Missing plane went down in Southern Indian Ocean - Malaysian PM | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 March 2014

Missing plane went down in Southern Indian Ocean - Malaysian PM

Malaysian Prime Minister during a press conference about an hour ago said they believe they have located the plane the whole world has been searching for in the last 16 days. Malaysia Airlines Flight 370 ended deep in the southern Indian Ocean, west of Australia, Prime Minister Najib Razak said today, citing a new analysis of satellite data by a British satellite company and accident investigators.

The Prime Minister said all lives were lost and relatives of passengers and crew have been informed of the 'heartbreaking' news. Some families of the passengers on the missing plane are now due to be booked on to flights to take them to Australia, where the plane is believed to have ended up.

How did a plane going from Malaysia to China end up in the Southern Indian Ocean?

106 comments:

Ijjoy said...

God have mercy , Chei, such a horrible loss.

Hmmnnn... I can't imagine that. Lord have mercy.

onyiiasa said...

BLOG ANALYSER: this will provide closure for the families

TB JOSHUA TALK AM OOO! HE SAY PARTS OF THE PLANE WOULD BE FOUND BUT THAT THE PLANE IS DEEP IN THE OCEAN.... OK GOODBYE

I was thinking one day dey'll find it in river nile in Onitcha...

I wonder ohh! Make their soul rest in peace. God save us all.

This is so sad!

Am confused myslf... It just dosnt tally. But its great news tho. Like d yorubas wuld say, "Omo eni ku san ju omo eni nu lo". Thr relatives will at least knw now dat thr loved ones are dead, and wuldnt b raising minds to false hopes

What a sad news.

TB Joshua was right after all. TB please speak on 2015 election, make I know wots up

Pablo sustain said...

God hv mercy on ur people...so sad!!!

sebi na una no dey hear word TB joshua yaf talk am tey tey say na inside ocean d plane crashd

linda post my comment for once

Na wa o, may their souls rip. chai ds is sad. May God give thier families the fortitude to bear it.

AnnMarie said...

So sad.at their souls rest in peace

So prophet tb joshuas prophesy was really authentic..... Nw this is prophesy..... May the soul of the dead... R.I.P.......

Oh ma God!

Yes, so Malaysia is in asia.... Yup,tankz ti libers for making me knw...

Thats water for you linda love.

Prophet Tb joshua I believe you

I wish Naija Govt too will find our missing bilions... Brains wrking together but in Naija, OYO! (On Your Own) LEARN HOW TO IMPROVE YOUR INCOME TODAY Information is power! If you're not informed... You're on your own!

It is the act of terrorists

So sad . Anty Ann

BUT LINDA THIS UR QUESTION NA DIE.... """How did a plane going from Malaysia to China end up in the Southern Indian Ocean?""" >>> (in omawumi voice).... If yu ask me, na who i go ask, the matter wey we see so e tey wey e start and nobi me go talk am, e heavy for mouth so if yu ask na who i go ask lindiway<<<....

Afta hw long?its so sad...May d departed rest in peace

Linda have you noticed t.b joshua's accuracy in this whole issue?from last year's prediction to finding the plane 'deep in the indian ocean'

TB joshua said it already now. Dat man is a real man of God

What a sad story, may God grant them eternal rest! #sad#

dansignature said...

yes oh...linda tell dem....soul e baba de here, man and womna come ______....linda abeg do mk we start our own church oh..queen ure and soul e started theirs but only say na soul e remain for d business when queen ure is der singing love songs.....prophet everywhere ohhhhhhhh.....church business na him sure pass now...lol

Probably the plane developed a fault and d pilot was looking for d nearest landing area and he miscalculated bcos d transponder was off... Just my thoughts!!!! RIP to all and may God give the family d fortitude to bear d loss

Linda do you also plot flight routes? Malaysia is close to Australia ma. Google map is ur frd.

chai! This is heartbreaking r.i.p to the deceased bt is there any photo to back up this claim

#milito da great#

TB Joshua has said it already and I believed him. RIP

How did a plane going from Malaysia to China end up in the Southern Indian Ocean?

Linda ask GOOGLE

Ooooo nooooo

OmG!!! How sad!

Amaka Amaka said...

What really happened in that plane is something I really want to knw..#first to comment I guess

HONEST said...

The owner should be hold responsible..bcus they can kill everybody in a plane bcus of one person

ohhhhh....the news i wanna hear is that the lives are safe....bikonu

That's a million dollar question that needs to be answered. May their souls rest in peace

T B Joshua got it right this time again.

Biola said...

So sad! My condolences to the families of the bereaves. In my opinion, air transport still remains the safest.

Mak dem look well ooooo coz e fit de Buguma fr Rivers State..... Diz pple r jst confuse jare abi diz 1 na anoda season film? D Return of Lost #gbam

Hmmmm.... TB joshua said dat some weeks bak dat d plane is around indian ocean.... Strange thinx happen.. God guide us oo

I wonder

DANGEROUZ said...

