"Shopping with $20billion. What all that money can buy?" | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 March 2014

"Shopping with $20billion. What all that money can buy?"

You can use $20billion to build two new refineries...Aliko Dangote built one with $9billion. See other things you can do with that amount of money in the image above...

76 comments:

vivienne said...

ok... and the point is?

¤Su°cre®

You guys should plz go and get Phyno's Album. That boy is 2much.

Please lindo where can I get 20billion dolls from abeg

onyiiasa said...

BLOG ANALYSER: wait ooh, I don't understand it yet. Is this an advert or what? 20b is a whole lot of money that can turn lives around.

Linda I 'll stop visiting ur blog, is like u bcoming too political or u are on d side of d opposition, u need to b politically neutral. Where is d prove that 20billion is missing has d auditors come out to say so.

Mallam Labaran Musa

I will just buy one small club in england for 10 billion and start managing it.... I think thats a big investment and put the rest in oil business.....

Doggedly said...

Linda plz more of these type of posts,join us and let's let our kids enjoy naija.GEJ is a good man but gets confuse.

May be buy one big hotel in paris and another in america...... Mehn, i swear i don confuse, am just not thinking straight any more..... I swear big man big wahala......money is gud at the same time snatches yu frm having a rest of mind.....

AnnMarie said...

This is really a food for thought

But few individuals in NNPC n d Presidency stole dat huge amount of money n notin has bin done.diezani spent #10 billion naira 2 maintain her private jet n nobody nt evn d presidency is sayin anytin.its well.

kclub said...

So sad, jstsick and tired of all our leaders

With αℓℓ this great investment, you Just have to sleep and watch the cash flow in. Linda thanks for the idea, ßut pls don't raise my BP i take Ɠ♡D beg you.

Linda na wetin happen na,eh?wea d moni de?u want mak pesin no sleep well abi?

Pin-76A1DBED said...

So where is the money?

Where is the 20billion naira missing???let us keep pressing until they tell us.no constant power supply ,no good hospitals,nothing.this country is decaying by the hour.

Meaning?? Next please

~Beautiful lopez~

Issoryt

Er...Linda, how many female supermodels and celebrities can that marry for a Kenyan lawmaker?

Na them sabi jare, she for return the engagement ring na, I thought its only Ninja babe no de return engagement rings lolz

if all these allegations of billions upon billions been missing is not enough to spark up a revolution in Nigeria ... we the youths are finished. #sad face

That money is too hug to be called missing money biko.

The Janet Adeosun said...

Wow...Tell me to breathe please! That's one helluva money! CHRIST! And to think it went 'missing'??? Choi! :(

With that kind of money, ill built a lot of factories, and employ millions of ninja youth, u will never find unemployed youth in this country

The irony of life

Remy said...

Linda... Playing Sanusi and APC script.

afonja said...

Nice way of telling the whole world what the government could have done with the missing money from NNPC as claimed by SLS. Can things ever get better in this country? Now they are looting the treasury like never before...SMH.

You can get one or two solid Abuja babes with it

I dnt think I got d msg

Mallam Musa or is it mallam mugu, wat other proof do you need? Even Okojo agreed d monies were unaccounted for.
Kerosene subsidy ma foot, where's is the kerosene? Wen ve u ever seen kerosene in a filling station. Shut up if u can't make deductions and reason urself.

I wonder too my brother!!

Mr. John said...

Mumu... Go get a life

Mr. John said...

First, I think you should go to school.

Mr. John said...

Linda, please stop playing politics. That's not too good for business. You just got me thinking that you were paid by APC to do this. Because you certainly don't have facts to prove this.

Lindodo u don't need to remind we youths about the money we know its missing already when the times comes the spark will become flames and flames will become fire . They think they are Smart

Neeqilata said...

U mmust b a dumbo if u didn't get d point

Please endeavour to find BRAIN in Jupiter. Very important. crap just don't stop spilling from your fingers nwanne!

Aymii said...

If you've been analyzing the Youths/political scenario in Nigeria...Ma guy you should know that revolution is far from us.....

Revolution occurs when people are ready to sacrifice thier lives because they want a change....Which Nigeria youth is willing to sacrifice life?????

Our youths are just dreaming and hoping that one day one day it will be thier own turn to equally loot thier share of the National cake.

And these our old politicians have understood that perfectly, so if you are a youth, and you make too much noise, them will just call you aside, give you small millions, or one small post in government and that is the last you will ever hear that youth condemn the Government...Eg Reuben abati(although reuben no follow for youth sef lol) ....Mr Fix Nigeria(the one who married olisehs sister)etc.

Meanwhile Linda true true that 20 billion could do Nigeria a whole lotta good o! Even if na only the 60 nu Boeing jets .smh.

#sad sha#

ON 2 The Next!

Some of the people here didn't undastand what d blogger was tryin to say.she is tryn to tell nija govt what dey can do wit 20billion dolz in sincerity.

Mumu...ur type is exactle what Jonathan and his government tinks of us that's y they hv d heart to mk 20million disappear

Oh!some people wil be in dis country and wil not knw when others leave Nigeria pls are u just coming out of ur forest 2day?u'r type is d reason y d government fuck wt our brains tinking all damaged.

Where is it naa? $20bn don turn needle wey dem dey find for dark room? Bros u can leave the blog...we don't need u

Are you daft? Where is Nigeria's $20b dat disappeared?

ETHAN said...

Madam NNPC spent 20b on vacation only. I'm sure that's wat dis is all about.

