Yeah that's is the love, it belongs to him, so he is licensed to grab and squeeze and cuddle, seeing that pics makes me feel like getting married *winks* lol
I think it is totally disrespectful to take this pix and circulate it for the whole world to see. There is no wahala if its for private use but this blatant display is "de- womanising" in my opinion. I wonder if we would be getting all dis hailing comments if she was the one that grabbed his manhood and displayed for all to see. Rubbish! Imagine Obama grabbing Michelle and pasting for the world to oogle kkkkpppsssshhhhh
No doubt the lady and her body belongs to him, but I seriously think that this picture shouldn't be made public. It does not in anyway show respect for the lady.
Nt sexy @al...... If its brad pitt hold Linda ikeji now,It would ve bin sexy nd linda hipz fr mk mi Cum quick. Nt diz dirty nd borin pple #runningtowatchlinda'spix
Nothing wrong with that. She uses it to satisfy him...they are just being themselves. You can see they are both happy & having sooo much fun! Enjoy guys..Mo-1.
Oshisco its obvious u marry her bicos of her breast notin mor ashewo adulterer u now pride in ur shameful life style go bck wife if u want 2 enter heaven
Shame on them both. That the breast belongs to him does not make it ok for public display. They might as well share photos of the man eating her kitty up. Afterall its his'. So porn can be justified if the stars are couples for real. They shd be whipped silly.
150 comments:
Good for him
Enjoy your goods.
Its is own #bright bravo#
Stupidity has taken over him. Lol
Haha, see dis bad guy!...#lovi#
#grabsomething#
Sooo dirty
abi oooooo wel done man.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY
Most dese celebrities expose everytin?
milk factory,if Dora akunyili sucks this,she will be fat back
If he likes he can carry it on his head.its his business.
Heard Foluke uses wrapper to sew bra coz her size is not in the market.
Breast of life
Yeah that's is the love, it belongs to him, so he is licensed to grab and squeeze and cuddle, seeing that pics makes me feel like getting married *winks* lol
You MUST write good english first
look at her smelly overfleshed armpit.
yimu
Mumu man, na waiting go kill u be that. Grab ur casket well. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Every one wanna act crazy like dem white*frawn*
Oboy, seeeee groovee..... Mehn, i just wish i was the one grabbing the milk factory..... Lucky man no doubt....
If u call dis 'mere touch' dirty, den I wonder wht u wil call....
Still on still this mama too big for my liking....
Is ur own odas has thieir own too. Pls apply some respect 2 it
So what Linda?
Ride on bro is yoz, if u like put hand under know body go ask u, coz u pay 4 ram?pattluvz
To whom it may concern!
I like her smile
New gurl
Yea
Ride on bro is yoz, if u like put hand under know body go ask u, coz u pay 4 ram?pattluvz
Enjoy oh oga! It's all urs.
Bonario!! Chai... na u dey supply d wrapper ba or d tailor wey dey take d measurement
#odikwasweet this is whaat I call "hold something jolo jolo
That man dey enjoy o! In fact, e be like say both of them dey enjoy. They could break a bed together. Joy to them.
See her armpit.... ewwwww
Omg! Ds couple has gone cray...
Nice package, he payed 4 it
Man allows hyena to eat his p3nis to become rich
Respect urselfs.
public show of shame
Good for them
And services
Mumu man
Because she is he's they should make love in public...
Cracked me up!
LMAO!! Spot on!
U b real goat funminista, d person wey do u nor try at all. U n screams r crazy n sick
Na him get am
I think it is totally disrespectful to take this pix and circulate it for the whole world to see. There is no wahala if its for private use but this blatant display is "de- womanising" in my opinion. I wonder if we would be getting all dis hailing comments if she was the one that grabbed his manhood and displayed for all to see. Rubbish! Imagine Obama grabbing Michelle and pasting for the world to oogle kkkkpppsssshhhhh
Lwkm!! Y'all cracking me up crazically.. lol!
It's his property Lol
So what?...u go think sey na so he love her reach oo
*vanchuks*
Which obviously shows why he got Married to her in the first play, Elesirin.
Is dat why u abandon ur wife nd children? Useless man
Hahaha Linda na the guy property na, I believe your boo or husband go do the same too to you Linda #wink#
Lmao!
Agadi na agwo ofeeeeee...
This is madness. Some tins re meant for d bedroom plsssssssssss
Linda, describing a woman as property? No human being is anyone's property!
Lol...funny things dey world sha.
RARE SPECIES OF BOOBS,TOUCH WEL B4 IT GOES N2 EXTINCTION.JST SAYING O
No dout ooooo but must he do it in public.
Okay... Good for them!
Lmao.. Heavy heavy, jigi jigi, lolz
Wetin dem expose here na babe?
I love u hilary!
