Chris Brown taunted in jail over Rihanna beating | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 March 2014

Chris Brown taunted in jail over Rihanna beating

According to reports, other prisoners are giving Chris Brown hell in jail for attacking Rihanna

From Hollywood Life
"One inmate said in passing ‘you a b***h for hitting Rihanna,’” a source close to the situation exclusively reveals to HollywoodLife.com. Chris is doing his best not to listen to the banter, however, it does make him “extremely upset” when he hears such sentiments.
“They be saying other stuff too, like ‘you ain’t no rapper, you’re a whack R&B singer,’” the source continues. “They’re in there trying to break him down.”

114 comments:

Neeqilata said...

Awwwww

To me, this guy is a living cops no doubt...... Pls and pls, they should release him......

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Oh no, i feel 4 him now.

May none of this shit befall on anyone i knw abeg....

From a star to an inmate. such a pity

mr lunatic said...

He' asked for trouble ,now he has gotten into trouble,Good for him though

Good for him oooo
...Patrick

bbm pin 7439955a said...

Us prison is heaven compared to our naija prison. As I heard. Chris enjoy it as u will release an album about Ur experience. Lol. Cheers. Engr E

Am so much happy that all this is happen to a nasty, prodigal, senseless Chris brown. When u think to have a freedom is meaningless to you, I think Prison ll be far better place for you to enjoy ur life. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

What the hell is happening why I are they fraustrating my main man life...this total cheating ooo...he didn't deserve any of this punishment his going through oooo....didn't he have a lawyer to stand against all this bullshit...chris to something on time...before they spoil your carrer inside tha prison oooo

OMG see what these uniben female students are doing in their hostel, shaking their bakassi
Here

Woman beat friend for sleeping with her boyfriend
Here

See How this Ashawo embarrassed her customer after he refuse to pay
Here

See what this oyinbo man is doing to a naija girl
Here

Ayaaa sorry Chris they should let d guy be now is suffering a lot already

America and institutionalized racism. Using his mistake of so many years as an excuse to frustrate him. All because he's a successful black man. Wonder if they will treat him this way if he was a white man.

JOEBIE said...

i guess would help me build character. pele to him xx

I guess these are part of the things he'll go tru to be a better man in d future. he'd better stay calm and focused. he should control his temper too if he doesn't want a broken jaw. Chris isn't just an R&B Singer. he's a good one at that. And singing is alot more difficult than rapping. i guess i'll call the rappers whack! not the good singers.

Hahahahahahhha atleast him go understnd hw she bin dey feel whn him dey hit her.

Awww d falling of chris brown. Sorry n riri is busy hitting drake dick so hard in all corner. Such is life.

nd y du I suddenly feel he deserves it #ntoi# .... next tym he won't behave lyk a f***d up niccur

lynxxeve said...

Lolz........cant ever blif he can look ds.

sucex pumpum said...

I really feel for dis dude

Who did this guy step on?

LMFAO ( ۳º̩̩́_º̩̩̀)۳ am Speechless Hahahahahahahahhahahahha. He shud Njoy hmsef Dia (˘̯˘ )ʃ (˘̯˘ )ʃ (˘̯˘ )ʃ

hrm paul ojeih said...

exactly what he deserves only a coward hits a lady the other inmates are mad at him becos his crime is a misdemeanor and he is in jail while some of dem inmates are hard arses dat did real crime its all abut bragging right in the joint they feel chris s a sisi,hard crime should get u locked up not some female beating shit Chris will never ever get his respect cos he is a bitch nigga

Chai! Dev dealt with chris sha , I rily pity him.

chioma said...

chain,I come dey pity am now sef

not fair.

ℓoℓ ...Chris breezie don hear am ...ℓoℓ. I pity him sha.
#MyOwnComment

Abeg mke dem nor hurt ma brizzy ooO,poor guy...

Poor Chris....

Still love Chris though and I hope he gets out of this sane and changed. He has gone through a lot because of his mistakes... Don't like Rihanna much, but what he did was wrong. People should cut him slack though... He doesn't seem like a bad person, and he is so talented. Sigh.... stay away from folks who bring out the worst in you though...

winniekoko said...

Lmao......good for him!

I don't know why I don't feel too sorry for CB.I believe this incarceration should teach him a lesson or two."Rihive" even in jail lolz na wa o.CB is in real shit!

Me said...

This is a lie, Linda stop reporting from Hollywood life, they lied a lot.
If this is truth, trust me, tmz will be all on it, Chris Brown is a superstar, he's in a single cell, the last time Tmz reported on Chris, they said Chris spending his time working out and writing music.

