight,uru anu

Hunnn

...Guess his hands got lost.. aiming for the tummy landed on d ....s

This pics really confirmed that his jazzed, let's wait for the end

Tessy said...

Must celeb always do stupid tins in public

Sweet Rose said...

#holdYourFixedAsset

read hot gist here

Breast of all ages.....datz'al

Dollyp said...

See bleaching of life... hiannn!

sholay said...

Hold sumtin.....ol am Tight

Oluwadamilola said...

They look stupid to me..

Oluwadamilola said...

They look stupid to me..

show some respect, even though, we all know the man is her husband. dont do that in public.

S.a said...

I guess u don't have such....it normal 4chic wit little boobs 2 say dat...bydway..E no concern U...#haterz
Chairman if u lyk carry am 4 head it urs.

sly111 said...

Vry funny couples*him for left am up ma we see how big e big *

na waa for dem ooo

Pls grab it wella; it's all yours for keeps.

goooooood