Wizkid confirms break up with Tania Omotayo, says he's single! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 March 2014

Wizkid confirms break up with Tania Omotayo, says he's single!

Wizkid and Tania Omotayo are really broken up. At least for now. Minus the fact that sources close to the music star confirmed to me, Wizkid himself confirmed it last Thursday during a radio interview with Gbemi on the Drive Time show on Beat FM. When Gbemi questioned him about his relationship with Tania, Wizkid replied;
"My friend is fine. We’re cool. But I’m single now you know. But it’s all love. I got love for her. She’s like my best friend anyways

107 comments:

He's single and now officially searching for Caro.

Can you imagine??? So Tania Is now his friend.

BF indeed. Its over dude don't sugar coat it.

Publicity stunt.

Ok. Tania can do better.

AnnMarie said...

Awww, why now??

leecia said...

Make d rest small,no be everytime person de play luv.

Daz cool that happens in sm1 life nd besides they Re kids

Was she expecting to be d next annie idibia, d guy is still a kid @ dis point of his life he still can't tell whom to settle down with. When d kid is 30+ she can resurface, mayb by den she'll myt be lucky he'll pop d question. But d pics of hers, unless they went to deeper life church dat day, wht sought of dressing is dat...

Lmao.... Wizkid don carry fame dash her free of charge, wetin some people go pay millions just to get... Wizkid, that babe dey hold yu money, go collect am....

Lolz... Now best friends? Dis celebrities sha, dey av ways of conveying thr mesages wit d highest caution possible... I hate to know dat dey are now apart anyways, I love dem 2geda

But mehn, this babe is so damn beautifull..... I could have love to take over but money dey cheat man pikin......

Loveth said...

Any1 who need my nude pic hit mai name.

Oh jst shut up dia!!!!! No go arrange ur life

Noo, i loved 'em together.....��

Best frnd ko,super frnd ni

He is just blabbing

Awwwwnnnn, loved em together tho. Sigh

PREETY BABE LIKE YOU SHOULD NOT BE WITH A TEEENAGER WHOSE AIM IS TO DIG ANY AVAILABLE CUNT.BABE MOVE ON U ARE DAMM TOO CUTE FOR A USE AND DUMP OPTION

onyiiasa said...

BLOG ANALYSER: okay!

Good for them...for their pocket.

There is nothing intresting about this story,they r young and what kinda serious relatioship do we expect from them?NEXT PLS

Nawa oo all dis celebraties and their rltnshps

good for them it's their cup of tea!

Lamide said...

awww sad

Can this news solve the problem of unemployment in NIGERIA? Can the news of whizkid breaking up with girl friend solve the problem of insurgency in the NORTH?. Can this help bring back all our money our moraless and corrupt politicians stole and laundered to Abroad? Will it bring just 5hrs uninterrupted power supply a day in Nigeria? Will the news make NIGERIA any better? I dnt want to talk about price of garri etc! Linda, linda, linda! How many times i dn call u? Pls pls this one na wash no be news at all. We wan hear how and when dey youth revolution go start for NAIJA! tagged OPPRESSION UPROOT EVERY LIVING POLITICIAN 4 NAIJA even if na ur papa or mama, eliminate dem straight away! Am not lauging...Tompolo abia talking.

evalsam said...

If dem like make dem b enemies... tinkin of all the deaths we've had dis year in Nigeria n wizkid is tokin about tania abi Sonia mbok oh!

Oyebukola said...

Hmmmmn, abeg, lipz d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ sealed

Shoi so sad, now I can have him all to my self,me love him die o.lindodo luv. Crying right now @rhodashdiva

hadekkinz said...

Whaoooo

Its happen IN̶̲̅» very relationship is not very relationship that ends with marriage so its can't end up getting married Ï„̅o her if she yours at any time go bck Ï„̅☺ her if not fine your away. By happy sure

See his small head that is always stretched upwards, short thing trying to look taller mtchewwwww...

Abeg spend some of your money on acquiring some maturity and plan your life well you hear?

www.promonigeria.com said...

Best friend indeed

yaay thank God ooo

Daniels said...

Ohhhh Why??? Nd I reli liked dem 2geda!!!! Dey were d cutest couple eva!!! #sobs# Wizzy baba WHY

Wizkid b prayerful

crystal.omg. said...

