Get 3 Shirts for the Price of 2 With Grosvenor London Anniversary | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 March 2014

Get 3 Shirts for the Price of 2 With Grosvenor London Anniversary

Grosvenor, the exclusive maker of fabulous luxury shirts celebrates her 2nd year anniversary in Nigeria. To mark this Landmark Occasion, Grosvenor is offering her customers the opportunity to buy three shirts for the price of two.

Gentlemen and Ladies of style and distinction, could visit any Grosvenor store in Abuja or Lagos and enjoy the on-going promo of 'Buy 2 Get 1 Free' in the month of March 2014.

Our Ikeja Outlet located at 80 Trinity Mall along Obafemi Awolowo way Ikeja Lagos is now open.

Grosvenor Shirts- A Rich Heritage!
Abuja Store: Plot 164 Ademola Adetokunbo Crescent Wuse 2. 08096557888, 09-2918265, 09-2918734, 09-2918730

Ikoyi Store: No 63 Awolowo Road Ikoyi Lagos. 08099000028, 08063407000, 09092153952
Ikeja Store: No 80 Trinity mall Awolowo Way Ikeja Lagos 0809900028, 08063407000.
Email: grosvenornigeria@yahoo.com

34 comments:

Eugenia Ekeji said...

This advert has been paid for.

Ok seen

Linda ah ah. Still on this same topic?
Na by force ba?

*My R1.50c comment *

Ok #bright bravo#

Nice...I would love to buy one or two but ego is scares

ify israel said...

how much does the shirt go for?

seriously, this has become annoying

Itys definitely made in china products...but its all good tho

this is nothing but a nuisance act. grosvenor ko, presidency ni

Still on the matter..... Gudluck folks....

Top secret: President Jonathan Have A Second Wife... Want to know who she is? Visit www.nairareal.blogspot.com

D should av put d price so dat we wil knw if is affortable.

Abani Judith said...

Linda, Yesterday was my Husband's Birthday and I had thought of benefitting from the Promo. I went to Grosvenor outlet in Abuja, and met loads of Disappointment. The Anniversary Promo is not real. Ordinarily before the Promo a Shirt was sold for N31,000. At N31,000, one would have expected that N62,000 should give me 2 Shirts and one Free, but rather, it was shocking that the Price of 2 does not sum up Mathematically with the Price of 1 if you are buying only one shirt.
Indeed, they have a New Promo Price pegged at N41,000 each, so that N82,000 gives you two before you qualify for the Promo. For me this is not a genuine PROMO###. Can anyone from Grosvenor address this via this Podium please

Hmmmmm!

Lool! 41k for a Male Shirt. How is this business still solvent?! All fingers are not equal sha *shrugs*

41k! D shirt go dey wash and iron himself? Rubbish!!

Their packaging excites me.

41k? No wonder dem dey advertise by fire by thunder. E ma lu ni gbanjo last ni.

Pls oooh..de shirt get ATM machine for pocket?....41k..una no serious

Linda u & d producer no normal..ow one shirt go be 41k

With N41k i will buy 7 H&C shirts,oh yes #straightface

The style of this shirts sha....................

HEALTHY LIVING said...

Somebody should confirm the prices of these shirts. 41k. For what .Please tell me it's not true.

41k for MALE Shirt in present day 9ja?how much a banker dey collect as clothing allowance not to talk of civil servant?Even a real business man that really works hard to make is money will never be that stupid,in the present day economy.The shirt must get ATM machine.no wonder advert all the time.una never ready to sell.

Thank you Judith.
I called their outlet in Ikoyi and was told 1 female shirt goes for 30,000 (so 2 shirts would be 60,000). However if you are buying 2 shirts in order to get 1 free shirt, the cost would be 74,000.
This just doesn't add up!!!
No doubt, they are offering some sort of discount on their shirts but please don't insult my intelligence by claiming this is a buy-2-get-1-free promo.

chizzy liz said...

41k........ ke ????? jex 4 a shirt ????
**** pipo re really wealthy """"

That is a good offer.

My name is Abdullahi and I work for Grosvenor . The original price of Grosvenor Shirt for Male is N41,000.00 and Female Shirt is N36,500.00 . In the last 2 months we have been running sales program which was based on sales discount that brought the price of male shirt to N31,000.00 .Our current promo which is our anniversary promo is to enable more customers both prospective and existing enjoy further discounts by doing buy 2 get 1 free at the original price of N41,000.00 . Effectively the price of a shirt during this promo is N27,300.00. I wish to thank everyone for your sincere comments and for the interest you have in our products .

I hav to get to dis outlet as soonasi step in2 lasgidi! Luv d patterns m seein!.... sugardelux

i really do op dis shirt has electricity in it and ATM machine

AnnMarie said...

fake promo

obviosly in niger only....linda be careful

tola said...

I love their shirts, its so cheap for that quality, I bought two for myself, two for my dead dad then I got two free of charge for my friend.(in sanni abacha's son voice)
#naWatch

Turenshi said...

All this shirt na Aba made... I can't imagine buying this for 31K.