Beyonce's lil brother & his mum pictured on their way to a homeless shelter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 April 2014

Beyonce's lil brother & his mum pictured on their way to a homeless shelter

Matthew Knowles' baby mama Alexandra is photographed with her son on their way to a homeless shelter today. The pics which were exclusively obtained by In Touch magazine shows the woman crying as her 3 year old son consoles her.

I don't mean to be insensitive but this woman is beginning to annoy me. So she can't give her child a home without a man or Beyonce? Is she for real? Can't she get a job? There are women who are taking care of 3, 4 children by themselves...what is wrong with this one? Why is she doing this to her child? She got $12k a month for a while, she didn't save? Plus doesn't she have any family to go to instead of taking her child to a homeless shelter? Or she's just being manipulative?

247 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 247 of 247
d sexy 1 said...

When she opened her legs wide 2 receive sperm she ddnt remember beyonce, and solange z also his half-sister, cos Bey z rich she must be compelled 2 help? Let ha suffer small, I jst pity d boy not her.

abi na just give her help
IJMB printout IJMB form now

my mother raised all 3 of us her children all by her self in a one room apartment,..we sometimes didnt have what to eat buh God saw us through, she shold rather believe in God than man!!

It's possible if you can pay d money

Future news.. its not even happened yet lol

Lewis said...

The woman no dey shame

Had Matthew been faithful to Beyoncé's mother, none of this would be happening. He put his self gratification first; his entire family paid the price.

Hpe shes nt just seeking for attentn. go get a job jor

Is that April 14 2014 i see on that photo? Sigh. Stupid story

Ann said...

Please ma go to your room and cry...not infront of the camera. Next time learn to close your legs. Not every rich man is a business opportunity.

Visit www.promonigeria.com

I feel so sorry for d lil boy. His mama though...she's just trying to use her son to get free food. Ppl like dis have no business being parents or, having children. DacDuchess!

Otondo I like dat.She needs training

If Beyonce should help, then she should help the small boy alone. Her randy father should be responsible for his child's up keep not Beyonce. She didn't give birth to the boy and if i were her i would still be very upset. I hear Beyonce's relationship with her dad went very sour after this.

THE WOMAN SAW AN OLOWO IN MATTHEW KNOWLES AND EVERYTHING HAS COME CRASHING...HE NO LONGER MANAGES BEYONCE SO MAYBE HIS MONEY HAS FINISHED...HOME WRECKER...ALL THIS DRAMATICS IS TO GET BEYONCE'S ATTENTION..BUT SOMEONE WHO 12K A MONTH IS NOT ENOUGH FOR DOESNT DESERVE A DIME...

AJ said...

Anon 7:16am u fucking wuss!!! How abt u leave ur name behind so we cn identify u. Ya shit go dry gan! Bastard child of his/her mother, u see hw u r so smart? Wat hs dis ish got to do wiv marital status? NFAs like u ALWAYS need a man to hang on to, jst like dis bitch dat cnt fend for her son. Na ur type be dat.....bloody leech. Insulting Linda changes nothing for u but adds to her ratings, u sha opened her page n read d shit she wrote. N she's smiling to za bank u motherfuckaaaaa.....in ur face biatch!!! Hahaha. Idiot ndiala

AJ

Linda how insensitive? First, let me ask you few questions. Why are you saying all these to her? Because she's beyonce's step mom? or because you think she's not working hard enough? Oh or because she's in the U.S.? Okay well I will let statistics speak for a minute. In 2010, 1,593,150 individuals experienced homelessness, 407,966 of those lived in a shelter, 38% of them were female, 37% of them were African Americans, and 21.8% of those who lived in a shelter were under 18 years old. So, are you gonna blame each and every one of them for being a bad mother too? Linda, because you had/have it easy doesn't mean it's that easy for everyone. So many people live on the streets every single day! This woman said she doesn't need beyonce's help but her husband's, which isn't too much to ask for. That being said, I don't think there's anything wrong with beyonce helping out, not for the mother's sake but for the child's. Its not a mother's dream to live in a shelter, or not to be able to provide for her children's need. But hey this is life things happen and we can't blame each other for that, but offer words of encouragement.
I ask that you please post my comment. Thanks!