Lynnajade said...

Exactly??? What's the point of this post!?

Mr labaran we are not fools

Nobody needs you hear. Mumu. Guilty conscience is killing u. Where did Linda say $20 billion is missing on the write up. The guilty are afraid. Thunder fire u.

Molurlah's MakeOver said...

You obviously are not informed @Vivienne. If u ve to ask what the point is...

U are clueless with that stupid answer. If u know what that can 20 for the citizens u will not saythat

This my country is a very funny country o,do u knw Wht is $20b,hve we ever asked our selves hw can a huge money like that be missing,and the thing with this country is,when ever u see people singing about an issue there is nothing there,our media are so cheap to propaganda,they are not competent atall,even u linda,the level u r in this blog business,u shud hve an investigative unit,to do some verification for u b4 posting anything that will bias people's mind,they owner of the house told u his house is in oder,people go around singing his house is falling,and serious issue will be happening most of u spiting sh*t will play the ostrich,have we asked our selves this qustn,why was kid's is there school murdered just few weeks to our centenary celebration,just to spoil the celebration with the lives of our future leader or to make the siting president look incompetent ,and some group came out again to say how can u celebrate on the blood of the young kid's that they them selves murdered,it will all be fine...God bless Nigeria.....Arc ugoes.

I don't get it.

The point, vivienne, is that you are dumb and daft!

Is dat advice for us or for the politicians linda? Justasking

Halton said...

You wouldn't get it cos you don't follow the news. Anyways, Nigeria has been shown positive things which are the opportunity cost of the alleged missing $20b. If only our leaders could see this and decide to do the right thing, there is enough money to make this country paradise! What we need from the people in government is a sense of collective good, not selfishness and self agrandizement.

@malam....hw many missing money has d goverment declare 2 b tru? They alway investigate nd later 4get about it. PDP is a bad useless party...people deceivin people (PDP) that's what they are.nonsense

The point, vivienne, is that you are dumb and daft!

Ehnehn?

I take time to read all your post and I'm surprised that educated youths like you don't think aright. Someone raised alarm of $20m dollar with no prove, and the auditors can't find such missing proves. Dizieni don't own a jet but NNPC and that wia the money was spent but all accusation is on her n the president . we need change but who will all this change to come

Oskirin said...

Honestly, it beat my imagination d way n manner we spend public funds in ds country.we d masses r nt askin 4 anytin rada dan light,road,water n hospital.does it mean dey can't provide us wit such basic necesities? i can count hw much av bn payin 4 my wife bills in wuse general hospital here in abuja.yet,dey will b shouting free medical healthcare 4 pregnant women.Alas!na lie..

Mi Lady said...

Yes yes,the money can do one big thing in a million ways but it is not done..still job undone! Mtchew

You are all fools, ignorant people, idiots.

Mallam Labaran Musa.

Since GEJ is claiming "only" $10 billion is missing, we can divide all these estimates by 2.
I guess vivienne and the other idiot still don't know what I'm referring to. Sheep following blindly fall inside river and drown with the shepherd

Spending 10 billion for a club?? LoL. U deserve to be broke Bruv

For those digressing 4rm dis issues with silly excuses like proof of d missing billions, I call u stupid! There's no smoke without fire even if 20b isn't missing I can bet that sm bills r missing even if its 5bill. Its high time we nigerians asked questions. If d money isn't missing then pls we need an open acct of hw much we make in oil deals daily monthly quartely n yearly. Then we ask d FG pls what av u been doing with all dis money, were is it? Hw has it affected d lives of d citizens? Pls we need 2 ask this questions rather than sitting on d fence spewing shits like how r u sure? Where's d proof? Is it bcos GEJ is 4rm a minority region? Etc. We need 2 wise up my ppl. The problem we av is tribalism n that's what our leaders both past n present use against us. When a yoruba man in govt commits a crime he'll b defended by his ppl, whn an igbo commits he'll b defended by his so is hausa south south etc. All them politicians use dis as a tool n @ d end d win n we loose. Wake Up naija! *SEE

Our guys in NNPC most be very rich

www.promonigeria.com said...

Nice. So what is our Nigerian government waiting for?

Emmanuel said...

According to the creator of this image:

"In Nigeria, $20bn is still being investigated by the Senate. Here is how to shop with $20bn. What else would you suggest? Place a comment"

The clearer image also provide more information than what Linda posted.

This is creativity rap around our societal struggles

If you want full information about this picture please follow this link
http://www.yourbudgit.com/infographics/view/45

This is serious oooo. $20 billion let dem bring back our money oooo.

Primus said...

The state of this country is enough to make a man weep.

ZeeZee said...

great ideas thanks for the tips

Dont blame a dumb mofo like Vivienne,im sure if it were a story about a d*ck that Linda posted im sure she wld have gladly understood it at a go.
*ajokeade*

Mallam Labaran Musa u r a bastard for talking against LInda. She isn't dumb and we aren't illeterate either, we know wats happening

@diedDREAMz I don't think u r up to 13yrs, why don't u go and do ur homework.

mr labaran musa is a goat and a foolish politician.Didnt Jonathan admit 10billion was missing and he will soon confess the remaining. im sure more than 20billion is even missing. stupid thieves na una family go die for hell

Foolish mallam mugu...

Mr. John said...

Apparently, you don't know what the upper and lower house is there for. So I can pardon your ignorance. I pray that one day you get to the sit of power and listen to people like yourself now talking trash about about what they know nothing about. You need to watch before you leap young man.