Inside shots of Kim and Kanye's Vogue cover shoot revealed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 March 2014

Inside shots of Kim and Kanye's Vogue cover shoot revealed

In one adorable inside shot of Kim and Kanye's Vogue cover shoot, a shirtless Kanye West is seen cradling his naked daughter, while Kim places her hand over the little girl's bum bum. Other photos aren't as adorable but still cute. Check on them after the cut...

175 comments:

This is amazing,I love nori so much.

Peejay said...

Linda, when are you coming back?

purpledeeva said...

Perfection

So not cute, dis northwest no go lik am wen she grows o
Dr s

Is it dat kanye neva wears a smile

LINDA said...

Dis their love na die oo. The baby's facial expression @ d first pic tho. Like 'heey a little privacy please' lol

truthbetold said...

Pple suld just leave dis couple,dey look really nice 2geda n d pictures r lovely

The small baby is already posing nude at age 1.oga o

Am I the only 1 who feels kim isn't as affectionate 2wards kanye as he is 2 her,,,her eyes aren't even closed in last pics and even d 1 on d cover of d mag,its nt fair! Her eyes in d last pics is lyk*yeah boy dis is part of wat I need you for,fulfil my dreams* arrrrggghhh!!!

Seriously, I don't blame those who go against Vogue for publishing this people....Lmao, the pictures are funny. especially the part north is not wearing anything.

marvel Edi said...

LOVE IN THE AIR!! ENjoy

woomie said...

Must they naked d baby b4 they snap picture? Mscheew

Good one #bright bravo#

I pray for no divorce for them ooo. Cos e go be disaster

Nice pics

I love this!

dhobiz said...

see person wey dem dey kiss just open mmtchew obviously more interested in the picture.......Lili i've missed this our blog but exam is fast approaching so i gaz focus.kiiizzeez

The first pic defines a 'family'... Don't know how they really are behind closed doors.
All the acting n attention seeking, you won't know what's real n what not.

*My R1.50c comment *

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja said...

Beautiful pictures.

D 1ST PIX,AWWWW!!! XOXO CUTE.MY BABY DADDY JUST FUCK ME UP SHA.

this should never have happened!

Like the first pix more. *««*CROWD PULLER PLEASER*»»*•

I like their pics its all about love

North does not always wear a shirt →_→. #Vectormaniac

ANYA IKENGA said...

The don begin teach the baby nudity already?

Adorable

Abeg, bad belle people should take the bad seat. Couldn't help ßut smile while glancing at these photos. #adorable# their chemistry ιƨ unparalleled.

No vogue this month for me

I dnt lyk hw dey r exposing baby north to d media!!! Stop using an innocent child to gt attention... Shes tooo yung 4d hate on d internet

Awwwww swt nori

karis said...

If all men can luv like kanye,mehn the world would be a better place for ladies ooo.

Love eeeeeee

So loving, sweet and nice..... Thats one happy family ryt there....

Lovely!!!!! mine is coming soon....1st to comment yaga!!!!

linda all d pics r beautiful. kimye r soo fine. nice,nice pics

Lyndy said...

I even prefer the second picture to the first one, nothing adorable about a naked baby in a magazine. Couldn't they find som designer baby outfits for her? Mtchew

Blitz Crush said...

Linda we don hear dis nt a gist ok tell us somtin more intereting, next!

NMA said...

Not bad @ll,Τ̣̣Ñ’Ñ‘ first pix rocks

FUNMINISTA said...

Kim:the only classy prostitude

And haters are still hating on them..... Na them sabi shah.....

RAI said...

Ok we have seen it. The horrible truth is that this Kim is beautiful. Everything else is just panshhh

After this what next?

Ok nice but that baby doesn't like the fact that they are exposing her naked in the public.

success igbinoba said...

Awwwwwww so cute

meme said...

Aren't as adorable??You must be a joker.

DANGEROUZ said...

Beautiful family......haters oya mak una start dey pour out anger......mad idiots....

1 word..... lovely

Any reason why north has to be undressed?