I'm not surprised that Linda would talk like this. We easily forget our past and become judges. Linda Ikeji keep forming hardworking woman. Some women work harder than you but can only manage to get little in day. U are just favoured so come off ur high judgemental horse. Someone is already in a pit and ure pouring sand on her? Wicked. If God treats all our Fuck ups who would stand? I pray that her tears are wiped off and a safe place is provided for her and her child.

God bless your heart Mr. My point exactly. I don't understand how people just judge you from a story, its baseless. Ughhh

U get head dear,somepple just talk anyhow,no body is perfect,Bey should help,thats her brother jare

This show won’t change your daughter’s decision. She has a man’s heart now.

Jennifer said......good for her............

She is just trying to blackmail Beyonce because she is a star. I love the way she is keeping mute. When she was riding Beyonce's father, she didn't think of this..
Beyonce's money is not her father's.

I think Beyonce should just help them since she has the finances to, not for that whore, but for the sake of the innocent boy, after all she has a kid and she should know how it feels to see a child of that age helpless. However she should see to it that the woman herself doesn't get a dime from the money, only the little boy. And she should be careful so that the woman doesn't take advantage of her generosity off her fame. She should also limit the amount of money she gives them. Just because she's rich doesn't mean they also have to be rich. They should even thank their God that she's going to even be helping them. It would go a long way to prove that beyonce has a good heart despite betrayal from her useless dad.

Anon 12:12. U r daft. Is she d only single mom in america? Cant she work? Nonsense. Am sure u r damn lazy. Only alive for read linda blogs. U av no oda ambition...

@phoenix, it's called consequences. We all pay for our actions. This is why we are also conscious about what we do as women because we bear the brunt. The mother needs to get off her butt and work, she is not sick and we all know it. 2400 is good money in her town. She can make it work. Beyoncé owes her and that child nothing. I am a mother and I would not feel bad if I slept with a married man and his kids decide not to have anything to do with me and my seed. How selfish can you be to expect help when you were part of the reason a 30 year marriage went down the drain. Please she should go to the man that she slept with and leave his children alone.

Trifling ass beach.. next time, stay away from married men

Linda u are kinda right she's being manipulative just bcos she wants beyonce's hard currency lol woman get up n get busy tryna do somefin okay its well with u stop being lazy

I'm sure she isn't going to any shelter jooor. It's all publicity stunt.

you are being very insensitive and inconsiderate for saying that. Do u know how many people work so hard and cant still make ends meet. We should all count ourselves lucky because there are many hardworking people that are still at the bottom.

The woman is a gold digger.
$2500 a month?

to all those expecting bey to help and cursing out linda especially anonymous April 5, 2014 at 1:37 PM u are funny o. please pleaseget ur facts right. this is not a case of a poor woman this is a case of a gold digger whose cash register suddenly went dry and now shes crying wolf. babe got 12000 dollars a month. thats over 2 million naira. how many nigerian middle class parents/ single mums receive that monthly. yet they still have 3 to 4 kids. she had that to cater for just one child and she wasnt able to save invest start a business nothing. what sort of mother is that. left to me the court should grant matthew full custody of that child so he can have a chance at a better tomorrow. this woman is a dirty opportunist who isnt ready to do anything for herself. she thinks becsause she happened to fuck beys dad bey should give a shit really. how many of u raining insults on bey would be ready to help a child your father had with another woman. how many of u. but uthink because bey has all that money she should. doesnt she have emotions. didnt she work for the money. please lets call a spade a spade. the one thing i hate in this world are people who enjoy playing the victim

this is a publicity stunt for more
money

She should just shut up, why isn't she calling Solange's name or isn't she also his sister? It shows she was after Beyonce's money all the while!

If Beyoncé gives her a dime then she is a mumu.nthe woman is irresponsible and will blow any money given to her like she did the child support. How can you cheat with the girls father on their mom and expect Beyoncé to cone and take care of the result if your adultery. Mad woman

I can't believe Linda could talk like this! Am highly disappointed. I want u all holier than thou commenters to know that it takes two to tango as in it takes two to bring a child to dis world. We can easily pass d blame on to the woman but have u forgotten how men can be when it comes to satisfying their animalistic urge. U re all saying she is trying to get attention, do u knw hw helpless she is at d moment ? Yes, she was earning 12k per month but do u think dat was true and not some spice the journalist added to ginger their news cos I don't see hw someone can be earning close to N2,00,000 per month. If the Knowles home is broken bcos of dis then that means it was heading for the rocks before. Don't be quick to judge others if u don't know the real fact.

