Meet Mr Ideal Nigeria 2014 winner, Stanley Igwilo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 31 March 2014

Meet Mr Ideal Nigeria 2014 winner, Stanley Igwilo

Stanley Igwilo beat 29 other contestants to win the 2014 Mr Ideal Nigeria that held yesterday March 30th in Lagos. Stanley will represent Nigeria at the Mister Africa International pageant to be held in the Hague, Netherlands later in the year.

Stanley is 30 years old and a graduate of Rivers State University of Science and Technology. Ladies, would you hit this? That's a rhetorical question...:-)

152 comments:

Thank God u said is a rhetorical question.

Yuck

Even me dat am a guy gan am ready to hit that..Let him come and fuck my sweet ass..I like him so much

Naaaaa i wont too.much muscle, bt he looks sooo good

katie said...

Ad pass hit ke! Ugly mofo

#faints....

ugochysom said...

#teamstanley# in chigozie fab voice! d dude's ok shaa. wish him d best at d nxt pageant

Sweet boy.

Jee

He's hawt!!!

very happy for u. congrats to u.

LIB Add : Do you have a phone? See how to earn daily money from your phone legally. Just click

No, he isn't exactly my cup of tea. All those muscles and packs are quite a turn off cos I like my men chubby (NOT FAT)

Linda yea he's good for midnight dreams.He's a real hunk without exaggerated muscles!

He is cute

Fola said...

Ayy! Maureen Igwilo's brother. Nice one congrats

Kudoos dia! Make 9ija proud!

I won't. Lyk seriously linda?

Hell nah, he looks too igbotic

Omo nna. Razz igbo mofo

Sweetest Mom said...

Just there, nothing much ...lol

He fine sha!!!

Congrats bro! But Linda, his not sexy now! Looking so bushy, he needs to shave! His arm looks stunted? Na too much gym! Guy u try shaa! Linda pls where is INI edo? Kinda missed her!

He's owk.
Congrats to him,mediocres gifted him the crown

miluv said...

Hmmmmmm so cuite he deserves it congratz dude

manny said...

Why does he look shorter than inyanya in this pics tho•anyways come baby lemme give u some pussy u look juicy

Abbie said...

Ok, i saw d 1st pix n i'm like, "damn! Dz dude is cute!" n scrolling down 2 d 2nd pix, i'm like "Wtf! Me don't like, kinda nauseating 2 me". But then, the 3rd pix jes hit d nail on head making me come 2 d conclusion dt dz dude is handsome! As 4 if i'ld hit him, nah...(smh), not interested, other ladies should enjoy.

~It's me noni! Ur 1 n only Abbie~

He's fyn, bt he cn b nothing more dan an Igbo man

Phinarime said...

Ideal!?????????? Datz serious

MARKET MONITOR said...

pageant to be held in the Hague, Netherlands later in the year. Ladies, would you hit this?
south african representative daughter sex tape pics leak online!!

Your body is too shinny na...groundnut oil don finish for una house today

LMAO...So rhetorical
www.flayvour360.com

Ameriestyle said...

congrats
www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com

Dude looks a lot like DJ Zeez. Go on and make 9ja proud, bro.
«Teeshow»

Bobo ye hanz gan lol

My brothers name sake.... This dude is really slpping in the gim..... Congrat bro....

Notin special. There are beta guys in naija. No level abeg

Nope I wont, he's jst average, nothing intriguing!

AnonymouS said...

Cheat oShi.wz der live ystdy.dy eliminatd d gud ones first so der ojoro ll nt be obvious.dis guy cldnt ans d simple queshun dy askd him.he wz jez murmurin lyk kilode.he's nt even worth top 30

I seriously don't understand this paegent. This guy is not fresh at all, and he's old... Ladies you can't hit that. He doesn't swing your way

D guy hans shaa...Josh

That greasy pic is gross. I can't get past it.

BONARIOS BABY said...

The guy is just there,nothing special jor! Linda u can over compliment things

Omg.. i am so happy for stanley.. He is a very good fitness trainer..

He is cute..love his body..

ugly face cool body

eeeew his face is damn ugly but nice body

Dat broda dey cool he's cute #nohomo

Buh this is jst three pack nt six pack!well he is cute thou.#notmytype#

Haba aunty Linda,dis is unlike u nt to share his bikini pics.that way I'll knw beta to hit it or not

See my Stanly
I will hit a million tyms linDy

Fine boy.. hope ur Mother's Groundnut oil never finish?
Am into you Boy!!

~~Marilyn

O my goodness my boo is sexy. My pink is dam wet I want u in me. U take my breath away.................can someone blow me some air.

