2face & Annie Idibia set to host guests @Richmond Estate in Lekki | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 March 2014

2face & Annie Idibia set to host guests @Richmond Estate in Lekki

For many who are familiar with the name, Haven Homes has become not just the foremost luxury home builders in Nigeria but has given Nigerians the opportunity realize their dreams of owning a truly luxurious and magnificent homes, the types seen in foreign movies. Haven Homes has spent many years following their passion to seek out unrivalled property designs &space functionality for all its units.

Haven Home's expert eye for perfect finishing has established it to be the first choice in home acquisition in Nigeria. Meticulous research into the needs of homeowners and an entrepreneurial spirit has led the company to specialize in the highly profitable world of home acquisition. Continue.

Most recently, the company’s flagship estate, Richmond Gate Estate in lekki, is fully sold out on all the current homes being built and the ones yet to be built has an unprecendented waiting list of subscribers awaiting allocation of their own prestigious units. Joining the Haven Homes waiting list atttacts a fully refundable deposit of N2 million naira, which can either be used to offset the purchase price of the unit allocated or can be refunded at any time before allocation. Such is the trust that potential buyers have developed over the years and has made Haven Homes reputation to soar amongst potential homebuyers.

Property investing with Haven Homes means more than just securing a property, they are about creating a trusted partnership that will bring its homeowners continued prosperity. Unlike many developers, Haven Homes has a relationship with its homeowners that go beyond the handover of a set of keys, clients remain the cornerstone of everything they strive for, from a project’s foundation to its years of success

A walk through one of its completed homes brings to mind that comfort is no doubt the corner stone of its architecture. The use of space is functional, giving one room to navigate with ease. The use of natural light as the major source of primary illumination creates a serene environment for relaxation. Haven Homes understands homeowners need to create a personalized environment, which is why the homeowner's involvement in the conception of the home design is key.  

The homeowner’s input affords him or her the opportunity to specify individual requirements in their home, which are professionally married to match haven home's contemporary concept and design. Each door, window and frame is done with such precision members of the public say their homes look too good for the Nigerian market.

As a rule in Haven Homes, great attention is paid to the well being of the homeowners when they acquire their units. Haven Homes is  'on ground' to support and resolve any building related issues  that occur after the customers move into their homes, for a period up to 6months from the first day of occupation.

Consequently, Haven Homes has gone one step further to open an ultra modern show home in Lekki, where the members of the public will discover firsthand the numerous benefits of owning a Haven Home. With the opening of the contemporary show home at Lekki on the 29th of March 2014, Haven Homes has raised the bar and will continue to bring grand and affordable housing to Nigerians.
The event will be graced by government officials, members of the public and celebrities. Note able individuals include 2 Face and Annie Idibia, who themselves are proud homeowners in the prestigious Haven Home estate. Doors will be open by 12noon.
For more information, contact Eniola Gilbert on 08034744445

Haven Homes…Live Your Dreams

29 comments:

Good for them #bright bravo#

Millypee said...

heaven home! yea right! pls linda, any gossips. something for the weekend!!! come on linda, be a spot...

Hi, sister linda... Upload ib gist pls...

1st to comment... Hahahahah

KokoVibes Media said...

Am gonna be there too. Watch out for me guys :)

Ok I hear

diamondblinqZ said...

Gud 4dem!

Too much explanation.

Congratulations to the Idibias!

Faith Ogaga said...

Plenty story!

Long epistle.... They should have sent some graphic so that we can see and judge... Coz in naija, finishing is still a problem, even JB knows this!

Tubaba..... When yu turn host but baba that ur video 'dance in the rain' no sweet at all.....

So because tubaba bought one of their homes they decided to let him host it..... Business strategy....

Sorry u are not. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Money is good.

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Linda pls be there.

Congrats 2face. Annie after what u did on monday at ikoyi. I hate to say u really hav to work on urself dear. Ur attitude disgust me.

Bia Linda, what's all these epistle for?? How much were u paid for this dogo torenci .... Is this about the idibias or a commercial about haven homes abi wetin u call am???? #yawns

Thats just cheesy, a couple hosting an event together ? nah .

Could it be the both just descover their love I hope these guy no go speak one kind english for that day hahahahhhaaa

Linda that's so much to read ke! Anyways congrats to one of ma fav couples...the idibias

too much details...........no concern mie jor

Luxury home with poor finishing /inferior materials.. next pls ......DL

Misleading header. #mtcheww

Good for them.

noted

#facing my work#