A man that must marry a woman with heavy breast must develop the muscles to carry them...Sir. Isaac Newton 1658.
Lmao! HSC you are hilarious!
Oga enjoy your commodity jaree! No apologies.
He is really a very stupid man.
Lmao! HSC you are hilarious!
YIMU#
pant of garri na #500 abeg give me amala
Big cow bell
Funminista u are a witch u comment never for once impress me nooooo
Where else could he have grabbed? Her boobs seem to occupy 80% of her upper body.
No doubt the lady and her body belongs to him, but I seriously think that this picture shouldn't be made public. It does not in anyway show respect for the lady.
Nt sexy @al...... If its brad pitt hold Linda ikeji now,It would ve bin sexy nd linda hipz fr mk mi Cum quick. Nt diz dirty nd borin pple #runningtowatchlinda'spix
E for show us as e dey draw the contents out.
E for kukuma show us as e dey draw the thing with mouth, old man wey no get shame.
Loool HSC evuls
***in 'dammy krane's voice-:JEEEEESSSU
Yeah...its allowed doesn't mean it should be visible to all.....Ethics! Ethics!! Ethics!!!....Love drunk?...well its allowed!
Oga carry go! Use it as pillow
H S C you ar good. I hope she hass brain to notice d correction too
$$k@y$$
Its true they said "he who can marry a woman with big boobs has gatto develop the muscle to squeeze them" *Frank
And 'NO'body go beat u if u no comment
$$k@y$$
He is stupid and she is a husband snatcher
Frown
Hehehehe! Lolz
Buhahahahahaaa @grab your casket... omg...you're bad o
We knw he loves her, bt dis is not neccessary.. CLIP...
Lol...in olamides voice
They always look so happy in their photos. I think they are truly happy together.
Enjoyment galore
Lmao!!! Nigerians won't kill someone with their humor!!
Is all yours!!!
So wah do we do wif dis gist?
Did someone say bipolar?
U sabi wella...........
Ode,can u smell it ni.mumu pikin
Oga. Dey enjoy
Frawn? Am confused here. Whachu talking about men?
this guy is so in lust with her, it will take divine intervention for his eye to clear
Onyan ayer aye
Adults playng kids game*nt sexy*
#IttyFinest#
I can't wait to see where this will end. #smh# display of stupidity
Bobi of Life........Haybee
Seriously you just made my evening lol!!!!! Stupidity has taken over him
Hahahahahahahaha.........#lolz
Mtchwww I no dey dem self
Bullshit
end tym boobs
Bro na ur property is allow...
Get a room guys :)
LUNCH AT BUNGALOWS
She doesn't even look comfortable because her smile looks forced and fake to me.
Heeeee lol B o n a r I ooooo. U ds nokia 3310 man ehhhhhn L
Lmao
LoL at grab ur casket.m funny pple. Tnks for making my evening
Heeeee lol B o n a r I ooooo. U ds nokia 3310 man ehhhhhn L
Lmao
Looks like dat is his favourite part . Lol
Lmfao,dis is cruel
I honestly tink its a stupid picture ! Very irritating!
Yh it's his property but he shld @ least show sm respect! Nd btw see her bra strap! Chai!!
Fan milk...sip it!
Bonario u are too funny ooooo#lol# can't stop laughing
perfect couple
Good
Nothing wrong with that. She uses it to satisfy him...they are just being themselves. You can see they are both happy & having sooo much fun! Enjoy guys..Mo-1.
That's exactly what the guy went for,big boobs
This is so dirty, not decent at all
Dirty people.
You don't know what to joke with? May God forgive you.
Make she grab him dick too now abi.. But what is the essence of this pix.
He is not grabbing a breast he is grabbing his leg
Oshisco its obvious u marry her bicos of her breast notin mor ashewo adulterer u now pride in ur shameful life style go bck wife if u want 2 enter heaven
Shame on them both. That the breast belongs to him does not make it ok for public display. They might as well share photos of the man eating her kitty up. Afterall its his'. So porn can be justified if the stars are couples for real. They shd be whipped silly.
Ara ndi uwa,ara nke a nwe weight,uru anu
Hunnn
...Guess his hands got lost.. aiming for the tummy landed on d ....s
This pics really confirmed that his jazzed, let's wait for the end
Must celeb always do stupid tins in public
#holdYourFixedAsset
read hot gist here
Breast of all ages.....datz'al
See bleaching of life... hiannn!
Hold sumtin.....ol am Tight
They look stupid to me..
show some respect, even though, we all know the man is her husband. dont do that in public.
I guess u don't have such....it normal 4chic wit little boobs 2 say dat...bydway..E no concern U...#haterz
Chairman if u lyk carry am 4 head it urs.
Vry funny couples*him for left am up ma we see how big e big *
na waa for dem ooo
Pls grab it wella; it's all yours for keeps.
goooooood