What is wrong with this picture? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 March 2014

What is wrong with this picture?

This is a screenshot from Nigeria's Ministry of Health website. Do you see anything odd here...?

138 comments:

loudmouthed said...

Why are they all looking up?

Plus why did they spell "Primary" as "Pry"? Such a piss

Thieves

Caira Gyu said...

I need guys that can satisfy me sexually, If you are
interested in me,hit mai name

Most of dem re all luking up...something must be up

Only white ppl under adolescent health. Obviously copied and pasted from another website.!

Wetin carry oyingbo pix enter d site? Lol... Nigeria una 2 much..I hail o

There is no “contact us“ so even if someone is dying orf sickness or wants to find out sometin about a new disease there no space to contact minsitry of health. Plus the white people in the picture

Emmalux said...

Sambo dressing like president Goodluck is wat is odd there.

Photoshop gone bad. Apparently the graphic artiste was too blind to see that the images he merged are looking at different directions.

So they now take care of white people abi. Akwuya bafarawa

Ada ora said...

Can't see anything thou..
Morning planet earthbb

the white people

Naija sha! Can't we get anything done properly? Oyibo-ish Nigerians in the middle picture (second row).

Oyinbo people dey benefit from our Adolescent healthcare???

Topebrass said...

They re not looking @ d camera buh looking @ difft places. Some looking up,few looking sideways. They re not compOrt

hahahaha... its ok.. they are just been futuristic.. when all the adolescents use bleach then we would be white..

When did Nigerians become white?

Weting dem dey look for up?? Chai! Kaymoney

What are those asians doing in the picture?

Mitcheew rubbish #bright bravo#

the white people ooo.. naija ...it keeps getting better *sigh*

Wetin dem dey look for up? The man at d back dey suspect..lol

Gina_cres said...

Why is the gaze of those two different? What could they be looking at up there?
Hmm...

forzen said...

When will they learn to stop posting oyinbo people,for (suppose) naija development,so now adolescent health care is for chinese in nigeria? Na wa oooooo

The picture used under adolescent health,white peeps

@BOBO_EDO said...

Wetin oyibo dey do dia for adolescent health??? Loool..

@Bobo_Edo

In ad for Adolescent Health, Asians were used which suggest dat we (Nigerians) may not b d target_audience!
D way dose men were looking like dey have eye problem is funny.

Wetin foreigners dey find for Nigeria min of health website lol, useless pple

So our Adolescents our now white ba! Chaaaiiii...even on a website we can't still get it right!!
3trice

The pic of adolescent health's definitely not of Nigeria. . They must have stolen tht picture from one medical aid/insurance website. .
Yes, thts odd!

*My R1.50c comment *

What are they looking at up there

Nkem said...

No be Chinese people dey the middle pix?

Yes o Linda,I can see dat the adolescent health is meant for Oyinbo people,shai naija for life.

The link for adolescent health has a picture of adult foreigners and the vice president and his entourage might be praying for help from above

The Nigerian ministry of health advertising using Asian nationals.

No....but i wonder what they are looking @.

The adolescents are Asians.

Molurlah's MakeOver said...

It should be PRIMARY health care in place of Pry health care.

Can't trace anything madam. Only that Sambo and some people are looking in one direction, while others are lost in another direction.

D governor looking at d sky?

Makz said...

Adolescent health picture. The youths r not Nigerians.

Why are they looking in different directions

The way them dey stare at rotimi dey fear me o..... Lmao.... This people funny shah..

Why are they all looking at different directions? Some people's neck hung up and others got theirs hooked sideways.

This thing is photoshop joor. Everybody is looking one way, the two ppl in front are looking at the sky. Na different place dem dey?

Who saw the desighners he wore on pauls wedding,was really shocked seeing him on that wears...... governor with swag...

klair said...

how can we use white kids in Nigeria screenshot, is this low self esteem? what happened to cute Nigeria adolescent boys n girls? SMH for una ooo

FELIX SUNDAY ACHINIVU said...