My cup cake

You are the reason for my existence

lady D said...

mehhhhnnnnn!!!!!!!!!!! dis guy z jst toooooo damned hot im feelin horny ryt nw,cnt wait to hv him!!!!!auuuuuuuch!!!!!!!!!!

Naija girls cant say no to this

Who no like better things?

I hope he gets to shave before d international pageant....

#That happy sister!

Abeg d guy is nt sexy jare,watz wif d groundnut oil on is bodi..... I wil prefer Mr Ibu jo

ivy said...

to be totally honest, no. I'm not into muscular dudes. I don't like flabby. just fit.

NEXT!!!!

Hawt!!

Abeg hw him tke win biko?

Des'ree said...

Omo, see biceps! If dis one handle me na die o. Cute boy, kissable lips. Journey to wet dreams.

I like just his lips,dat's all

ODE BOY FOOL YOU NO GO GO LOOK FOR JOB ODE....

Lol,linlin ur tots must be running wild

Bless u bro. Wish u more goodies in life

What's so ideal about this guy? Jeez!!! Tbh,all I see is abs nothing more,not like the guy is fine sef...he looks so rugged...Smh #candid opinion#

bee said...

Ish my boyfriend has more packs than him and looks better!!plsssss

chioma Amadi said...

Hmmm, yummy

Congrats Mr Stanley Igwilo...it's not really an easy contest...keep it up.

GUY WETIN HAPPEN?? NA EBA IBO DO THIS SHAPE ABI?? OGBENI I NEED THE SECRET OF THE SHAPE.O BOY TOO MUCH FOR YOU JOOR..THUMPS UP !!!

janny said...

Such a handsome dude congrates

jeezzzzzz i will so hit it!!!!!!!! love love love dat body

he's not even sexy my bestfriend is way hotter than he is my bff is the current MR IMSU and will soon hit the model ways

#milito da great

gra said...

Mtchewwwwwww......

keisha said...

He can get it, All of it

He's not fine joor.
Won't hit on him 4 anytin!!

ruby said...

am not a lady but wish i could have his kind of body

KUCHI said...

yuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuup. i would hit it a 100 times..

MBA. TANK YOU!

Tripping x..... #lipsy frm Manchester.

E wo ni ti vaseline, oro naija yi su mi jare ...lol

D guy build sha...... D body building is gud... Hope say him go gud 4 bed too

lady b said...

Linda wld u hit dis

Faith Ogaga said...

Congrats 2 him...he no dey shave ???

Congrat says beckylicious.

Guy congrats but pls top all dis and think how to setle down and make a family b/c to tell u age is not on ur side anymore. 30yr and u r still running around doing pageant? Nawa for u oo

Zenki brown said...

He is handsome. Go stanley

@delurge said...

Ogun house boy Fgc Ikot Ekpene. he was a set or so my senior. looking real darker now.

The body looks good but the face, hmmmm....

Handsome guy! The question now is: Linda, wouldnt you hit this ??

#daveydave

visit www.loggtv.tv for more entertainment news

Congratulations I must say...he is hot

Seunzy said...

The judges must be blind. This guy's photographs are a no no. He looks Igbotic.

Nice body but worwor face. Abeg d face needs 2 attract me na b4 we can go further.

Nope, I won't hit, he looks too igbotic.

Pom said...

I know him!i was just stalkng his IG account few days back...but all these kind boys wey too arrange dey quick gay

Guy! U no fyn....Wonder hw u win am bt nyc body...

Over hitting dey worry me sef.

He looks too rough.. I like my men clean shaven..

As in ... Rhetorical!! I wd soooooo hit. Dude is hawt! Congrats to him

He be fine boy nw but he no fine reach ma husband

Very cute!!!! And looks younger than his age!! Wish u the best in all ur carrieer!!

I would. He's got a fine face to start with and that body...Mehn, is to die for. Lol.

For the 1st time, am seeing a model not looking gay. But bro, why is the bead looking unkept?

Millypee said...

if its a rhectorical question, then it does not need an answer.

Used to work at my gym! Hope the competition is just about bran not brains! Not the brightest man!

yes yes yes, mehn smokin hot

He is cool anyway,but nt too handsome.

Just give me some Enyinna Nwigwe eerrrrrday! Need none other for my ogling pleasure. *Bats eyelashes* Thankssssssss!!!

He looks good but i dont think he was the best looking.

http://thedeluxedelight.blogspot.co.uk/

he is cute sha ooo

nice body he has der

Lynda Oshodi said...

Wowwwww see my Bro stanley WON it "YES....Congrats bro....Thank God u wer in Church last wed,Bravo

Ur father looks worse...