Sincerely, am excited these two are splitted! Why? Cos obviously both were staying togeda cos of d public view about it..nw I hope our paths cross someaw cos I ve nursed deep sincere feelings for Ayo Balogun right before he became starboy! Believe wishes do come through..crystal.

crystal.omg. said...

Hope linda culd hook me up wiv Ayo Balogun (whizkid) even if its just for a date..a privilege I ll forever b grateful for.

crystal.omg. said...

Sincerely, am excited these two are splitted! Why? Cos obviously both were staying togeda cos of d public view about it..nw I hope our paths cross someaw cos I ve nursed deep sincere feelings for Ayo Balogun right before he became starboy! Believe wishes do come through..crystal.

better for him atleast he don swim for that kpekus finish notin to loose after all

#milito da great#

aprokos like Linda will now rest abi. he's still young and needs to thread carefully esp with relationships. i wish them both best of luck.

"_..) said...

Nawa oh! E get as it be.......

LUMMY said...

Nawa oh!E get as it be...

Best frnd with benefit!!!

Isnt that girl older than WIZKID?

good for her, so she can move forward.

and that girl is pweety sha.

WIZZY....behave!!!

stallion said...

I swear dis guy go don destroyed dis girl pussy

HONEST said...

Enjoy ur single life...maybe ur destiny is nt. Wit her...

It a lie

beccah said...

Yeahh best friend that you've fucked...mtchw

Wizkid, easy little boy

pelumi said...

She's stupid to let a rich boy like wizkid leaves. Where is she gonna find a rich boy like wizkid again

How I love d way som pepo answer 2 questions like dis,askin after deir ex even after break up esp to d public..very matured!shout out 2 d illiterate touts dat will b asked nd dey ll start spitin shit abt a woman,as if dere was neva a good time or she neva contributed 2 ur life in any Lil way,d fact dat u guys didn't work out doesn't mean shez a bad person!Awon Agaya learn 4rom Wizkid yaheard!

Hmmmmm,I knew this was gonna happen..wish them luck

They both in uk as we speak...you guyz shld leave matter for matthias.

Confirm nd searching for d missing caro..

He has finished using you and dumped you , that y its best not to have sex b4 marriage bcos ur husband might not respect u , that's d bitter truth , most girls myt not want to accept it . The more sex partners you have , d chances of respect from ur eventual husband diminishes

the girl is still hanging onto the life of d relationship o. even on twiiter he's still her dp. girl, let go. it'l be ok. i promise. no dey look face if people are mockin u cuz ur rship didnt last, remember noone is perfect

So dat sugar mummy don finally leave abi... But kid, u been marry b4, dis one u say u are now single I don't understand. Well, as u guys are still best friends that mean say straffing still continue.

6,000 likes for this comment I like it.

debbie said...

Sad, let him go back to his babymama. He håsn't really flopped yet.

Sylvonce said...

Men for u. Let dem enjoy d single life until dey re both matured enuf to handle a real relatnship

Are you for real? Pay millions to get this girl. Funny. Better girls yapa for here, na free of charge we dey chup dem

@edDREAMZ,dont U̶̲̥̅̊ hv a job to do than reading Linda's blog all day and commenting in all article pasted?get a life men!mtsheew

Dude ure so daft and unreasonable tho! None of ur comments make any sense. Pfft......Btw where is Prince Jobless? I kinda miss him on this blog.

Are you well? Must you comment more than once? You think this is facebook? Be warned!

Virgin girl

Dis 1 na old news na linda ...

fly guy said...

Why money no go cheat u, when u like 2 dey comment twice

Chai! To date a celebrity is really tough o,God help me!

Tank God am not a super star but av got a girl every super star would love to av!I love my baby.

Y wont he wen his baby mama dey flaunt in kid d guy had a rethink a good one i must say, dere is nuttin like comin home to a lovely wife and a cute son

How about the rolex we bought her. I want it back

I love u wizkid, no homo...n if it wsnt u, i wnt b commennting here... I dnt kno Tania personally. All her appearances r decent mature beautiful n classy..not random.. Homeboy dnt let her go, she seems a precious jewel u should treasure guard keep n hold in high esteem..pls try to work thngs out...disagrements dnt mean u shld end ur rrel...it shld mk u guys strngr...Chivalry says so...0x0fgcbihhe

Mi Lady said...

Looks can be deceptive anyway bt I think this babe is too good for Whizkid..mtchew..Pls if any liber knows Tania,tell her to move on and forget this confused kid.

awwwww! wat happened?

