Missing girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 9 October 2011

Missing girl

Her name is Oghogho Esigie and she has been missing for four days now in Warri, Delta State. She supposedly left older sister's house at about 5pm on Wednesday Oct 5th, to walk home to her father's house...which is just a 20 minutes walk...but never got home!

Her family and friends haven't seen or heard from her since she left her sister's house to go home. She attended corona secondary school and is currently a student of Veritas University Nigeria. If you have any information, please call 08094603644, or tweet at @da_deedy (her sister) or @ogey_ibex.

29 comments:

Nwa oma nkea e fukwana biko. You'll come home safe in Jesus name.

Amen.

Renz said...

Please, try to pass along this information. Oghogho is a really good friend and this kind of thing should not happen to her & her family!

I pray she comes home in jesus name Amen.

She WILL be FOUND SAFELY in JESUS name AMEN!

She must come back home in Jesus Name Amen

Missing Girl: Oghogho Esigie

You could at least put her name in the title of your post.

bee said...

May the lord bring her safely home.....she is really a nice person..went to school wth her. God Pls help her nd her family

Oghogho is a nice girl, went to school wth her and she was amazing, May The Lord help her and her family.... Amen

may she be found

This is sad...I have they find her.

spread the word on blackberry as well linda, i pray they find her soon

sad. hope they find her sha.

Gist mogul said...

nawa oooooooo

God 4bid dat a beauty lyk dis shud go lyk dat. Weda d devil lyks it or nt, she must come bak home safely IJN AMEN

Kidnappers! How much una dey look for this time. Abeg make una no rape or kill her oh. Na wa for Naija sha

*ajalahtravel*

She will be found by God's grace. Amen.

I hope she's found alive and in good health. I suspect whoever is holding her could be someone she knows. Please, the police could try the location signal from her mobile and twitter page.

ONYEDIKING said...

oh my God Amen oo

http://naijagosip.blogspot.com

ONYEDIKING said...

amen oo

http://naijagosip.blogspot.com

Fearless  said...

God will protect u and bring u home safely, IJN, Amen

I pray that God should protect her where ever she is and bring her safely home in jesus name amen.

See fine gal , nawa o!..i go find/marry her..*seriously*

I pray she returns home safely. She is a very good friend and we attend same school. May God guide her and protect her. Presh!

She will be found alive and well, and in one piece in Jesus name, Amen.

megvictor said...

so sad for a young and beautiful girl like her.may God give her family strength to endure this period.pray she come home safe.

http://www.megvictormash.blogspot.com

God will bring you bk in Jesus name.Amen

Tank u LORD we have found d missing Loving Daughter, ur name is glorify 4eva n eva Amen. May d gudness of LORD b wit her na n 4eva more Amen.