Yesterday was my Convocation, I thank God for everything he has done for me as a student of Unn,it was never easy in the den but today am a super Lioness. Linda Better congratulate me and thank God for Me....
Dislinda,u no dey fear? Somebody don talk am before u no suppose give opinion for dis kinda mata. Jus report finish,bcos dis ur opinion fit put u for trouble o.
I don't see the need,our problem us not about having a genuine conference,its more of changing our way of reasoning and actions as Nigerians especially when it comes to issues that pertains national polity. We need to liberate ourselves from the ethno religious sentiments. Then we can fight the cankerworms bewildering the growth of our nation.
Sounds good provided it does not end up as an effort in futility.
Do we really need confabs to make Nigeria work?
Just a messiah who would be ready to lay down his life in fighting corruption to a stand still is all that is required to make Nigeria work. Until that Messiah emerges, let God be our helper.
I support, if really they should talk about disintegreating nigeria( enough of the one nigeria) enough of the hate and enough of the blood shed from the other part of nigeria..let the ibos go
You have no respect.even if you do not agree with his tweets,you can respond in a manner which shows your parents didn't waste their hard earned money.
I wonder how you graduated though.you spent all your time on blogs.
It does not make any sense at all. It won't have any Legal/constitutional Back-up so all that will be discussed there will be more or less impossible to implement.
Shey this same Prof Pat Utomi who declared his intention to run for the 2011 Presidential election and about 3months later, he withdrew from the race, declaring support for the ANPP candidate who had spent 8years squandering the resources of Kano State while he was the Governor.
Totally in support of this alternative Confab.... Maybe we'll have energetic youths and fresh minds on this one compared to the dying generation gathering in Abuja
Well Pat, I do understand why you are doing this. It beats our imaginations why you are not part of the ongoing national conference (or did you reject the offer?). Buh I've got a bad feeling....your self-organized conference will make a whole lot of sense buh will never be considered cos even the sleeping contest happening in Abuja right now will equally amount to nothing. Nice idea tho.
49 comments:
Yesterday was my Convocation, I thank God for everything he has done for me as a student of Unn,it was never easy in the den but today am a super Lioness.
Linda Better congratulate me and thank God for Me....
Reasonable one from the Sensible Man. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Good #bright bravo#
Gudluck though...
As for Pat Utomi issue... Always talking B.S
The on going national conference is obviously a sham and a complete waste of resources and time! Please u have my support Utomi!
Abeg nothing will come out of both Pat utome's confab and that of the federal government, all Na wash
Good idea but must b 'credible delegates' btw ow much they wan pay...I might b interested
Handsome pat, i wil be watching and listening..
I hear ooo
I know sabi wetin d man mean,person no dey use shame die?pattluvz
Nice move.
At least young minds with great ideas will meet in this alternative confab not the greatgrandparents rubbing minds in the current one...lol
That will really be AWESOME!!!!
Yes please! Seconded
Well, if that will make any difference, I guess there's no harm in trying.
Goodluck bro!
*My R1.50c comment *
Ghen Ghen.... Utomi VERSUS Abati #OnceuponaPatitosGangTeam
Dislinda,u no dey fear? Somebody don talk am before u no suppose give opinion for dis kinda mata. Jus report finish,bcos dis ur opinion fit put u for trouble o.
Make sense!
Don't tell me Pat isn't one of d delegates. What is wrong with dis ppl. Pls an alternative confab!
I don't see the need,our problem us not about having a genuine conference,its more of changing our way of reasoning and actions as Nigerians especially when it comes to issues that pertains national polity.
We need to liberate ourselves from the ethno religious sentiments. Then we can fight the cankerworms bewildering the growth of our nation.
Let's see how it goes
Congrats dear and all the best
Er...I'm not sure, but I think that might be an affront on Mr. President! Watch it, Prof...
Babe r u not tired of making noise? Take a chill pill
I don hear.
And u speak gutter english??? Unbelievable
PURPLE
Supu engilishi...@Bonario
???? Dawh!!!!
Sounds good provided it does not end up as an effort in futility.
Do we really need confabs to make Nigeria work?
Just a messiah who would be ready to lay down his life in fighting corruption to a stand still is all that is required to make Nigeria work. Until that Messiah emerges, let God be our helper.
#ProfocientHand Live From Dubai.
If I hear...............All na time wasting..sure this won't yield any result....we need action not dialogue.
REVOLUTION is the key to a better nigeria. PERIOD!
$$k@y$$
I support, if really they should talk about disintegreating nigeria( enough of the one nigeria) enough of the hate and enough of the blood shed from the other part of nigeria..let the ibos go
You have no respect.even if you do not agree with his tweets,you can respond in a manner which shows your parents didn't waste their hard earned money.
I wonder how you graduated though.you spent all your time on blogs.
So suggest and implement a way forward instead of tearing everything down with no useful tips
We start by gathering.
Congrats dear. Not easy in the Lion's den. All hail the newest super Lioness from d jungle. Al d best.
You are a disgrace to UNN
Congrats,nva knew u had written waec mch more a grad. Ur english here r alwz poor cming frm a unn grad. Bt best of all.
So what do u suggest? Or r u one of those Nigerians who mouth off but have no solutions to proffer???
D so called ''One Nigeria' and dis NC, which is a scam? Confused fellow, who wants d status quo in dis geographical expression to remain!
It does not make any sense at all. It won't have any Legal/constitutional Back-up so all that will be discussed there will be more or less impossible to implement.
Shey this same Prof Pat Utomi who declared his intention to run for the 2011 Presidential election and about 3months later, he withdrew from the race, declaring support for the ANPP candidate who had spent 8years squandering the resources of Kano State while he was the Governor.
Totally in support of this alternative Confab.... Maybe we'll have energetic youths and fresh minds on this one compared to the dying generation gathering in Abuja
Well said!
The fashion Whisperer...
Well Pat, I do understand why you are doing this. It beats our imaginations why you are not part of the ongoing national conference (or did you reject the offer?). Buh I've got a bad feeling....your self-organized conference will make a whole lot of sense buh will never be considered cos even the sleeping contest happening in Abuja right now will equally amount to nothing. Nice idea tho.
I like dis nd is more better dan dos old papa
'Ur english here r alwz poor...'
Smh!
Your english and gramatical constructions are very poor...mixing past tense and present tense...and also what do you mean by "in the then"....
mr pat u are a fool, if you think u have idea that will move Nigeria forward go and communicate with the National confb
Patoo! is it legal? check ooo. to avoid stories that touch.