I love the 2nd picture,soo adorable!! He is looking like her black knight,the only thing missing is his shining armour!!!! But the first picture,nahhhh!! That's too much especially when you are aware that there are vultures(media) always wanting to feed on a little you drop on the floor for them...A naked Nori is an eyesore,she is too young to make such decision if that's wht she wants for herself #cheezyjayne

Bum is bum.. which one is bum bum

helena said...

Cute

If you have ever loved someone so dearly, you will admire and appreciate anything lovely, regardless of who is involved...Love is awesome

Linda u r not listening to me dis peeps aint fit for vogue cover..........am done arguing wit u.

Them don start to dey naked that pickin for public at this young age ooo. Lol.

cute pics but why baby North no wear dress for the two pics she appeared on.

I don't get all the angst about the photo shoot, they actually look good. Can't believe I just said that.

Cute

Adetola said...

I love that first pix! Lovely pictures, Cute Family. #Kimye

Adetola said...

I love that first pix! Lovely pictures, Cute Family. #Kimye

Am sooo lovin dix couple, expcialy ma lady , kim

Knaye is really inlove with kim ooo, baby north looks like a doll hahhahaah

Boms said...

Why is baby North naked in all the pics she took? not liking it. the pics are nice tho. not a huge fan of Kim, but I gotta say she's hot and adorable.

Okay have seen...nice pics

Ok now....

Lovely pictures, see as Kim looks like someone that make sense

seunLondon said...

Y is she looking like a demon in the 1st pic lol......#SeunLondon

no chemistry between them at all which kind fake love be this.

I hope and pray nothing goes wrong soon...

Haba Kim! U failed in d last pix o. Y did u av ur eyes opened? Anythg 4 d cameras bah?

I lik u kim but u look lik a wicked step mum in d 1st pic . Nowadays u frown 2 much .

Yeh.....yeh whatever. Not impressed.

Wow!!!the pix are so adorable..waiting to get my own man oo

Opelicious Morgann said...

Nawa ooo, Kim K really made this nigga gel for her. See the way he "worships" her in the pictures...and their bundle of joy!

Nice pics...I must say.

So litl Nori has started posing nude too? Well, it runs in d family.

Like seriously! The baby is already posing nude

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Cute baby, I can't wait to v myn

Hmm. Adorable pix. Lv d picture. Bt Wat wl hapn if d atleast put a cloth on ha. Xo little n yt D've started postin naked pix of nori. I bet Whn she's olda, she wl feel itz alryt 2 post nude. Anyways d pics r cute.

Adorale Ronkus said...

am loving this. So adorable

Mhen d baby sure got d father's face, she's looking cute...

I don't like their facial expression in the first pic...looks loveless

Ode

sarah said...

Hmm. Adorable pix. Lv d picture. Bt Wat wl hapn if d atleast put a cloth on ha. Xo little n yt D've started postin naked pix of nori. I bet Whn she's olda, she wl feel itz alryt 2 post nude. Anyways d pics r cute.

Whatever.is it not better that he loves her more.if that is what it is.

Awwwwwww......Me loving d last pic!!! Very Romantic
Nori baby looking like a boy!! I guess she wld get prettier as she grows up..
Kimkay all dway......

Nothing funny about it.check out all the other celeb families.the babies are usually nude.nothing to it.but I guess you have never read a copy.na Linda open your eye

The pikin really look like Kanye but the cute version of d guy. I bet the baby would hate this when she grows up plus for some reason I see this Kanye as a Possessive lover but I just might be wrong hmmm

Women are usually more conscious of cameras.sure you will do same.bitter,old witch

cocodeal said...

some peeps are just dumb....wetin concern you if the baby is nude or covered....Perfect Pix for a Cutie Family.

Faith Ogaga said...

Love the first pic...totally awesome though dis Kim mata don dey annoy M̶̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ !

Hater which chemistry u dey find again admit it they look.in love mtshewww betta pray for ur own.union to be half as good as theirs

I love dis couple

I love the 2nd pic with kin and Kanye also luv the one with Kanye & Nori. Lovely pictures, wish them all the best!

