Growing from strength to strength, Abbey made it worthwhile with a little twist in his delivery style on Whine and with the lyrical prowess of Papito Java and Jkae on LOLE, the tone becomes extra comforting and groovy. Enjoy and be on the lookout for the visual of The Things I Like. A song released by Abbey late last year. Follow @abbeytte @pmrock for more .
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 28 March 2014
Abbey releases two new singles: 'Whine' and 'Lole'
Growing from strength to strength, Abbey made it worthwhile with a little twist in his delivery style on Whine and with the lyrical prowess of Papito Java and Jkae on LOLE, the tone becomes extra comforting and groovy. Enjoy and be on the lookout for the visual of The Things I Like. A song released by Abbey late last year. Follow @abbeytte @pmrock for more .
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
17 comments:
Ok #bright bravo#
I just downloaded lole this morning and am not feeling it like that..... The guy get big voice....
Still on still, he try since my guy go studio..... To sing no easy o....
He tried for the Whine
The music is just there. gbam gbam gbam.
Seen.
The musik ιƨ Just there. *smiles* i love my spelling, thank you!
Cul
Chai see guys wey dey marry girl cos of money and family name. Gold diggers and gigolos!
Linda there really shld be age restriction on this music shit. These kids with money would just enter d studio and be singing crap. Omaga o! Oshi rada rada
Nice music cover!
Hmmmm very rubbish
Haters will always hate. Sorry your father does not have money #iworkhard
Music is not too bad.... Wonder why u are so pained.
Really? What is this?