"You are an unrepentant liar from the pit of hell " - Reno Omokri fires at Lai Mohammed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 March 2017

"You are an unrepentant liar from the pit of hell " - Reno Omokri fires at Lai Mohammed

As he shared on his Facebook page...

39 comments:

Thats why his name is LIE MOHAMMED....

JoBriggs said...

Mr or Pastor Reno, do you really know God or pray to God? I believe Mr Lai Mohammed is old enough to be your Father and I'm sure he has children either older than you or around your age. Do you have to because of politics not remember what God said that we should respect our elders? Your choice of words towards Mr Lai are extremely deplorable. I pray you change your attitude for your family sake. Remember you have kids growing up. I bet you want them to be received and respected wherever they go. So please sow a good and everlasting seed for their sake. Like I have said before; You Need Change More Than Nigeria Does!

see devil calling devil devil!

Please Reno the Crying Bulldog...
Who carry ur Bone again this early Morning..?
APC must be very Wicked to do this to a whole Reno the Chief priest of Liar Using some1 Name as his until the Bubble busted on Him....
Ode Man..
U get work sef.?
What will U say if U ate in Lai Mohammed position..? To protect ur Oga at the Top thou the obvious is there and we all know Lai Lied..
U will do Worst dog Reno..
LIB should pls get this Man Bone cause obviously some1 stole it...
Ain't U all a Liar .?
Cause U think U lie small Lie justify ur utter rubbish...
Get a Life Moron or ur Money don Finish .?

APC must be very Wicked to do this to a whole Reno the Chief priest of Liar Using some1 Name as his until the Bubble busted on Him....
Ode Man..
U get work sef.?
What will U say if U are in Lai Mohammed position..? To protect ur Oga at the Top, thou the obvious is there and we all know Lai Lied..
LIB wey carry these impotent Man Bone should pls get it cause obviously some1 stole it...
Ain't U all a Liar .?

Ode Man..
U get work sef.?
What will U say if U are in Lai Mohammed position..? To protect ur Oga at the Top, thou the obvious is there and we all know Lai Lied..
LIB wey carry these impotent Man Bone should pls get it cause obviously some1 stole it...
Ain't U all a Liar .?

Lol!

Wetin Lai Mohammed collect frm dis guy nah ??? make he giv am bak o LOL ...

Wendel Simlin, wey no dey lie, yeye man

Ladun Liadi said...

Seriously, there's a serious communication breakdown in this administration. Special assistant on diaspora advises us not to go to America, minister for foreign affairs says we can.

AGB said...

Reno Omokri is just a petty kid. Shame!

Reno omokiri please stop this with due respect haba that man na babanla lier . He is a professor of lies
.even devil go give am space.lia mohamed lies for a living . And he shoukd be ashamed of himself.

Liar. Mohammed, the dirty pampers wearing liar.

Invest in Swiss golden!!! With 46k=300
140=1.1milion
650=2.4million
Wow!!!..call 08033338833 to get the full grasp
https://chat.whatsapp.com/Il1pDlHQk8P32X8zZ3R9yf Be the best
Have the best

This is why I and so many other intellectual Nigerians don't go into politics, allows goat to mix with sheep; Reno you fit talk to your father like that ? All in the name of politics hhhiiissss

Both of you are both liars so we should stop over stressing this issue abeg....

See Wendel simlin..
Chief Liar Reno ..
Pot calling kettle black.
Shame shame shame

Lol so ua talking respect now,,, funny reply, d man led, if he didn't lie, then there will be no post, just accept the fact that he lied, simple

Let's call a spade a spade Mr joebriggs, if Mr Lai knows he is old he should stop lying to Nigerians. If u disrespect urself small children will insult u.

I sincerely doubt if this Reno guy is even born again talkless of being a pastor. Lai Mohammed is only doing the job he's been paid for. Perhaps saying Mr. President is hale and hearty does not necessarily mean he's not sick. May be I'll recommend to go for more GNS 101 studies.