I love ur response - Uve never read a copy. Lol - u think its city people magazine?

Vogue doesn't care about you.

Aww I love the 1st,2nd and 4th pictures..Awww lovely family..they should just let kim be.

kemi said...

wow is all i can say

Why is this baby always naked? Kai even me wey my parents no get money sef I bin wear better clothes when I dey small

Elsysleek said...

The baby is really cute even without cloth, Kim is too fine abeg! Adorable family.

Lol I noticed too..... she's adorable

bubblytgirl said...

Nice family. I wonder y sm people dont seems 2 like kimye now dat dey are livin hapily.haters go hug transformer

cute pics but why is kanye always wearing black? is he like the angel of darkness or something? and the leather pants got really boring like months ago

Occupy nijja said...

I hope tomorrow teenage Notty will not look at pics and shout ABUSE !! by my father. After all in America anything is possible

Ada ora said...

Choiii@anno 8.44 u are dame funny o

Mrs E said...

The last pic reminds me of when I was still in secondary school reading romance novels; Mills and Boom. Lol! They look cute together

whizzev said...

we iyaf c

Dat last pic is sweeeet. When wud a man hold me like dat and kiss me silly??

Guy, sharrap

I'm convinced beyond any shadow of a doubt dat kim practices haitian style witchcraft/voodoo

Because you were cheating on him.....but you will not bother to say why "he fuck you up". Old Bitch.

Even when it's Glaring Kim does not have any atom of Love for him. You're just like most Educated illeterate Nigerian girls: Greedy, Foolish, Bitchy, selfish and always looking for Rich Men that will Love them but they don't bother to Love back in return. And you this Bonita, you're just full of Pretence and hypocrisy!!!

That's True.

Even when it's Glaring Kim does not have any atom of Love for him. You're just like most Educated illeterate Nigerian girls: Greedy, Foolish, Bitchy, selfish and always looking for Rich Men that will Love them but they don't bother to Love back in return. And you this Bonita, you're just full of Pretence and hypocrisy!!!

Because you were cheating on him.....but you will not bother to say why "he fuck you up". Old Bitch.

Like we care

Dike F(xyz) said...

You're absolutely Right Anonymous 7:27AM. Kim does not have any Atom of Love for Kanye. Analyze their body chemistry, Read her tweets, Read between the lines in her words and comments and you will just understand that Kim is just using Kanye to fulfill her dreams and stay relevant in the media. As soon as Kanye's influence in the entertainment industry drops drastically, End of Discussion! She don divorce Kanye sharpaly!

And they say people wouldn't be buying this months vogue ummm, they got us talking. That means somebody's go'n buy. It's business. Besides,for the first time tabloids, blogs and even Linda are already bombarding us with the inside pix of vogue. Needless to say, Kim is on the edge of media.. People look at her for news.. Like, she's news herself...She breaks the media. Like every of her shit breaks through the glass ceiling of the media, fashion, style,baby,selfie pix.. just name it..please haters should stop raining on their parade.. If these actually upsets anyone then they need to reevaluate their lives. If you get upset over photos of these folks then something is definitely wrong.

And if they start to hide her,u same assholes would criticize them.the jolie-Pitt got paid for theirs.same as jlo,Christina Aguilera,Britney.let this family be.if it works,fine.if it doesn't,theirs won't be the first nor the last.
Stop criticizing people that don't know you and ho read your social studies text book.
Run along now.PG13

......go

And you are?in your dreams.you are nothing and with your judgmental attitude,you might never amount to much since you are busy dissing others instead of evaluating yourself and striving for more.

Thank you hate.I'm sure she no get toaster talkless of bf.if she get sef,the man no love am which is why she no recognize chemistry when slapped in the face with it.

Hope said...

mmmmm

Love the pictures!!!

Ode.which regulation states you must close eye when you dey kiss.and you must be dimwitted,you sure that wasn't how they wanted it captured?.its a photo shoot and if that wasn't how the director of photography or them Kim wanted it,they won't print this shot abi den tell you say na roadside photogs snap am.

