Worst mum ever? Mom is seen giving oral relations to a man in a car, while her young kids watch the whole thing, with one crying | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 5 March 2017

Worst mum ever? Mom is seen giving oral relations to a man in a car, while her young kids watch the whole thing, with one crying

There's an extremely shocking video that's online, and thankfully also in the hands of of the Illinois Department of Child Services in Chicago. In the video, the young mum of two very young children was seen giving oral relations to a man, while her two children look on. The video, which was filmed in Chicago, is sad to watch. Hope those kids are removed from her. See it here

53 comments:

Very bad

empress ojukwu said...

She is on drugs

Quincy rex said...

Na spiritual conji

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Weird things are really happening....

Aunty Linda what if she was forced to do so because of debt or something? You never know

What if she was forced to do it?

This black American people no well

CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE ANY SCRAP,CONDEMNED,SPOILED OR ANY DEAD INVERTER BATTERY

What did I just watch?

That woman is a disgrace to womanhood....I pray those children don't grow to be like their so called mother.

Egobliss said...

I pity those kids

What in the world! Speechless!

Isn't it obvious that she was forced in the act? Does she really look like she was enjoying it? Linda get ur facts right. This woman was being forced to perform this humiliating act infront of her children as a form of punishment. I hope the images do not destroy the children's future

Don't be quick to judge. Maybe her last hope for feeding them

Mike said...

What kind of degenerate generation is this for God's sake?!

Emmanuel said...

Where is the video? Perhaps the story is not complete. Linda we're not kids, any story u upload that has a video we expect to see it. Instead tag it viewers discrimination, unless is banned on the internet? you tell us

pervert single mother. bloody whore!

EVIL!

I think she was forced to do it

Afribankonline said...

Haaaaaa maybe that's how she was raised, even a prostitute wouldn't do that to her kids. She is completely useless and no bit of shame.

Commenting from www.afribankonline.com

This is terrible, this boy is definitely going to practice this act very soon on another boy or force a girl to do this to him. I'm sure d mum was doing this for like 10$ groceries for her kids.

Jossy said...

Nawa. But her face wasn't shown

Sad.
Prolly mentally Retarded.

She and the man are sickos... they need help.

Long live LIB

Don said...

Why u talking bout this. Its sunday and some of us are fasting. Post positive stuff. Thats d womans life. Let her be.

Vic said...

This is the most tragic video for me I've watched this year.... The kid locked outside actually looked suprise towards the end of the video play, which broke my heart(knowing kids become curious to try what parents say or do). There may be a possibility she was doing this for money but this guy also is really useless for doing this comfortably in front of kids. What they did is very wrong!!!

Who took the video, in short make this world end let everybody de go because we humans don over do.

uniquechic said...

Gosh...so so wrong..d look on d boy outside just broke my heart.. his innocence gone ..but can u be forced to do ds ppl..I cant see any gun on her head..dey both culd be on drugs..
no sane woman or man shd allow kids see ds

Omg!

It was obvious she didn't record that video, someone did. While it's easy to judge her, I think she is the only one who knows why that happened. And who knows if gun was pointed behind her to make her do that in front of her kids? Don't forget there was another kid outside crying, knocking the car door so he could get in. Let's not judge what we know nothing of because a lot of people who are condemning her would do it if that was the requirement for their lives and that of their children to be spared by assailants.

But wait oo, who was recording is the question i like to know?And why for goodness sake

Don't blame that may be how she gets money to feed those kids.

U no get eyes. Check the last word in her post, u will see "here". Click the "here" to watch it. Sha no release for body. Idiot

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

What? WTH is this world turning into?
Lord have mercy

akata....na una way..smh

They have food stamps and all the benefits. Akata are just freaks

Media Africa said...

Join ALMCRA today http://almcra.com Its an organization for creative africans

Exactly my thought.. Looked like she was being forced.. U see d son hitting d glass while the little one was in d car..

It was a thrill for him knowing that the kids are watching. Sick bastard.

Tracy said...

The man is a demon himself, how can he subject that woman into doing such a hideous act In front of her kids and still videos it. He did for a purpose. Nonsense

AGB said...

You're mad. We're you forced to open it? If you truly didn't want to open it, were you unconscious when you opened it? All you bloody hypocrites.

Who was covering the act? May be she was forced to do this shit

Ses said...

Who recorded D video?

That's why black ladies are not appreciated in America trash

Choi, life is full of surprise

Shame on her

Vivienne B said...

African Americans are ANIMALS.

Vivienne B said...

African Americans are ANIMALS.

AGB said...

*were

There's no second chance for this witch! How can she be so ruthless, I hope she loose custody of these kids and never get them back! May they wind up with someone that truly deserves them.

This is some gangster shit ...possibly a junky paying a debt .. see how her head is practically pushed down and someone else taking a video ... not her fault ..

Crazy man