Hian! This era he still still wearing dat chain????? Dis kinda body doesn't move me. I like 'em chubby!

zibaintl said...

y is it so difficult 4 pple to congratulate odas...na wa o...dats y most pple are still at your level nt moving forward..

You wil never see his type in the present and in the next generation of ofe mmanu/yorubastards people

and you cnt be nothing more dan a dirty yoruba bitch..

"Igbotic "..... do u have a problem with anything Ibo?. Anyway where r u from? I just hope there is anything "-tic" about ur tribe!!

Lol.. No linda, i won't hit this at all.. I know mr ideal 2012 and 2013 and sorry to say they were farrrrr hotter than this.. I even dated mr ideal 2012 one time^^. That aside congrats to him..

he looks great...worth it

i find him attractive in no way.

Mbiri ..... U too much

my kinda of man shaa. congrats boo

via official intercom

Linda, how can get his phone number or meet with him. Waooooo.

Hmmm. U dated Abayomi. Are u an OAU student?

Robot Peter said...

Like seriously?

Robot Peter said...

Wetin be your problem? Drinking panadol for another person headaches.

ChiChiLuv said...

Linda, let's leave that question at rhetorical, biko. If he was the winner, I no wan see the losers. He is not ugly but he is not attractive enough to me to have been a winner of a pageant but that's just me. someone else will say he's hot but as for me, I can pass on him.

so handsome that he deserved it.

He actually looks too igbotic lol...he looks like okonkwo for THINGS FALL APART...He wont win...who r d judges abeg for this pageant? Tufiakwa. ..nicr bod but ugly face

Amen n we dont want to c it..eww

She is not even yoruba pls chill ur so sensitive to yoruba pple even when other tribes tell u d truth u immediately think its yoruba. ..sorry dear we all knw u r obsess wit them

Jayke (proudly gay blessed Naija boy) said...

ahhh!! Finally, a mature man who still looks good and takes care of his body. I had despaired of ever finding a man 30 and above in Nigeria who was still handsome enough to make my dick jump as well as my man-pussy quiver ... lol, Stanley is it - most Nigerian guys once they cross 27 start to depreciate in their looks, not cos they r old but cos they get so caught up in the struggle for survival (not their fault sha)that they neglect exercise, a healthy diet and proper care for their bodies!! PLs I would let him have me all weekend as many times as he wants, as many styles as he wants, he can top me or be my bottom ... as long as we r fucking i'll be in cloud 9, he's a hottie ... Am a guy, am gay, I luv men to the moon and back and they love me back!! die homophobic ugly bastards!! PS: I will save this pic and fantasize about him for weeks, I am sure I will meet him soon and it'll be a night to remember ... whatever way he swings, he cant say no to a hot sexy siren like me ... Linda publish ooo, or I go vamoose your vibrator!!
Jayke (proudly gay Igbo boy)

If she isn't Yoruba, mention her tribe. Yorubas ar knwn to be foolishly jealous of ppl beta dan their tribe...

Nope.. That was before he got into OAU. Quite a long time ago.

ZeeZee said...

Nah - not my type

Twista said...

I can swear i know this guy. Spoke with him a couple of times... congrats to him tho

Stanley my husband, congrats... He's a man in all ramification.. A go getter, a hard working man.. Congratulations again.. All y'all gay, free him abeg.

At the age of 30 he should have better priority than entering pagents meant for young boys... u no get job ehen bros? And he is just okay. Nothing more

#ngeez said...

He was last time I checked

#ngeez said...

So what! If you dated 2012 or 2008 must you give us your history? As a matter of fact he's the ideal man...

#ngeez said...

Jayke pls o my guy is not gay don't waste your time fantasizing cos it won't work.

Haters!..take it or leave it.... IGBOs ROCKS!..stanley igwilo..u rock man!.. And so u all hud knw... Igbos are d back bone of dis nation.... MOAFOKAS!.... ILm a certified ibo girl.. Go hang ur selves..haters!

why is this dude replying to every comment.. chill down!! if u cant take the heat get outta the kitchen! smh!

Big Yoruba fool ... if u v nothing to say close ur stinking mouth

This guy is an Old boy of Marist Brothers' Juniorate (Xjay) ...truly he is a great man.... Not a dirty yoruba...Lol

a yoruba can never be Mr. Ideal Nigeria cos they r so ugly...stupid tribe

Sis linda abeg no forget that ur empowerment wa you bn talk say u wan give girls....doramickel67@gmail.com

Fool, na ur kids

amaka said...

I often wonder hw ppl take their tym 2 criticize other ppl really. You haven't even met the guy yet some of u already think he's igbotic and katie that called him an ugly mofo how pretty? I really think he's okay .