Godwin Dunamis said...

Let them leave him alone o. Hope he learns from this ordeal. Sometimes people will just target a celeb to bring down. Till date no body wan ask wetin Rihanna do Chris that led to the beating.

Awww..I rily feel sorry 4 him.

why are they doin dis 2 chris b? sorry bro I luv u but stop dis ur naughtiness

This CB picture tho... like he was actually crying after all of that was sed to him. lol

Mak dem free breezy abeg,dis tin don too much#sugarking#

sii Al said...

payback time 4 him

Opelicious Morgann said...

Nawa ooo. I don't even know what to say. This is the major reason why it pays for any reason, NEVER to hit a woman.

Pls ohh! Make Una free am na. He isn't d only person that has made a mistake in dis life.

Oh no no! Breezy am wif u in spirit aiit. So sowee abt d whole shit! Dnt mind d BASTADZ in jail they aint gt shit on yu brov!

HARRYPOTa!

Good for him, any man dat beats woman deserve life imprisonment!

They shd leave my baby alone nah.....I feel so sorry for him o

Sunset said...

Well he made his bed now he has to lay on it! Judge gave u orders, who are you not to follow it? Maybe he thought being in jail would be fun.

Dats very good...Justin is next

Serves him right, I started hating him after d Rihanna issue. D inmates shud beat himm too

Ehyaaaa now am feeling sorry for him

Love is dangerous , Rihanna is the reason why this is is suffering this much . I know he fucked up but Rihanna should help fight for his love b4 u hear say d guy don commit suicide . Love can turn u into unbelievelable things. Even if she's no more inlove wit him , she should pls give him a chance , the guy is going bananas

These prisoners are funny o. U can imagine a murderer taunting a person for assaulting someone, at least he didn't kill. Chris take heart, it would soon be over.

CB,u hv really suffer..CHOI!!!!
*Just one woman;one bitch can ruin one's destiny......

OLUWÆßÖßßÝ

Abeg make dem leave dis poor boy alone now abi wetin, GOD will surprise all of u by making him one of HIS shepherd soon

Dat is life 4 u!
Wat goes around will surely comes around... Sorry ☺º°˚˚˚°º☺☺ CB,

~ALATISHE say so~

Enuf already. Why do some pple dwell on the past? It is obvious that the inmates have done something that is against the law or they wouldn' t be in jail. Pray Chris, ask God for forgiveness. be sincere and really mean it. God is and always will be in charge.

Sylvonce said...

Because he is who? "Celebrity?" Akuko Igba! Dts whr law works, unlike our naija...feel for him tho bt...

Sylvonce said...

Eeya! Ndo Chris nwamama

MissBusyBody said...

I know this isn't funny, but I just can't stop laughing, Loool

Lolly said...

Chris breezy i really feel bad for u,u shldnt waste ur entire career becos of a gal u re miserable wit.pls move on nd step bck up

My poor baby. .. Smh. .

The moda4ckr said...

Let him feel it....Agbaya....u hav all u could ever ask for in d world nt yet ungrateful. Money fame etc....he deserves more

Who is ds one @goldie nderamo, where u come out from?

Really?? Who's being a racist now? How racist could a country that has a black man as president be?? Get over urself and stop being the under dog

Vickyfabulous said...

really feeling sorry for Chris ooo, pls don't judge him....

He will definatly comit suicide on his realease dis is not life at all
Kpomomouth said so-

if our legal system was any good most of you good for nothing idiots here insulting him will be cooling off in jail......

What he is going through now will make others think deep before laying their filthy hands on a woman.

Ooooh chris hope you having fun cos yu se it as fun to hit people so enjoy your turn. Lilabby.

May God strengthen him.

NA ONLY ABUSE DEM DEY ABUSE AM? ABEG MAKE DEM HELP US KPO KPO HIM STUBBORN HEAD... SERVES HIM FOR HITTING A WOMAN

Eyahhhh.....Feeling 4 him now...

Wait Chris get family at all??

@edDreamz...do u ever shut tha fuck up..?...how tha hell you gon' call my nigga Chris Breezy a living corpse...you must be out yo mind, aint it huh?

Yo! We know where u stay and falling you ain't nothing but a piece a cake....so watch it...or watch u turn to worm food...

#FreeBreezy

Yo, linda post this up....sweetie

When somebody think and think like Chris brown, then d next thing to do is to sell his or her soul to Devil for money this is the result. I could flashed to one of his devilish and awful song FALLEN ANGEL. If u listen to that song u will find out he deserves what he is going through now by praising devil and saying devil will give him wings to fly when rapture come. I think by now he should have got his wings to fly hehehehe. U are just starting if u didn't repent from that jail where u dey and go for deliverance and baptism. So u can enjoy the rest of ur life. Come back to Jesus Christ as a prodigal son he is ready to accept u.