Sylvonce said...

Love d last pic

Sylvonce said...

Editor 101, learn to 'edit' beyond d pic. Whtevr it is, dey are happy and true to demselves. Go find ur own

kanye might just drop dead if he smiles.

giggles said...

The pictures r kool to me, nude baby or not but wat I love most is d way people tear at each other on dis blog, like lions thirsting for blood! Ode, bitter old witch, idiot, all sorts! I wonder y people even bother to retort. Nyweiz itz fun, keep entertaining me...*tongue out*

sisi tranz4mers said...

this kim is a scam ,see as she open eye for the last pic ,kanye closed his own eye....SCAM

NO CHEMISTRY BTW THESE PPL...THE NAKED BABY PICS ARE VERY ILL CONCEIVED...NOT NICE AT ALL

Peejay said...

Lovely Pictures.....

Lol like you've ever read a copy in your life!! Please sit down!

I feel you don't have anything to write about of cos she's a. Celeb child she doesn't have a choice one way or the other people will still be in her business

Gracee Love said...

Love the last pic so much

They look good... But too photoshopped!

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

This photo looks freaky to me, but, baby North is so adorable!

AnnMarie said...

beautiful pics

Zenki brown said...

Nice pics. Why is †Ñ’ξ baby nt wearing cloths in any ☀f †Ñ’ξ two pics

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Beautiful.

D look on North's face tho!Looks matured already!Lovely fam

Mckeny Post said...

This is actually nice, but they could both do better.

Nice, cute pictures

So are u. Prostitude indeed!!

D truth b told d baby z rily adorable.

So are u. Prostitude indeed!!

who dah pikin resemble?

if na naija baby...with rich parents...u for see beauty na

You

Lovely family. Wowwww

God forgive me but this pikin though hmmmm... wish them all the best.

c'mon Linda.
of cos they adorable.
very adorable sef.
they make a very cute family.
smile#

#STILL MYSTERIOUS.... May we not be victims of such casualty

Eugenia,I only asked "how can I convince the guy to get a real job?" And you talkin abt a made up mind..ofcourse not,I want him to change..even if he has to start all over.

@funminista,u must be the classless prostitute.stop hating.

ZeeZee said...

This is art though, Bey and Jay have failed to show Blue Ivy as if she is made of Gold or Rimestone, the fact is she will still be identified by one stalking bastard who knows how to Zoom a lense, why not just celebrate her like the wests have done. I dont mean with sexual poses like them but family poses would do.
Go Kimye do your thing

Pls leave Kim for me. I admire her so much. even after such a tragic scandal as having a sex tape she is still living her life,has a beautiful baby with a man who is ready to punch a guys jaw down his throat if he disrespects her...all u so called gals even toaster u dont have. pls zip it.

Iphy Isabel Odiaka said...

Nice 1; it had beta continue dis way

Iphy Isabel Odiaka said...

Nice 1; it had beta continue dis way

@cynzoe said...

#ADORES

at her little age, they are already showing her without cloths na wa oh that's what i call awon oniranu meji somebody mschewwwww x 10 nansense.

despreation of wanting to belong at its peak....total rubbish

Shut up ur hole u call a mouth dumb ass!like u r cute!EWU!

Big Ode!Moron!

Anon 7:27 wot mks u a love judge! Abeg go jump in a lake a veeeeery deep one @ dat!Mumu!

Anon 7:27 seriously!must u pple show hw unintelligent u r wit ur dumb comments?same goes 4 u anon 9:32 u need 2 go bk 2 school ASAP!

Dumb ass why?shut d f**k up!

Seriously! U need 2 go bk 2 school & i mean 4rm kindergarten!olodo!

Go 2 bed u & ur senseless comments!

U shld know cos u belong 2 d same coven!Idiot!

Anon 11:09 go get a life stupid shit head!

U can assist dem by buying her sm designer cloths!Ode oshi...I must comment!

@funminista u & Kim work in d same brothel abi?Animal!