Invest in ACE24.NET and generate 200% per Ace!!! Just launched… | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 March 2017

Invest in ACE24.NET and generate 200% per Ace!!! Just launched…

This is a sponsored post...
ACE24.net is an Investment Platform with a business model entirely new to the investment sphere. ACE24 offer its investors x2 of their investment per Ace with a time frame of 5mins – 5days.
How it works:ace24.net is a platform specially designed to integrate different Ace ensuring its investors are not just all paid, but paid on time too.
You start by selecting a package, make a pledge, and get paid times two your investment payable by other investors.
All investors are assigned automatically to pay each other, no admin interference no referral, its based on an advance matching mechanism.
We basically have 6 (six) packages. But they work in pairs. ACE 1 works simultaneously with ACE 2. ACE 3 works simultaneously with ACE 4, and ACE 5 works simultaneously with ACE 6.
What this means is if you make payment in ACE 1 for example, you will either get paid by two users who invested in ACE 1 (N10,000 x2) OR one user who invested in ACE 2 (N20,000).
Another example, If you invest in ACE 6, you will either get paid by two users who selected ACE 6 (N300,000 X 2) OR four users who selected ACE 5 (N150,000 x 4)
The system is built in pairs to ensure better sustainability and fast payment for all level (5mins – 5days) so all levels can move in sync.
Our Rules:
Rules are the building blocks of all society and no serious platform can stand the test of time without them.

We have well set out rules guiding all our investors, which they must adhered to strictly, or will lead to the termination of defaulters account. Our rules are:
  •  Recommitment is necessary. After a user receives complete payment He/She is required to recommit (make a new donation) of any ACE package lower or higher within 24hrs of confirming his last payer.
  •  Failure to pay. Each investor are warned only to click on make donation when they have their money at hand. Defaulter will be deleted exactly 24hrs if they refused to make payment.
  •  Failure to confirm payment. If payment has truly been received and yet the receiver refused to confirm the payment. After necessary investigation the receiver account will be deleted and a fraud case will be filed against the defaulters.
  •  Cyber beggars. Cyber beggars is highly frowned at, at ACE24. On no account should any    cyber beggar account be confirmed without payment. The beggar could simply use the “I Can’t pay button on his/her dashboard” or his account will automatically be deleted after 24hrs, and risk his details published on our news bulleting if the beggar is reported.
  •  You must be at least 18 years old, to be an Investor.
Legality

ACE24 is a platform created for fundraising by means of peer to peer donation. Every activities conducted is within Legal laws and no laws are broken.

No participant is forced or deceived to participate in this platform and there’s no Central Account which hold any funds.

All participant willingly transfer funds to other participant, and there’s nothing more. ACE 24 is built on a complex Business Model to enable the Platform stand the test of time and last for years to come as long as all Participant obeys our Rules and Regulations guiding our operation.

We are not a Bank and we don’t keep or hold any money. Neither do we pay any participant. All Payment and Receipt are done by Participant themselves we only provide the platform, with a blueprint to last years to come.

All our Participant are within legal age and of a right state of mind.

Referral Program

ACE24 runs an advance referral program aimed at Mass Outreach Nationwide. To that effect we offer each of our members N2000 for every complete referral they introduced to ACE24. It should be noted that the minimum payout for referral bonus is N50,000, where a random ACE 3 participant will be assigned to make payment.

It means you need to refer just 25 people to ACE 24  to cash out N50,000.

After the first cashout is made subsequent person that participant refers, the participant will earn N2,500 per complete referral, payout is still N50,000. It means the participant will need only 20 people to cashout another N50,000. Making N100,000 in total for just 45 complete referral.

After the second cashout is withdrawn. Subsequent person that participant refers, the participant will earn N4,000 per complete referral. The third payout is at N100,000, where ACE24 will assign a random ACE 4 participant to make payment. It means the participant only need to refer 25 people to cashout N100,000 at this referral stage. The Participant Making N200,000 in total for just 70 referals.
What is a complete referral? A complete referral is one who has successfully made a donation for any of the ACE package.

Member Protection.

