Durex #TurnOffToTurnOn | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 March 2014

Durex #TurnOffToTurnOn

To celebrate Earth Hour Durex presents a film with a Passionate Plea; Log Off and switch off. Escape the screen to embrace the dark. This Earth Hour, It’s time to reconnect with each other and turn off to turn on. Visit us on Facebook and Twitter to join the conversation. 
https://www.facebook.com/DurexNG

10 comments:

If u like produce season film durex, Gold circle is still the cheapest and durable condom, no be me talk a o na so my brothers tell me *covers face* welcome home sisi linda were is my kokolaite?

Instead of promoting girl-child education, they're busy selling sex! God will help us...

Ms_Tee says so....

Keep the ball rolling durex...... This condom business is really the real shit nw....

Linda i Think you posted the wrong AD. I don't think Durex will put out such...You probably got the wrong Link up.

CommeNTER said...

This world has ended sha, now they are advertising sex for us and Linda Post am. smwb

CommeNTER said...

so now they advertise sex, hmmmm....Linda sef post am. its well

Sill people, senseless advert!

And btw, PHCN turn off the light everyday, there is no effing way I am gonna turn off light from the 2 hours I get everyday.
GO turn off the light in Aso Rock.

Ms_tee please stop writing nonsense. What is wrong with promoting safe Sex. Na people like una like am pass but will be pretending.

Nigeria is a sexually active country, I mean for us to be 170million it means we have Sex a lot. But once u mention Sex in Nigeria people like u will come with your shallow comments. No wonder aids no wan stop for here. PLEASE PROTECT YOURSELVES IF U CANT HOLD YOURSELVES. NICE ONE DUREX