He's anything but a whack singer and can we forget this rihannas ish already? That bitch is a hoe. Not supporting chris beating her tho

i do pity him now....hope he learns his lesson....

Rainbow said...

Ur English teacher ought 2b jailed alongside Chris Brown

HEY OOO, PLEASE O, THEY SHOULD TAKE IT EASY WITH CHRIS BROWN. LET HIM NOT GO OVER THE BRIM O.

Eyaaaa! Dey shld let him be naaa! Abi den want make he go gaga again? Sorry Chris!

Lol.

Hmmmm to bad tho I just pray u won't tink of suicide

E go sweet if him give him life 2 christ

Eyah... So sorry

I still love you Chris Brown no matter what you remain my favorite artiste in this whole world..

LGML said...

Buhahaha,buh y shld he beat a lady...hmm,feeln a lil pity 4 him thou

ebonydoc said...

@eddreamz...U kip mis-spelling words! U shd improve on ur spellings, n try 2 avoid grammatical errors!

simple said...

So bad chris

Where is our heart of 4giveness, they should forgive him and let him go. I feel for chris Brown, and hw will always be my favorite, love U christ.

Prisca said...

Breezy is still my love........people fall to rise....Chris will rise above this!! All those saying he's wack should come out with their talent..Chris is a very very very very talented dancer and musician!! Y'all can go to hell, rot, and burn to ashes!

Gbam! Ur mind dey there.

You guys should let d past of him hitting rihana go...it's over 4years ago,hw wld u feel I ur past is brot back,even past of 6months ago. Most of u have worse and very dirty pasts,dt if d world knows,u wld commit suicide. Cast d stone if u have no sin. #the Truth sayer

ok this dude innocently came into limelight with lovely hits after hits must have been introduced to taking substances which makes one much more vulnerable when fame gets involved..buh common we gotta give him sometime to turn around and make it right...im a living testimony of a turn around plan..i never visited a shrink buh trust me im clean now and everyday i wonder how i knocked off the weed addiction...please give him a chance...we all been through worse weather likes...#loyal

Wat a waste of life..y is he in jail ds time sef? He's got gr8 talents,gud voice bt gt mixed up with d wrong crowd,n nw this! Give ur life 2 Christ Chris,only HIM can set u free..my piece

Beautiful comment

Lmao!!! I totally agree with ashleigh. He should also be jailed for murdering English alongside Chris Brown and his English teacher

Err. Nope . His mind no dey there. Read the news well, it was the inmates taunting him and no one knows if they are black or white people, and believe me the provability that majority of the inmates in the prison are black is also high so this has nothing to do with racism. Considering his sentence, it was well deserved. Also has nothing to do with skin colour. He isn't the only successful black entertainer

www.promonigeria.com said...

Eeya sorry o

I'm feeling soo sorry for him even tho I really never liked him *Nkey*

Wait Ö◦°˚,so na bcos of d Riri beat dis guy dey jail so?

please dont judge him

I never liked this guy, serves him right.

Ashleigh yes o cos dotun rilly ta ibon o, i tink its high time we get bulet proof glasses some english cn make one go blind

That sh*t happened years ago, & y'all need to drop it, it has happened it has happened & there's nothing you can do to change the past, and those his cell mates r just a buch of bullies who envy his carrerr, because most of them had a dream like his, to become a celebrity & seeing someone else living your dream hurts, so they let out their anger on him, so don't just take it out on chris brown cus he's not the first guy to beat up a lady
*SHALOM :)

I tot he sang for the devil(fallen angel) or is dis part of d F.A.M.E show

Mk dem do am wela,stupid boi

Sorry bro

Sorry Chris

You son of a bitch cagey berry, heartless beast

Gong Zilla said...

Well, Chris Breezy na correct dude. That's life. Full of ups and down. Chris will overcome it. Na small tin

diamondblinqZ said...

Daz d result u qet wen u become devil's advocate. He aint seen nuffin yet. They never even start him dey cry. Mtchew

ZeeZee said...

I love Chris but he needs to hear it... he might change his ways - all that talent musn't go to waste. Let him see the bad so he can appreciate the good

To hell with each and everyone who criticize Chris. fuck haters.... Barrister Labamba..

Guy u dey fall our hand o see ur face nw ehh?

That pic is for a music video it's don't Judge me dah