Our Member Protection is of utmost priority to us, we carefully look over each member interest and investment. All members who refuses to pay their sponsor (receiver) will automatically be deleted in 24hrs.
To speeding the deletion there’s an “I Can’t Pay Button” embedded on each user Dashboard, which could be used for immediate deletion.

There’s also a rule in place to protect members who their sponsor refused to confirm them after 12hours. If payment has truly been received and yet the receiver refused to confirm the payment. After necessary investigation the receiver account will be deleted and a fraud case will be filed against the defaulters.

It should also be noted that ACE 24 will never in any way share or keep users information. All information supplied by Participant are only the necessary once to receive payment and nothing more.

ACE24 boast of an active 24/7 customer support to cater for the needs and possible complains of our Participants

27 comments:

biodun 09093084734 said...

Enter your comment..How can i join?

If see dis name on any platform dnt pay him oooo he is very wicked
Akhimie Solomon
+234 705 929 6624
+234 703 516 5443
I paid him #5k on a platform he refused to confirm and i ask him 2 send my money back he refuse
If any body kW him by any means Shud beta tell him 2 send me my money.
Linda ikeji take note of dis post to save odas 4rm falling a victim to dis guy

Click on the site ACE24.net and register

This is a ponzi scheme. Participants are sure to lose their money and shirts faster than they can say Jack. 

When you register they will ask you to check your email for verification link with that they will be able to hack into your account.

fikcet said...

Run for your life .I paid in 10 thousand and the system deleted me.immediately

Every platform posted by Linda's blog is a scam! Run!!!!!!

http://ace24.net/?ref=oseremenwan

Idiot

the criminals are bak again in another name

this is for the gullible

It is paying like mad

speedcoin where is my money. all of una na the same.

Jayboy Da Megadon said...

UnionKorrect account is the best way to maintain a healthy saving culture and also win big. A visit to the nearest Union Bank branch will convince you.

fikcet said...

Kindl Run for your life Nigerians . I paid money there and they blocked me. When I reg with another email I was to pay dsame person. All scam

Linda u have killed me, salvopay, bigbankalert, donationhub, 2sure, paylords linda ur a big scam

People run for your dear lives !!!they are scam

Lizzy said...

Fake oooooo! Run for your dear life oooooo!đŸ‘£đŸ‘£đŸ‘£đŸ‘£đŸ‘£đŸ‘£đŸ‘£đŸ‘£đŸ‘£đŸ‘£

Your 10k and 20k package is not active. When will it be restored?

This is the time for us all to go back to MMM,b4 all these rubish scammers mess our financial status up in a terrible way. MMM still PAYS!!!

blacksrule said...

Dats d stupidest thing ive read today. Nd I did a lot of reading today

Beware of these fraudsters. Do not fall a victim .

www.mytrustfund.com
www.payspades.com
www.justgivers.com
www.trudonations.com
www.2sure.biz
www.ogafunds.com
www.ourmoneycycler.com
www.paylords.com
www.rushnaira.com

All these ponzi scheme are all created by a group of yahoo yahoo guys because they only change the name day by day to defraud people. They use only one software and technology and is powered by tawk to. My people shine your eyes. They are not real. To confirm what I said, u can register in each platform, you will see that all the arrangement are the same. They are fraudster changing names and background colour of there fraudulent platform. They are thieves and fraudsters.
They are only here to milk your little earning. They are launching ponzi scheme every day and they are advertising it on media. Do not fall victim. They are yahoo yahoo guy defrauding Nigerians. You can go through each of the site to confirm it. 419

It's just an advert on LInda's blog. Therefore Linda must have interfaced with the promoters. So if you feel you have been defrauded by these sites advertised or promoted by Linda's blog, go straight to the special fraud unit of the Police and report it. LINDA should be able to give the police useful information about her clients. That's the way to go and not to be crying here and there. It is a paid commercial and Linda know them.

Report to the police. And Linda will be made to provide useful information about her clients.

James Bond 007 said...

I think it is time someone reports to the police. Linda it is unfair & negative morality for you to be using your platform has a base to possibly Dupe your fans who are d very reason your platform is relevant in the 1st place - Bella hs not to my knowledge posted anything like this.

Linda you are wicked.God will punish you and your crew .

I have been paid ooo