SHOT UP! JoePrick

jobriggs or what is your name. God forbids lie. So if your grandfather is feeding you with lies just believe

You nko? Ashana

But why is it so difficult for Mr Reno to understand that his tenure has elapsed, this administration will never consider looking tru ur resume for a job so wait for another regime who knows you jst may be considered. until then let us rest abeg Lai Mohammed is a lier we ok we don hear

FRESH said...

It is quite obvious this RENO OMOKRI guy has a rabid dog kind of hatred.For the uninformed,I could say "I have never been so sick in my life " to a bout of common cold or malaria.If you argue further,you could be recommended for blood transfusion for conditions not life threatening but debilitating. So why is Reno OMOKRI attacking & trying to bite everyone?

Their wahala... dee

Ifeoma1010 said...

Lair Mohammed....Chief Priest Of All Liars. Enough said.

Are you battling with persistent pimples and breakouts? Learn 6 simple tips to help you cope with persistent acne

Oga Reno, he's just doing the job he is paid to do.but Pls o who's paying you for your bitterness......please don't commit suicide o.. Because someone can lie more than you does not mean you should kill yourself na.

Pit of hell?nawa

Mr joeprick or what ever your names are.....is like kia Mohammad Is your grandfather? Pls tell him to stop embarrassing his grandchildren over his numerous lies....he is a liar.....everything about him and his generation all na lia lia Mohammed

Huge respect for Mr Reno but I think you loosing it...truth be told you would not have said something different, Saraki and Dogara also said something similar after their visit, can you be more neutral and stop being political bias...

If he doesn't want to be insulted he should desist from telling we his children lies. If not he'll keep getting more insultive words.

This has shown that JoBriggs is a little ewu. Just look at your stupid comment. You are talking of insult when an old fool is deceiving how many millions Of Nigerians. All in the name of comment!

Lol..you know why you buhari sycophants make me laugh? Y'all are such liars that you even confuse youselves sometimes.

So because of "common cold" or "blood transfusion" he stayed back in UK for 50 days amidst harsh criticism from Nigerians? He can't get blood from Nigerian hospitals? Or he got "common cold" in Nigerian hot weather? Mstchewwwwwww.

The man has said he was SO SICK and anybody with a brain knows that he has a serious illness possibly associated with old age.. he is actually going back to the UK for treatment, that's how serious his condition is.

Fact also is that lie mohammed and that other speaker (couldn't care to remember his name) blatantly lied about the president's health status by shamelessly stating that HE WAS HEALTHY AND NEEDED TO JUST CONDUCT SOME MEDICAL TESTS!! In a civilised clime, their future employment status would be uncertain. But in this useless country, anything goes.. because pea brains like you support them blindly.. later you'll demand for good governancewhen y'all dnt even have the tact to demand truth from your political leaders.

As for the gutter wipes here demanding reno respect lie mohammed...please loose us with that bullshit.

Did lie mohammed respect his old age when he lied continuously and publicly that his boss was HEALTHY?! You behave how you want to be addressed.

This same stupid allocation of "respect" to undeserving people is the reason why we wallow in poverty while the so called westerners we tag as "disrespectful to elders" progress...because they give respect when respect is due.

I can't deal with Nigerians at times honestly. Reno didnt insult lie mohammed..he simple called him out for who he is..A LIAR!

Reno fits as d publicity secretary pdp so he can be gigen the mandate to tackle Lai officially

Earn real money online by working as a part time job easily earn up to 2500$ dollars weekly guranteed join link at http://dollarzip.com/?invite=38103 Seeing is believing and Signing up alone earns u 25$. Note: Sign up is free, this is no scam cos nobody asks you for money .

Segun Adegoke said...

Lai Mohammed is just protecting his job! You can invest in Real Estate by buying Cassavilla Estate at Mangoro for 3m with C of O. Contact Segun on 08052467442 for details.

d ones said...

Jodickhead the biggest idiot on planet earth