Stephanie Okereke Covers African Vibes Magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 October 2011

Stephanie Okereke Covers African Vibes Magazine

This issue focuses on Stephanie's life as a philanthropist, her trials on her journey to Nollywood and her upcoming projects for the next year.

Continue for more...

20 comments:

zoomzoomzoom said...

Simply beuriful...

She is a take away material

lovely, I absolutely love her!

grace said...

Babe is too fine mehn! stephanie toh bad :)

*side stare**

doll (retired blogger) said...

hw far her wedding?

Dorothy Zyna said...

what a beauty!

Sam Meera said...

Yeah. She nice. She nice. *in my Trini accent*

O.A.Eddy said...

i think I have to buy my copy. I need to read the rest of the interview.

mama somtee said...

abi all of unna blind she bi like all those south african dancers singing hippitobiya !!!! lol fine ko fine ni mallo marrry oooh ko ma ya photo kiri

*ajalahtravel* said...

Babe no wan hear. Do you know

*ajalahtravel*

CABONGO said...

Pls without any controversy, if there is any actress I love is Stephanie Okereke and noting will ever change it.

Beautiful African Queen!!!!

elenurazor! said...

Abeg this chic is graceful
just need to drop that her fake accent
shes got it, natural beauty,the height,the curves,
she needs poise and charisma and a good dress sense to make her a 10/10

im not a fan of her acting BTW just appreciating

Femiluv said...

Now this is how you do a mag cover, not that atrocity that Uche Jombo did.

She looks stunning. I like this.

@MAMA SOMETEE re u dat ugly? nawa 2 u oo bad belle go purge you!

mama somtee said...

@ 11.10 am na you sabi whether i ugly or not dat one na your wahala , na me get my mouth na you get your mouth wetin remain eeediot. magazine wey na only 20 people dey buy na him una dey gbeborun for ssssshhhhiiiiooooorrrr !!!!!!!!!

Galore said...

@mama somtee,,,,i just dey see ur ugly face for ds blog.....u wan do notcie me bah?........see ur brown teeth.

mama somtee said...

@ Galore -- hmmm how you sabi say i get brown teeth like you are a follower of prophet TB joshua , mumu like you why are you here at LIB no be to notice me and gbeborun , olodo like you aaabeg face your own oooh ,sabi sabi you wan take panadol for another man's headache , kuku hug transformer onirau sssshhhhiioooooorrrrrr, oro na dun ofeku !!!!!!!!!