Monday 10 October 2011

Rita Dominic Rocks New Look

I love it, I love it, I love it!

48 comments:

tunmi said...

I do like her. It's a welcome change from the weaves. Has she been in any movies lately?

Was she beaten or something? Her eyes look swollen. I hear she smokes a lot too, please plead with her to stop o, so she doesn't die young.

Come o! Linda ds chick knw wetin she resemble so?..abeg wetin hapen 2 Rita face oooo?..chai!

Bee said...

Much better than packing tons of hair on her head. Simple and chic

Pearl said...

Noice

Sam Meera said...

Girl!!! You look Hawt!!!!! (but you have a tired look on your face)

the truth is that m,ost of these women don't say their real age it is obvious that she is ageing or she just had botox injection

It also looks like she has stop bleaching her skin.

Am really not a fan of hers....but i will admit she looks good with the new hair-do, her skin look is glowing and has calm look (as in signs of no bleaching).....
Simple and Elegant!!!...that's the way to go girl...

mama somtee said...

like she is pumping iron ---- see muscle ---you sure say no bi paraga she take before the shoot ooti high gaan ni ooo omo ibo.

*ajalahtravel* said...

I guess she has gone easy on the bleaching. Hallelujah.

*ajalahtravel*

Please tell me its her real hair at least because we all know she's going bald....

See as she stiff for dis picture like ice block! her arms come even resemble wrestler own for here. Abeg she no fine for dis pic. #Truetalk!

tana said...

nice look.......anything to look younger.

NaMeTalkAm said...

She looks good. A breathe of fresh air from all those nonsense weaves naija babes spend a fortune on and glad she listend to her fans/someone about the over the top bleaching. The skin looks much better like this

shes getting darker. she stopped bleaching i guess *shrug*

handsomety said...

na nice cream she use sha!!!

donsegzy said...

lindeikeji, are u on twitter?????

EWWWW I WISH D COLOUR WAS DARKER. LOOKS TOO FADED OUT

sakara said...

this new look is bad look i beg, whats fresh in this one? she looks like someone who just jumped out of facial bed......shes not good looking - my 1pence

Amaka's Notepad said...

she kind of looks bigger now. or maybe its the short hair. short hair has a way of making one look plumper

Bill said...

Let her go and marry joor!!

Eniola said...

She's not as gorgeous and 'chicky' as she used to be. Guess her age is telling on her or perhaps she's gat something on her mind that no make-up can hide. Pray she gets settled on time and have a family of her own. A man that will love her for who she is.

Allegra said...

Simple and chic......prefer this to all that weave most women wear. Makes them all look like clones.

make una leave the babe. its not easy to be an MSL (Matured Single Lady). this look is better than the big hair do. after all na rebranding

Femiluv said...

The hair looks good on her, but her dress looks really cheap and she needs to buy a better fitting bra.

@UdegbunamChuks said...

Me no likey. She looks like an amateur actress recently fished out of the village. The dress and that bag are probably to blame. I've seen better looks .

why don't u put up the pictures from uche jombo's movie premiere? i know ur beefing tonto or whatever but @least u can put just uche's photos! thank u

devour said...

evidence of ova bleaching,she turnin dark in places like a spotted cow

mariamah said...

Do not agree wit u Linda, she is not looking good, what happened to her complexion? I think old age is nit agreeing with her, cos i have seen her look far better.

Pls,u piple should learn how to appreciate someones effort,she is ageing,getting darker is none of ur business,u should mind ur business.

hot n cold said...

Linda, where's my comment?

Some of these our actresses should actually stop atimes to know what their fans are saying about them. Look at the descriptions given above about this lady. Those she know all these? Linda you did well by bringing out this pics that has brought out all these responses. For me i think her looks before was better than now.

I USED TO BE CRAZY ABOUT THIS RITA, BUT SHE KEPT TURNING ME DOWN. BUT I HAVE MOVED ON AND HAPPIER. MONEY AINT EVERYTHING MEHN!

steezz.com said...

She looks tired.

steezz.com said...

she looks tired

No cream can stop old age. Its fast showing on her, new looks or no looks..AGBA DON DEY COME

she looks very old

Bee said...

All these pple commenting on her getting older, erm whats the problem with aging? Is it not part of the normal life process?

You make it seem like getting old is bad. It's pple like you that put pressure or celebrities to be who they are not. NONSENSE!!!

SHE NEEDS AN OIL MATIFIER OR BLOTTER TO REDUCE D SHINE ON HER FACE, SLEEP TO REDUCE D PUFFINESS AROUND HER EYES AND DROP THE PURSE, IT SCREAMS OKRIKA FROM A MILE OFF, OTHERWISE, RITA IS STILL MA GAL!

JAMES said...

@ BILL

Whether she marries or not, how does that affect YOUR life and the life of the average poverty stricken Nigerian who can't even boast of 24 hours uninterrupted electricity supply? Maybe you should get married and focus on taking care of your family rather than come here and spew trash!

Sorry i find this boring!!!

Galore said...

@Bill you need to fuck ur self......MUMU

Rita is looking worn down, what is going on with her? Smoking is not good for the skin, she needs to quit not just for that fact but for her general health. I hope that is her hair because I doubt she has much from years of weaves, I like that's she is being "adventurous" which is sad statement for Nigerian women in general if one can consider leaving one's own hair out "adventurous."

Abeg, Rita tell Mildred to let you sleep at night o, you are looking very exhausted LOL.

proudnaija said...

I like her skin complexion this way, it looks more natural than when she's looking pale. A shoulder length wavy hair will look nice on her bcos of her round face.

sakara said...

anon 2:31 PM i beg who be Mildred? stop giving us half gist...oya i dey wait for full, na her pikin, boyfriend of housemaid?

fire on...i dey wait......lmao

Who be Mildred again?

I'm glad she's out o. I was getting worried for her sha. I was hoping the bleaching wasn't having adverse side effect on her, maybe that's why she decided to stay under d shade of her house.

E never reach when she go go marry?