Nigeria plp.....dem go post 1 tin una go dey comment anorda fin....na wa oo........he is lookin 4 CARO

Wow!!!...And Tania Was Friendzoned...

Not good atall, am sure that his baby mama would be very happy about this now lol

Correct

Yes prophet he will

smk said...

9z comment...d best i hv read here so far

What does this little boy know? I hope he doesn't fall prey to the prophecy. I reject it for him though. He should grow up pls.

Lindodo linda..u dnt lik postin my comments.be careful ooo.if u lik cook ur village soup wit ds one-
CHINWE

***CURRENTLY ON PLANET EARTH***

Kai na wah for u o..if she used make up u'll say she applied too much,she didn't use u're complaining. Whats wrong with her dressing,or u're upset she's not naked do that u can curse her parents...see painment o!

abi o

Na them know. Life as we know it. Xoxo

Ezinne said...

Now I'm seeing dat Soul E baba's prophecy come true. Tania is gonn be d one 2 poison wizkid 4 ditching her. Like d popular saying "hell has no fury like a woman scorned"...let's watch n see. Stewpid confused kids! Mtchewww

Ezinne said...

Follow her @TaniaOmotayo n tell her urself

official badoo, if you took a minute to read the comment and not rush over to type your reply, you would have understood that he/she meant Wizkid has given his recent ex free fame. And he is right, cause no matter how rich or wealthy she may be, no one knew who she was and cared prior to her dating WizKid.
Many people will spend millions of money or hardwork just to get famous and may not get it but she got free publicity by just dating Wizkid. Lucky her

Linda u finally didn't post my comment abi?...dnt worry God wil judge u

ZeeZee said...

But then they even started living together and doing all sorts of funny things as young people (yes I am young too but hear my point lol) Don't do marriage things when the ring aint oo your finger, whether he is a celebrity or not things can change, that's why I hail you Linda.
In the right time everything will happen RIGHT. Goodday

I think wiz needs to think twice about this.... I feel they could be a great couple if they end this break up issh

oshamooo.. nor be you wan follow celebrity

Me too

Investment wasted. At least when Tania comes to earth in her next life, she would think twice before moving into a boyfriend's apartment. Shioor

my relationship aint better either. shit happens.

via official intercom

#facing my work#

Dis wizi guy don chop everything finish for her body so te d pussy don tire am. But best friendz na to distract fans, it means dat he's gonna keep pounding her pussy codedly.

Abi

Wizkid and Tania can never be..tania is too dull for wizkid kinda person. Let him go back to his baby mama shola, she's gat lots of swagg..dats if he loves his baby.

None of them coz he's so annyoing that shola have been sending bloggers her pictures nd for tania na wa ohhh go find a mature guy wiz still a baby she's just looking for attention don't dull

He's looking for caro not tania lol

Bullshit wizzy fuck them hard don't sleep in a bycicle tania his tired of seeing ur white boobs nd butt he already suck it

Linda r u sure they parted ways? Cuz tania still gat wizkid's pics of dem 2gether uploaded last month on Facebook nd twitter #smh#... By pwetty becca

Kelly said...

with a heart filled with joy and testimonies i want to say a very big thanks to the great Dr. ishvara, my life, my dream, my hope and my future was at the edge of falling apart i got married to my lovely and caring husband 8 years back and we were living happily as couples, we do have sex two times a week sometimes three time but i never conceived, then my heart was burdened and filled with worries so my husband suggest we visit a specialist in the clinic to know the actual problem why i could not get pregnant, when we got there after much test was carried out the doctor said that my husband have a low sperm count and i also have a Fibroid problem that we both can't have our own kids, when we got home from the clinic my husband was so sad about the result and very heart broken about the result at the clinic, so i told a friend the kind of problem i was facing so she said i should not worry about it, that she will help get through my problems and she gave me Dr Ishvara contact and i contacted him immediately, he told me that i should not worry that he is going to help me and i believed in him so much because my friend has told me much about him that he was the one who help her to bring back her husband when her husband abandoned her and the kids. so Dr, Ishvara gave me some instruction and other things i should do and i obeyed him very well, to cut the story short at the end of the month i went for check up in the clinic and the doctor confirm that i am two weeks pregnant, i and my husband were very happy and grateful to Dr ishvara for his help towards our family and today i am a happy mother of three kids two boys and a baby girl all thanks goes to the great Dr Ishvara Contact him today with his email: ishvaratemple@yahoo.com