Abbey releases two new singles: 'Whine' and 'Lole' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 March 2014

Abbey releases two new singles: 'Whine' and 'Lole'

Purple Room studio signee, Abbey has returned with another 2 banging singles titled Whine & Lole. Following the success of Moyato & Me Lady which was released in February this year, the lanky and talented artiste has surfaced once again with another double delight produced by PM Rock. Enjoy

Growing from strength to strength, Abbey made it worthwhile with a little twist in his delivery style on Whine and with the lyrical prowess of Papito Java and Jkae on LOLE, the tone becomes extra comforting and groovy.  Enjoy and be on the lookout for the visual of The Things I Like. A song released by Abbey late last year.  Follow @abbeytte @pmrock for more .

17 comments:

Ok #bright bravo#

I just downloaded lole this morning and am not feeling it like that..... The guy get big voice....

Still on still, he try since my guy go studio..... To sing no easy o....

AnnMarie said...

He tried for the Whine

The music is just there. gbam gbam gbam.

Seen.

The musik ιƨ Just there. *smiles* i love my spelling, thank you!

Cul

Chai see guys wey dey marry girl cos of money and family name. Gold diggers and gigolos!

Linda there really shld be age restriction on this music shit. These kids with money would just enter d studio and be singing crap. Omaga o! Oshi rada rada

KokoVibes Ent. said...

Nice music cover!

Lisalola said...

Hmmmm very rubbish

Truthhurts said...

Haters will always hate. Sorry your father does not have money #iworkhard

Music is not too bad.... Wonder why u are so pained.

Cupcakes said...

Music is not too bad.... Wonder why u are so pained.

Really? What is this?