In the screen shot,we used pictures of the whites and not ours,
which simply means that we are not proud of who we are.

Why do we always show our follies especially to the world?
What are Asians doing in d pic wt a foreign background? SMH

ITS ALL LIES

They are all looking at different direction. Abi?

Hey u Linda, I really love u and ur work, it's not easy being a blogger, am one myself so I understand the stress esp in such a blog like this, you are so hardworking and I know you would never let us down, keep the flag flying gal, WE LOVE YOU!!!

linda we see things from different perspective now.

Boms said...

Nigeria's website with Asian people in it? Wtf is dat?? I'm so done!

The white people in the picture?

Yes something is wrong. Y should they use white peoples pics? Abi Naija no get adolescents?

The people in the middle pix are asians :0

nella said...

Adolescent Health for adolescent Nigerians or Indians?? I don't get!

Yea. Adolescent hlth pix is fake

''ADOLESCENT HEALTH''
DO WE HAVE WHITE ADOLESCENTS IN NIGERIA?? WHY ARE THESE PEOPLE SO DULL? WHAT STOPS THEM FROM TAKING PICTURES OF REAL NIGERIAN ADOLESCENTS(YOUTH)? SHOULDN'T THEY BE PROUD OF US NIGERIAN YOUTH? #ashamedofthem#!

Lol...oyibo adolescents

H S C said...

Hmm...u mean Namadi Jonathan?

''ADOLESCENT HEALTH''
DO WE HAVE WHITE ADOLESCENTS IN NIGERIA?? WHY ARE THESE PEOPLE SO DULL? WHAT STOPS THEM FROM TAKING PICTURES OF REAL NIGERIAN ADOLESCENTS? SHOULDN'T THEY BE PROUD OF US NIGERIAN YOUTH? #ashamedofthem#!

hahahahahaha, sambo in niger delta attire

Wat is white people's foto doing there??

There must be something up there catching their attention...

Opelicious Morgann said...

Why are they all looking in different directions? Hahahaha....nawa for the Editor/web designer oooo!

There is lack of vision in the minister displayed. While others are looking up his is looking down. In fact u can see confusion. Pple looking at different directions. That is d image of our state of health. What a pix.

That shows lack of vision as everybody looks at different directions! Ofujeme

There is lack of vision in the minister displayed. While others are looking up his is looking down. In fact u can see confusion. Pple looking at different directions. That is d image of our state of health. What a pix.

Linda if u see anything that is odd just say it and stop asking this yeye question all the time. Person go look taya e no go see. U don't even give the answer later. Biko rapu mmadu aka this tuesday morning. Odd odd odd all the time

Nigerians now have Asian colour?

What are they all looking at

onyinbo adolescent health. #smh.#Kevjay

Our adolescents be like Malaysian youths..........lmhbo!

Yes!!!!!!!!!!! LIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hahahahahah!

Our adolescents be like Malaysian youths..........lmhbo!

Adolescent Health - using whites(foreigners) on nigerian health website.

What are they looking at?

The youth of Nigeria are not adorable due to the peoples in the picture act hence usage of oyinbo youths picture. Shame on the minister and his cohorts

First time I'm seeing the vice pres Sambo wearing President Jonathan's native attire!!! Zeme

Lol.....they all look confused and funny

In the adolescent health, the picture used was not made up of Nigerians.
TheOjukwu - Just Observing.

Wetin de 4 up??

Lol......they all look confused

temmi said...

Wonder wat chinese teeens re doing in the picture! Mumu pple bloody thieves

They should be ashamed. Copied an international website. They can be sue u know. The building and the pictures r all copied. Bunch of illiterates. When all they know is how they will chop billions why won't they make such error.

The oyibos for adolescent health. *smh

Obviously u r blind, can't u see, white pple, and "pry" instead of primary and no contact at all. Nigerians or whoever is responsible for that is oponu, use your head.

oladipo said...

hhaaaaaa! oyinbo nigeria "adolescent health "

What is Chinese People doing on a Nigerian Health Website and why are those crooks looking up?