Linda abeg,na wu u dey ask dis qstn.na we push am go indian ocean abi.....abeggi RIP to d lost souls

cutemumm said...

prophet TB Joshua said it and some people insulted him..rip to the departed.may God console their families

so sad!

dansignature said...

may d souls of the departed rest in peace....if anyone was alive after 16days that would have been Gods mercy but in all we thank God....

TB Joshua was correct after all, he said d plane was deep inside d Indian ocean 2 weeks ago, I dint bliv him then. If I knew , wud hv taken d story to bbc, oh no . RIP d lost 1s

winniekoko said...

Haiiiiiiiiiiii.........too bad!

Jj said...

This is so sad

God of mercy....

Yeah, I confirmed dat, he said it, infact he said the plane crashed in the indian deep ocean., na wa oo!

TB JOSHUA is correct by the way......

Click to see these.......

Still not d truth.

Oby said...

Its time our people and the media began to pay some serious attention to Prophet T.B Joshua, as for me, I believe the man hoohaa! He is a real man of God.

Make divers go find the black box 4 ocean abeg so dem fit ansa linda question

It's sad

TB JOSHUEA I RESPECT O. THE MAN SAID IT WHEN IT STILL SEEMED THE PLANE WAS HIJACKED BY TERRORISTS

hmm said...

was tb joshue specific or he just said "big ocean"? maybe the man is annoingted for real o

sammy said...

I pray that God will console their families nd loved ones,I do feel 4dem #sad

spice said...

y'all shud kip doubting TB Joshua..mayb he no talk am bfr...dey were hopn to put him to shame thinkn hz prophecies are lies...can God be put to shame??

May deir souls rest in perfect peace

Smh

TB Joshua is never wrong with his prophecy.The God he serves is strong!

Very sad. I was still hopeful.

Make TB Joshua talk abt this dem bokos na.

Pastor TB Joshua said it

unique lady said...

Ooooh, Jeesu zoba umuya.

Taaa shut up there,u re so ignorant.

This is terrible ...may their souls RIP.

Dis is really sad. May d lord console d family of does who lost dere life. Olowo fowo ra iku. Hmmmmmmm

So TB joshua was right after all...this is really heartbreaking

The plane was never found they just can't continue keeping the public on suspense but I think this is a warning from God!!

Ok finally bt sad news....may their souls RIp

LIB Habit said...

God, plss hav mercy on us .... feel so sad, may eir soul rest in peace

Be deceiving yourself, where else would d plane be, in space? Obviously if it crashed on dry land, they woulda seen it way longer

Linda post my comment already pls. Shuuu!

very good question Linda plane that was suppose to fly for less than 5hrs to Beijing which was the destination end up flying for another 7hrs to the southern corridor of the Indian ocean..we must get to the root of all this mystery soon

How did it get to indian ocean,may their souls rest in peace

ALLY said...

It's not yet confirmed jor, they're only assuming, there's no physical evidence YET.. I'm watching CNN right now.

There is more to this story, I believe we still haven't heard the last of this saga!

Thank you @anonymous 7:57pm

jpapi said...

Like by self

tesh said...

Sad sad may their souls Rip

Prophet Tb joshua I believe you are real am a Muslim but still I beliv God Loves u..Am Sea syde motors by name

Mediocres can fall cheap to cheap prophesies. Is that a prophesy that a plane that has bn missing for 16days would b found in d ocean deep. Do u need a prophet to tell u that with the circumstances surrounding d missing plane. Come on guys wake up.

U tink its funny...idiot !

I want to see tb joshua can someone help me out. I need him to pray for me. I wish really waiting to see if it wil be found in india ocean. Linda always put his prophecy so i go know when to fly any plane

Now i kwn d reason y GEJ run 2 pope...all diz man of God av hinted him dat comin election will not favour him.pls GEJ we dont want war!! RIP 2 d lost soul

Monkey go to d map of the world and find out that where it crashed is not the route to china...keep living in un belief and die in silence...like it or not...HE IS a TRUE prophet of GOD d most high!!!!!

Omg!!!!the end is near,may their soul RIP.

Labzy said...

Na wa o!

T.b Joshua said so

TB j has said it, may their soul rest in peace, families please take heart

TB JOSHUA prophet of doom always giving evil prophesy

Why are we so dumb and confused? If the plane is not inside ocean, where else will it be? Please stop all this TB Joshua things

Crying.... May deir souls rest in peace...

Sad truth. RIP to the deceased. My prayers to their loved ones.

Take ur geography classes more seriously, son.

adegoke pamilerin said...

Nothing else to write...rip to the deceased

ZeeZee said...

And again on top of your question Linda, how where their phones ringing? In the water.

withhold not thy mercy from us oh Lord! may the soul of the departed rest in perfect peace. AMEN.

via official intercom

T.B Joshua said it oo. RIP dead ones.