Pat Utomi planning to convene alternative CONFAB | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 29 March 2014

Pat Utomi planning to convene alternative CONFAB

Makes sense!

49 comments:

Yesterday was my Convocation, I thank God for everything he has done for me as a student of Unn,it was never easy in the den but today am a super Lioness.
Linda Better congratulate me and thank God for Me....

Reasonable one from the Sensible Man. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Good #bright bravo#

Gudluck though...

As for Pat Utomi issue... Always talking B.S

Gentletee said...

The on going national conference is obviously a sham and a complete waste of resources and time! Please u have my support Utomi!

Abeg nothing will come out of both Pat utome's confab and that of the federal government, all Na wash

IBK said...

Good idea but must b 'credible delegates' btw ow much they wan pay...I might b interested

Handsome pat, i wil be watching and listening..

I hear ooo

I know sabi wetin d man mean,person no dey use shame die?pattluvz

Nice move.
At least young minds with great ideas will meet in this alternative confab not the greatgrandparents rubbing minds in the current one...lol

That will really be AWESOME!!!!

H S C said...

Yes please! Seconded

Well, if that will make any difference, I guess there's no harm in trying.
Goodluck bro!

*My R1.50c comment *

O~Intuition! said...

Ghen Ghen.... Utomi VERSUS Abati #OnceuponaPatitosGangTeam

Dislinda,u no dey fear? Somebody don talk am before u no suppose give opinion for dis kinda mata. Jus report finish,bcos dis ur opinion fit put u for trouble o.

Make sense!

Don't tell me Pat isn't one of d delegates. What is wrong with dis ppl. Pls an alternative confab!

I don't see the need,our problem us not about having a genuine conference,its more of changing our way of reasoning and actions as Nigerians especially when it comes to issues that pertains national polity.
We need to liberate ourselves from the ethno religious sentiments. Then we can fight the cankerworms bewildering the growth of our nation.

Let's see how it goes

Congrats dear and all the best

Idowu Addison said...

Er...I'm not sure, but I think that might be an affront on Mr. President! Watch it, Prof...

Babe r u not tired of making noise? Take a chill pill

I don hear.

And u speak gutter english??? Unbelievable

PURPLE

Supu engilishi...@Bonario

???? Dawh!!!!

ProficientHand said...

Sounds good provided it does not end up as an effort in futility.

Do we really need confabs to make Nigeria work?

Just a messiah who would be ready to lay down his life in fighting corruption to a stand still is all that is required to make Nigeria work. Until that Messiah emerges, let God be our helper.

#ProfocientHand Live From Dubai.

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

If I hear...............All na time wasting..sure this won't yield any result....we need action not dialogue.

REVOLUTION is the key to a better nigeria. PERIOD!
$$k@y$$

I support, if really they should talk about disintegreating nigeria( enough of the one nigeria) enough of the hate and enough of the blood shed from the other part of nigeria..let the ibos go

You have no respect.even if you do not agree with his tweets,you can respond in a manner which shows your parents didn't waste their hard earned money.

I wonder how you graduated though.you spent all your time on blogs.

So suggest and implement a way forward instead of tearing everything down with no useful tips

We start by gathering.

Congrats dear. Not easy in the Lion's den. All hail the newest super Lioness from d jungle. Al d best.

You are a disgrace to UNN

Congrats,nva knew u had written waec mch more a grad. Ur english here r alwz poor cming frm a unn grad. Bt best of all.

So what do u suggest? Or r u one of those Nigerians who mouth off but have no solutions to proffer???

D so called ''One Nigeria' and dis NC, which is a scam? Confused fellow, who wants d status quo in dis geographical expression to remain!

Dike F(xyz) said...

It does not make any sense at all. It won't have any Legal/constitutional Back-up so all that will be discussed there will be more or less impossible to implement.

Shey this same Prof Pat Utomi who declared his intention to run for the 2011 Presidential election and about 3months later, he withdrew from the race, declaring support for the ANPP candidate who had spent 8years squandering the resources of Kano State while he was the Governor.

DIVABEE said...

Totally in support of this alternative Confab.... Maybe we'll have energetic youths and fresh minds on this one compared to the dying generation gathering in Abuja

Well said!

The fashion Whisperer...

Well Pat, I do understand why you are doing this. It beats our imaginations why you are not part of the ongoing national conference (or did you reject the offer?). Buh I've got a bad feeling....your self-organized conference will make a whole lot of sense buh will never be considered cos even the sleeping contest happening in Abuja right now will equally amount to nothing. Nice idea tho.

Swagg isimemen said...

I like dis nd is more better dan dos old papa

'Ur english here r alwz poor...'
Smh!

Your english and gramatical constructions are very poor...mixing past tense and present tense...and also what do you mean by "in the then"....

mr pat u are a fool, if you think u have idea that will move Nigeria forward go and communicate with the National confb

Millypee said...

Patoo! is it legal? check ooo. to avoid stories that touch.