Mrs. A

$12k month and she could not manage and save for the duration she was given? Don't mind some of these Akatas.they live above their income!
Hope others would learn!
Her relatives have their own lives!

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Help wetin? That lazy mother? She's Just a thief.

My problem is why us she involvino bey? Did she get pregnant because of her?

Now I see that she is a real gold digger. Is she going to tell me all the fast food chains have closed down? that she cannot find employment in the service industry working at a hotel reception? That there are no cleaner jobs? That there are no nanny opportunities in the great flamboyant nation of Cali? Abegi. She was looking for a paycheck for no work, found matt Knowles free ranging instrument, tried to shackle him but the guy slip. Probably why Beyoncé stripped him of all her cash. Yup. otherwise dem bitches be up in her hard earned purse. Shit.

Come off it! Even Nigerians eye no get papers dey do care job which is like lowest of the lowest kind of job in the health care industry and they get paid atlist 1.5$ one thousand five a month. Can't she do that abi u think say na naija? Can't she wait tables or work at Macy's or even ross?

You guys are pathetic! This woman broke someone's marriage and that someone happened to be Beyonce Knowles parents., and you guys are saying people are judging its so sickening when pple say that. Now did any of you ever read that she is handicapped? In America its very easy to get a job and when I say a job I mean any job like working in Macy's or Walmart or ross or working as a care giver ( these are the very low level jobs people get, even illegal immigrants) so why can't she find one for her self. Una think say na Nigeria? I know someone who just came into the US from Nigeria and got a job at Macy's within two months, pls people, in this particular situation judging has nothing to do with it she is just plain LAZY!

God bless you for this comment!

valsucre said...

Dats wat u get wen u set out to be a straw in ppl's pockets. If d child is wise he'll grow to hate his mum not d family coz she was stupid. But before we break our heads on dis matter, d date on d pix says April 14, 2014...sumthing is wrong dere....I smell sum media fowl play here. linda ogini?

Dis child does nt need wisdom to see dt he jus his mother's tool,all he needs to do is to read wht his mother said. The only way i thnk dis woman may b vindicated is dt she may have jus played into d hands of d media who asked her leading questions and kinda manipulated her answers to increase viewers. U can see dt aleady in d way d message is presented. Dis boy cud hav been called Nixon knowles,alex' and matthew's son,Tina knowles step don, matthews illegitimste son and a host of other suiting names but they and linda inclusive chose beyonce's brother cos dts wht will sell. So till i can read dt interview,i will keep dt space for her. As for those saying don't judge,pls feel free to auction ur dad and if u don't have a dad ur husband or fiance to d next house help or work assisstant, then wait for her to get prego while u immediately share ur hard earned meney with her. God bless u as u do so.

ZeeZee said...

Home wreckers take note that God sees all - this is not even the height of her pain yet
1. she is not the only one born of her ancestors she should find her family
2. She is fit to get a job - even being a cleaner if she has no qualifications
3. she has been doing interviews and people pay for interviews.. let her go and do another one and get starter money
4. In light of no 3 and that she had been getting child support $12k which is millions in many currencies where has it gone? The boy doesnt even have good clothes
5. She should take not that people are hussling and MILLIONS are suffering for real and stop making a mockery of the in the US there are state paid benefits from education to housing she is being a drama queen. Beyonce continue to be silent

BOMS said...

@Anon 7:16 that was very rude of you to insult Linda Ikeji! you are indeed very stupid and full of shit. this lady is either trying to be manipulative with Beyonce as her target or she's just an idiot. with the $12k she was earning from Matthew for a while, what did she do with that? bitch have you converted that money to naira multiplied by let's say 6 or 9 months depending on how long she was able to receive it? so be couldn't get a house? she couldn't save?
She sat down there and squandered it, she couldn't invest or get a job? wait oh, what was she doing before she slept with Matthew? she didn't have a house?
Bitch you is very ignorant and fucking stupid for abusing Linda Ikeji. I wish reply to you got to your mail box directly so you can read it.

#ByeAnon7:16amApril52014

Lazy woman! Ithink she's looking for fame...wants to be recognized as Beyonce's step mum. Linda mbok post my comment

the baby's a product of beyonce's dad's illicit love affair. He should take care of him not Beyonce. She shouldn't even go near that woman even with a ten foot pole, not after being partially responsible for breaking her mum's heart. this is Papa Knowles shame not Beyonce's

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 247 of 247   Newer› Newest»