Niaja i hail o!
I dey here una go carry White people do stupid Adolescent picture
We must kill this "AMERICAN DISEASE" (Expendable movie Voice)

~~Marilyn

Iyabode said...

Sambo dress in Niger Delta outfit but with a cap from the Northen part of the country!!!!! Terribly odd.....

Iyabode said...

Sambo in Niger Delta attire but with a cap from the Northen part of the country. Hehehehe terribly odd!!!!!

dis naija is a comical country :)

lady's Nakkid pictures exposed by her Ex after a breakup

Sorry I didn't tell U ma name I'm Paul BB pin 2878C3F4 pls let's link up .

They didn't concetrate

U go soon far into babalawo hand.metchewwwwwww.u will av hand but can't use it 2 work,go 2 mile 12 u will ur mate helping ppl 2 carry der market.300 500 per 1 carry,sales gal is der too.oloshi ashwo 10 kobo.stupid bitch caira

Their Oga @ d top

MlleP said...

Duhhh!

Omotayo said...

Naija, na wa o for you. Is that the adolescents in Nigeria are now white or they are just bleaching? Couldn't they have used a realistic picture?

shameless people busy copying and pasting facilities from another country...our leaders r too corrupt.

Adolescent health, dem put oyinbo....na wah

Shut up, yahoo yahoo on linda's blog

is a symbol of nigeria with out focus

Trey said...

lol...there's dis guy directing a ridiculous look at Amaechi like he's saying 'shiooooorrr!Tufia!!!' or smfin of the sort.

Who told u it was photoshoped. Olodo

My sweet babe, don't tell me you didn't see the Asians in the foreign background.

VCB said...

na oyibo adolescent dem dey do the health care for??????

Hey babe enomab@gmail.com. I can satisfy u very well.

MMD Pegglobe said...

Hmmm interesting Blog, i like it.

Naija Movies Nollywood said...

they are looking up to God....LOL

news from Nigeria nollywood

The adolescents look Asian, and last I checked nigerians don't look Asian.

Shook stick inside. Big fool! Ewu gambia

Why white people in Nigerian health website? Plus Sambo in a south south attire

Na so.com said...

Copy and paste tins!!

Lol!!

Oyibo for Naija website?

Odiegwu!!

Darkchildlovethyhair said...

Asians representing nigerian adolescents as all the genuine nigerian adolescents have all died off..chai nigeria!

U all are blind,Don jazzy is in d pics.lol

Gracee Love said...

Y is dat man staring at the other man that way?

AnnMarie said...

wetin white people dey find for the picture?

I saw the picture in the middle very amusing. Why did they not use picture of blacks on the website?

You need salvation

why does the pics for the adolescent has to be white/mix-racial people?

Nath Ekanem said...

oyinbo for our naija website - we respect oyinbo sotey we put their pictures for our govt website, the web designer deserved to be flogged

Pry Health care,(Primary health care)

HIV is real!! Beware!

Don't mind them. Cannot even be original. Shows they are not even serious. Smh

I see a group of greedy sadists lookin in diff directions...

Is it that we lack asolescents here? why crop oyibo pic? ontop all da fresh adolescents wen dey here....eh kwa!!!

and why are they looking dat way?

from pastor daniel's desk said...

Vice president in the company of APC governors and chiefs, what's he doing with dem, maybe he is planning to join dem or had already done so.

Confirm photoshop...dnt knw what dey are planning to achieve?

They are searching for there Oga at the top hahahahaah. (Ikponwa) Emeka Offor brother

joseph okoroigwe said...

They only look up to God

white people....hisss

LMAOOOOOOO! THEIR "FMOH" IS THE FEDERAL SECRETARIAT BUILDING IN ABUJA. tearssss. WHY THEY GOTTA LIE THOUGH?!
PLUS, I DIDN'T KNOW NIGERIANS WERE WHITE PEOPLE. LOL.

Od said...

White Guys. Fuckin Nigerian Idiots