Boko Haram kills 5 policemen, 3 others in suicide car bomb in Borno | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 March 2014

Boko Haram kills 5 policemen, 3 others in suicide car bomb in Borno

Members of Boko Haram today struck in a twin suicide attack around the Dalori Housing Estate in Maiduguri Borno State, killing 5 policemen, 3 civilians and wounding several others. The men were said to have rammed the Volkswagen Golf cars they came in into a police patrol van. The bomb they carried detonated, killing them, the police men, 3 people around the area and injuring several others.

Immediately after the blast, security operatives cordoned off the area to prevent further attacks.

43 comments:

This is preposterous. ......

Cowards

Na wa oooo,,, dis pple shuld pls @least take a break... Una no de tire. ¤Su°cre®

again!!!!!!!!!! God pls help Nigeria. this is becoming too much. bloodshed everyday. Abasi mbok

Wicked world. .a day shall come when God Will fight them.

i wonder when this will stop.

Click here to see how to get paid online daily.

Maka why nw..... So eight innocent souls just quench like that..... May there souls R.I.P...... Amen...

Don't these guys ever get tired of killing, God will punish them very soon

May God protect us from evil.

AnnMarie said...

These boko haram members have really turned to animals

Borno don scatter finish, na only God go help that side i swear...... If those people residing there love there lives, they should run and leave that side abeg.....

ITS TIME TO PUT AN END TO THIS CRISES IN NIGERIA

Lyndy said...

I wonder the kind of mouthwash sombody wil use bf they can convince me to kill myself, or how much money I can accept to blow myself up. God wil definitely hear our prayers soon

IFY NWAJESUS said...

Wat a world

BEASTS!!! Their end is near. Amen.

Bunch of cowards
Can't wait to hear the last of this evil

Mrs Mee said...

Cowards! God help us!

Is only a fool or fools that does same thing, and expects difrnt result.(GEJ is not ready to settle de prblm) Plz let de hol breathing bodies leav the state(Borno state) for Boko haram... Ppl dyin lik fowls. #SoSad# (corper Godstime)

Jonathan am sure u kno d boko haram people ,y are u so scared 2 point dem out? and u called ur self head of a state, when u cannt secure our lifes and properties and if ure tired leave dere let people wo are ready 2 rule nigerian be on d sit and get ur ugly face away 4rm dere nt until u kil or fader,mother,sister and brother finished.kml

Dis is crazy... Dats wr d problem is, how do our soldiers fight wit ppl who are mor dan ready to die for wat dey bliv in, dey are so fanatical... D question now is, "How many of us are ready to do d same for dis country"???

wapevent blog said...

Cool nevertheless it doesn't concern me

Blood thirsty bastards!!! Evil men!!!

God hav mercy. And our president n his mama peace is out of d country.

Wat can I say, wat wil dey gain in killin people, wat has dis innocent blood done to them, so mama peace can u help us talk to ur husband, dis killin is getin too much, cryin mood! Activated

lekzy said...

I believe just one day these people will just stop all these killings..... Incase u love to be an importer of gadjets like phones,lappi,ipad,wrist watches,even cars of any brand @ a cheap price from U.S then click on my name u get to my blog.

U must be one of d B'Harams trying to make Jonathan's admistration ungovernable

What a disastrous attack! May God intervene.

Our security operatives shouldn't relent!! They shld beef up the security. Bcos when they relax a litl those guys will strike. Those guys are never tired, always looking for a slightest loop holes. I. Believe very soon we'l know our tomentors. God have mercy!!!!

Am nt and I can never b boko haram cos I ave a breathin heart And soul, so can never take sum1 life. as 4 boko haram dey are nt musilim but dey hide under d umbrella of musilim dey are politician like jona.before de arrival of d boko haram my pastor as propheticed abt dem but if any boko haram is on dis blog just kno ur days are num cos nemesis wil caught up on al of u soon and ur oga @ d top.kml

What has boko haram been able to achieve since the begining of their campaign??? NOTHING!!!

This is pure wickedness

-Blunt Ibo boy- said...

Boko haram leave civilians alone nah!

Cowards!!!

Boko haram and their evil act again? Smh!

Our president need to step down bcos he is a woman....now is suicide mission. Hmmm God help. (Ikponwa)

IceJJFish's Girlfriend said...

Sad

U are a stupid Cunt! Wtf! Bitch, Retard! It must reach u 1 day ,ewu

Bastards

U will die like a foul !! Idiot

@eddreamz or watever u r called.....must u comment twice??? Dumb ass motherfucker....urghhhh get a life please ......u must b Very jobless! Idiat

U don use big grammar wey u no sabi. Ntoooo gi!

may said...

Äž♡ÆŠ pls save this nation